• Valvular heart disease

Mitral valve replacement surgery in Turkey

Mitral valve replacement surgery

Various surgical methods are available in Turkey to perform mitral valve replacement surgery as it is the only treatment option for some patients whose affected valve cannot be repaired. About the Mitral Valve The mitral valve, also known as the mitral valve, is one of the four heart valves that allow blood to flow in only one direction, and is located between two chambers…

Mitral valve replacement surgery Read More »

Mitral valve repair in Turkey

Mitral valve repair surgery

Mitral valve repair surgery is performed in Turkey to treat most mitral valve diseases before the valvular problem progresses and causes systemic injury to the patient that ends in death. About the Mitral Valve The mitral valve, or what is known as the “mitral valve”, is one of the four valves of the heart that keeps blood flowing in the right direction, and it is a bicuspid valve consisting of two...

Mitral valve repair surgery Read More »

Aortic valve repair in Turkey

Aortic valve repair process

The results of aortic valve repair surgery depend on the skill and experience of the medical staff, so Bimaristan Medical Center works to direct the patient to the best specialized cardiac hospitals in Turkey. Profile of the aortic valve The aortic valve (aortic valve) consists of three leaflets (cusps) that rest on the annulus of the valve and separate the left ventricle of the heart from the ascending aorta. The aortic valve opens in phase...

Aortic valve repair process Read More »

Minimally invasive aortic valve replacement surgery in Turkey

Minimally invasive aortic valve replacement

Minimally invasive aortic valve replacement surgery is performed in Turkey to treat aortic valve problems and improve quality of life with a minimally invasive heart surgery procedure. About the aortic valve The aortic valve (or what is known as the aortic valve) consists of three leaflets, and controls the flow of blood from the left ventricle of the heart to the aorta, which in turn carries blood…

Minimally invasive aortic valve replacement Read More »

Heart valve replacement surgery in Turkey

Heart valve replacement surgery

Heart valve replacement surgery is the definitive treatment for heart valve diseases and injuries, and it has saved many heart patients in Turkey thanks to the efforts of elite doctors. About the Heart Valves The heart valves are small but very important. They control the flow of blood to and from the heart. If these valves do not work efficiently, it will be difficult for the heart to…

Heart valve replacement surgery Read More »

Aortic valve replacement in Turkey

Aortic valve replacement surgery

Over the years, the aortic valve may suffer from insufficiency or stenosis during its work. Aortic valve replacement surgery can be performed in Turkey and avoid many problems for the patient that may end in death. About Aortic Valve Replacement The aortic (aortic) valve is one of the four heart valves that help blood flow throughout the body in one direction. When it opens...

Aortic valve replacement surgery Read More »

Catheter Aortic Valve Replacement in Turkey

Aortic valve replacement using a catheter

What is TAVR (Transarterial Aortic Valve Replacement)? Through this small operation, the new heart valve is placed over the diseased valve, whereby a new valve is obtained without surgery. How does a valve work inside a valve? This valve functions similarly to the meshes that are used to dilate coronary (coronary) vessels when...

Aortic valve replacement using a catheter Read More »

Mitral valve replacement by robot in Turkey

Robotic Mitral Valve Replacement

Mitral valve replacement by robot is performed on patients with mitral valve failure (mitral valve) in Turkey by cardiac surgeons in the most modern medical centers. Mitral valve failure The mitral valve (the mitral valve) is the most important valve in the work of the heart, but this valve may suffer from functional failure due to the presence of genetic and congenital abnormalities, or heart disease…

Robotic Mitral Valve Replacement Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• أمراض صمامات القلب

عملية تغيير الصمام التاجي في تركيا

عملية تغيير الصمام التاجي

تتوفر العديد من الأساليب الجراحية في تركيا لإجراء عملية تغيير الصمام التاجي إذ تعد الخيار العلاجي الوحيد عند بعض المرضى الذين لا يمكن إصلاح الصمام المصاب لديهم. لمحة عن الصمام التاجي يعتبر الصمام التاجي الذي يعرف أيضا باسم الصمام الميترالي أحد صمامات القلب الأربعة التي تسمح بتدفق الدم باتجاه واحد فقط، وهو يتوضع بين حجرتين …

عملية تغيير الصمام التاجي قراءة المزيد

عملية إصلاح الصمام التاجي في تركيا

عملية إصلاح الصمام التاجي

يتم إجراء عملية إصلاح الصمام التاجي في تركيا لعلاج معظم أمراض الصمام التاجي قبل أن تترقى المشكلة الصمامية وتسبب أذيات جهازية للمريض تنتهي بوفاته. لمحة عن الصمام التاجي الصمام التاجي أو ما يعرف باسم “الصمام الميترالي” هو أحد صمامات القلب الأربعة التي تحافظ على تدفق الدم بالاتجاه الصحيح، وهو صمام ثنائي الشرف يتألف من وُرَيقتين …

عملية إصلاح الصمام التاجي قراءة المزيد

عملية إصلاح الصمام الأبهري في تركيا

عملية إصلاح الصمام الأبهري

تتوقف نتائج عملية إصلاح الصمام الأبهري على مهارة وخبرة الطاقم الطبي، لذلك يعمل مركز بيمارستان الطبي على توجيه المريض إلى أفضل المشافي القلبية التخصصية في تركيا. لمحة عن الصمام الأبهري يتألف الصمّام الأبهري (الصمّام الأورطي) من ثلاث وُرَيْقات (شُرَف) ترتكز على حلقة الصمام وتفصل بين البطين الأيسر للقلب والأبهر الصاعد. يُفتح الصمام الأبهري في الطور …

عملية إصلاح الصمام الأبهري قراءة المزيد

عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري طفيفة التوغل في تركيا

عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري طفيفة التوغل

تُجرى عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري طفيفة التوغل في تركيا لعلاج مشاكل الصمام الأبهري وتحسين نوعية الحياة عن طريق إجراء جراحي محدود التدخل في القلب. لمحة عن الصمام الأبهري يتألف الصمّام الأبهري (أو ما يُعرف باسم الصمام الأورطي) من ثلاث وريقات، ويقوم بالتحكم بجريان الدم من البطين الأيسر للقلب إلى الشريان الأبهر الذي بدوره ينقل الدم …

عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري طفيفة التوغل قراءة المزيد

عملية تغيير صمامات القلب في تركيا

عملية تغيير صمامات القلب

تعتبر عملية تغيير صمامات القلب  العلاج النهائي لأمراض وأذيات الصمامات القلبية، وقد ساهمت في إنقاذ العديد من مرضى القلب في تركيا بفضل جهود نخبة من الأطباء. لمحة عن صمامات القلب إن الصمامات القلبية صغيرة ولكنها شديدة الأهمية، فهي تتحكم بتدفق الدم من وإلى القلب، وإذا لم تعمل هذه الصمامات بكفاءة سيكون من الصعب على القلب …

عملية تغيير صمامات القلب قراءة المزيد

عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري في تركيا

عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري

قد يتعرض الصمام الأبهري إلى قصور أو تضيق خلال عمله على مر السنين، يمكن إجراء عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري في تركيا وتجنب حدوث مشاكل عديدة للمريض قد تنتهي بالوفاة. لمحة عن عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري يعتبر الصمّام الأبهري (الأورطي) أحد صمامات القلب الأربعة التي تساعد على تدفق الدم إلى جميع أنحاء الجسم باتجاه واحد؛ عندما يفتح …

عملية تبديل الصمام الأبهري قراءة المزيد

استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة في تركيا

استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة

ما هو استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة TAVR (Transarterial Aortic Valve Replacement)؟  من خلال هذه العملية الصغيرة يتم وضع صمام القلب الجديد فوق الصمام المريض حيث يتم الحصول على صمام جدود دون إجراء عمل جراحي. كيف يعمل الصمام داخل صمام؟ إن هذا الصمام يعمل بشكل مشابه للشبكات التي تستخدم في توسيع الأوعية (التاجية) الإكليلية عند …

استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة قراءة المزيد

تغيير الصمام التاجي عبر الروبوت في تركيا

تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت

تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت يتم لمرضى فشل الصمام التاجي (الصمام الميترالي) في تركيا على يد أخصائيي الجراحة القلبية في أحدث المراكز الطبية. فشل الصمام التاجي يعد الصمام التاجي (الصمام الميترالي) الصمام الأكثر أهمية في عمل القلب، إلا أن هذا الصمام قد يتعرض لفشل وظيفي يعود لوجود تشوهات وراثية وخلقية، أو الإصابة بأمراض القلب …

تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية