Specialties

The medical specialties were classified according to their classification in Turkey, which includes most of the surgical specialties and internal diseases. After the patient chooses the operation he wants to perform in Turkey, we are directed to the best specialized center that specifically performs this operation.

You can also go and learn about Latest Treatment Methods located in Turkey

Treatment of aphasia for adults in Turkey

Adult aphasia treatment

Adult aphasia causes difficulty in speaking and understanding language properly, which has a significant impact on the victim's social life. Turkey offers the possibility of treating aphasia for adults. What is aphasia Aphasia is defined as a person's inability to express properly what he wants to say or find it difficult to understand the words he hears, in addition to the poor ability to read...

Adult aphasia treatment Read More »

Dental eruption treatment in Turkey

Overjet treatment using Invisalign or other treating options

Dental eruption treatment in Turkey is an important step that you can take to fix the problems that get in the way of the beauty of your smile. A beautiful smile can do wonders for your self-confidence. Dental patients in most cases are more concerned about the condition of their teeth than their condition. Common dental problems such as tooth decay and sensitivity are often the main concerns of people but…

Overjet treatment using Invisalign or other treating options Read More »

Dental amalgam fillings

All you need to know about dental amalgam fillings

Amalgam fillings, formerly known as lead, silver or mercury fillings, are among the oldest fillings used by dentists for more than 100 years. The amalgam filling consists of a mixture of metals and is characterized by being long lasting and considered less expensive than other types of fillers such as composite or gold fillings. Dental amalgam, which is sometimes called a silver-coloured filling because…

All you need to know about dental amalgam fillings Read More »

Filler-composite-cosmetic

All you need to know about cosmetic composite fillings

People tend to want fillings that blend with the natural color of their teeth. Composite fillings are becoming increasingly popular in Turkey for their combination of aesthetic appearance and durability. When one of your teeth gets decayed, your dentist will recommend a filling as soon as possible to ward off infection and support the teeth. There are several different types of dental restorations, but the most commonly used is the cosmetic filling…

All you need to know about cosmetic composite fillings Read More »

Dental crowding treatment in Turkey

Orthodontics and other correction options

علاج ازدحام الأسنان في تركيا بأحدث التقنيات والأجهزة يعد خطوة مهمة لمشكلة شائعة، تنشأ عندما لا تنمو الأسنان بشكل صحيح عندما لا يكون هناك مساحة كافية لها. ما هو ازدحام الأسنان؟ يحدث ازدحام الأسنان عندما لا يكون هناك مساحة للأسنان في الفم فتنمو بشكل غير صحيح مما ينتج عنه تراكب في الأسنان فوق بعضها وانحرافها. …

Orthodontics and other correction options Read More »

Symptoms of slow heartbeat and its definitive treatment in Turkey

Symptoms of slow heartbeat and its definitive treatment

Bradycardia is a very low heart rate, the normal heart rate in an adult is 60-100 beats per minute, bradycardia may cause symptoms that require treatment in Turkey. slow heartbeat The heart muscle is responsible for pumping oxygen-laden blood throughout the body through the so-called “circulation,” when the heart is not working…

Symptoms of slow heartbeat and its definitive treatment Read More »

Types of toothpaste

6 types of toothpaste you should know

If you've ever wondered what types of toothpaste there are, you might be surprised to find that there are only a few major categories that almost all toothpastes fall into. However, manufacturers often make it seem as if there are many different options for toothpastes by mixing and matching things like flavor and texture and it becomes confusing. …

6 types of toothpaste you should know Read More »

Oral-scanner

Mouth scanner for 3D digital prints

No more sticky or irritating substances while taking an oral impression in the dental office, with the oral scanner the dentist can take a high-resolution impression of the teeth and mouth. With the increasing popularity of 3D intraoral scanners, find out with us exactly what an oral scanner is available in Turkey, here we take a closer look at these…

Mouth scanner for 3D digital prints Read More »

Periodontal-implantation-in-Istanbul

Gum transplantation to treat receding gums

Gum implantation is a relatively quick and simple surgery that is performed to correct receding gums, in which the periodontist uses grafts to cover and repair the receding place. What is receding gums? Gum recession occurs when the gum tissue erodes and shrinks, exposing the roots of the teeth. This causes an increase in sensitivity, especially when eating or drinking hot or cold foods. as …

Gum transplantation to treat receding gums Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

اختصاصات

تم تصنيف الاختصاصات الطبية وفق تصنيفها في تركيا بحيث تتضمن معظم الاختصاصات الجراحية والأمراض الداخلية. بعد اختيار المريض للعملية التي يرغب بإجراءها في تركيا، نقوم نحن بتوجيه إلى أفضل مركز متخصص يقوم بإجراء هذه العملية على وجه التحديد.

كما بإمكانكم الانتقال والتعرف على أحدث طرق العلاج الموجودة في تركيا

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة في تركيا هي خيار مناسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من تلف في المفصل مترافق مع ألم مزمن ومشاكل بالحركة، تهدف العملية لتخفيف الألم وتحسين الحياة. عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة تعد عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكلي Total Knee Replacement من عمليات العظام الشائعة التي تُجرى بوتيرة كبيرة، تتم عبر تبديل مفصل الركبة المتضرر …

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل قراءة المزيد

علاج الحبسة الكلامية للكبار في تركيا

علاج الحبسة الكلامية للكبار

تسبب الحبسة الكلامية للكبار صعوبة بالكلام وفهم اللغة بشكل سليم مما يترك أثر كبير على حياة المصاب الاجتماعية، تُتيح تركيا إمكانية علاج الحبسة الكلامية للكبار. ما هي الحبسة الكلامية تُعرف الحبسة الكلامية بعدم قدرة الشخص على التعبير بشكل سليم عما يريد قوله أو يجد صعوبة في فهم الكلام الذي يسمعهُ، بالإضافة إلى ضعف المقدرة على القراءة …

علاج الحبسة الكلامية للكبار قراءة المزيد

علاج بروز الأسنان في تركيا

علاج بروز الأسنان الزائد بالتقويم الشفاف

علاج بروز الأسنان في تركيا يعد خطوة مهمة يمكنك اتخاذها لإصلاح المشكلات التي تعترض طريق جمال ابتسامتك، يمكن للابتسامة الجميلة أن تصنع المعجزات في ثقتك بنفسك. يكون مرضى الأسنان في معظم الحالات أكثر قلقاً بشأن حالة أسنانهم أكثر من توضعهم فغالباً ما تكون مشكلات الأسنان الشائعة مثل تسوس الأسنان والحساسية هي الاهتمامات الرئيسية للأشخاص ولكن …

علاج بروز الأسنان الزائد بالتقويم الشفاف قراءة المزيد

حشوة-الأملغم-للأسنان

كل ما تريد معرفته عن حشوة الأملغم للأسنان

حشوة الأملغم المعروفة سابقاً بالحشوة الرصاصية أو الفضية أو الحشوة الزئبقية تعتبر من أقدم الحشوات التي استخدمها أطباء الأسنان لأكثر من 100 عام. وتتكون حشوة الأملغم من خليط من المعادن وتتميز بكونها تدوم لفترة طويلة وتعتبر أقل تكلفة من انواع الحشي الأخرى كحشوات الكومبوزيت أو حشوات الذهب. أملغم الأسنان الذي يطلق عليه أحياناً الحشوة ذات اللون الفضي بسبب …

كل ما تريد معرفته عن حشوة الأملغم للأسنان قراءة المزيد

حشوة-الكومبوزيت-التجميلية

كل ماتريد معرفته عن حشوة الكومبوزيت التجميلية

يميل الناس إلى الرغبة في الحصول على حشوات تمتزج مع اللون الطبيعي لأسنانهم، تزاد شعبية حشوة الكومبوزيت التجميلية في تركيا لجمعها بين المظهر التجميلي والمتانة. عندما يصاب أحد أسنانك بالنخور سيوصي طبيب أسنانك بالحشو في أسرع وقت ممكن لدرء العدوى ودعم الأسنان، هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من ترميمات الأسنان ولكن أكثرها استخداماً هي الحشوة التجميلية …

كل ماتريد معرفته عن حشوة الكومبوزيت التجميلية قراءة المزيد

علاج ازدحام الأسنان في تركيا

علاج ازدحام الأسنان بالتقويم الشفاف وخيارات التصحيح الأخرى

يعتبر ازدحام الأسنان مشكلة شائعة تنشأ عندما لا تنمو الأسنان بشكل صحيح عندما لا يكون هناك مساحة كافية لها. تعرف معنا على أسباب الازدحام وخيارات علاجه في تركيا. ما هو ازدحام الأسنان؟ يحدث ازدحام الأسنان عندما لا يكون هناك مساحة للأسنان في الفم فتنمو بشكل غير صحيح مما ينتج عنه تراكب في الأسنان فوق بعضها …

علاج ازدحام الأسنان بالتقويم الشفاف وخيارات التصحيح الأخرى قراءة المزيد

أعراض بطء نبضات القلب وعلاجه بشكل نهائي في تركيا

أعراض بطء نبضات القلب وعلاجه بشكل نهائي

بطء نبضات القلب هو انخفاض شديد في معدل دقات القلب، معدل ضربات القلب الطبيعي عند البالغ 60-100 نبضة في الدقيقة، قد يسبب بطء القلب أعراضاً تستدعي العلاج في تركيا. بطء نبضات القلب تعد عضلة القلب مسؤولة عن ضخ الدم المحمل بالأكسجين في جميع أنحاء الجسم عن طريق ما يسمى “الدورة الدموية”، عندما لا يعمل القلب …

أعراض بطء نبضات القلب وعلاجه بشكل نهائي قراءة المزيد

أنواع-معجون-الأسنان

6 من أنواع معجون الأسنان التي يجب عليك معرفتها

إذا كنت قد تساءلت يوماً عن أنواع معجون الأسنان الموجودة، فقد تتفاجأ عندما تجد أنه لا يوجد سوى بضع فئات رئيسية تندرج تحتها جميع أنواع المعاجين تقريباً. ومع ذلك فإن الشركات المصنعة غالباً ما تجعل الأمر يبدو كما لو أن هناك خيارات كثيرة مختلفة لمعاجين الأسنان عن طريق خلط ومطابقة أشياء مثل النكهة والملمس فيصبح الأمر محيراً. …

6 من أنواع معجون الأسنان التي يجب عليك معرفتها قراءة المزيد

الماسح-الضوئي-للفم

الماسح الضوئي للفم لطبعات رقمية ثلاثية الأبعاد

لا مزيد من المواد اللزجة أو المزعجة أثناء أخذ طبعة الفم في عيادة الأسنان، باستخدام الماسح الضوئي للفم يمكن للطبيب أن يأخذ انطباعاً عالي الدقة عن الأسنان و الفم. مع ازدياد شعبية الماسحات الضوئية ثلاثية الأبعاد داخل الفم تعرف معنا ما هو بالضبط الماسح الضوئي للفم المتاح في تركيا، هنا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على هذه …

الماسح الضوئي للفم لطبعات رقمية ثلاثية الأبعاد قراءة المزيد

عملية-زراعة-اللثة-في-اسطنبول

عملية زراعة اللثة لعلاج تراجع اللثة

عملية زراعة اللثة هي جراحة سريعة و بسيطة نسبياً يتم إجراؤها لتصحيح تراجع اللثة، يقوم فيها أخصائي اللثة باستعمال الطعوم لتغطية مكان الانحسار وتصليحه. ماهو تراجع اللثة؟ يحدث تراجع اللثة عندما تتآكل وتنكمش أنسجة اللثة مما يؤدي إلى كشف جذور الأسنان، يتسبب هذا في زيادة الحساسية خاصة عند تناول أو شرب الأطعمة الساخنة أو الباردة. بما أن …

عملية زراعة اللثة لعلاج تراجع اللثة قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن