• Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dental eruption treatment in Turkey

Overjet treatment using Invisible aligner or other treating options

Dental eruption treatment in Turkey is an important step that you can take to fix the problems that get in the way of the beauty of your smile. A beautiful smile can do wonders for your self-confidence. Dental patients in most cases are more concerned about the condition of their teeth than their condition. Common dental problems such as tooth decay and sensitivity are often the main concerns of people but…

Overjet treatment using Invisible aligner or other treating options Read More »

Cure-the-broken-tooth-in-Istanbul

All you need to know about treating a broken tooth

Treating a broken tooth in the right time and in the right way is important to save and preserve it. There are many ways to treat a broken tooth available in Turkey that you can learn about. Fractures occur when a crack appears in the tooth. Sometimes the fracture can be small and harmless and at other times it can cause the tooth to split or split. It could happen...

All you need to know about treating a broken tooth Read More »

Learn about mandibular depression treatment options

Treatment of lower jaw depression is an urgent desire for many because of the difficulties in chewing and sleeping, and we have many treatment options available in Turkey that you can learn about. What is lower jaw retraction? Retrognathia, also known as retrognathia, is a condition in which the lower jaw occludes abnormally back more than the upper jaw, causing the…

Learn about mandibular depression treatment options Read More »

Treatment of facial fractures in Turkey

Facial fracture treatment - Le Fort fractures

The treatment of facial fractures in Turkey includes many facial bones, including maxillary fractures, and among the classifications of maxillary fractures, the Le Fort classification is the most famous. The scientist Le Fort conducted his experiments that identified the structurally weak areas in the upper jaw, which he described as the lines of weakness. According to these results, there are three basic types of fractures (transverse, pyramidal, …

Facial fracture treatment - Le Fort fractures Read More »

Dental-extraction-in-Turkey

Tooth extraction process

Tooth extraction means the removal of teeth either due to decay, trauma or crowding. In this article, we will learn about the different methods of tooth extraction in Turkey and recovery tips. What is the process of tooth extraction? Tooth extraction is the extraction and removal of a tooth from its place. Studies indicate that tooth decay and periodontitis are the most common causes of…

Tooth extraction process Read More »

Wisdom tooth extraction in Turkey

Surgical removal of wisdom teeth in Turkey, how is it done and what are the recovery tips

Wisdom tooth extraction is a common and often necessary practice to protect teeth and bone from damage. In the article, we will learn about the indications and details of the wisdom tooth extraction process in Turkey. Wisdom molars (or third molars) are extracted from the most common surgical procedures performed by a dental surgeon. Wisdom molars grow in the back of the gums and are the last teeth…

Surgical removal of wisdom teeth in Turkey, how is it done and what are the recovery tips Read More »

TMJ Disorders Treatment in Istanbul

TMJ Disorders

TMJ disorders are a common type of disorder in adults. TMJ disorders can cause facial pain or stridor and may affect one or both sides of the face. What is the temporomandibular joint? The temporomandibular joint is one of the most complex joints in the body and is the joint that connects the jaw to the temporal bones…

TMJ Disorders Read More »

Ludwig's Diphtheria Treatment in Turkey

Ludwig's angina (Ludwig's angina)

Ludwig's angina is a serious and rapidly spreading infection that causes swelling in the neck, which can lead to suffocation of the patient, and surgery in Turkey is the best solution in severe cases. An overview of Ludwig's angina The neck area is an important area for the presence of lymph nodes and spaces for the connective tissues that are susceptible to infection as they are in close contact with the respiratory system…

Ludwig's angina (Ludwig's angina) Read More »

Salivary gland cancer symptoms and treatment in Turkey

Salivary gland cancer symptoms and treatment

Salivary gland cancer affects the glands responsible for secreting saliva located in the mouth area. You will learn about the modern techniques available to treat salivary gland cancer in Turkey. There are two types of tumors, malignant (cancerous) or benign (non-cancerous), and they both occur in equal numbers. The chance of treatment depends on where the cancer is located in the salivary glands, and whether the cancer is in the area...

Salivary gland cancer symptoms and treatment Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين

علاج بروز الأسنان في تركيا

علاج بروز الأسنان الزائد بالتقويم الشفاف

علاج بروز الأسنان في تركيا يعد خطوة مهمة يمكنك اتخاذها لإصلاح المشكلات التي تعترض طريق جمال ابتسامتك، يمكن للابتسامة الجميلة أن تصنع المعجزات في ثقتك بنفسك. يكون مرضى الأسنان في معظم الحالات أكثر قلقاً بشأن حالة أسنانهم أكثر من توضعهم فغالباً ما تكون مشكلات الأسنان الشائعة مثل تسوس الأسنان والحساسية هي الاهتمامات الرئيسية للأشخاص ولكن …

علاج بروز الأسنان الزائد بالتقويم الشفاف قراءة المزيد

علاج-السن-المكسور-في-اسطنبول

كل ما تريد معرفته عن علاج السن المكسور

يمكن أن تؤدي الحوادث وأسباب أخرى إلى كسر سنّك، ستتعرف في المقال على خيارات علاج السن المكسور المتاحة في تركيا والتي ستنقذ أسنانك وتساعدك على استعادة مظهرك. ما هو السن المكسور؟ تحدث الكُسور عندما يظهر تصدع في السن، يمكن أن يكون الكسر في بعض الأحيان صغيراً وغير ضار وفي أوقات أخرى يمكن أن يتسبب في …

كل ما تريد معرفته عن علاج السن المكسور قراءة المزيد

تعرف على خيارات علاج تراجع الفك السفلي

رجوع الفك السفلي هو مشكلة تؤدي عدم علاجها إلى صعوبات المضغ والنوم والضغط على مفاصل الفك، سنتعرف في المقال على أسباب وطرق علاج تراجع الفك السفلي في تركيا . ماهو تراجع الفك السفلي؟ تراجع الفك السفلي المعروف باسم retrognathia هو حالة يكون فيها إطباق الفك السفلي إلى الخلف أكثر من الفك العلوي بشكل غير طبيعي …

تعرف على خيارات علاج تراجع الفك السفلي قراءة المزيد

علاج كسور الوجه في تركيا

علاج كسور الوجه – كسور لو فورت

يشمل علاج كسور الوجه الكثير من عظام الوجه ومنها كسور الفك العلوي، ومن بين تصنيفات كسور الفك العلوي، يعتبر تصنيف Le Fort التصنيف الأكثر شهرة، أجرى العالم لو فورت تجاربه التي حددت مناطق ضعيفة بنيوياً في الفك العلوي والتي وصفها بأنها “خطوط الضعف”. وفقاً لهذه النتائج، هناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية للكسور (المستعرض، الهرمي، والانفصال القحفي …

علاج كسور الوجه – كسور لو فورت قراءة المزيد

عملية-خلع-الأسنان-في-تركيا

عملية خلع الأسنان

تعني عملية خلع الأسنان إزالة الأسنان إما بسبب التسوس أو الرض أو الازدحام، سنتعرف في هذا المقال على الطرق المختلفة لخلع الأسنان في تركيا و على نصائح التعافي. ما هي عملية خلع الأسنان ؟ خلع السن هو قلع سن وإزالته من مكانه، تشير الدراسات إلى أن تسوس الأسنان والتهاب دواعم السن هما أكثر الأسباب شيوعاً …

عملية خلع الأسنان قراءة المزيد

خلع ضرس العقل في تركيا

كيف يتم خلع ضرس العقل جراحياً في تركيا وماهي نصائح التعافي؟

تعد جراحة قلع ضرس العقل ممارسة شائعة وكثيراً ما تكون ضرورية لحماية الأسنان والعظم من الضرر، سنتعرف في المقال على استطبابات وتفاصيل عملية خلع ضرس العقل في تركيا. يعد خلع أضراس العقل (أو الأضراس الثالثة) من أكثر العمليات الجراحية التي يتم إجراؤها عند جراح الأسنان، تنمو ضروس العقل في الجزء الخلفي من اللثة وهي آخر …

كيف يتم خلع ضرس العقل جراحياً في تركيا وماهي نصائح التعافي؟ قراءة المزيد

علاج اضطرابات المفصل الفكي الصدغي في اسطنبول

اضطرابات المفصل الفكي الصدغي

اضطرابات المفصل الفكي الصدغي هي نوع من الاضطرابات الشائعة لدى البالغين ويمكن أن تُسبب اضطرابات المفصل الفكي الصدغي ألم في الوجه أو الصرير وقد تؤثر على جانب واحد من الوجه أو الجانبين معاً. ما هو المفصل الصدغي الفكي؟ يعد المفصل الصدغي الفكي أحد أكثر المفاصل تعقيداً في الجسم وهو المفصل الذي يربط الفك بالعظام الصدغية …

اضطرابات المفصل الفكي الصدغي قراءة المزيد

علاج خناق لودفيغ في تركيا

خناق لودفيغ (ذبحة لودفيغ)

خناق لودفيغ هو إصابة إنتانية خطيرة سريعة الانتشار تسبب تورم في العنق، مما قد يؤدي إلى اختناق المريض، وتعد الجراحة في تركيا هي الحل الأمثل في الحالات الشديدة. خناق لودفيغ Ludwing angina تعدّ منطقة العنق من المناطق الهامة لوجود العقد اللمفاوية والمسافات المعرّضة للإصابة بالحالات الإنتانية كونها على اتصال وثيق مع الجهاز التنفسي العلوي والجهاز …

خناق لودفيغ (ذبحة لودفيغ) قراءة المزيد

أعراض سرطان الغدد اللعابية وعلاجها في تركيا

أعراض سرطان الغدد اللعابية وعلاجها

يؤثر سرطان الغدد اللعابية على الغدد اللعابية الموجودة في الفم أو بالقرب منه. الأورام الخبيثة (السرطانية) أو الحميدة (غير سرطانية)، تحدث بأعداد متساوية. تعتمد فرصة العلاج على مكان وجود السرطان في الغدد اللعابية، وما إذا كان السرطان في المنطقة التي بدأ فيها أو انتشر إلى الأنسجة الأخرى، وكيف تبدو الخلايا السرطانية تحت المجهر، والصحة العامة …

أعراض سرطان الغدد اللعابية وعلاجها قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن