Izmir Dr. Suat Sirin Hospital for Chest Diseases, Surgical Training and Scientific Research

Izmir

Izmir Dr. Suat Sirin Hospital for Chest Diseases, Surgical Training and Scientific Research


Content Index Chest Diseases Clinic Thoracic Surgery Department Dr. Suat Sirin Chest Diseases, Surgical Training and Scientific Research Hospital Izmir has served patients first as a general hospital and then as a chest and tuberculosis hospital since 1910. The hospital, which is one of the top 3 largest sub-hospitals for chest and tuberculosis in Turkey, is still , serving more than a third of chest patients...

Izmir Dr. Suat Sirin Hospital for Chest Diseases, Surgical Training and Scientific Research Read More »


1922

Date of Establishment

400

number of beds

Izmir

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Izmir Dr. Suat Sirin Hospital for Chest Diseases, Surgical Training and Scientific Research

Izmir Dr. Suat Sirin Hospital for Chest Diseases, Surgical Training and Scientific Research

Izmir Dr. Suat Sirin Hospital for Thoracic Diseases, Surgical Training and Scientific Research has served patients first as a general hospital and then as a chest and tuberculosis hospital since 1910. The hospital, which is one of the 3 largest sub-hospitals for chest and tuberculosis in Turkey, still serves more than a third of chest patients in Turkey. Aegean region with its 400-bed capacity and 30-bed invasive intensive care unit.

Doctors and staff specialized in their fields work in outpatient clinics for chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, asthma, chest tumors, interstitial lung disease, pulmonary rehabilitation, smoking cessation, and interventional bronchial medicine. The hospital has been serving the Aegean region for years as an integrated center in the fields of thoracic diseases and thoracic surgery.

Chest Diseases Clinic

The Chest Diseases Clinics in the hospital are among the clinics that provide diagnostic and treatment services, with the training of specialist physicians and the provision of auxiliary training. Since the hospital is regional, patients from the entire Aegean region come to the Comprehensive Chest Diseases Clinic and the Emergency Department.

The hospital has 6 chest diseases clinics in 3 separate buildings, and provides diagnostic and treatment services for chest diseases with a total of 211 beds. In addition, a 54-bed tuberculosis clinic, and a 23-bed grade tertiary thoracic intensive care unit.

Rooms in the Chest Diseases Clinic

Clinic services:
Lung cancer, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, asthma, interstitial lung disease, sarcoidosis, tuberculosis, pneumonia, and pulmonary embolism. Thoracocentesis, pleural biopsy, CT scan, ultrasound-guided fine needle biopsy, bronchoscopy, EBUS (bronchoscopy + ultrasound), bronchoalveolar lavage, transbronchial needle biopsy, transbronchial needle biopsy, and brush biopsy are performed Bronchoscopy in the outpatient setting. In addition, lung cancer patients are treated in our chemotherapy unit.

Department of Thoracic Surgery

In the center there are 2 single beds, 6 double beds and 12 triple beds serving a total of 50 patients. There are also 7 beds in the thoracic intensive care unit. With four operating rooms, the surgery can be performed any day of the week.

A picture from inside the operating room

Oncology patients are treated with a multi-detail approach. Detailed examinations are carried out in meetings attended by physicians from other branches (thoracic diseases, medical oncology, radiation oncology, radiology, nuclear medicine and pathology), and the most appropriate treatment is planned in the light of scientific and current data. The Department of Thoracic Surgery routinely holds weekly multidisciplinary meetings with the other branches mentioned above. The patients' pathological findings and whether additional treatment (chemotherapy or radiotherapy) is needed are examined by the doctors of the relevant branches, surgical case meetings are held almost every day and patients are examined in detail.

In the clinic, which includes a surgical team with experience in minimally invasive thoracic surgery, closed operative methods (VATS) are applied, which are increasingly at the forefront of thoracic surgery. Acute and advanced thoracic surgeries require knowledge and experience. 1 professor, 8 associate professors, 6 medical specialists and 18 assistants work at the center, which is one of the leading clinics in the country in this field.

What is the video endoscopic thoracic surgery method called VATS for short?

It is a thoracic surgery that is performed using different surgical instruments through 1.5-2 cm incisions made by video-assisted imaging of the inside of the chest.

The most important specialties in the hospital

thoracic surgery - lung diseases - asthma - Tracheal diseases - mediastinum diseases - Diseases of the chest wall and diaphragm -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى إزمير دكتور سعاد سيرين لأمراض الصدر والتدريب الجراحي والبحث العلمي

İzmir

مستشفى إزمير دكتور سعاد سيرين لأمراض الصدر والتدريب الجراحي والبحث العلمي


فهرس المحتوى عيادة أمراض الصدر قسم جراحة الصدر لقد خدم مستشفى إزمير دكتور سعاد سيرين لأمراض الصدر والتدريب الجراحي والبحث العلمي المرضى أولاً كمستشفى عام ثم كمستشفى لأمراض الصدر والسل منذ عام 1910. لا يزال المستشفى الذي يعد واحدًا من أكبر 3 مستشفيات فرعية لأمراض الصدر والسل في تركيا، يخدم أكثر من ثلث مرضى الصدر …

مستشفى إزمير دكتور سعاد سيرين لأمراض الصدر والتدريب الجراحي والبحث العلمي قراءة المزيد


1922

تاريخ التأسيس

400

عدد الأسرة

İzmir

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى إزمير دكتور سعاد سيرين لأمراض الصدر والتدريب الجراحي والبحث العلمي

مستشفى إزمير دكتور سعاد سيرين لأمراض الصدر والتدريب الجراحي والبحث العلمي

لقد خدم مستشفى إزمير دكتور سعاد سيرين لأمراض الصدر والتدريب الجراحي والبحث العلمي المرضى أولاً كمستشفى عام ثم كمستشفى لأمراض الصدر والسل منذ عام 1910. لا يزال المستشفى الذي يعد واحدًا من أكبر 3 مستشفيات فرعية لأمراض الصدر والسل في تركيا، يخدم أكثر من ثلث مرضى الصدر في منطقة بحر إيجة بسريره البالغ 400 سرير ووحدة العناية المركزة الغازية التي تحتوي على 30 سريرًا.

يعمل الأطباء والموظفون المتخصصون في مجالاتهم في العيادات الخارجية لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن والربو وأورام الصدر وأمراض الرئة الخلالية وإعادة التأهيل الرئوي والإقلاع عن التدخين وطب الشعب الهوائية التدخلي، من خلال وحدات التصوير بالنويدات المشعة، والعلاج الإشعاعي، ووحدات طب الشعب الهوائية التداخلية داخل المستشفى، فقد نجح المستشفى في خدمة منطقة بحر إيجة لسنوات كمركز متكامل في مجالات أمراض الصدر وجراحة الصدر.

عيادة أمراض الصدر

تعد عيادات أمراض الصدر في المستشفى من بين العيادات التي تقدم خدمات التشخيص والعلاج، مع تدريب الأطباء المتخصصين وتقديم التدريب المساعد. نظرًا لأن المستشفى إقليمي، فإن المرضى من منطقة بحر إيجة بأكملها يتقدمون إلى العيادة الشاملة للأمراض الصدرية وقسم الطوارئ.

لدى المشفى 6 عيادات لأمراض الصدر في 3 مبانٍ منفصلة، ويقدم خدمات التشخيص والعلاج لأمراض الصدر بإجمالي 211 سريراً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عيادة مرض السل تتسع لـ 54 سريرًا، ووحدة العناية المركزة لأمراض الصدر ذات الدرجة الثالثة من 23 سريرًا.

الغرف في عيادة أمراض الصدر

خدمات العيادة:
مرض سرطان الرئة، مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن، الربو، أمراض الرئة الخلالية، الساركويد، السل، الالتهاب الرئوي، الانسداد الرئوي. يتم إجراء بزل الصدر أو الخزعة الجنبية أو التصوير المقطعي المحوسب أو خزعة الإبرة الدقيقة الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وتنظير القصبات، و EBUS (تنظير القصبات + الموجات فوق الصوتية)، وغسل القصبات الهوائية، وخزعة الإبرة عبر القصبات، وخزعة الإبرة عبر القصبات، وخزعة الفرشاة بالمنظار القصبي في العيادات الخارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم علاج مرضى سرطان الرئة في وحدة العلاج الكيميائي لدينا.

قسم جراحة الصدر

في المركز يوجد سريرين مفردين و6 أسرّة مزدوجة و12 سريرًا ثلاثيًا يخدم إجمالي 50 مريضًا. كما يوجد 7 أسرة في وحدة العناية المركزة لجراحة الصدر. مع أربع غرف عمليات، يمكن إجراء الجراحة في أي يوم من أيام الأسبوع.

صورة من داخل غرفة العمليات

يتم التعامل مع مرضى الأورام بنهج متعدد التفاصيل. يتم إجراء الفحوصات التفصيلية في الاجتماعات التي يحضرها الأطباء من الفروع الأخرى (أمراض الصدر والأورام الطبية وعلاج الأورام بالإشعاع والأشعة والطب النووي وعلم الأمراض)، ويتم التخطيط للعلاج الأنسب في ضوء البيانات العلمية والحالية. في قسم جراحة الصدر يعقد بشكل روتيني اجتماعات أسبوعية متعددة التخصصات مع الفروع الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه. يتم فحص النتائج المرضية للمرضى بالتفصيل وما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى علاج إضافي (العلاج الكيميائي أو العلاج الإشعاعي) من قبل أطباء الفروع ذات الصلة، تُعقد اجتماعات الحالات الجراحية كل يوم تقريبًا ويتم فحص المرضى بالتفصيل.

في العيادة التي تضم فريقًا جراحيًا من ذوي الخبرة في جراحة الصدر طفيفة التوغل، تطبق طرق العمليات المغلقة (VATS)، والتي أصبحت في صدارة عمليات جراحة الصدر بشكل متزايد. تتطلب عمليات جراحة الصدر الحادة والمتقدمة المعرفة والخبرة. يعمل بروفيسور واحد و8 بروفيسورات مشاركين و 6 أطباء متخصصين و 18 مساعدًا في المركز، وهو أحد العيادات الرائدة في البلاد في هذا المجال.

ما هي طريقة جراحة الصدر التنظيرية بالفيديو والتي تسمى باختصار VATS؟

هي عملية جراحية للصدر يتم إجراؤها باستخدام أدوات جراحية مختلفة من خلال شقوق 1.5-2 سم يتم إجراؤها عن طريق تصوير الجزء الداخلي من الصدر بمساعدة الفيديو.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

جراحة الصدر - أمراض الرئة - الربو - أمراض القصبة الهوائية - أمراض المنصف - أمراض جدار الصدر والحجاب الحاجز -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية