• Author name: Dr.. Muhannad Al-Khatib

    Certificates He holds a medical degree (English) from the Turkish Inonu University in the city of Malatya (2018) with a very good degree. Experience worked as an emergency and ambulance doctor in Akcakle Hospital in the Turkish city of Urfa (2018-2020) He passed the medical specialty examination tus in Turkey at a good rate. Works As a general surgery resident at Mersin University Hospital in Turkey from 2020 until now, the languages are Arabic, which is the mother tongue, English as the mother tongue, and Turkish as the mother tongue.

Lung cancer and smoking | How related are they?

Lung cancer and smoking | How related are they?

Studies have shown that small cell lung cancer, which is the most dangerous type, is associated with smoking. Does the association between lung cancer and smoking mean that all smokers should be affected? The close relationship between lung cancer and smoking has caused an amazing increase in the incidence of the disease, as a result of the increase in the number of people who smoke. Harmful chemicals in cigarette smoke do not affect…

Lung cancer and smoking | How related are they? Read More »

The benefits of vitamin D for the body you may not know

The benefits of vitamin D for the body you may not know

The benefits of vitamin D for the body are many, as it helps absorb calcium to strengthen both bones and teeth and fight infection. Learn with us during this article about the most important benefits of vitamin D for the body. Vitamin D benefits; Vitamin D is included in the list of essential vitamins for building the entire body, as it plays a huge role in improving the gut’s ability to absorb magnesium…

The benefits of vitamin D for the body you may not know Read More »

Causes of excessive sweating and how to treat it

Causes of excessive sweating

There are many causes of excessive sweating, and some of them are treatable. It is certain that excessive sweating causes you some kind of inconvenience, so what are its causes and how to treat it permanently in Turkey. Hyperhidrosis may occur for pathological reasons such as hyperthyroidism (secondary sweating), and it may be unknown or hereditary (primary sweating), so investigation of the causes is important.

Causes of excessive sweating Read More »

Otitis media in children and how to treat it

Otitis media in children

When your child has an ear infection, he will show symptoms of high fever and fatigue with ear pain. There is no need to worry, as otitis media in children can easily be treated at home. Middle ear infections are one of the most common diseases in children, 80% children in the world will get a middle ear infection at least once in their lives, according to studies. …

Otitis media in children Read More »

duodenal ulcer

duodenal ulcer

 When you have a duodenal ulcer, you may feel pain and burning in the abdomen. Treatment for duodenal ulcers often tends to be directed towards antacid medications that relieve ulcer symptoms. What is a duodenal ulcer? Duodenal ulcers are caused by inflammation of the membrane lining the first part of the small intestine, known as the duodenum. It appears due to…

duodenal ulcer Read More »

Cover image about the treatment of cirrhosis of the liver

Treatment of fibrosis of the liver in Turkey and knowledge of its symptoms and causes

Treatment of cirrhosis of the liver is crucial in the life of the patient, otherwise the liver disease will worsen and the cirrhosis will turn into cirrhosis and then death. There are many causes of cirrhosis of the liver and the treatment is according to this reason. Treatment of Liver Cirrhosis (Introduction) The liver is one of the most important organs in the human body and life without a liver is impossible due to the multitasking it accomplishes in and outside the digestive system that require…

Treatment of fibrosis of the liver in Turkey and knowledge of its symptoms and causes Read More »

Physiotherapy in Turkey (Physical Therapy)

Physiotherapy in Turkey

Physiotherapy sessions in Turkey aim to improve the quality of life by relieving musculoskeletal pain and increasing range of motion, as there are physiotherapy centers equipped with the latest equipment in Turkey. Physiotherapy in Turkey The physiotherapy specialty is defined as one of the medical sciences that is concerned with the motor function of the human being and in the process of recovery and rehabilitation after accidents or sports injuries. …

Physiotherapy in Turkey Read More »

Cover image about retinal detachment

All new methods of treating retinal detachment

Treatment of retinal detachment in the eye must be done as quickly as possible because the detachment in the retina that we delay in resorting to treatment will lead to lifelong vision loss. Introduction to the treatment of retinal detachment The natural wall of the eyeball consists of three layers that are from the outside to the inside: the sclera, the choroid, and the retina. The function of the sclera is to protect…

All new methods of treating retinal detachment Read More »

Symptoms of irritable bowel in women

Symptoms of irritable bowel in women

Symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome in women appear in the form of a group of digestive symptoms that intensify from time to time, as this disease is one of the most prevalent diseases of the digestive system. Symptoms of irritable bowel in women The symptoms of irritable bowel in women cause social problems and severe inconvenience to patients, especially as it is a chronic disease that accompanies the patient throughout her life. Patients suffer…

Symptoms of irritable bowel in women Read More »

Cover image talking about the causes of dizziness in women

Comprehensive knowledge of all causes of dizziness in women

The causes of dizziness in women are many; Including pregnancy and anemia, or an ear infection may be the cause. Some believe that dizziness is the same as dizziness, but we have to differentiate between them as well. Causes of dizziness in women Dizziness is one of the most common symptoms that patients refer to doctors for, and to begin with, several similar terms must be distinguished: Vertigo: a sense of ocean spinning…

Comprehensive knowledge of all causes of dizziness in women Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• اسم الكاتب : د. مهند الخطيب

    الشهادات حاصل على شهادة الطب البشري (لغة انجليزية ) من جامعة اينونو التركية في مدينة مالاطيا (2018)بدرجة جيد جدا الخبرة عمل كطبيب طوارئ وإسعاف في مشفى اكشاكلة في مدينة اورفة التركية (2018-2020) اجتاز فحص الاختصاص الطبي tus في تركيا بمعدل جيد يعمل كمقيم جراحة عامة في مشفى مرسين الجامعي في تركيا من 2020 وحتى الآن اللغات اللغة العربية وهي اللغة الأم والانكليزية بشكل طلق التركية بشكل طلق كاللغة الام

مركز علاج الادمان في تركيا

مركز علاج الادمان في تركيا

يؤمن مركز علاج الادمان في تركيا البيئة المناسبة لعلاج الإدمان بمختلف أنواعه كإدمان المخدرات وغيره من العادات السيئة بحيث يعمل أطباء المركز لتقديم العلاج الأفضل. تقدم مراكز علاج الإدمان في اسطنبول أفضل الوسائل العلاجية المتاحة لتأمين تعافي المدمن خطوة بخطوة لحين الإقلاع الكامل عن إدمانه، حيث يعد مستشفى NPISTANBUL من المراكز المتخصصة في مجال الطب …

مركز علاج الادمان في تركيا قراءة المزيد

علاج التثدي عند الرجال بالاعشاب

علاج التثدي عند الرجال بالاعشاب و7 مكونات منزلية يمكن استخدامها

علاج التثدي عند الرجال بالاعشاب (علاج التثدي عند الرجال طبيعيا) هو علاج سهل ويمكن تطبيقه في المنزل، كما أنه لا يحمل مخاطر علاج التثدي عند الرجال بالأدوية، ويبقى المفضل عند من لا يحبذون الجراحة. إن العلاج بالأعشاب (أو ما يدعى بالطب البديل) وخاصة علاج التثدي بالأعشاب (الكركم بشكل خاص) هو أحد أشكال العلاج الطبيعية، حيث …

علاج التثدي عند الرجال بالاعشاب و7 مكونات منزلية يمكن استخدامها قراءة المزيد

أعراض التهاب المفاصل عند النساء

أعراض التهاب المفاصل عند النساء

عادة ما تكون أعراض التهاب المفاصل عند النساء أكثر حدة مما هو عليه عند الرجال، فعندما تصاب المرأة بالتهاب في المفصل قد تشعر بألم شديد يؤثر على جودة حياتها. لا شك بأن آلام اليدين والقدمين من أشيع الأعراض التي تعاني منها النساء حول العالم، قد يكون سبب هذا الألم عائد لأمراض لا علاقة لها بالمفاصل …

أعراض التهاب المفاصل عند النساء قراءة المزيد

التثدي عند الرجال

التثدي عند الرجال اسبابه وعلاجه في 2023

التثدي عند الرجال هو تضخم الثدي بسبب تراكم الدهون فيه، وإن علاج تثدي الرجال شهد تطورا كبيراً في تركيا وخاصة جراحة التثدي وذلك على يد أمهر الأطباء في تركيا. يعد التثدي عند الرجال مشكلة مهمة لديهم، حيث أن شكل الصدر بعد التضخم الحادث في غدة الثدي وزيادة حجمه يجعله كالثدي عند النساء، وهو أمر محرج …

التثدي عند الرجال اسبابه وعلاجه في 2023 قراءة المزيد

حقن البلازما للركبة

حقن البلازما للركبة

حقن البلازما للركبة من العلاجات الواعدة لتخفيف آلام التهاب المفاصل وعلاج خشونة الركبة، فما هي حقنة البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية PRP ومتى يمكنك استخدامها. على الرغم من أن هذه الطريقة في علاج الركبة ما تزال جديدة إلا أنها تحمل نتائج مبشرة للكثير من المرضى، فقد يكون الحقن داخل المفصل بديلاً عن استخدام علاجات أكثر تعقيداً …

حقن البلازما للركبة قراءة المزيد

سرطان الرئة والتدخين | ما مدى الارتباط بينهما؟

سرطان الرئة والتدخين | ما مدى الارتباط بينهما؟

أثبتت الدراسات ارتباط سرطان الرئة ذو الخلايا الصغيرة وهو النوع الأكثر خطورة بالتدخين، فهل يعني الارتباط بين سرطان الرئة والتدخين ضرورة إصابة جميع المدخنين؟ تسببت العلاقة الوثيقة بين سرطان الرئة والتدخين lung cancer and smoking في تزايد معدلات الإصابة بالمرض بصورة مذهلة، نتيجة زيادة عدد الأشخاص المدخنين، لا تؤثر المواد الكيميائية الضارة في دخان السجائر …

سرطان الرئة والتدخين | ما مدى الارتباط بينهما؟ قراءة المزيد

فوائد فيتامين د للجسم قد لا تعرفها

فوائد فيتامين د للجسم قد لا تعرفها

فوائد فيتامين د للجسم كثيرة إذ يساعد على امتصاص الكالسيوم لتقوية كل من العظام والأسنان ومحاربة العدوى، تعرف معنا خلال هذا المقال إلى أهم فوائد فيتامين د للجسم. فوائد فيتامين د Vitamin D benefits؛ يُدرج فيتامين د ضمن قائمة الفيتامينات الأساسية لبناء الجسم كاملاً، إذ يؤدي دوراً هائلاً في تحسين قدرة الأمعاء على امتصاص المغنيسيوم …

فوائد فيتامين د للجسم قد لا تعرفها قراءة المزيد

أسباب التعرق الشديد وكيفية علاجه

أسباب التعرق الشديد

أسباب التعرق الشديد كثيرة وبعضها يكون قابل للعلاج، من المؤكد أن العرق المفرط يسبب لك نوعاً من الإزعاج، فما هي أسبابه وكيفية علاجه في تركيا بشكل نهائي. قد يحصل فرط التعرق Hyperhidrosis لأسباب مرضية مثل فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية (تعرق ثانوي)، وقد يكون مجهول السبب أو وراثي (تعرق أولي)، لذلك فإن التحري عن الأسباب أمر …

أسباب التعرق الشديد قراءة المزيد

التهاب الاذن الوسطى عند الأطفال وكيفية علاجه

التهاب الاذن الوسطى عند الأطفال

عند إصابة طفلك بالتهاب الأذن سوف تظهر عليه أعراض ارتفاع الحرارة والتعب مع آلام بالأذن، لا داعي للقلق حيث يمكن بسهولة علاج التهاب الاذن الوسطى عند الأطفال في المنزل. تعتبر التهابات الأذن الوسطى أحد أكثر الأمراض شيوعاً عند الأطفال، 80% من أطفال العالم سيصابون بعدوى الاذن الوسطى مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهم وفقاً للدراسات. …

التهاب الاذن الوسطى عند الأطفال قراءة المزيد

قرحة الاثنى عشر

قرحة الاثنى عشر

 عندما تصاب بقرحة الاثني عشر قد تشعر بألم وحرقة في البطن، يميل علاج قرحة الاثنى عشر في أغلب الأحيان نحو الأدوية المضادة للحموضة التي تخفف من أعراض القرحة.  ما هي قرحة الاثنى عشر؟ تحدث قرحة الاثني عشر Duodenal ulcer نتيجة التهاب الغشاء المبطن للجزء الأول من الأمعاء الدقيقة والذي يعرف بمنطقة الإثنى عشر، يظهر بسبب …

قرحة الاثنى عشر قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية