• Organ transplant surgery

    Organ transplant surgery from general surgery in Turkey includes liver transplant, kidney transplant, small intestine and pancreatic transplant

Organ transplantation in Turkey

Organ transplantation in Turkey

Organ transplantation is a life-saving procedure for many patients, and organ transplantation in Turkey has recently emerged at the hands of the best surgeons and doctors. Organ transplantation in Turkey Organ transplantation in Turkey occupies an important space in medical development by innovating many methods and adding them to the global medical community. The history of organ transplantation in Turkey continues...

Organ transplantation in Turkey Read More »

Kidney Transplant in Turkey

Kidney Transplant

An introductory article about the kidney transplant in Turkey in detail, as Turkey has become one of the best countries for kidney transplantation, and has turned it into a global destination in the field of organ transplantation. What is the main function of the kidney and who are the patients who need a kidney transplant in Turkey? Chronic kidney failure is a major health concern that affects a large number of people. …

Kidney Transplant Read More »

Liver transplant in Turkey

Liver Transplant

The liver is an essential organ in the body that cannot be dispensed with, and due to its importance in excreting toxins, it is exposed to many problems. Therefore, liver transplantation is one of the operations that have become popular in Turkey in recent times. Liver Transplant In this article, we will explain in detail the stages of the liver transplant process in Turkey for the recipient and the risks and complications that…

Liver Transplant Read More »

Liver donation and liver transplantation in Turkey

Liver donation and liver transplantation in Turkey. In this article, we will present the most important conditions and contraindications for donor liver transplantation in Turkey. Beginning in liver transplantation: Who are the people who can donate liver? Initially, the donation process is done by transferring part of the donor's liver to the patient, after removing the patient's liver and transplanting the part taken from the donor. Many donors feel...

Liver donation and liver transplantation in Turkey Read More »

Operation-kidney-transplant-robot

Robotic kidney transplantation

Kidney transplantation is the most effective procedure in cases of chronic kidney failure caused by impaired kidney function, and robotic kidney transplantation in Turkey is one of the best, least dangerous, and faster ways to recover than other traditional methods. Kidney transplantation with da Vinci robot Kidney transplantation is a complex operation. It requires proper preparation prior to surgery. And you need…

Robotic kidney transplantation Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• جراحة نقل الأعضاء

    جراحة نقل الأعضاء من الجراحة العامة في تركيا تضم كل من جراحة نقل الكبد ونقل الكلية ونقل الأمعاء الدقيقة والبنكرياس

زراعة الأعضاء في تركيا

زراعة الأعضاء في تركيا

إن زراعة الأعضاء عملية منقذة للحياة عند الكثير من المرضى، وإن زراعة الأعضاء في تركيا بزغت في الآونة الأخيرة على يد أفضل الجراحين والأطباء. زراعة الأعضاء في تركيا زراعة الأعضاء في تركيا تشغل حيزاً هاماً في التطور الطبي عن طريق ابتكار العديد من الطرق وإضافتها إلى المجتمع الطبي العالمي. تاريخ زراعة الأعضاء في تركيا تستمر …

زراعة الأعضاء في تركيا قراءة المزيد

عملية زراعة الكلى في تركيا

عملية زراعة الكلى

مقالة تعريفية حول عملية زراعة الكلى في تركيا بشكل تفصيلي، حيث أصبحت تركيا من أفضل الدول التي تقوم بزراعة الكلية، وتحولها إلى وجهة عالمية في مجال زراعة الأعضاء ماهي وظيفة الكلية الرئيسية ومن هم المرضى الذين يحتاجون لعملية زراعة الكلى في تركيا؟ فشل الكلى المزمن هو مصدر قلق صحي كبير يصيب عدد كبير من الأشخاص. …

عملية زراعة الكلى قراءة المزيد

عملية زراعة الكبد في تركيا

عملية زراعة الكبد

إن الكبد عضو أساسي في الجسم لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه، ونظرا لأهميته في طرح السموم، فإنه يتعرض لمشاكل كثيرة، لذلك تعد عملية زراعة الكبد من العمليات التي انشهرت في تركيا في الآونة الأخيرة. عملية زراعة الكبد Liver Transplant سنشرح في هذا المقال مراحل عملية زراعة الكبد في تركيا بالنسبة للآخذ بشكل تفصيلي والمخاطر والمضاعفات التي …

عملية زراعة الكبد قراءة المزيد

التبرع بالكبد وزراعة الكبد في تركيا

التبرع بالكبد وزراعة الكبد في تركيا. سنعرض في هذا المقال أهم شروط وموانع زراعة الكبد للمتبرع في تركيا. بداية في زراعة الكبد: من هم الأشخاص الذين بإمكانهم التبرع بالكبد؟ بدايةً فإن عملية التبرع تتم عبر نقل جزء من كبد المتبرع إلى المريض، بعد استئصال كبد المريض وزرع الجزء المأخوذ من المتبرع. يشعر الكثيرين من المتبرعين …

التبرع بالكبد وزراعة الكبد في تركيا قراءة المزيد

عملية-زراعة-الكلى-بالروبوت

عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت

تعد عملية زراعة الكلى الإجراء الأكثر فعالية في حالات الفشل الكلوي المزمن الناجم عن تعطل وظائف الكلى وتعد عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت في تركيا إحدى أفضل الطرق والأقل خطورة والأسرع في التعافي من الطرق التقليدية الأخرى. عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت دافينشي تعد عملية زراعة الكلى من العمليات المعقدة. حيث تتطلب التحضير المناسب قبل الجراحة. وتحتاج …

عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية