our crew

Our medical and administrative staff consists of a group of doctors, pharmacists and nutritionists. The medical content on the site is written by specialists with appropriate medical qualifications and qualifications that enable them to be familiar with the topics required of them, each according to its specialization. The content of the medical site is supervised by the editorial team on the site, which consists of a group of doctors and pharmacists who rely on reliable medical sources to verify, approve and publish information. A team of qualified pharmacists supervises the writing and editing of the Encyclopedia of Medicines. The medical consultation services and answering patients’ questions are based on a team of trusted doctors and specialists with accredited practicing certificates, who are supervised by a specialized team that works on evaluating the medical consultations and answers provided to users and controlling their quality.

Dr. Rashid Al-Youssef

He has extensive experience in writing medical articles in line with seo in the specialty of Borreli surgery. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in the Faculty of Human Medicine from Turgut Ozal Hospital from Inonu University in Malatya, with a good grade. In 2020, he started working as a resident doctor at HASEKI EAH Hospital in the specialty Urology in 2021 and still...

Dr. Rashid Al-Youssef Read More »

Dr. Ahmed Kahwagi

Dr. Ahmed Kahwagi

Graduated from the Faculty of Medicine in 2015 from the Islamic University of Gaza. He worked in the Palestinian Gaza Hospital of the Ministry of Health for a year. He then traveled to Turkey and worked in Cerrahpaşa Hospital between 2018 and 2019 and then worked in the Urgent Department between 2019 and 2021 in Medicine Hospital. Then he started working as an assistant to Dr. Stein Ashek...

Dr. Ahmed Kahwagi Read More »

Dr., Cardiovascular Surgeon, Muhammad Iyad Al-Tabl

Dr. Muhammad Iyad Al-Tabla

He has extensive experience in the field of writing medical articles in accordance with the SEO in the field of vascular surgery. He received his bachelor’s degree in the Faculty of Human Medicine from Turgut Ozal Hospital from Inonu University in Malatya, with a good score. In 2020, he started working as a resident doctor at Bagcilar Hospital in Istanbul. In the specialty of vascular surgery in general…

Dr. Muhammad Iyad Al-Tabla Read More »

Neurosurgeon Firas Al-Khatib

Dr. Firas Al-Khatib

Firas Al-Khatib is a neurosurgeon in Turkey at the Basaksehir Çam and Sakura Hospital for Education and Research in Istanbul. He received his medical degree from Harran University in Urfa in 2020. I now specialize in the Department of Neurosurgery at Cham and Sakura Hospital and work as a writer for articles related to neurosurgery in a seo-compliant manner.

Dentist Malik Chouli

Dentist Malik Chouli

A dentist who graduated from Inonu University in Malatya in 2020 and then started working in Istanbul at lale dent clinic and also works as a dental content writer for Bimaristan. He is fluent in Arabic, English and Turkish

Dr. Muhannad Al-Khatib

Dr. Muhannad Al-Khatib

CertificatesHolding a human medicine certificate (English language) from the Turkish University of Inonu in the city of Malatya (2018) with a very good degree. Experience working as an emergency and ambulance doctor in Akcakle Hospital in the Turkish city of Urfa (2018-2020). He passed the medical specialty examination tus in Turkey at a good rate. Mersin University Hospital in Turkey from 2020 until now Languages Arabic is the mother tongue…

Dr. Muhannad Al-Khatib Read More »

Dr. Muhammad Al-Khatib

Dr. Muhammad Al-Khatib

Thoracic surgeon and SEO content writer He has extensive experience in writing medical articles in a seo-conformity study He obtained his Bachelor’s degree in the Faculty of Human Medicine from Turgut Ozal Hospital from Inonu University in Malatya with a good grade in 2018. He started working as a resident doctor in a hospital Dedicola in the field of thoracic surgery…

Dr. Muhammad Al-Khatib Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

طاقمنا

يتألف طاقمنا الطبي والإداري من مجموعة من أطباء، صيادلة وأخصائيي تغذية. يتم كتابة المحتوى الطبي في الموقع من قبل متخصصين ذوي كفاءات ومؤهلات طبية مناسبة تمكنهم من الإلمام بالمواضيع المطلوبة منهم، كل وفق اختصاصه. ويجري الإشراف على محتوى موقع الطبي من قبل فريق التحرير في الموقع الذي يتألف من مجموعة من الأطباء والصيادلة الذين يعتمدون مصادر طبية موثوقة في تدقيق المعلومات واعتمادها ونشرها. يشرف فريق من الصيادلة المؤهلين على كتابة وتحرير موسوعة الأدوية. يقوم على خدمات الاستشارات الطبية والإجابة عن أسئلة المرضى فريق من الأطباء الموثوقين والمتخصصين الحاصلين على شهادات مزاولة معتمدة، يشرف عليهم فريق مختص يعمل على تقييم الاستشارات والإجابات الطبية المقدمة للمستخدمين وضبط جودتها.

الدكتور رشيد اليوسف

لديه خبرة واسعة في مجال كتابة المقالات الطبية بما يتوافق مع السيو seo في اختصاص الجراحة البورلية الدراسة حصل على درجة الباكالوريوس في كلية الطب البشري من مشفى تورغوت أوزال من جامعة اينونو في مالاطيا بدرجة جيد في عام 2020 بدأ العمل كطبيب مقيم في مشفى HASEKI EAH في اختصاص الجراحة البولية عام 2021 ومازال …

الدكتور رشيد اليوسف قراءة المزيد

الدكتور أحمد قهوجي

الدكتور أحمد قهوجي

تخرج من كلية الطب سنة 2015 من جامعة غزة الاسلامية. عمل في مشفى غزة الفلسطيني التابع لوزارة الصحة لمدة سنة. سافر بعدها إلى تركيا وعمل في مشفى جراح باشا بين عام 2018 و 2019 ثم عمل في قسم العاجل بين عام 2019 و 2021 في مشفى مديسين. ثم بدأ العمل بعدها كمساعد للدكتور شتين اشيك …

الدكتور أحمد قهوجي قراءة المزيد

الدكتور طبيب جراحة القلب والأوعية محمد اياد الطبل

الدكتور محمد اياد الطبل

لديه خبرة واسعة في مجال كتابة المقالات الطبية بما يتوافق مع السيو seo في اختصاص الجراحة الوعائية الدراسة حصل على درجة الباكالوريوس في كلية الطب البشري من مشفى تورغوت أوزال من جامعة اينونو في مالاطيا بدرجة جيد في عام 2020 بدأ العمل كطبيب مقيم في مشفى باغجيلار في في اسطنبول في اختصاص الجراحة الوعائية عام …

الدكتور محمد اياد الطبل قراءة المزيد

طبيب الجراحة العصبية فراس الخطيب

الدكتور فراس الخطيب

فراس الخطيب طبيب جراحة عصبية في تركيا في مشفى باشاك شهير تشام و ساكورا للتعليم والبحوث في اسطنبول. حصل على شهادة الطب من جامعة حران من أورفا عام ٢٠٢٠. أختص الآن في قسم الجراحة العصبية في مشفى تشام و ساكورا وأعمل ككاتب للمقالات المتعلقة في الجراحة العصبية بشكل متوافق مع السيو seo.

طبيب الأسنان مالك شولي

طبيب الأسنان مالك شولي

طبيب أسنان تخرج من جامعة اينونو في مالاطيا عام 2020 ثم بدأ العمل في اسطنبول في عيادة lale dent كما يعمل ككاتب محتوى في طب الأسنان على موقع بيمارستان. يتقن اللغة العربية والانكليزية والتركية

الدكتور مهند الخطيب

الدكتور مهند الخطيب

الشهاداتحاصل على شهادة الطب البشري (لغة انجليزية ) من جامعةاينونو التركية في مدينة مالاطيا (2018)بدرجة جيد جدا الخبرةعمل كطبيب  طوارئ وإسعاف في مشفى اكشاكلة في مدينةاورفة التركية (2018-2020) اجتاز فحص الاختصاص الطبي  tus في تركيا بمعدل جيد يعمل كمقيم جراحة عامة في مشفى مرسين الجامعي في تركيامن 2020 وحتى الآن اللغاتاللغة العربية وهي اللغة الأم …

الدكتور مهند الخطيب قراءة المزيد

الدكتور محمد الخطيب

الدكتور محمد الخطيب

طبيب جراحة صدرية وكاتب محتوى متوافق مع السيو لديه خبرة واسعة في مجال كتابة المقالات الطبية بما يتوافق مع السيو seo الدراسة حصل على درجة الباكالوريوس في كلية الطب البشري من مشفى تورغوت أوزال من جامعة اينونو في مالاطيا بدرجة جيد في عام 2018 بدأ العمل كطبيب مقيم في مشفى يديكولة في اختصاص الجراحة الصدرية …

الدكتور محمد الخطيب قراءة المزيد

الاستاذ محمد سامح خيرالله

الأستاذ محمد سامح خيرالله

مدير عام لشركة بيمارستان للاستشارات الطبية الشهادات حاصل على شهادة الماجيستير من كلية الإلاهيات في مدينة فان التركية. اللغات يتكلم اللغة العربية والتركية

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن