• Author name: Dr. Ahmed Kahwaji

    Graduated from the Faculty of Medicine in 2015 from the Islamic University of Gaza. He worked in the Palestinian Gaza Hospital of the Ministry of Health for a year. He then traveled to Turkey and worked in Cerrahpaşa Hospital between 2018 and 2019 and then worked in the Urgent Department between 2019 and 2021 in Medicine Hospital. Then he started working as an assistant to Dr. Cetin Isik in the Department of Orthopedics. He is now working as an article writer in the Orthopedic Department and an assistant doctor for Orthopedic Doctor Cetin Isik in addition to his work as a medical director in Bimaristan Company.

Stiffness of the joints and the methods used in its treatment in Turkey

Joint stiffness and the methods used in its treatment

Joint stiffness or stiffness of the joints is the most worrisome disease for the elderly. This damage does not occur suddenly, rather it is a disease that develops with age, so how does it happen, what are its symptoms, and how can it be treated? Stiffness occurs in the joint as a result of long-term movement and as a result of the use of the motor support system of joints, bones and muscles over the years. What is joint stiffness? And how...

Joint stiffness and the methods used in its treatment Read More »

Cover image about the installation of prosthetics

The latest technology for prosthetics in Turkey

The installation of prosthetic limbs is a new opportunity in life when a limb is lost in the body. If you need prosthetic limbs, it will be provided to you by Bimaristan Medical Center in Turkey. The installation of prosthetic limbs in Turkey The loss of a limb in patients leads to diseases that are mostly psychological, such as depression, so they need great support, and the installation of…

The latest technology for prosthetics in Turkey Read More »

Partial knee joint replacement surgery in Turkey

Partial knee joint replacement surgery

Partial knee joint replacement surgery in Turkey is an alternative to total joint replacement surgery, when the damage is limited to one part of the knee, where only the affected part of the joint is replaced. Partial Knee Replacement Partial Knee Replacement is performed when only one section of the joint is damaged and the remaining parts of the knee remain intact as the…

Partial knee joint replacement surgery Read More »

Dr. Ahmed Kahwagi

Dr. Ahmed Kahwagi

Graduated from the Faculty of Medicine in 2015 from the Islamic University of Gaza. He worked in the Palestinian Gaza Hospital of the Ministry of Health for a year. He then traveled to Turkey and worked in Cerrahpaşa Hospital between 2018 and 2019 and then worked in the Urgent Department between 2019 and 2021 in Medicine Hospital. Then he started working as an assistant to Dr. Stein Ashek...

Dr. Ahmed Kahwagi Read More »

Elbow-replacement surgery

Elbow joint replacement surgery

Elbow replacement surgery (also called elbow arthroplasty) is done to treat problems caused by arthritis in the elbow. It has become the most commonly used procedure in older adults to replace joints damaged by fractures. More than 90% of patients who underwent elbow joint replacement in Turkey considered the prosthetic facility to be successful. The elbow joint consists…

Elbow joint replacement surgery Read More »

bone cancer treatment

Bone cancer arises from the malignant proliferation of the same bone cells and is classified into several types. In the last decade, Turkey has developed in the field of cancer treatment, where bone cancer is treated with the latest methods. ABOUT BONE CANCER Bone is a common focus of metastases that arise from other cancers from different parts of the body, the most common of which are breast cancer, lung cancer...

bone cancer treatment Read More »

Treatment-entrapment-ulnar-nerve-in-Turkey

Ulnar nerve entrapment treatment

Methods of treating ulnar nerve entrapment or what is known as cubital tunnel syndrome in Turkey through the latest surgical methods with a medical team of orthopedic doctors who are very distinguished in this type of operation. What is cubital tunnel syndrome? Ulnar nerve entrapment syndrome? Cubital tunnel syndrome/ulnar nerve entrapment is a peripheral nervous disorder in which the ulnar nerve is compressed. …

Ulnar nerve entrapment treatment Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• اسم الكاتب : د.أحمد قهوجي

    تخرج من كلية الطب سنة 2015 من جامعة غزة الاسلامية. عمل في مشفى غزة الفلسطيني التابع لوزارة الصحة لمدة سنة. سافر بعدها إلى تركيا وعمل في مشفى جراح باشا بين عام 2018 و 2019 ثم عمل في قسم العاجل بين عام 2019 و 2021 في مشفى مديسين. ثم بدأ العمل بعدها كمساعد للدكتور شتين اشيك في قسم جراحة العظام يعمل الآن ككاتب مقالات في قسم الجراحة العظمية وطبيب مساعد لطبيب العظمية شتين اشيك بالإضافة لعمله كمدير طبي في شركة بيمارستان

تيبس المفاصل والأساليب المتبعة في علاجه في تركيا

تيبس المفاصل والأساليب المتبعة في علاجه

تيبس المفاصل أو تصلب المفاصل هو المرض الأكثر قلقاً لفئة المسنين، لا يحدث هذا الضرر فجأة بل هو مرض يتطور مع تقدم العمر فكيف يحدث وما أعراضه وكيف يمكن علاجه؟ يحدث التيبس في المفصل نتيجة الحركة طويلة الأمد ونتيجة استخدام الجهاز الدعامي الحركي من مفاصل وعظام وعضلات مع مرور السنوات. ما هو تصلب المفاصل؟ وكيف …

تيبس المفاصل والأساليب المتبعة في علاجه قراءة المزيد

صورة غلاف تتحدث عن تركيب الأطراف الصناعية

أحدث التقنيات لتركيب الأطراف الصناعية في تركيا

تركيب الأطراف الصناعية هو فرصة جديدة في الحياة عند فقد طرف من الجسم، في حال حاجتك إلى أطراف صناعية سوف يتم تأمينها لك من قبل مركز بيمارستان الطبي في تركيا. تركيب الأطراف الصناعية في تركيا يؤدي فقدان طرف عند المرضى إلى أمراض تكون في غالبها نفسية مثل الإكتئاب، لذا فهم بحاجة لدعم كبير، وإن تركيب …

أحدث التقنيات لتركيب الأطراف الصناعية في تركيا قراءة المزيد

عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي في تركيا

عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي

عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي في تركيا هي بديل عن جراحة استبدال المفصل الكامل وذلك عندما تقتصر الأذية على جزء وحيد للركبة حيث يستبدل الجزء المصاب فقط للمفصل. عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي تُجرى عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي Partial Knee Replacement عندما يتأذى قسم وحيد من المفصل وتبقى الاجزاء الباقية للركبة سليمة حيث يحافظ …

عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي قراءة المزيد

علاج الفصال العظمي (التهاب المفاصل التنكسي) في تركيا

علاج الفصال العظمي (التهاب المفاصل التنكسي)

مرض الفصال العظمي (التهاب المفصل التنكسي) هو أكثر أنواع التهاب المفاصل شيوعًا خاصة عند كبار السن، يملك مركز بيمارستان في تركيا خبرة واسعة في علاج الفصال العظمي. ما هو مرض الفصال العظمي؟  التهاب المفاصل التنكسي (الروماتويدي) degenerative arthritis أو ما يعرف باسم مرض الفُصال العظمي أو التهاب العظام والمفاصل osteoarthritis (OA) هو عبارة عن تمزق غضروف …

علاج الفصال العظمي (التهاب المفاصل التنكسي) قراءة المزيد

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة في تركيا هي خيار مناسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من تلف في المفصل مترافق مع ألم مزمن ومشاكل بالحركة، تهدف العملية لتخفيف الألم وتحسين الحياة. عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة تعد عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكلي Total Knee Replacement من عمليات العظام الشائعة التي تُجرى بوتيرة كبيرة، تتم عبر تبديل مفصل الركبة المتضرر …

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل قراءة المزيد

الدكتور أحمد قهوجي

الدكتور أحمد قهوجي

تخرج من كلية الطب سنة 2015 من جامعة غزة الاسلامية. عمل في مشفى غزة الفلسطيني التابع لوزارة الصحة لمدة سنة. سافر بعدها إلى تركيا وعمل في مشفى جراح باشا بين عام 2018 و 2019 ثم عمل في قسم العاجل بين عام 2019 و 2021 في مشفى مديسين. ثم بدأ العمل بعدها كمساعد للدكتور شتين اشيك …

الدكتور أحمد قهوجي قراءة المزيد

أسباب خلع الورك الولادي وعلاجه في تركيا

أسباب خلع الورك الولادي وعلاجه

يعتبر خلع الورك الولادي أكثر الاختلالات شيوعا في الاطفال، بطبيعة الحال لا يشكل هذا المرض مشكلة خطيرة إذا تم تشخيصه وعلاجه في تركيا بشكل مبكر. خلع الورك الولادي يشير مصطلح خلع الورك الولادي Congenital Dislocation of the Hip (CDH) أو ما يعرف بـ “خلع الورك التطوري Developmental Dysplasia of the Hip (DDH)” إلى مشكلة صحية …

أسباب خلع الورك الولادي وعلاجه قراءة المزيد

جراحة-استبدال-المرفق

جراحة استبدال مفصل المرفق

يتم إجراء جراحة استبدال مفصل المرفق (ويسمى أيضًا تقويم مفصل المرفق) لمعالجة المشاكل الناجمة عن التهاب المفاصل في المرفق. وقد أصبح هذا الإجراء الأكثر استخدامًا لدى كبار السن لاستبدال المفاصل المتضررة بسبب الكسور. هذا وقد اعتبر أكثر من 90٪ من المرضى الذين خضعوا لاستبدال مفصل المرفق في تركيا أن المرفق الصناعي ناجح. ويتكون مفصل المرفق …

جراحة استبدال مفصل المرفق قراءة المزيد

علاج سرطان العظم

ينشأ سرطان العظم من التكاثر الخبيث لخلايا العظام ذاتها ويصنف لعدة أنماط، في العقد الأخير تطورت تركيا في مجال علاج السرطانات حيث يتم علاج سرطان العظم بأحدث الطرق. لمحة عن سرطان العظام  تُشكل العظام بؤرة شائعة للنقائل السرطانية التي تنشأ من سرطانات أُخرى من مختلف أنحاء الجسم وأشيع تلك السرطانات هي سرطان الثدي وسرطان الرئة …

علاج سرطان العظم قراءة المزيد

علاج-انحباس-العصب-الزندي-في-تركيا

علاج انحباس العصب الزندي

طرق علاج انحباس العصب الزندي أو مايعرف بـ متلازمة النفق المرفقي في تركيا عبر أحدث الطرق الجراحية بطاقم طبي من أطباء الجراحة العظمية المتميزين جداً في هذا النوع من العمليات ما هي متلازمة النفق المرفقي  Ulnar nerve entrapment syndrome ؟ متلازمة النفق المرفقي/ انحباس العصب الزندي هي اضطراب عصبي محيطي يتم فيه ضغط العصب الزندي. …

علاج انحباس العصب الزندي قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية