• Thoracic surgery

    Thoracic surgery in Turkey includes all surgeries related to the lower respiratory tract. and surrounding tissues (such as the pleura, diaphragm, ribs, and sternum), in addition to tissue diseases in the mediastinum.

Hiatal hernia treatment in Turkey

Hiatal hernia treatment

Hiatal hernia treatment relieves the patient from the annoying symptoms of hernia such as stomach acid reflux into the esophagus and difficulty swallowing, the surgical treatment in Turkey is a definitive treatment for hiatal hernia. Hiatal hernia occurs when the stomach ascends up through the natural opening of the diaphragm muscle designated for the passage of the esophagus, meaning that the upper part of the stomach is pushed out of place...

Hiatal hernia treatment Read More »

Bronchoscopy in Turkey

Bronchoscopy (Bronchoscopy)

Bronchoscopy is an important procedure to assess the integrity of the airway and lungs and may be used for therapeutic purposes. Turkey provides the latest bronchoscopy devices at the lowest costs. How to perform bronchoscopy Bronchoscopy is done using a special telescope in the form of a thin tube equipped with a lamp and a camera at the bottom. The doctor inserts the tube either through the mouth or through the nose …

Bronchoscopy (Bronchoscopy) Read More »

All you need to know about thoracoscopic surgery in Turkey

All you need to know about thoracoscopy

When there are different symptoms and signs of certain diseases, thoracoscopy is a medical procedure that can be useful to help doctors in Turkey to reach a final diagnosis. Video assisted thoracoscopic surgery (vats) is often used to examine changes in the center of the chest (the mediastinum), which runs between the lungs from the lower neck to the diaphragm...

All you need to know about thoracoscopy Read More »

Treatment of hyperhidrosis in Turkey - transthoracic sympathetic nervous system cut

Treatment of hyperhidrosis in Turkey - transthoracic sympathetic nervous system cut

Many people suffer from hyperhidrosis, whether palmar hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating of the hands) or underarm hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating under the armpits), and cutting the sympathetic nervous system can be considered a safe way to treat hyperhidrosis in Turkey. But this method remains a last resort when all other treatments fail. Causes of hypersomnia...

Treatment of hyperhidrosis in Turkey - transthoracic sympathetic nervous system cut Read More »

Treatment of pigeon breast (Carinae pectoralis) in Turkey

Pigeon breast treatment

Pigeon chest causes many aesthetic and psychological problems because of its shape and its location close to the heart and lungs, but currently, pigeon chest can be treated in Turkey by the most skilled doctors. What is pigeon chest disease Pectus Carinatum? Pigeon Chest, also known as the pigeon chest and has other names such as the protrusion of the rib cage and the pectus carinatum, is a …

Pigeon breast treatment Read More »

Pericardial effusion: causes and treatment methods in Turkey

Pericardial effusion: causes and treatment methods

What is a pericardial effusion? A pericardial effusion is the accumulation of fluid within the pericardium surrounding the heart. The volume of fluid within the pericardial sac may increase due to bleeding or effusion (eg due to pericarditis). Pericardial effusion depends on the amount of fluid that has accumulated, usually from 20 to 50 ml and in extreme cases (for example…

Pericardial effusion: causes and treatment methods Read More »

Tracheal stenosis treatment in Turkey

Tracheal stenosis treatment

The best treatment methods for tracheal stenosis in Turkey. Most of the time, this stenosis is formed due to pressure from the artificial breathing tube after a long stay in intensive care. Tracheal (windpipe) stenosis Tracheal stenosis refers to an abnormal narrowing of the windpipe that limits your ability to breathe normally. Tracheal stenosis can also be referred to as...

Tracheal stenosis treatment Read More »

Endotracheal surgery in Turkey

Tracheal surgery

The best endotracheal surgery centers in Turkey that treat many diseases such as congenital or acquired tracheal stenosis caused by benign or malignant tumors. What is tracheal surgery? Tracheal surgery treats a variety of diseases, disorders, and conditions that affect the function of the trachea. This includes airway obstruction, cancerous and noncancerous tumors, and laryngeal problems. Surgery can…

Tracheal surgery Read More »

Treatment of tracheal (tracheal) disorders in Turkey

Tracheal (tracheal) disorders

Disorders of the trachea (trachea) may cause airway obstruction, leading to respiratory symptoms such as chest tightness and difficulty breathing. Fortunately, there are many treatment methods available in Turkey. What are the types of tracheal (tracheal) disorders? There are two main types of tracheal disorders: Tracheal stenosis: A narrowing of the windpipe that prevents air from adequately reaching…

Tracheal (tracheal) disorders Read More »

Robotic surgery for lung cancer in Turkey

Robotic surgery for lung cancer

Robotic surgery for lung cancer involves the use of a camera that provides a detailed view of the inside of the patient's chest. The term “robot” can be a bit misleading, as it is not the robot that performs the surgery. Instead, the surgeon uses surgical instruments that they guide through the console, which means the surgery is done with the help of a robot. Robot-assisted surgery is minimally invasive (injury less)…

Robotic surgery for lung cancer Read More »

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

English

• جراحة الصدر

    يتضمن جراحة الصدر في تركيا جميع الجراحات المتعلقة بالجهاز التنفسي السفلي. وما يحيط به من أنسجة ( كغشاء الجنب والحجاب الحاجز والأضلاع وعظم القص) بالاضافة إلى أمراض الأنسجة الموجودة في المنصف.

علاج فتق الحجاب الحاجز في تركيا

علاج فتق الحجاب الحاجز

علاج فتق الحجاب الحاجز يريح المريض من أعراض الفتق المزعجة كارتجاع حمض المعدة باتجاه المريء وصعوبة البلع، يعد العلاج الجراحي في تركيا علاج نهائي للفتق الحجابي. كيفية علاج فتق الحجاب الحاجز  يحصل فتق الحجاب الحاجز (Hiatal hernia) عندما تصعد المعدة للأعلى عبر الفتحة الطبيعية لعضلة الحجاب المخصصة لمرور المريء، أي إن القسم العلوي للمعدة يندفع خارج مكانه …

علاج فتق الحجاب الحاجز قراءة المزيد

تنظير الشعب الهوائية في تركيا

تنظير الشعب الهوائية (تنظير القصبات)

يعد تنظير القصبات من الإجراءات الهامة لتقييم سلامة الطريق الهوائي والرئتين وقد يستخدم لأغراض علاجية، توفر تركيا أحدث أجهزة تنظير الشعب الهوائية بأقل التكاليف. كيفية إجراء التنظير القصبي Bronchoscopy يجري تنظير القصبات الهوائية باستخدام منظار خاص على شكل أنبوب رفيع مجهز بمصباح وكاميرا بأسفله، يقوم الطبيب بإدخال الأنبوب إما عبر الفم أو عن طريق أنف …

تنظير الشعب الهوائية (تنظير القصبات) قراءة المزيد

كل ما تود معرفته عن عملية تنظير الصدر في تركيا

كل ما تود معرفته عن عملية تنظير الصدر

عند وجود أعراض وعلامات مختلفة لأمراض معينة ،تعتبر عملية تنظير الصدر هو إجراء طبي يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا لمساعدة الأطباء في تركيا للتوصل إلى التشخيص النهائي. غالبًا ما يستخدم جراحة تنظير الصدر بمساعدة الفيديو (vats) video assisted thoracoscopic surgery لفحص التغييرات في مركز الصدر (المنصف)، والذي يمتد بين الرئتين من أسفل العنق إلى الحجاب الحاجز …

كل ما تود معرفته عن عملية تنظير الصدر قراءة المزيد

علاج فرط التعرق في تركيا - قطع الجهاز العصبي الودي عبر الصدر

علاج فرط التعرق في تركيا – قطع الجهاز العصبي الودي عبر الصدر

يعاني الكثير من الناس من  مشكلة فرط التعرق hyperhidrosis ، سواء فرط التعرق الراحي (التعرق الزائد في اليدين) أو فرط التعرق تحت الإبط (التعرق المفرط تحت الإبطين)، ومن الممكن اعتبار قطع الجهاز العصبي الودي طريقة آمنة لعلاج فرط التعرق في تركيا. لكن تبقى هذه الطريقة هي الملاذ الأخير عندما تفشل جميع العلاجات الأخرى. أسباب حالات فرط …

علاج فرط التعرق في تركيا – قطع الجهاز العصبي الودي عبر الصدر قراءة المزيد

علاج صدر الحمامة (الصدر الجؤجؤي) في تركيا

علاج صدر الحمامة (الصدر الجؤجؤي)

صدر الحمامة يسبب العديد من المشاكل الجمالية والنفسية بسبب شكله وموقعه القريب من القلب والرئتين لكن حالياً يمكن علاج صدر الحمامة في تركيا على يد أمهر الأطباء. ما هو مرض صدر الحمامة Pectus Carinatum؟ صدر الحمامة Pigeon Chest ويُعرف أيضًا باسم صدر الحمامه وله مسميات أخرى مثل بروز القفص الصدري والصدر الجُؤْجُؤِيّ Pectus Carinatum هو عبارة عن …

علاج صدر الحمامة (الصدر الجؤجؤي) قراءة المزيد

انصباب التامور: الأسباب وطرق العلاج في تركيا

انصباب التامور: الأسباب و طرق العلاج

ما هو إنصباب التامور؟ انصباب التامور بالإنجليزية pericardial effusion هو تجمع و تراكم السوائل داخل التامورالمحيط بالقلب. قد يزداد حجم السائل داخل كيس التامور بسبب النزيف أو الانصباب (على سبيل المثال بسبب الالتهاب pericarditis). ويعتمد انصباب التامور على مقدار السوائل التي تراكمت, عادة ما يكون من 20 إلى 50 مل وفي الحالات القصوى (على سبيل …

انصباب التامور: الأسباب و طرق العلاج قراءة المزيد

علاج تضيق الرغامى في تركيا

علاج تضيق الرغامى (القصبة الهوائية)

أفضل طرق علاج تضيق الرغامى في تركيا. حيث يتشكل هذا التضيق في معظم الأحيان بسبب الضغط الناتج عن انبوب التنفس الاصطناعي بعد الإقامة الطويلة في العناية المشددة. تضيق الرغامى (القصبة الهوائية) يشير تضيق الرغامى إلى ضيق غير طبيعي في القصبة الهوائية يحد من قدرتك على التنفس بشكل طبيعي. يمكن أيضًا الإشارة إلى تضيق الرغامى باسم …

علاج تضيق الرغامى (القصبة الهوائية) قراءة المزيد

جراحة الرغامى (القصبة الهوائية) في تركيا

جراحة الرغامى (القصبة الهوائية)

أفضل مراكز جراحة الرغامى (القصبة الهوائية) في تركيا التي تعالج العديد من الأمراض كتضيق الرغامى الخلقي أو المكتسب الناتج عن الأورام الحميدة أو الخبيثة. ما هي جراحة الرغامى؟ تعالج جراحة الرغامى مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض والاضطرابات والحالات التي تؤثر على وظيفة الرغامى. ويشمل ذلك انسداد مجرى الهواء والأورام السرطانية وغير السرطانية ومشاكل الحنجرة. يمكن لجراحة …

جراحة الرغامى (القصبة الهوائية) قراءة المزيد

علاج اضطرابات القصبة الهوائية (الرغامى) في تركيا

اضطرابات القصبة الهوائية (الرغامى)

اضطرابات القصبة الهوائية (الرغامى) قد تسبب انسدا مجرى الهواء مما يؤدي إلى ظهور أعراض تنفسية كضيق الصدر وصعوبة التنفس، لحسن الحظ يتوفر طرق عديدة للعلاج في تركيا. ما هي أنواع اضطرابات القصبة الهوائية (الرغامى)؟ هناك نوعان رئيسيان من اضطرابات القصبة الهوائية: تضيق الرغامى: هو تضيق في القصبة الهوائية يمنع الهواء من الوصول بشكل كاف إلى …

اضطرابات القصبة الهوائية (الرغامى) قراءة المزيد

الجراحة الروبوتية لسرطان الرئة في تركيا

الجراحة الروبوتية لسرطان الرئة

تتضمن الجراحة الروبوتية لسرطان الرئة استخدام كاميرا توفر عرضًا تفصيليًا لداخل صدر المريض. يمكن أن يكون مصطلح “الروبوت” مضللًا بعض الشيء، حيث إنه ليس الروبوت من ينفذ الجراحة. بدلاً من ذلك، يستخدم الجراح الأدوات الجراحية التي يوجهونها عبر وحدة التحكم، مما يعني أن الجراحة تتم بمساعدة الروبوت. الجراحة بمساعدة الروبوت هي قليلة التوغل (جرح أقل) …

الجراحة الروبوتية لسرطان الرئة قراءة المزيد

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية