gynecological cancers

Vaginal cancer causes, symptoms and treatment

Vaginal cancer causes, symptoms and treatment

Vaginal cancer is a type of cancer that affects women. This type of cancer is more common in women over the age of 60. Women infected with human papillomavirus (HPV) are more susceptible to infection and can be treated in the early stages in Turkey. What is vaginal cancer? Vaginal cancer is a rare type of...

read more
Laparoscopic uterine myomectomy

Laparoscopic uterine myomectomy

Leiomyomas are the most common benign tumors in women of reproductive age, and laparoscopic myomectomy has proven its efficiency over other methods of treating these tumors in Turkey. The uterus is one of the most common places for cancers to develop, whether healthy or malignant.

read more
Hysteroscopy: What are the uses of hysteroscopy and does it have any side effects?

Hysteroscopy: What are the uses of hysteroscopy and does it have any side effects?

Hysteroscopy in Turkey is one of the latest techniques for screening and diagnosing internal uterine diseases. Some women need a hysteroscopy, what are the reasons for using it? What is a hysteroscopy and what are its benefits? . Are there complications or side effects from the application of the hysteroscope? All this and more, we will learn more about it...

read more
Ovarian cancer - symptoms - signs and treatment methods

Ovarian cancer - symptoms - signs and treatment methods

Ovarian cancer is one of the types of cancer that affects the female reproductive system. The bloating associated with ovarian cancer in women causes obvious abdominal swelling in its advanced stages. Ovarian cancer often goes undetected until it has spread. Learn about ovarian cancer symptoms, stages of ovarian cancer, treatment and surgery for ovarian cancer in Turkey in this article.

read more
Cervical cancer - symptoms, causes, prevention and treatment

Cervical cancer - symptoms, causes, prevention and treatment

Cervical cancer: symptoms, causes, prevention methods, and the best centers for its treatment in Turkey.
Cervical cancer is one of the few cancers with a specific cause, which increases the possibility of prevention. Regular gynecological examinations and Pap tests are among the most important steps a woman can take to prevent cervical cancer.

read more

Table of Contents

سرطانات النسائية

أسباب سرطان المهبل وأعراضها وعلاجها

أسباب سرطان المهبل وأعراضها وعلاجها

سرطان المهبل هو نوع من السرطان يصيب النساء. هذا النوع من السرطان أكثر شيوعًا عند النساء فوق سن الستين. النساء المصابات بفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري (HPV) أكثر عرضة للإصابة كما يمكن علاجه في المراحل المبكرة في تركيا. ما هو سرطان المهبل؟ سرطان المهبل هو نوع نادر من...

قراءة المزيد
استئصال الورم العضلي الرحمي بالمنظار

استئصال الورم العضلي الرحمي بالمنظار

يعد الورم العضلي الأملس أشيع الأورام السليمة عند النساء في سن النشاط التناسلي، وقد أثبت استئصال الورم العضلي الرحمي بالمنظار كفاءته أمام الطرق الأخرى لعلاج هذه الأورام في تركيا. إنَّ الرحم هو من أشيع أماكن نشوء السرطانات سليمةً كانت أم خبيثة، لذلك تنوعت واختلفت الطرق...

قراءة المزيد
عملية منظار الرحم: ما هي استخدامات التنظير الرحمي وهل له أي أعراض جانبية؟

عملية منظار الرحم: ما هي استخدامات التنظير الرحمي وهل له أي أعراض جانبية؟

عملية منظار الرحم في تركيا أحد أحدث تقنيات فحص وتشخيص أمراض الرحم الداخلية.   تحتاج بعض السيدات إلى إجراء ممنظار للرحم فما هي دواعي استخدامه؟ ما هو منظار الرحم وما هي فوائده؟ . وهل هناك مضاعفات أو أضرار جانبية من تطبيق منظار الرحم؟ كل هذا وأكثر سنتعرف عليه بمزيد من...

قراءة المزيد
سرطان المبيض-الأعراض-العلامات وطرق العلاج

سرطان المبيض-الأعراض-العلامات وطرق العلاج

سرطان المبيض هو أحد أنواع السرطانات التي تصيب الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي، يسبب الانتفاخ المرتبط بسرطان المبيض لدى النساء انتفاخا واضحا في البطن في مراحله المتقدمة ، غالبا لا يتم اكتشاف سرطان المبيض حتى ينتشر. تعرف في هذا المقال على أعراض سرطان المبيض ، مراحل سرطان المبيض، علاج و جراحة سرطان المبيض في تركيا.

قراءة المزيد
سرطان عنق الرحم_أعراض_أسبابه وطرق الوقاية وعلاجه

سرطان عنق الرحم_أعراض_أسبابه وطرق الوقاية وعلاجه

سرطان عنق الرحم أعراضه وأسبابه وطرق الوقاية وأفضل المراكز لعلاجه في تركيا.
سرطان عنق الرحم من السرطان القليلة ذات المسبب المحدد مما يزيد من إمكانية الوقاية منه ،يعد إجراء الفحوصات المنتظمة لأمراض النساء وإجراء اختبارات لعنق الرحم من أهم الخطوات التي يمكن للمرأة اتخاذها للوقاية من سرطان عنق الرحم.

قراءة المزيد

فهرس المحتوى