• retina

    Retina specialization includes all diseases related to the retina, whether hereditary or library.

    There are many modern operations in Turkey, such as the treatment of retinal diseases with stem cells. Electron retinal implants.

Cover image about retinal detachment

All new methods of treating retinal detachment

Treatment of retinal detachment in the eye must be done as quickly as possible because the detachment in the retina that we delay in resorting to treatment will lead to lifelong vision loss. Introduction to the treatment of retinal detachment The natural wall of the eyeball consists of three layers that are from the outside to the inside: the sclera, the choroid, and the retina. The function of the sclera is to protect…

All new methods of treating retinal detachment Read More »

Astigmatism Treatment

Astigmatism Treatment

Astigmatism (astigmatism) is a vision disorder that is widespread in the world, and the diagnosis and treatment of this disorder has greatly accelerated in Turkey. A Glimpse of the Eye and Refractive Systems To understand more about astigmatism, we must understand the refractive system more. Vision occurs when light enters the eye through the pupil. With the help of…

Astigmatism Treatment Read More »

Artificial retinal implants in Turkey

Artificial Retinal Implant

Artificial Retinal Implant (Bioelectronic Eye Implant) Bionic Eye Implant Artificial Retinal Implant in Turkey. Also known as the implantation of chips into the retina, patients with severe visual impairment or night blindness can undergo this procedure. The operation has been performed so far on 170 patients in the world, including Turkey, and perhaps the most important results that have been reached…

Artificial Retinal Implant Read More »

Stem cell treatment for genetic blindness in Turkey

Stem cell treatment for genetic blindness

Stem cell treatment for genetic blindness in Turkey/Istanbul. The best way to treat pigmentosa retinitis is to inject stem cells into the retina. Treatment of Genetic Blindness with Stem Cells in Turkey First of all, as it is known, retinitis pigmentosa that causes night blindness is a genetic disease that is formed as a result of various genetic diseases whose genes may be recessive…

Stem cell treatment for genetic blindness Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• الشبكية

    يضم اختصاص الشبكية جميع الأمراض  المتعلقة بشبكية العين سواءً الوراثية منها أو المكتبسة.

    ويوجد في تركيا العديد من العمليات الحديثة كعلاج أمراض شبكية العين بالخلايا الجذعية. وزراعة الشبكية الالكترونية.

صورة غلاف تتحدث عن علاج انفصال الشبكية

كل جديد عن أساليب علاج انفصال الشبكية

علاج انفصال الشبكية في العين يجب أن يتم بأقصى سرعة ممكنة لأن الانفصال في شبكية العيون الذي نتأخر فيه باللجوء إلى العلاج سوف يؤدي إلى فقدان البصر مدى الحياة. مقدمة عن علاج انفصال الشبكية يتألف جدار كرة العين الطبيعي من ثلاث طبقات تكون من الخارج إلى الداخل: الصلبة، المشيمية، الشبكية، تَكون وظيفة الصلبة هي الحماية …

كل جديد عن أساليب علاج انفصال الشبكية قراءة المزيد

علاج الأستجماتيزم (اللابؤرية)

علاج الاستجماتيزم (اللابؤرية)

الاستجماتيزم (اللابؤرية) هو اضطراب في الرؤية منتشر بشكل كبير في العالم، وإنَّ تشخيص وعلاج هذا الاضطراب قد تسارعت وتيرته بشكل كبير في تركيا. لمحة عن العين والأوساط الكاسرة لفهم المزيد عن الأستجماتيزم (اللابؤرية) يجب علينا فهم الجهاز الكاسر للضوء بشكل أكبر. تحدث الرؤية عندما يدخل الضوء إلى العين eye من خلال بؤبؤ العين. وبمساعدة البُنى …

علاج الاستجماتيزم (اللابؤرية) قراءة المزيد

زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية في تركيا

زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية

زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية (زراعة العين البيوالكترونية) Bionic Eye Implant زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية في تركيا. والتي تعرف أيضاً بزرع رقائق ضمن شبكية العين، حيث يمكن للمرضى المصابين بضعف بصري شديد أو العشى الليلي الخضوع لهذه العملية. تم إجراء العملية حتى الآن على 170 مريضاً في العالم، ومن بينها تركيا، ولعل أهم النتائج التي تم الوصول إليها …

زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية قراءة المزيد

علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية في تركيا

علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية

علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية في تركيا/اسطنبول. حيث يعتبر أفضل طريقة لعلاج التهاب الشبكية الصباغي pigmentosa retinitis هي حقن الخلايا الجذعية في الشبكية. علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية في تركيا  بداية وكما هو معروف، فإن التهاب الشبكية الصباغي المسبب للعشى الليلي هو مرض وراثي يتشكل نتيجة أمراض وراثية مختلفة من الممكن أن تكون مورثاتها متنحية …

علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية