inner

Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma cancer treatment

non-Hodgkin lymphoma cancer treatment

Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma is the most common lymphatic cancer, and it appears in many extra-lymphatic types, and its diagnosis and treatment requires the best and most skilled hands of Turkish doctors. What is lymphoma? The concept of lymphoma was derived from the cells affected by the disease, which are lymphocytes (a type of white blood cell), especially type B lymphocytes (therefore, it is classified as a blood cancer)...

non-Hodgkin lymphoma cancer treatment Read More »

Hodgkin lymphoma treatment

Hodgkin lymphoma cancer treatment

Lymphoma is one of the most common cancers in the world, and it is the most common cancer of the blood. It has two main types, including Hodgkin's lymphoma. Cancer treatment and diagnosis methods have developed in Turkey to become a destination for many cancer patients around the world. Cancer is the proliferation of defective, deformed cells at the expense of healthy cells, and it has serious consequences if treatment is neglected. What …

Hodgkin lymphoma cancer treatment Read More »

Bone marrow biopsy, procedure, and interpretation of results

Bone marrow biopsy: procedure and interpretation of results

A bone marrow biopsy is a medical procedure to collect and examine a sample of bone marrow (spongy tissue inside the bones). Doctors may need a bone marrow biopsy if they suspect some types of cancer or blood diseases. In this article, learn about bone marrow biopsy, why it is performed, how, its harms, and the interpretation of the results of the biopsy in Turkey.

Bone Marrow Transplant

Bone marrow transplant

Bone marrow transplantation is a complex operation, but it is of great importance in the treatment of hereditary hematological diseases, and this process has spread widely in Turkey recently. Bone Marrow Transplant The best centers for bone marrow transplantation in Turkey in the best specialized hospitals for the treatment of malignant blood tumors in young and old…

Bone marrow transplant Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

داخلية

أعراض مرض السكري وكيفية علاجه في تركيا

أعراض مرض السكري في بدايته

معرفة أعراض مرض السكري في بدايته يساعد في كشف المرض باكراً، حيث إن أعراض السكر الأكثر شيوعاً هي التبول المتكرر والعطش، ويعد مرض السكر النوع الثاني النمط الأشيع. لمحة عن أعراض مرض السكري في بدايته لعلك قد تتسائل ما هي أعراض مرض السكر وما هو الفرق بين مرض السكري النوع الثاني ومرض السكري من النوع …

أعراض مرض السكري في بدايته Read More »

علاج سرطان لمفوما هودجكن

علاج سرطان لمفوما هودجكن

تعد اللمفوما أحد أشيع السرطانات في العالم وهي أشيع سرطان يصيب الدم، ,لها نوعين رئيسين منهما سرطان لمفوما هودجكن.وقد تطورت طرق علاج وتشخيص السرطان في تركيا حتى أصبحت وجهة لكثير من مرضى السرطان حول  العالم. إنَّ السرطان هو تكاثر لخلايا مشوهة معيبة على حساب الخلايا السليمة، وله عواقب وخيمة في حال إهمال العلاج. ما هي …

علاج سرطان لمفوما هودجكن Read More »

علاج سرطان لمفوما لا هودجكن

علاج سرطان لمفوما لا هودجكن

تعد لمفوما لا هودجكن أشيع سرطانِ لمفاوي، وتظهر بأنواع عديدة أغلبها خارج الجهاز اللمفاوي، وتشخيصها وعلاجها يحتاج إلى أفضل الأيادي وأمهرها من اطباء تركيا. ما هي اللمفوما lymphoma؟ إنَّ مفهوم اللمفوما lymphoma اُشتق من الخلايا المصابة بالمرض وهي الخلايا اللمفاوية (نوع من الكريات البيض) وخاصة الخلايا اللمفاوية من النوع B ( لذلك يصنف من سرطانات …

علاج سرطان لمفوما لا هودجكن Read More »

عملية نقل نقي العظم Bone Marrow Transplant

عملية نقل نقي العظم ونتائج مبشرة قد تنقذ حياتك

تعد عملية نقل نقي العظم من العمليات المعقدة، إلا أن لها أهمية كبيرة في علاج الأمراض الدموية الوراثية، وانتشرت هذه العملية في تركيا بشكل كبير في الآونة الأخيرة. إن نقل نقي قد ساهم في الآونة الأخيرة في علاج أو تخفيف أعراض أمراض كانت تعتبر قاتلة أو غير قابلة للشفاء في الزمن السابق، وهذا بفضل التطور …

عملية نقل نقي العظم ونتائج مبشرة قد تنقذ حياتك Read More »

خزعة-نقي-العظم---الإجراء-وتفسير-النتائج

خزعة نخاع العظم: الإجراء وتفسير النتائج

خزعة نخاع العظم هو إجراء طبي لجمع عينة من نخاع العظم (أنسجة إسفنجية داخل العظام) وفحصها، قد يحتاج الأطباء لخزعة نخاع العظم بحال الشك بالإصابة ببعض أنواع السرطانات ، أو أمراض الدم. تعرف في هذه المقالة على خزعة نقي العظم لماذا تجرى وكيف، أضرارها وتفسير نتائج الخزعة في تركيا.

EN AR

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

If you are planning treatment
in Türkiye Now Send Us

Scroll to Top