• Author name: Dr. Rashid Al-Youssef

    He has extensive experience in writing medical articles in line with seo in the specialty of Borreli surgery. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in the Faculty of Human Medicine from Turgut Ozal Hospital from Inonu University in Malatya, with a good grade. In 2020, he started working as a resident doctor at HASEKI EAH Hospital in the specialty Urology in 2021 and he is still working on it. Certificates Languages Arabic, which is the mother tongue of Turkish as fluently as Arabic, currently working as a medical writer in the Urology Department of Bimaristan Medical Company

Cover image talking about the symptoms of early kidney failure

The most important symptoms of early renal failure and its treatment in Turkey

Symptoms of early kidney failure warn that kidney disease must be treated immediately. Among the early symptoms warning of failure are permanent fatigue and edema in the extremities. Anemia may occur later. Symptoms of Early Kidney Failure (Introduction) The normal person has two kidneys located in the flank area in the lower back on both sides of the spine. The kidney performs many functions in the human body and is essential to life. …

The most important symptoms of early renal failure and its treatment in Turkey Read More »

Cover image about neurogenic bladder treatment

The latest methods of treating neurogenic bladder in Turkey

The treatment of neurogenic bladder is important for patients with it because of its unpleasant symptoms such as urinary incontinence. The treatment of neurogenic bladder disease is carried out either by conservative treatment, through medication, or by resorting to surgery. Introduction to Neurogenic Bladder Treatment in Turkey Neurogenic Bladder is a common disease and its symptoms appear in many patients. It is divided into two main types that differ from each other with symptoms…

The latest methods of treating neurogenic bladder in Turkey Read More »

Dr. Rashid Al-Youssef

He has extensive experience in writing medical articles in line with seo in the specialty of Borreli surgery. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in the Faculty of Human Medicine from Turgut Ozal Hospital from Inonu University in Malatya, with a good grade. In 2020, he started working as a resident doctor at HASEKI EAH Hospital in the specialty Urology in 2021 and still...

Dr. Rashid Al-Youssef Read More »

Undescended testicle treatment: undescended testicle surgery in Turkey

Undescended testicle treatment: undescended testicle surgery

An undescended testicle is a surgical operation in which one of the testicles is lowered into the scrotum if it remains in the abdomen after birth. The operation is performed in Turkey after the child is over 6 months old. A glimpse of an undescended testicle (cryptorchidism) is a testicle that has failed to descend to its normal position in the scrotum. Most…

Undescended testicle treatment: undescended testicle surgery Read More »

Male infertility treatment in Turkey

Male infertility treatment

Delayed childbearing is a common health problem for couples, and many are looking for ways to treat it in both males and females. Male infertility can be treated under the supervision of Turkey's elite doctors. Infertility in men Infertility is defined as the inability of the spouses to produce a pregnancy after a full year or more of their marriage, despite having sexual intercourse…

Male infertility treatment Read More »

Urinary incontinence in men - its causes and treatment in Turkey

Urinary incontinence in men - causes and treatment

Urinary incontinence is one of the most common problems that affect the elderly and affect their lives and activities. In this article, learn about the most important causes of urinary incontinence in men and ways to treat it in Turkey. Urinary incontinence is defined as the loss of the bladder’s ability to store urine well, resulting in abnormal leakage of urine through the urethra…

Urinary incontinence in men - causes and treatment Read More »

Learn about the latest methods of treating varicocele in Turkey

Learn about the latest methods of treating varicocele

Varicocele treatment in Turkey can significantly improve semen parameters and allow for a normal pregnancy or reduce the need for reproductive assistance. What are varicoceles? Varicocele or varicocele is a term used to describe abnormally dilated veins (called the "clinic plexus" of the veins) in the scrotum of the testicle. How is a varicocele formed? move…

Learn about the latest methods of treating varicocele Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• اسم الكاتب : د.رشيد اليوسف

    لديه خبرة واسعة في مجال كتابة المقالات الطبية بما يتوافق مع السيو seo في اختصاص الجراحة البورلية الدراسة حصل على درجة الباكالوريوس في كلية الطب البشري من مشفى تورغوت أوزال من جامعة اينونو في مالاطيا بدرجة جيد في عام 2020 بدأ العمل كطبيب مقيم في مشفى HASEKI EAH في اختصاص الجراحة البولية عام 2021 ومازال يعمل فيه. الشهادات اللغات اللغة العربية وهي اللغة الأم التركية بشكل طلق كاللغة العربية يعمل حالياً ككاتب طبي في قسم الجراحة البولية لشركة بيمارستان الطبية

صورة غلاف تتحدث عن أعراض الفشل الكلوي المبكر

أهم أعراض الفشل الكلوي المبكر وعلاجه في تركيا

أعراض الفشل الكلوي المبكر تنذر بوجوب علاج مرض الكلى فوراً، من الأعراض المبكرة المنذرة بالفشل التعب الدائم والوذمات في الأطراف، وقد يحدث فقر الدم لاحقاً. أعراض الفشل الكلوي المبكر (مقدمة) يكون لدى الإنسان الطبيعي كليتين تتوضعان في منطقة الخاصرة أسفل الظهر على جانبي العمود الفقري، تقوم الكلية بوظائف عديدة في جسم الإِنسان وهي أساسية للحياة. …

أهم أعراض الفشل الكلوي المبكر وعلاجه في تركيا قراءة المزيد

صورة غلاف تتحدث عن علاج المثانة العصبية

أحدث أساليب علاج المثانة العصبية في تركيا

علاج المثانة العصبية هام للمصابين بها بسبب أعراضها المزعجة مثل سلس البول، يتم العلاج في مرض المثانة العصبي إما بالعلاج المحافظ أو عبر دواء أو باللجوء للجراحة. مقدمة عن علاج المثانة العصبية في تركيا تعتبر المثانة العصبية Neurogenic Bladder مرض شائع وتظهر أعراضه لدى كثير من المرضى، يقسم إلى نوعين أساسيين يختلفان عن بعضهما بالأعراض …

أحدث أساليب علاج المثانة العصبية في تركيا قراءة المزيد

الدكتور رشيد اليوسف

لديه خبرة واسعة في مجال كتابة المقالات الطبية بما يتوافق مع السيو seo في اختصاص الجراحة البورلية الدراسة حصل على درجة الباكالوريوس في كلية الطب البشري من مشفى تورغوت أوزال من جامعة اينونو في مالاطيا بدرجة جيد في عام 2020 بدأ العمل كطبيب مقيم في مشفى HASEKI EAH في اختصاص الجراحة البولية عام 2021 ومازال …

الدكتور رشيد اليوسف قراءة المزيد

علاج الخصية المعلقة: عملية الخصية المعلقة في تركيا

علاج الخصية المعلقة: عملية الخصية المعلقة

عملية الخصية المعلقة هي عملية جراحية يتم فيها إنزال إحدى الخصيتين إلى كيس الصفن إذا بقيت في البطن بعد الولادة، تجرى العملية في تركيا بعد تجاوز عمر الطفل 6 أشهر. لمحة عن الخصية المعلقة الْخصية المعلّقة cryptorchidism أو ما يسمى “الخصية الهاجرة” هي الخصية التي فشلت في النزول إلى موقعها الطبيعي في كيس الصفن. أغلب …

علاج الخصية المعلقة: عملية الخصية المعلقة قراءة المزيد

علاج العقم عند الرجال في تركيا

علاج العقم عند الرجال

تأخر الإنجاب من المشاكل الصحية الشائعة لدى الأزواج ويبحث العديد عن طرق علاجها عند الذكور والإناث على حدٍ سواء، يمكن علاج العقم عند الرجال بإشراف نخبة أطباء تركيا. العقم عند الرجال يعرف العقم على أنه عدم قدرة الزوجين على إحداث حمل بعد مرور سنة كاملة أو أكثر على زواجهم على الرغم من ممارستهم الجنس بصورة …

علاج العقم عند الرجال قراءة المزيد

سلس البول عند الرجال - أسبابه وعلاجه في تركيا

سلس البول عند الرجال – أسبابه وعلاجه

يعد السلس البولي من أشيع المشاكل التي تصيب كبار السن وتؤثر على حياتهم وأنشطتهم، تعرّف في هذه المقالة على أهم أسباب سلس البول عند الرجال وطرق علاجه في تركيا. سلس البول عند الرجال يعرف السلس البولي urinary incontinence بأنه فقدان قدرة المثانة على تخزين البول بشكل جيد مما يؤدي إلى تسرب البول عبر الإحليل بشكل غير …

سلس البول عند الرجال – أسبابه وعلاجه قراءة المزيد

تعرف على أحدث طرق علاج دوالي الخصية في تركيا

تعرف على أحدث طرق علاج دوالي الخصية

علاج دوالي الخصية في تركيا يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير معايير السائل المنوي ويسمح بالحمل الطبيعي أو يقلل من الحاجة إلى المساعدة الإنجابية. ما هي دوالي الخصيتين؟ دوالي الخصية او القيلة الدوالية مصطلح يستخدم لوصف الأوردة المتوسعة بشكل غير طبيعي (تسمى “الضفيرة المحلاقية” من الأوردة) في كيس الصفن في الخصية. كيف تتشكل دوالي الخصية؟ تنقل …

تعرف على أحدث طرق علاج دوالي الخصية قراءة المزيد

علاج سلس البول عند النساء في تركيا

علاج سلس البول عند النساء_الأسباب وطرق الوقاية

سلس البول عند النساء من المشاكل الشائعة تشكل مشكلة حقيقية لدى الكثيرات ، ماهو سلس البول ، ماهي أنواعه ،أسباب سلس البول لدى النساء وطرق الوقاية منه و أحدث علاجاته في تركيا.

ما تريد معرفته عن سرطان المثانة

سرطان المثانة Bladder Cancer – أعراض و علاج

تبدأ أكثر من 90 بالمائة من سرطانات المثانة bladder cancer في الخلايا التي تشكل البطانة الداخلية لجدار المثانة. يمكن علاج سرطان المثانة بالجراحة أو العلاج الكيميائي أو العلاج الكيميائي داخل المثانة أو العلاج المناعي أو العلاج الإشعاعي.

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية