Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya

Antalya

Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya


Content Index Quality System Certificate (Akdeniz University Hospital, Antalya) General Surgery at Akdeniz University Hospital, Antalya Pediatric surgery at Akdeniz University Hospital, Antalya Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology Akdeniz University Hospital, Antalya covers an area of 218,348 square meters and aims to be A solution to people's problems with 3,828 employees. The hospital is a complex…

Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya Read More »


1982

Date of Establishment

983

number of beds

Antalya

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya

Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya

Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya covers an area of 218,348 square meters and aims to be a solution to people's problems with 3,828 employees. The hospital is a health complex that receives 3,700 new patients per day with a capacity of 983 beds, and serves nearly 900,000 patients coming from Antalya and surrounding cities. Intensive care 87 beds. It is also the reference hospital in Turkey with both outpatient and inpatient beds.

A view from inside Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya
A view from inside Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya

Quality System Certificate (Akdeniz University Hospital, Antalya)

In line with the goal of achieving excellence in health services, it has obtained ISO 9001: 2008 quality system certification.

Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya is one of the leading centers in our country for organ transplantation. The Oncology Department provides effective, efficient and high-quality health services in cardiovascular surgery, emergency and trauma aid, resuscitation, intensive care and other medical fields. In addition, minor surgeries can be performed in the day surgery center and patients can be discharged on the same day after the operation.

Due to the high quality service it provides to our local and foreign guests coming to Antalya and its surroundings, it is Turkey's window to the world, showcasing its capacity both nationally and internationally.

A view of the garden at Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya

General Surgery at Akdeniz University Hospital, Antalya

Diagnosis, treatment and follow-up of all surgical diseases are carried out in the Department of General Surgery, which always operates in accordance with modern medical conditions. Especially in solid organ transplants (liver, kidney, pancreas) which are only performed in limited centers in Turkey; The department successfully performs surgery on benign and malignant tumors of the gastrointestinal tract, surgery of the endocrine system, breast, hernia surgery, biliary tract (liver and bile ducts) using both conventional surgery and laparoscopic surgery.

Pediatric surgery at Akdeniz University Hospital, Antalya

Pediatric surgery is a branch that specializes in the surgical treatment of surgically correctable conditions in infants, children or adolescents, such as congenital anomalies, trauma, tumors and other acquired diseases in the pediatric age group. The Department of Pediatric Surgery, which was established in 1989 and is a reference center for the western Mediterranean region in Turkey, is mostly concerned with congenital or acquired pediatric surgical diseases.

A picture of the operating room in the Pediatric Surgery Department of Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya
A picture of the operating room in the Pediatric Surgery Department of Akdeniz University Hospital in Antalya

The team of four specialized pediatric surgeons, interns and nurses is committed to providing the best possible surgical care. Annually more than 1,250 treatments are performed on call, emergency, outpatient or inpatient basis in various areas of general surgery.

Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology

In the clinic, patients with acute and chronic viral hepatitis (hepatitis A, B, C, D) and HIV / AIDS patients are followed up in our clinic, and patients are transferred to the ward when necessary. In this group of patients, recommended antiviral therapies are started according to international and national guidelines and patients are followed closely.

Relatives and contacts of this group of patients are informed of preventive measures to prevent transmission of the virus. The department diagnoses and treats infections that develop in immunocompromised patients. Agents that do not cause problems in healthy individuals in this group of patients can cause fatal infections and require close follow-up. In addition, acute infectious diarrhea,

Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology Akdeniz University Hospital, Antalya

Urinary tract infections, viral hemorrhagic fevers, diabetic foot infections, osteoarthritis, skin soft tissue infections, sexually transmitted diseases, malaria, tularemia, brucellosis that appear frequently in our region, and non-pulmonary infections, which have increased in frequency in recent years. tuberculosis, fever of unknown origin,

Central nervous system infections are among the diseases diagnosed and treated by the Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology. Provides consultations for diseases that can be prevented by vaccination not only after the occurrence of the disease, but also before it. Training and counseling services on hospital infection and control are also provided. Participates in the assessment of solid organ transplant patients for pre-transplant infectious diseases and in planning for post-transplant prevention, follow-up and treatment.

The department diagnoses, monitors and treats nosocomial and healthcare-related infections, especially in patients hospitalized in resuscitation intensive care units. Surgical site infections can be seen,

Especially lung and circulatory infections, and urinary tract infections frequently occur in patients hospitalized in the intensive care unit. These infections are caused by microorganisms that are highly resistant to antibiotics and are difficult to treat. These patients are treated according to international guidelines. This infection is treated by visiting the patient daily and evaluating laboratory findings.

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - General surgery specialty - Liver, pancreas and biliary surgery - Transplant surgery - pediatric surgery - thoracic surgery - lung diseases -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

Antalya

مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا


فهرس المحتوى شهادة نظام الجودة (مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا) الجراحة العامة في مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا جراحة الأطفال في مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا قسم الأمراض المعدية والأحياء الدقيقة السريرية تبلغ مساحة مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا 218،348 مترًا مربعًا ويهدف إلى أن يكون حلاً لمشاكل الناس مع 3828 موظفًا.المستشفى عبارة عن مجمع …

مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا قراءة المزيد


1982

تاريخ التأسيس

983

عدد الأسرة

Antalya

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

تبلغ مساحة مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا 218،348 مترًا مربعًا ويهدف إلى أن يكون حلاً لمشاكل الناس مع 3828 موظفًا.المستشفى عبارة عن مجمع صحي يستقبل 3700 مريض جديد يوميًا بسعة 983 سريرًا ، ويقدم الخدمة لما يقرب من 900.000 مريض قادمين من أنطاليا والمدن المحيطة بوحدات العناية المركزة 87 سريرًا. وهو أيضًا المستشفى المرجعي في تركيا بسعة سريريه للمرضى الخارجيين والسريرين.

صورة من داخل مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا
صورة من داخل مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

شهادة نظام الجودة (مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا)

تماشياً مع هدف تحقيق التميز في الخدمات الصحية ، حصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO 9001: 2008.

مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا هو أحد المراكز الرائدة في بلدنا لزراعة الأعضاء. يقدم قسم الأورام خدمات صحية فعالة وذات كفاءة وعالية الجودة في جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ومساعدات الطوارئ والصدمات ، والإنعاش ، والعناية المركزة وغيرها من المجالات الطبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إجراء عمليات جراحية بسيطة في مركز جراحة اليوم الواحد ويمكن خروج المرضى في نفس اليوم بعد العملية.

نظرًا للخدمة عالية الجودة التي تقدمها لضيوفنا المحليين والأجانب القادمين إلى أنطاليا والمناطق المحيطة بها فهي تعتبر نافذة تركيا على العالم ، تعرض قدرتها على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي.

صورة من الحديقة في مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

الجراحة العامة في مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

يتم إجراء التشخيص والعلاج والمتابعة لجميع الأمراض الجراحية في قسم الجراحة العامة الذي يعمل دائمًا وفقًا للظروف الطبية الحديثة. خاصة في عمليات زرع الأعضاء الصلبة (الكبد والكلى والبنكرياس) التي يتم إجراؤها فقط في مراكز محدودة في تركيا ؛ يتم إجراء جراحة الأورام الحميدة والخبيثة في الجهاز الهضمي وجراحة نظام الغدد الصماء والثدي وجراحة الفتق والجهاز الصفراوي للكبد (الكبد والقنوات الصفراوية) بنجاح في القسم باستخدام كل من الجراحة التقليدية وجراحة المناظير .

جراحة الأطفال في مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

جراحة الأطفال هي فرع متخصص في العلاج الجراحي للحالات القابلة للتصحيح جراحيًا عند الرضع أو الأطفال أو المراهقين ، مثل التشوهات الخلقية والصدمات والأورام والأمراض المكتسبة الأخرى في فئة الأطفال العمرية. إن قسم جراحة الأطفال الذي تأسس في عام 1989 وهو مركز مرجعي لمنطقة غرب البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في تركيا معني في الغالب بأمراض جراحة الأطفال الخلقية أو المكتسبة

صورة من غرفة العمليات في قسم جراحة الأطفال في مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا
صورة من غرفة العمليات في قسم جراحة الأطفال في مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

يلتزم الفريق المكون من أربعة جراحي أطفال ومتدربين وممرضات متخصصين بتقديم أفضل رعاية جراحية ممكنة. يتم إجراء أكثر من 1250 علاجًا سنويًا عند الطلب أو في حالات الطوارئ أو للمرضى الخارجيين أو المرضى الداخليين في مختلف مجالات الجراحة العامة.

قسم الأمراض المعدية والأحياء الدقيقة السريرية

في العيادة تتم متابعة مرضى التهاب الكبد الفيروسي الحاد والمزمن (التهاب الكبد A ، B ، C ، D) ومرضى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز في عيادتنا ، ويتم نقل المرضى إلى الجناح عند الضرورة. في هذه المجموعة من المرضى ، تبدأ العلاجات المضادة للفيروسات الموصى بها وفقًا للإرشادات الدولية والوطنية ويتم متابعة المرضى عن كثب.

يتم إبلاغ أقارب واتصالات هذه المجموعة من المرضى بالتدابير الوقائية لمنع انتقال الفيروس. يقوم القسم بتشخيص وعلاج الالتهابات التي تتطور في المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص المناعة. العوامل التي لا تسبب مشاكل لدى الأفراد الأصحاء في هذه المجموعة من المرضى يمكن أن تسبب التهابات قاتلة وتتطلب متابعة عن كثب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الإسهال المعدي الحاد ،

قسم الأمراض المعدية والأحياء الدقيقة السريرية مستشفى أكدنيز الجامعي في أنطاليا

والتهابات المسالك البولية ، والحمى النزفية الفيروسية ، والتهابات القدم السكرية ، والتهابات المفاصل العظمية ، والتهابات الأنسجة الرخوة الجلدية ، والأمراض المنقولة جنسياً ، والملاريا ، والتولاريميا ، ومرض البروسيلا التي تظهر بشكل متكرر في منطقتنا ، والالتهابات غير الرئوية ، التي زاد تواترها في السنوات الأخيرة ، يعد السل ، والحمى مجهولة المنشأ ،

والتهابات الجهاز العصبي المركزي من بين الأمراض التي تم تشخيصها وعلاجها من قبل قسم الأمراض المعدية والأحياء الدقيقة السريرية. يقدم الاستشارات للأمراض التي يمكن الوقاية منها عن طريق التطعيم ليس فقط بعد حدوث المرض ، ولكن أيضًا قبل ذلك. كما يتم توفير خدمات التدريب والاستشارات بشأن العدوى في المستشفيات ومكافحتها. يشارك في تقييم مرضى زراعة الأعضاء الصلبة من حيث الأمراض المعدية قبل الزرع وفي التخطيط للوقاية والمتابعة والعلاج بعد الزرع.

يقوم القسم بتشخيص ومتابعة وعلاج عدوى المستشفيات والالتهابات المتعلقة بالرعاية الصحية ، خاصة في المرضى الموجودين في المستشفى في وحدات العناية المركزة الإنعاش. يمكن مشاهدة التهابات الموقع الجراحية،

وخاصة التهابات الرئة والدورة الدموية ، والتهابات المسالك البولية بشكل متكرر في المرضى الموجودين في المستشفى في وحدة العناية المركزة. تتطور هذه الالتهابات بكائنات دقيقة شديدة المقاومة للمضادات الحيوية ويكون علاجها صعبًا. يتم علاج هؤلاء المرضى وفقًا للإرشادات الدولية. يتم علاج هذه العدوى عن طريق زيارة المريض اليومية وتقييم النتائج المعملية.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - اختصاص الجراحة العامة - جراحة الكبد والبنكرياس والصفراء - جراحة نقل الأعضاء - جراحة الأطفال - جراحة الصدر - أمراض الرئة -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية