Andrology and infertility

Andrology and infertility specialization includes all diseases related to reproduction, whether the cause is hormonal or anatomical. It also deals with diseases related to erectile problems in men.

Undescended testicle treatment: undescended testicle surgery

Undescended testicle treatment: undescended testicle surgery

An undescended testicle is a surgical operation in which one of the testicles is lowered into the scrotum if it remains in the abdomen after birth. The operation is performed in Turkey after the child is over 6 months old. A glimpse of an undescended testicle: An undescended testicle (cryptorchidism) is a testicle that has failed to...

read more
Male infertility treatment

Male infertility treatment

Delayed childbearing is a common health problem for couples, and many are looking for ways to treat it in both males and females. Male infertility is treated under the supervision of Turkey's elite doctors. An overview of infertility Infertility is defined as the inability of a couple to conceive after a full year or more of their marriage...

read more
Varicocele

Varicocele

Varicocele treatment in Turkey can significantly improve semen parameters and allow for a normal pregnancy or reduce the need for reproductive assistance. What are varicoceles? Varicocele or varicocele is a term used to describe abnormally dilated veins (called the "clinic plexus" of...

read more

Table of Contents

أمراض الذكورة والعقم

يشمل اختصاص أمراض الذكورة والعقم جميع الأمراض المتعلقة بالانجاب سواءً كان السبب هرمونياً أو تشريحيًا، كما يهتم أيضًا بالأمراض المتعلقة بمشاكل الانتصاب لدى الرجال

علاج الخصية المعلقة: عملية الخصية المعلقة

علاج الخصية المعلقة: عملية الخصية المعلقة

عملية الخصية المعلقة هي عملية جراحية يتم فيها إنزال إحدى الخصيتين إلى كيس الصفن إذا بقيت في البطن بعد الولادة، تجرى العملية في تركيا بعد تجاوز عمر الطفل 6 أشهر. لمحة عن الخصية المعلقة الْخصية المعلّقة cryptorchidism أو ما يسمى "الخصية الهاجرة" هي الخصية التي فشلت في...

قراءة المزيد
علاج العقم عند الرجال

علاج العقم عند الرجال

تأخر الإنجاب من المشاكل الصحية الشائعة لدى الأزواج ويبحث العديد عن طرق علاجها عند الذكور والإناث على حدٍ سواء، يتم علاج العقم عند الرجال بإشراف نخبة أطباء تركيا. لمحة عامة عن العقم يعرف العقم على أنه عدم قدرة الزوجين على إحداث حمل بعد مرور سنة كاملة أو أكثر على زواجهم...

قراءة المزيد
دوالي الخصية

دوالي الخصية

علاج دوالي الخصية في تركيا يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير معايير السائل المنوي ويسمح بالحمل الطبيعي أو يقلل من الحاجة إلى المساعدة الإنجابية. ما هي دوالي الخصيتين؟ دوالي الخصية او القيلة الدوالية مصطلح يستخدم لوصف الأوردة المتوسعة بشكل غير طبيعي (تسمى "الضفيرة المحلاقية" من...

قراءة المزيد

فهرس المحتوى