• cosmetic dentistry

    Hollywood smile

Methods of dental-treatment with laser-in-Turkey

Learn about modern laser dental treatment options

Laser dental treatment in Turkey is one of the most prominent modern technologies that deal with different and diverse cases in dentistry using laser, which makes it easier, more accurate and comfortable. A laser is a light-emitting device used in surgery to cut and dissolve hard and soft tissues. In dentistry, lasers are used in a number of treatments. The Food and Drug Administration approved...

Learn about modern laser dental treatment options Read More »

Installing veneers in Turkey

Veneer lens: types and installation steps

Dental veneers are thin crusts that are custom-made and installed on the front face of the teeth to improve their appearance and are considered one of the most important cosmetic dental treatments in Turkey. Veneers can change the color, shape, size, and length of the teeth and hide dental problems such as discoloration, cracking, and misplacement. For some people, damage to the front teeth or changing…

Veneer lens: types and installation steps Read More »

Laser teeth whitening method in Turkey

Types of teeth whitening and precautions for its use

Teeth whitening has become one of the most desirable dental procedures, so many options have been found that allow to reach whiter teeth in Turkey. What is teeth whitening The process of teeth whitening is a procedure aimed at making their color lighter than the existing color by several degrees, whitening is an optional procedure and is rarely a necessity. Products are used…

Types of teeth whitening and precautions for its use Read More »

3D dental crowns

3D dental crowns

What is a 3D dental crown If one of your teeth is damaged, your dentist may recommend a dental crown (veneers) to remedy the situation. A crown is a small tooth-shaped covering that fits your teeth. It can hide distorted or discolored teeth and can be used in dental implants. A crown can also protect or restore a broken tooth or…

3D dental crowns Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• تجميل الأسنان

    Hollywood smile

طرق-علاج-الأسنان-بالليزر-في-تركيا

تعرف على خيارات علاج الأسنان بالليزر الحديثة

علاج الأسنان بالليزر في تركيا يعد من أبرز التقنيات الحديثة التي تتناول علاج حالات مختلفة ومتنوعة في طب الأسنان باستخدام الليزر مما يجعله أكثر سهولة ودقة وراحة. الليزر هو جهاز ينبعث منه الضوء يستخدم في الجراحة لقطع الأنسجة الصلبة والرخوة وحلها، يتم استخدام الليزر في طب الأسنان في عدد من العلاجات. وافقت إدارة الغذاء والدواء …

تعرف على خيارات علاج الأسنان بالليزر الحديثة قراءة المزيد

تركيب عدسات الفينير في تركيا

عدسة الفينير: أنواعها وخطوات تركيبها

عدسة الفينير أو الوجوه التجميلية هي قشور رقيقة يتم صنعها بشكل مخصص وتركيبها على وجه الأسنان الأمامي لتحسين مظهرها وتعتبر من أهم علاجات تجميل الأسنان في تركيا. يمكن أن يغير الفينير من لون وشكل وحجم وطول الأسنان ويخفي مشاكل الأسنان كالتلون والتصدع وسوء التوضع، بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص يمكن أن يؤثر تأذي الأسنان الأمامية أو تغير …

عدسة الفينير: أنواعها وخطوات تركيبها قراءة المزيد

طريقة تبييض الأسنان بالليزر في تركيا

أنواع تبييض الأسنان ومحاذير استخدامه

تبييض الأسنان Teeth whitening أصبح من أكثر إجراءات طب الأسنان المرغوبة، لذلك تم إيجاد العديد من الخيارات التي تسمح بالوصول الى أسنان أكثر بياضاً في تركيا. ما هو تبييض الأسنان إن عملية تبييض الأسنان هي إجراء يهدف لجعل لونها أفتح من اللون الموجود بعدة درجات، يعتبر التبييض إجراءً اختيارياً ونادراً ما يكون ضرورة. تستخدم منتجات …

أنواع تبييض الأسنان ومحاذير استخدامه قراءة المزيد

تلبيس الأسنان ثلاثي الأبعاد

تلبيس الأسنان ثلاثية الأبعاد

ما هو تلبيس الأسنان ثلاثية الأبعاد إن كان أحد أسنانك تالفاً، فقد ينصحك طبيب الأسنان بتاج أسنان (تلبيسة) لمعالجة الوضع. التاج (التلبيسة) هو غطاء صغير على شكل سن يناسب أسنانك. يمكن أن يخفي الأسنان المشوهة أو التي تغير لونها كما يمكن استعماله في زرع الأسنان. يمكن للتاج أيضاً حماية أو اعادة ترميم سن مكسور أو …

تلبيس الأسنان ثلاثية الأبعاد قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية