Cardiovascular surgery

Mitral valve replacement surgery

Mitral valve replacement surgery

Various surgical methods are available in Turkey to perform mitral valve replacement surgery as it is the only treatment option for some patients whose affected valve cannot be repaired. Overview The mitral valve, also known as the mitral valve, is one of the four heart valves that allow...

read more
Mitral valve repair surgery

Mitral valve repair surgery

Mitral valve repair surgery is performed in Turkey to treat most mitral valve diseases before the valvular problem progresses and causes systemic injury to the patient that ends in death. An overview of the mitral valve The mitral valve is one of the four valves of the heart that keeps...

read more
Aortic valve repair process

Aortic valve repair process

The results of the aortic valve repair procedure depend on the skill and experience of the medical staff. Therefore, Bimaristan Medical Center works to direct the patient to the best specialized cardiac hospitals in Turkey. Overview of the Aortic Valve The aortic valve (aortic valve) consists of three leaflets (cusps) that rest on...

read more
Minimally invasive aortic valve replacement

Minimally invasive aortic valve replacement

Minimally invasive aortic valve replacement surgery is performed in Turkey to treat aortic valve problems and improve quality of life with a minimally invasive heart surgery procedure. Overview The aortic valve (or what is known as the aortic valve) consists of three leaflets and controls the flow of blood from the ventricle...

read more
Heart valve replacement surgery

Heart valve replacement surgery

Heart valve replacement surgery is the definitive treatment for heart valve diseases and injuries, and it has saved many heart patients in Turkey thanks to the efforts of elite doctors. Overview of Heart Valves Heart valves are small but very important, as they control the flow of blood to and from the heart,...

read more
Aortic valve replacement surgery

Aortic valve replacement surgery

Over the years, the aortic valve may suffer from insufficiency or stenosis during its operation. Aortic valve replacement surgery can be performed in Turkey and avoid many problems for the patient that may end in death. Overview of Aortic Valve Replacement The aortic (aortic) valve is one of the four heart valves that help...

read more
Laparoscopic heart surgery

Laparoscopic heart surgery

Laparoscopic heart surgery is a pioneering breakthrough in cardiothoracic surgery, so it has received great interest in Turkey and hospitals have been equipped with the latest equipment and technologies to implement it. Overview Minimally Invasive Heart Surgery is a...

read more
open heart surgery

open heart surgery

Open-heart surgery is one of the leading operations in the field of medicine to correct an error or damage to the heart or its arteries. You can now perform this operation in Turkey by the most skilled doctors. About Open Heart Surgery Open heart surgery is a surgical procedure performed on the heart's muscles, valves, or...

read more
Lerich syndrome - lower aortic occlusion

Lerich syndrome - lower aortic occlusion

Lerch syndrome is a blockage of the main artery (aorta) in the lower extremity region. The aortic occlusion is located between the outlet of the renal arteries and their branching (branching) in the pelvic arteries. The result is reduced blood flow to the legs and genital area, which can lead to...

read more
Central venous catheter insertion

Central venous catheter insertion

The installation of a central venous catheter is an access point for injecting drugs. It secures a permanent entrance under the skin. Designed to allow medication to be inserted without the need to continually puncture the veins. This catheter is designed to allow medication to be inserted more frequently and over a longer period of time without the need to puncture...

read more
Renal artery stenosis: symptoms and treatment in Turkey

Renal artery stenosis: symptoms and treatment in Turkey

Renal artery stenosis is the narrowing of the artery supplying the kidneys, which leads to secondary hypertension and which can be treated in Turkey before it is too late, either by catheterization or surgery. What is renal artery stenosis? Renal artery stenosis is a narrowing of the artery that supplies the kidneys, either from...

read more
The artificial heart: what is it and the process of its implantation in Turkey

The artificial heart: what is it and the process of its implantation in Turkey

Artificial heart transplantation in Turkey by the most skilled cardiac surgeons, where this device assumes the function of pumping blood for a period of time, ensuring that the organs are supplied with oxygen and nutrients. What is the artificial heart (artificial heart) ventricular assist device? An artificial heart is a device that replaces the heart...

read more
Lymphangioma (cystic hygroma)

Lymphangioma (cystic hygroma)

Lymphangioma is a benign growth of the lymph vessels. Lymphangioma is caused by a disorder of the lymphatic vascular system. Although the disease is very rare, it occurs in a large number of cases, in newborns or at least in the first year after birth. tumor...

read more
Heart transplant operations in Turkey

Heart transplant operations in Turkey

What is a heart transplant? The first operation of this kind was performed by the doctor Christian Barnard in South Africa about 54 years ago, specifically on December 3, 1967, and during the eighties, few of them succeeded, and after continuous medical progress, the need for...

read more
Dialysis shunt - arteriovenous shunt in Turkey

Dialysis shunt - arteriovenous shunt in Turkey

Hemodialysis shunt - arteriovenous shunt In case of severe impairment or absence of kidney function, it is necessary to perform hemodialysis regularly through a dialysis machine (blood dialysis) in a hemodialysis center, so that the metabolic products and harmful substances transferred by the kidneys into the patient's bloodstream can ..

read more
Ventricular septal defect (VSD) repair via catheterization

Ventricular septal defect (VSD) repair via catheterization

What is transcatheter ventricular septal defect (VSD) repair for children? Transcatheter repair of a ventricular septal defect (VSD) (ventricular septal defect) via catheter is a type of heart procedure. It repairs a hole between the right and left ventricles of the heart, without making an incision in the chest wall. The heart contains 4 chambers:...

read more
Abdominal aortic aneurysm

Abdominal aortic aneurysm

Abdominal aortic aneurysm is an expansion of a weak part of the artery wall, and it carries serious consequences if neglected. In Turkey, the condition can be diagnosed, followed up and treated by the most skilled doctors. Overview of Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Older, long-term smokers are at particular risk of developing an aneurysm....

read more
Aortic bypass surgery

Aortic bypass surgery

Learn about the best ways to treat aortic stenosis with aortic bypass surgery, which is performed by the most skilled cardiovascular surgeons in Turkey. Definition of aortic artery bypass surgery Artificial tubes (grafts) are placed near a portion of a blocked or narrowed blood vessel. Create a path...

read more
Peripheral arterial catheterization in Turkey

Peripheral arterial catheterization in Turkey

Peripheral vascular angioplasty in Turkey An overview of the procedure Peripheral vascular angioplasty is a procedure for the treatment of peripheral artery disease in the legs. The procedure widens narrowed blood vessels that...

read more
Coronary artery bypass graft surgery

Coronary artery bypass graft surgery

Coronary artery bypass graft surgery is a type of surgery that improves blood flow to the heart. It is performed for people with severe coronary heart disease, also called coronary artery disease. Coronary artery disease is a condition in which a substance called plaque builds up inside ...

read more
Coronary bypass surgery without a pump

Coronary bypass surgery without a pump

An overview of no-pump coronary bypass surgery If you have coronary artery disease (CAD), where one or more of the main blood vessels that supply your heart are blocked, you may need coronary artery bypass surgery. The desire for improved results after surgery and technological advances have led to...

read more
Birthmark treatment

Birthmark treatment

We will talk about the treatment of hematoma in Turkey in detail, and you will learn about the best methods for your case. What is a vascular nevus in adults or children (vasculitis): Vascular hemangiomas lesions is a vascular disease caused by the accumulation of blood vessels in a specific place, and this...

read more
Aortic valve replacement using a catheter

Aortic valve replacement using a catheter

What is TAVR (Transarterial Aortic Valve Replacement)? During this small operation, a new heart valve is placed over the diseased valve. How does a valve work inside a valve? This valve works similarly to the meshes that are used to dilate coronary vessels...

read more
Robotic Mitral Valve Replacement

Robotic Mitral Valve Replacement

Mitral valve replacement by robot is generally performed for patients with mitral valve failure. Mitral valve failure The mitral valve is the most important valve in the work of the heart, but this valve may fail due to genetic and congenital abnormalities, or heart disease...

read more

Table of Contents

جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية

متلازمة ليريش-انسداد الشريان الأبهر في المنطقة السفلية

متلازمة ليريش-انسداد الشريان الأبهر في المنطقة السفلية

متلازمة ليرش هي انسداد في الشريان الرئيسي (الشريان الأبهر) في المنطقة السفلية. حيث يقع انسداد الأوعية الدموية في الشريان الأبهر بين مخرج الشرايين الكلوية وتفرعها (تشعبها) في شرايين الحوض. والنتيجة هي انخفاض تدفق الدم إلى الساقين والمنطقة التناسلية، مما قد يؤدي إلى...

قراءة المزيد
تركيب القسطرة الوريدية المركزية

تركيب القسطرة الوريدية المركزية

يعتبر تركيب القسطرة الوريدية المركزية نقطة وصول لحقن الأدوية. تأمن مدخلاً دائماً تحت الجلد. تم تصميمها للسماح بإدخال الأدوية دون الحاجة إلى ثقب الأوردة باستمرار.حيث تم تصميم هذه القسطرة للسماح بإدخال الأدوية بشكل متكرر وعلى مدى فترة زمنية أطول دون الحاجة إلى ثقب...

قراءة المزيد
تضيق الشريان الكلوي : الأعراض والعلاج في تركيا

تضيق الشريان الكلوي : الأعراض والعلاج في تركيا

تضيق الشريان الكلوي هو تضيق الشريان المُغذي للكلى، والذي يؤدي إلى ارتفاع الضغط الثانوي والتي من الممكن علاجها في تركيا قبل فوات الأوان إما بالقسطرة أو الجراحة. ماهو تضيق الشريان الكلوي renal artery stenosis ؟ تضيق الشريان الكلوي هو تضيق  الشريان المُغذي للكلى سواءً من...

قراءة المزيد
القلب الصناعي : ما هو و عملية زراعته في تركيا

القلب الصناعي : ما هو و عملية زراعته في تركيا

زراعة القلب الصّناعي في تركيا على يد أمهر أطباء جراحة القلب حيث يتولّى هذا الجهاز وظيفة ضخ الدم لفترة من الوقت، بحيث تضمن تزويد الأعضاء بالأكسجين واالمواد المغذية. ما هو القلب الصناعي (Artificial heart) جهاز المساعدة البطينية ؟ القلب الصناعي هو جهاز يحل مكان القلب...

قراءة المزيد
الورم الوعائي اللمفي (الورم الرطب الكيسي)

الورم الوعائي اللمفي (الورم الرطب الكيسي)

الورم الوعائي اللمفي lymphangioma هو نموّ حميد للأوعية اللمفاوية.ينجم الورم الوعائي اللمفي عن اضطراب في الجهاز الوعائي اللمفاوي.على الرغم من أنّ المرض نادر جداً، إلا أنه يحدث في عدد كبير من الحالات، عند حديثي الولادة أو على الأقل في السنة الأولى بعد الولادة. الورم...

قراءة المزيد
عمليات زراعة القلب في تركيا

عمليات زراعة القلب في تركيا

ما هي زراعة القلب heart transplant؟ أول عملية من هذا النوع أجراها الطبيب كريستيان برنارد Christiaan Barnard في جنوب افريقبا قبل نحو 54 عام وتحديدا في يوم 3 كانون الأول/ديسمبر 1967 , وأثناء الثمانينات كان القليل منها ينجح , وبعد التقدم الطبي المستمر أصبحت الحاجة الى...

قراءة المزيد
تحويلة غسيل الكلى  –  التحويلة الشريانية الوريدية في تركيا

تحويلة غسيل الكلى  –  التحويلة الشريانية الوريدية في تركيا

تحويلة غسيل الكلى  -  التحويلة الشريانية الوريدية في حالة الضعف الشديد أو غياب وظائف الكلى ، من الضروري إجراء غسيل الكلى بانتظام عبر ماكينة غسيل الكلى (غسل الدم) في مركز غسيل كلى , حتى تستطيع المنتجات الأيضية والمواد الضارة التي تنقلها الكلى إلى مجرى دم المريض من...

قراءة المزيد
إصلاح عيب الحاجز البطيني (VSD) عبر القسطرة

إصلاح عيب الحاجز البطيني (VSD) عبر القسطرة

ما هوإصلاح عيب الحاجز البطيني (VSD) عبر القسطرة للأطفال؟ إصلاح عيب الحاجز البطيني (VSD) عبر القسطرة (ventricular septal defect) عبر القسطرة هو نوع من إجراءات القلب. يقوم بإصلاح ثقب بين البطينين الأيمن والأيسر للقلب، دون إحداث شق في جدار الصدر يحتوي القلب على 4 حجرات:...

قراءة المزيد

أم دم الأبهر البطني

أم الدم هي جزء ضعيف من جدار الشريان. يؤدي الضغط من داخل الشريان إلى انتفاخ المنطقة الضعيفة خارج العرض الطبيعي للأوعية الدموية. أم دم الأبهر البطني هي تمدد الأوعية الدموية في الجزء السفلي من الشريان الأبهر ، الشريان الكبير الذي يمر عبر الجذع. أم دم الأبهر البطني...

قراءة المزيد
جراحة مجازة الشريان الأبهر

جراحة مجازة الشريان الأبهر

تعرف على أفضل طرق علاج تضيق الشريان الأبهري بواسطة جراحة مجازة الشريان الأبهر والتي تتم على يد أمهر أطباء الجراحة القلبية والوعائية في تركيا. تعريف جراحة مجازة الشريان الأبهر توضع أنابيب صناعية (طعوم) بالقرب من جزء من الأوعية الدموية المسدودة أو الضيقة. تخلق مسارًا...

قراءة المزيد

علاج الدوالي بالتصليب-طريقة علاج دوالي الساقين بالحقن

المعالجة بالتصليب sclerotherapy يمكن علاج الدوالي الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في الساقين بإجراء بسيط ونتائج ممتازة ودائمة بالإضافة إلى علاج الأوردة العنكبوتية ، تعرف على طرق علاج دوالي الساقين بالتصليب دون جراحة في تركيا ، مزاياها ومساوئها، ولمن تجرى.

قراءة المزيد
قسطرة الشرايين الطرفية في تركيا

قسطرة الشرايين الطرفية في تركيا

قسطرة الشرايين الطرفية في تركيا Peripheral vascular angioplasty   نظرة عامة على الإجراء   قسطرة الشريان المحيطي  Peripheral vascular angioplasty  هي إجراء ل علاج مرض الشرايين الطرفية في الساقينPeripheral artery disease . يوسع الإجراء الشرايين الدموية الضيقة التي تعاني...

قراءة المزيد
جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي

جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي

,( وفا  جراحة تحويل مسار الشريان التاجي هي نوع من الجراحة التي تعمل على تحسين تدفق الدم إلى القلب.يتم إجراؤها للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب التاجية الشديدة، والتي تسمى أيضًا مرض الشريان التاجي. أمراض الشرايين التاجية هي حالة تتراكم فيها مادة تسمى البلاك داخل...

قراءة المزيد
جراحة المجازة التاجية بدون مضخة

جراحة المجازة التاجية بدون مضخة

لمحة عامة حول جراحة المجازة التاجية بدون مضخة إذا كنت مصابًا بمرض الشريان التاجي (CAD)، حيث يكون واحد أو أكثر من الأوعية الدموية الرئيسية التي تغذي قلبك مسدوداً، فقد تضطر لإجراء جراحة مجازة الشريان التاجي. حيث أدت الرغبة في تحسين النتائج بعد الجراحة والتقدم التكنولوجي...

قراءة المزيد
علاج الوحمة الدموية

علاج الوحمة الدموية

سنتحدث عن علاج الوحمة الدموية في تركيا بشكل تفصيلي وستتعرف من خلالها على أفضل الطرق بالنسبة لحالتكم. ما هي الوحمة الدموية عند الكبار أو الأطفال (التهاب الأوعية الدموية): Vascular Hemangiomas Lesions هي مرض وعائي ناتج عن تجمع الأوعية الدموية في مكان معين، يشيع هذا...

قراءة المزيد
استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة

استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة

ما هو استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة TAVR (Transarterial Aortic Valve Replacement)؟ خلال هذه العملية الصغيرة يتم وضع صمام القلب الجديد فوق الصمام المريض. كيف يعمل الصمام داخل صمام؟ إن هذا الصمام يعمل بشكل مشابه للشبكات التي تستخدم في توسيع الأوعية (التاجية)...

قراءة المزيد
تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت

تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت

تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت يتم لمرضى فشل الصمام التاجي بشكل عام. فشل الصمام التاجي يعد الصمام التاجي الصمام الأكثر أهمية في عمل القلب، إلا أن هذا الصمام قد يتعرض لفشل وظيفي يعود لوجود تشوهات وراثية وخلقية، أو الإصابة بأمراض القلب الروماتيزمية أو الالتهابات...

قراءة المزيد

فهرس المحتوى