• bariatric surgery

    Obesity and diabetes surgery in Turkey, where Istanbul has become a global destination. As a result of this, the Turkish doctors got a double experience. Where all operations are performed endoscopically and within a very short period of time to ensure the lowest rate of complications that may form in the patient during and after the operation.

Single Anastomosis with Sleeve Gastrectomy (SADI-S)

Single anastomosis with sleeve gastrectomy SADI-S is a modified version of the traditional duodenal switch operation, which has been used to treat morbid obesity for 30 years in Turkey. SADI-S combines the benefits of gastric bypass and gastric bypass. Sleeve gastrectomy removes 75% of the stomach, resulting in a reduced ability to eat and a lower level of ghrelin, the hormone…

Single Anastomosis with Sleeve Gastrectomy (SADI-S) Read More »

Needle-Botox-Stomach

gastric botox needle

What is stomach botox? The gastric botox needle, is one of the non-surgical obesity treatments in Turkey, which is the application of the Botox procedure in an endoscopic way to certain points of the stomach of the patient whose body mass index ranges between 25 and 35 and who cannot lose weight no matter how hard he tries. For the past approximately 2-3 years, we have been…

gastric botox needle Read More »

The stomach-smart-digestible-balloon

Swallowable gastric balloon capsule

What is Elipse Swallowable Gastric Balloon Capsule? A gastric balloon capsule is a gastric balloon that is inflated into your stomach for up to 16 weeks and helps limit the amount of food you can eat. The stomach balloon from (Elipse) is one of the most popular gastric balloons in the world. Unlike other balloons, where the balloon capsule is placed...

Swallowable gastric balloon capsule Read More »

gastric-balloon operation

Gastric balloon operation

What is a stomach balloon? The gastric balloon is a non-surgical and non-pharmacological tool used in the treatment of obesity. Accompanied by a supervised diet, the gastric balloon procedure helps achieve the health and beauty benefits associated with weight loss. The gastric balloon system consists of a soft stretchable balloon, a placement tube and a filling system, where the surgeon inserts the balloon by…

Gastric balloon operation Read More »

Laparoscopic-sleeve-stomach-operation

Laparoscopic sleeve gastrectomy

In this article and other articles, you will learn about the best techniques for obesity surgery and the best centers for this in all parts of Turkey. We will also learn, in the beginning, in this article on all of the conditions, dangers and costs of the sleeve gastrectomy process, in addition to the steps to be followed before and after the laparoscopic sleeve gastrectomy in Turkey. Laparoscopic sleeve gastrectomy in Turkey is a…

Laparoscopic sleeve gastrectomy Read More »

Laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery in Turkey

Laparoscopic gastric banding

Gastric banding is one of the first obesity operations used in the scientific community. Laparoscopic gastric banding is performed in Turkey by the best general surgeons. What is the laparoscopic gastric banding to lose excess weight? Laparoscopic gastric banding in Turkey is the first option of restrictive gastric bypass surgery, where the surgeon uses a combination of techniques…

Laparoscopic gastric banding Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• جراحة السمنة

    جراحة السمنة والسكري في تركيا والتي أصبحت فيها اسطنبول وجهة عالمية. ونتيجة لهذا أدى إلى حصول الأطباء الأتراك على خبرة مضاعفة. حيث يتم إجراء جميع العمليات بالتنظير وخلال مدة قصيرة جداً لتأمين أقل نسبة مضاعفات من المممكن أن تتشكل لدى المريض أثناء وبعد العملية.

مفاغرة مفردة مع تكميم المعدة (SADI-S)

مفاغرة مفردة مع تكميم المعدة SADI-S هو نسخة معدلة من عملية تبديل الاثني عشر التقليدية، والذي تم استخدامها لعلاج السمنة المرضية لمدة 30 عامًا في تركيا. تجمع SADI-S بين فوائد تكميم المعدة والمجازة المعدية. تزيل عملية تكميم المعدة 75٪ من المعدة مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض القدرة على تناول الطعام وانخفاض مستوى هرمون الجريلين، وهو الهرمون …

مفاغرة مفردة مع تكميم المعدة (SADI-S) قراءة المزيد

ابرة-بوتوكس-المعدة

ابرة بوتوكس المعدة

ما هو بوتوكس المعدة؟ ابرة بوتوكس المعدة، هو أحد علاجات السمنة غير الجراحية في تركيا، وهو تطبيق إجراء البوتوكس بطريقة التنظير الداخلي على نقاط معينة من معدة المريض الذي تتراوح مؤشر كتلة جسمه بين 25 و35 والذي لا يمكنه إنقاص الوزن مهما كانت شدة محاولته. على مدار ما يقرب من 2-3 سنوات الماضية، كنا نحن …

ابرة بوتوكس المعدة قراءة المزيد

عمليات-السمنة-بالروبوت

عمليات السمنة بالروبوت

قد يمنعك وزنك من الاستمتاع بالحياة على أكمل وجه. وقد تؤدي السمنة إلى خسائر جسدية وعاطفية قد تكون مقلقة حقًا لك ولعائلتك. وعندما تُترك دون علاج، يمكن أن تؤدي السمنة إلى الإصابة بأمراض القلب والسكري من النوع الثاني وأمراض مزمنة أخرى. في حال لم تنفعك الحمية والتمارين الرياضية والأدوية وحدها، فقد يكون الوقت قد حان …

عمليات السمنة بالروبوت قراءة المزيد

بالون-المعدة-الذكي-القابل-للهضم

كبسولة بالون المعدة القابلة للبلع

ما هي كبسولة بالون المعدة القابلة للبلع من (Elipse)؟ كبسولة بالون المعدة هي عبارة عن بالون معدي يتم نفخه في معدتك لمدة تصل إلى 16 أسبوعًا ويساعد على الحد من كمية الطعام التي يمكنك تناولها. يعد بالون المعدة من (Elipse) أحد أشهر بالونات المعدة في العالم. على عكس البالونات الأخرى، بحيث يتم وضع كبسولة البالون …

كبسولة بالون المعدة القابلة للبلع قراءة المزيد

عملية-بالون-المعدة

عملية بالون المعدة

ما هو بالون المعدة؟ بالون المعدة هو أداة غير جراحية وغير دوائية بذات الوقت، تستخدم في علاج السمنة. بمرافقة نظام غذائي خاضع للإشراف، حيث تساعد عملية بالون المعدة في تحقيق الفوائد الصحية والجمالية المرتبطة بفقدان الوزن. ويتكون نظام بالون المعدة من بالون طري قابل للتمدد وأنبوب وضع ونظام تعبئة، حيث يقوم الجراح بإدخال البالون عن …

عملية بالون المعدة قراءة المزيد

عملية-تكميم-المعدة-بالمنظار

عملية تكميم المعدة بالمنظار

ستتعرف في هذا المقال والمقالات الأخرى على أفضل التقنيات المتبعة لجراحة السمنة وأفضل المراكز لذلك في أنحاء تركيا كما سنتعرف بدايةً في هذا المقال على كل من شروط وخطورة وتكاليف عملية التكميم بالإضافة إلى الخطوات الواجب اتباعها قبل وبعد عملية تكميم المعدة بالمنظار في تركيا. عملية قص المعدة عبر المنظار في تركيا هي عبارة عن …

عملية تكميم المعدة بالمنظار قراءة المزيد

Roux-En-Y

عملية تحويل مسار المعدة (Roux-En-Y)

جراحة مفاغرة المعدة Roux-En-Y أو عملية تحويل مسار المعدة هي من أشيع أنواع جراحة السمنة أو فقدان الوزن، وتطورت هذه العملية في الآونة الأخيرة بشكل كبير في تركيا. ما هي عملية تحويل مسار المعدة (Roux-En-Y)؟ جراحة مفاغرة المعدة Roux-En-Y (Gastric Bypass Roux En Y Surgery) أو عملية تحويل مسار المعدة هي نوع من أنواع جراحة …

عملية تحويل مسار المعدة (Roux-En-Y) قراءة المزيد

عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار في تركيا

عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار

تعتبر عملية ربط المعدة من أولى عمليات السمنة المستخدمة في الوسط العلمي. حيث تتم عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار في تركيا على يد أفضل أخصائيي الجراحة العامة. ما هي عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار لإنقاص الوزن الزائد؟ تعتبر عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار في تركيا أول خيار من عمليات الجراحة التقييدية للمعدة، حيث يستخدم الجراح مجموعة من التقنيات …

عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار قراءة المزيد

تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر

تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر

أفضل عملية لإنقاص الوزن في تركيا هي عملية تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر (BPD-DS) الجراحية على يد أمهر أخصائيي الجراحة. ما هي جراحة إنقاص الوزن تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر BPD/DS؟ تحويل مجرى البنكرياس الصفراوي مع تبديل الاثني عشر (BPD/DS) هو نوع من أنواع جراحة فقدان الوزن. …

تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية