• joints

    The arthroplasty in Orthopedics at Triket includes all surgical joint diseases that are not related to rheumatism or internal diseases.

Stiffness of the joints and the methods used in its treatment in Turkey

Joint stiffness and the methods used in its treatment

Joint stiffness or stiffness of the joints is the most worrisome disease for the elderly. This damage does not occur suddenly, rather it is a disease that develops with age, so how does it happen, what are its symptoms, and how can it be treated? Stiffness occurs in the joint as a result of long-term movement and as a result of the use of the motor support system of joints, bones and muscles over the years. What is joint stiffness? And how...

Joint stiffness and the methods used in its treatment Read More »

Partial knee joint replacement surgery in Turkey

Partial knee joint replacement surgery

Partial knee joint replacement surgery in Turkey is an alternative to total joint replacement surgery, when the damage is limited to one part of the knee, where only the affected part of the joint is replaced. Partial Knee Replacement Partial Knee Replacement is performed when only one section of the joint is damaged and the remaining parts of the knee remain intact as the…

Partial knee joint replacement surgery Read More »

Elbow-replacement surgery

Elbow joint replacement surgery

Elbow replacement surgery (also called elbow arthroplasty) is done to treat problems caused by arthritis in the elbow. It has become the most commonly used procedure in older adults to replace joints damaged by fractures. More than 90% of patients who underwent elbow joint replacement in Turkey considered the prosthetic facility to be successful. The elbow joint consists…

Elbow joint replacement surgery Read More »

Reconstruction of the anterior cruciate ligament

anterior cruciate ligament rupture

An ACL tear is a very common knee injury. It can occur in athletes who play sports such as soccer, basketball and volleyball, and in people who work in physical jobs. As for the treatment, there are surgical and non-surgical treatments for the injury. Most people recover from an ACL rupture within six to nine months. It is considered …

anterior cruciate ligament rupture Read More »

knee arthroscopy

A knee arthroscopy — sometimes called a knee examination — is a minimally invasive medical procedure used on the knee joint to diagnose and treat knee conditions or injuries. It's performed using an arthroscope, which is a small surgical instrument with a light and a camera on the end that is inserted into the knee. During a knee arthroscopy, the surgeon inserts a small camera, called an arthroscope...

knee arthroscopy Read More »

Hip-joint-change operation

Hip joint replacement surgery

Hip replacement surgery Total hip replacement (or hip replacement surgery) is a technique that has spread widely in recent years in Turkey and the world in response to the need to treat hip joints damaged due to an injury or arthritis. Hip joint replacement surgery provides the best treatment option for long-term improvement of the hip joint when it fails…

Hip joint replacement surgery Read More »

Shoulder Arthroscopy

Shoulder arthroscopic surgery - arthroscopic surgery

Shoulder arthroscopy is a surgical procedure used to repair tissue in or around the shoulder joint. Shoulder arthroscopy is a minimally invasive technique that provides orthopedic surgeons with the ability to access and treat the shoulder joint through only very small cuts. In this article, learn about shoulder arthroscopy, its benefits, and its uses in Turkey.

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• المفاصل

    يتضمن اختصاص المفاصل في الجراحة العظمية في تريكت جميع أمراض المفاصل الجراحية التي لاتتعلق بالرماتيزيم أو الأمراض الداخلية.

تيبس المفاصل والأساليب المتبعة في علاجه في تركيا

تيبس المفاصل والأساليب المتبعة في علاجه

تيبس المفاصل أو تصلب المفاصل هو المرض الأكثر قلقاً لفئة المسنين، لا يحدث هذا الضرر فجأة بل هو مرض يتطور مع تقدم العمر فكيف يحدث وما أعراضه وكيف يمكن علاجه؟ يحدث التيبس في المفصل نتيجة الحركة طويلة الأمد ونتيجة استخدام الجهاز الدعامي الحركي من مفاصل وعظام وعضلات مع مرور السنوات. ما هو تصلب المفاصل؟ وكيف …

تيبس المفاصل والأساليب المتبعة في علاجه قراءة المزيد

عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي في تركيا

عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي

عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي في تركيا هي بديل عن جراحة استبدال المفصل الكامل وذلك عندما تقتصر الأذية على جزء وحيد للركبة حيث يستبدل الجزء المصاب فقط للمفصل. عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي تُجرى عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي Partial Knee Replacement عندما يتأذى قسم وحيد من المفصل وتبقى الاجزاء الباقية للركبة سليمة حيث يحافظ …

عملية تبديل مفصل الركبة الجزئي قراءة المزيد

علاج الفصال العظمي (التهاب المفاصل التنكسي) في تركيا

علاج الفصال العظمي (التهاب المفاصل التنكسي)

مرض الفصال العظمي (التهاب المفصل التنكسي) هو أكثر أنواع التهاب المفاصل شيوعًا خاصة عند كبار السن، يملك مركز بيمارستان في تركيا خبرة واسعة في علاج الفصال العظمي. ما هو مرض الفصال العظمي؟  التهاب المفاصل التنكسي (الروماتويدي) degenerative arthritis أو ما يعرف باسم مرض الفُصال العظمي أو التهاب العظام والمفاصل osteoarthritis (OA) هو عبارة عن تمزق غضروف …

علاج الفصال العظمي (التهاب المفاصل التنكسي) قراءة المزيد

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة في تركيا هي خيار مناسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من تلف في المفصل مترافق مع ألم مزمن ومشاكل بالحركة، تهدف العملية لتخفيف الألم وتحسين الحياة. عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة تعد عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكلي Total Knee Replacement من عمليات العظام الشائعة التي تُجرى بوتيرة كبيرة، تتم عبر تبديل مفصل الركبة المتضرر …

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة الكامل قراءة المزيد

جراحة-استبدال-المرفق

جراحة استبدال مفصل المرفق

يتم إجراء جراحة استبدال مفصل المرفق (ويسمى أيضًا تقويم مفصل المرفق) لمعالجة المشاكل الناجمة عن التهاب المفاصل في المرفق. وقد أصبح هذا الإجراء الأكثر استخدامًا لدى كبار السن لاستبدال المفاصل المتضررة بسبب الكسور. هذا وقد اعتبر أكثر من 90٪ من المرضى الذين خضعوا لاستبدال مفصل المرفق في تركيا أن المرفق الصناعي ناجح. ويتكون مفصل المرفق …

جراحة استبدال مفصل المرفق قراءة المزيد

إعادة-بناء-الرباط-الصليبي-الأمامي

تمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي

تمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي هو إصابة شائعة جدًا في الركبة. يمكن أن تحدث لدى الرياضيين الذين يمارسون رياضات مثل كرة القدم وكرة السلة والكرة الطائرة، ولدى الأشخاص الذين يعملون في وظائف بدنية. بالنسبة للعلاج فهناك علاجات جراحية وغير جراحية للإصابة. يتعافى معظم الأشخاص من تمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي في غضون ستة إلى تسعة أشهر. يعتبر …

تمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي قراءة المزيد

عملية منظار الركبة

عملية منظار الركبة – يُطلق عليه أحيانًا اسم فحص الركبة – هو إجراء طبي طفيف التوغل يُستخدم على مفصل الركبة لتشخيص حالات أو إصابات الركبة وعلاجها. يتم إجراؤها باستخدام منظار المفصل، وهو عبارة عن أداة جراحية صغيرة بها ضوء وكاميرا في نهايتها يتم إدخالها في الركبة. أثناء تنظير الركبة، يُدخل الجراح كاميرا صغيرة، تسمى منظار …

عملية منظار الركبة قراءة المزيد

استبدال-مفصل-الورك-بمساعدة-الروبوت

عملية تبديل مفصل الورك بواسطة الروبوت

ما هي عملية تبديل مفصل الورك بمساعدة الروبوت؟ عملية تبديل مفصل الورك بواسطة الروبوت في تركيا هي تقنية جديدة نسبيًا، على الرغم من أنها مستخدمة في دول الخارج منذ ما يقرب العشر سنوات.فإن الهدف الرئيسي منها هو مساعدة الجراح في تحقيق دقة عالية عند وضع مفصل الورك أو الركبة بشق جراحي صغير.هذا وقد ثبت بالفعل …

عملية تبديل مفصل الورك بواسطة الروبوت قراءة المزيد

عملية-تغيير-مفصل-الفخذ

عملية تغيير مفصل الفخذ

عملية تغيير مفصل الفخذ الاستبدال الكلي لمفصل الورك (أو عملية تغيير مفصل الفخذ) هي تقنية انتشرت على نطاق واسع في السنوات الأخيرة في تركيا والعالم استجابة للحاجة إلى علاج مفاصل الورك المتضررة بسبب إصابة ما أو التهاب المفاصل. توفر عملية تغيير مفصل الفخذ المفصل أفضل خيار علاجي لتحسين مفصل الورك على المدى الطويل عندما تفشل …

عملية تغيير مفصل الفخذ قراءة المزيد

تنظير مفصل الكتف

عملية تنظير الكتف – جراحة المفاصل بالمنظار

تنظير الكتف هو إجراء جراحي يستخدم لإصلاح الأنسجة داخل مفصل الكتف أو حوله ، يعتبر تنظير مفصل الكتف تقنية قليلة التوغل توفر لجراحي العظام القدرة على الوصول إلى مفصل الكتف والعمل على علاجه من خلال جروح صغيرة جدًا فقط. تعرف في هذه المقالة على تنظير مفصل الكتف، فوائده، واستخداماته في تركيا.

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية