• Ear Nose Throat Surgery

Thyroidectomy in Turkey

Thyroidectomy

Thyroidectomy is the total or partial removal of the thyroid gland from the patient’s neck. Many thyroid operations have been successfully performed in Turkey by the most skilled doctors. The thyroid gland is a butterfly-shaped, non-renewable endocrine gland located in the front of the neck. It produces and secretes hormones that control…

Thyroidectomy Read More »

Symptoms of hyperthyroidism and its treatment in Turkey

Hyperthyroidism symptoms and treatment

Hyperthyroidism is a disease caused by an excess of thyroid hormones in the blood, especially T4. There are many ways to treat the symptoms of this disease in Turkey under the supervision of specialized doctors. The thyroid gland is a butterfly-shaped gland located in the neck, in front of the larynx and above the trachea. The thyroid gland produces and secretes a hormone…

Hyperthyroidism symptoms and treatment Read More »

Tonsillectomy in Turkey

tonsillectomy

Tonsillectomy is one of the most important procedures used in the treatment of tonsillitis in children or even adults. The patient can currently perform this operation in Turkey in minutes. Tonsillectomy A tonsillectomy is one of the surgical procedures in which the tonsils are removed from the patient’s throat, usually…

tonsillectomy Read More »

stuffy nose treatment

stuffy nose treatment

Nasal congestion is a common and widespread problem that causes inconvenience to those who suffer from it and is associated with other symptoms such as runny nose and shortness of breath. A stuffy nose is treated in Turkey in several ways. Overview Nasal obstruction is known as obstruction of air flow through the nostrils due to swollen and congested blood vessels within the nose, which leads to increased secretion of mucus that collects and causes…

stuffy nose treatment Read More »

All you need to know about nasopharyngeal cancer and its treatment in Turkey

All you need to know about nasopharyngeal cancer and its treatment

Although nasopharyngeal cancer is rare, its location poses a threat to human life, so it was necessary to give it special importance for its early diagnosis and treatment in Turkey. What is nasopharyngeal cancer? Nasopharyngeal cancer (NPC) is a rare type of head and neck cancer, with only 260 diagnosed cases in the United States…

All you need to know about nasopharyngeal cancer and its treatment Read More »

Photodynamic therapy in Turkey

Photodynamic therapy

Photodynamic therapy is one of the modern treatment methods used in Turkey for the treatment of skin lesions and some types of cancers. It is characterized by being minimally invasive, low cost, and having a good effect. What is photodynamic therapy? Photodynamic therapy is a relatively safe and effective treatment method that can be performed on an outpatient basis. This type of treatment is characterized by ease of application and low cost…

Photodynamic therapy Read More »

Malignant laryngeal cancer

Symptoms of malignant laryngeal cancer include voice changes, such as hoarseness, a sore throat or a cough that doesn't go away. Treatment in Turkey may include surgery to remove part or all of the larynx, which is called a laryngectomy. You can reduce your risk of developing laryngeal cancer by avoiding smoking. What is malignant laryngeal cancer? Malignant laryngeal carcinoma is a cancer…

Malignant laryngeal cancer Read More »

Sinusitis treatment in Turkey

Sinusitis

Sinusitis is a common condition that may cause severe pain and headache for some, due to viral or other reasons, and there are several modern ways to treat it in Turkey with surgery and others. Most cases of sinusitis are caused by a virus and go away on their own after a period of time. Viral sinusitis is contagious, so the infected person must…

Sinusitis Read More »

Facial nerve palsy

Facial nerve paralysis: causes and treatment

Facial nerve paralysis is paralysis of half of the face. Most people recover spontaneously within one month of injury, but in 30% of cases, patients show a late or incomplete recovery. What is seventh facial nerve paralysis? palsy, palsy, bell's palsy, facial palsy, seventh cranial nerve palsy, facial palsy of unknown origin, ...

Facial nerve paralysis: causes and treatment Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• جراحة أنف أذن حنجرة

عملية استئصال الغدة الدرقية في تركيا

عملية استئصال الغدة الدرقية

عملية استئصال الغدة الدرقية هي الإزالة الكلية أو الجزئية للغدة الدرقية من عنق المريض، تم إجراء العديد من عمليات الغدد الدرقية في تركيا بنجاح على يد أمهر الأطباء عملية استئصال الغدة الدرقية الغدّة الدّرقية thyroid gland هي غدة صماء غير قابلة للتجدد على شكل فراشة تقع في مقدمة الرقبة تقوم بإنتاج وإفراز الهرمونات التي تتحكم …

عملية استئصال الغدة الدرقية قراءة المزيد

أعراض فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية وعلاجها في تركيا

أعراض فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية وعلاجها

فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية هو مرض ينتج عن زيادة الهرمونات الدرقية في الدم وخصوصاً هرمون T4، توجد العديد من الطرق لعلاج أعراض هذا المرض في تركيا بإشراف أطباء مختصين. فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية الغدة الدرقية thyroid gland هي غدة على شكل فراشة توجد في العنق أمام الحنجرة وأعلى الرغامى. تعمل الغدة الدرقية على إنتاج وإفراز هرمون …

أعراض فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية وعلاجها قراءة المزيد

عملية استئصال اللوزتين في تركيا

عملية استئصال اللوزتين

تعد عملية استئصال اللوزتين من أهم الإجراءات المستخدمة في علاج التهاب اللوز عند الأطفال أو حتى الكبار، بإمكان المريض حاليا إجراء هذه العملية في تركيا بدقائق. عملية استئصال اللوزتين إن عمليّة استئصال اللوزتين tonsillectomy أو ما يعرف بـ “عملية اللوز” هي إحدى العمليات الجراحية التي يتم فيها إزالة اللوزتين من حلق المريض، عادةً ما تتمّ إزالة …

عملية استئصال اللوزتين قراءة المزيد

علاج انسداد الأنف

علاج انسداد الأنف

إن احتقان الأنف هو مشكلة شائعة كثيرة الانتشار تسبب ازعاج لمن يعاني منها وتترافق مع أعراض أخرى كسيلان الأنف وضيق التنفس، يتم علاج انسداد الأنف في تركيا بعدة طرق. لمحة عامة يعرف الانسداد الأنفي بإعاقة جريان الهواء عبر فتحتي الأنف بسبب انتفاخ الأوعية الدموية واحتقانها ضمن الأنف مما يؤدي لزيادة إفراز المخاط الذي يتجمع ويسبب …

علاج انسداد الأنف قراءة المزيد

كل ما تود معرفته عن سرطان البلعوم الأنفي وعلاجه في تركيا

كل ما تود معرفته عن سرطان البلعوم الأنفي وعلاجه

رغم أن سرطان البلعوم الأنفي نادر الحدوث إلا أن موقعه يشكل خطراً على حياة الإنسان، لذلك كان لابد من إعطائه أهمية خاصة من أجل تشخيصه وعلاجه بشكل مبكر في تركيا. ما هو سرطان البلعوم الأنفي؟ سرطان البلعوم الأنفي nasopharyngeal cancer (NPC) هو نوع نادر من سرطانات الرأس والعنق، حيث تشخص 260 حالة فقط في الولايات المتحدة …

كل ما تود معرفته عن سرطان البلعوم الأنفي وعلاجه قراءة المزيد

العلاح الضوئي الديناميكي في تركيا

العلاج الضوئي الديناميكي

يعد العلاج الضوئي الديناميكي من طرق العلاج الحديثة المستخدمة في تركيا لعلاج الآفات الجلدية وبعض أنواع السرطانات، يتميز بأنه طفيف التوغل قليل التكلفة جيد التأثير. ما هو العلاج الضوئي الديناميكي Photodynamic therapy؟ يُعد العلاج الضوئي الديناميكي من وسائل العلاج الفعالة الآمنة نسبياً التي يُمكن إجرائها بالعيادة الخارجية، يتميز هذا النوع من العلاج بسهولة التطبيق وقلة التكلُفة …

العلاج الضوئي الديناميكي قراءة المزيد

سرطان الحنجرة الخبيث

تشمل أعراض سرطان الحنجرة الخبيث تغيرات في الصوت، مثل بحة في الصوت، والتهاب الحلق أو السعال الذي لا يختفي. قد يشمل العلاج في تركيا إجراء عملية جراحية لإزالة جزء أو كل الحنجرة، والتي تسمى استئصال الحنجرة.يمكنك تقليل خطر الإصابة بسرطان الحنجرة عن طريق تجنب التدخين. ما هو سرطان الحنجرة الخبيث؟ سرطان الحنجرة الخبيث هو سرطان …

سرطان الحنجرة الخبيث قراءة المزيد

علاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية في تركيا

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية هو حالة شائعة قد تتسبب عند البعض بآلام شديدة وصداع وذلك لأسباب فيروسية أو غيرها ويوجد عدة طرق حديثة لعلاجها في تركيا بالجراحة وغيرها. تكون معظم حالات التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ناتجة عن فيروس وتختفي من تلقاء نفسها بعد فترة من الزمن، يعد التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الفيروسي معدياً، لذلك يجب على المصاب أن …

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية قراءة المزيد

شلل-العصب-الوجهي

شلل العصب الوجهي: أسبابه وعلاجه

شلل العصب الوجهي هو شلل يصيب نصف الوجه، يتعافى معظم الأشخاص تلقائيا في غضون شهر واحد من الإصابة لكن في 30٪ من الحالات يظهر المصابون تعافياً متأخراً أو غير كامل. ما هو شلل العصب الوجهي السابع؟ اللَّقْوَة، اللُّقَاء، شلل بيل، bell’s palsy، الشلل الوجهي facial palsy، شلل العصب القحفي السابع، الشَّلَل الوَجْهِيّ غير معلوم المنشأ، …

شلل العصب الوجهي: أسبابه وعلاجه قراءة المزيد

علاج الأذن الخفاشية بدون جراحة - تجميل الأذن البارزة

علاج الأذن الخفاشية بدون جراحة – تجميل الأذن البارزة

علاج الأذن الخفاشية بدون جراحة من أحدث وسائل التجميل، يمكن علاج الأذن الخفاشية بدون جراحة حيث يمكن لصق الاذن لعدة أسابيع لأنه يساعد على نمو الأذنين بصورة سليمة. تطورت وسائل علاج الأذن الخفاشية في تركيا وتنوعت لتناسب جميع المرضى.

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية