Prof. Dr. Mezher Osman Hospital for Training and Research in Mental Health and Neurological Diseases, Bakirkoy, Istanbul

Istanbul

Prof. Dr. Mezher Osman Hospital for Training and Research in Mental Health and Neurological Diseases, Bakirkoy, Istanbul


Content index Women's mental health Areas of work Prof. Dr. Mezher Osman Hospital for Training and Research in Mental Health and Neurological Diseases Bakirkoy was established in Istanbul in 15 June 1927. It was named after Prof. Dr. Mezher Osman who contributed to the development of psychiatry, neurology and neurosurgery in Turkey. He pioneered the creation of a brain surgery service...

Prof. Dr. Mezher Osman Hospital for Training and Research in Mental Health and Neurological Diseases, Bakirkoy, Istanbul Read More »


1927

Date of Establishment

1276

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Prof. Dr. Mezher Osman Hospital for Training and Research in Mental Health and Neurological Diseases, Bakirkoy, Istanbul

Prof. Dr. Mezher Osman Hospital for Training and Research in Mental Health and Neurological Diseases, Bakirkoy, Istanbul

Prof. Dr. Mazhar Osman Hospital for Training and Research in Mental Health and Neurological Diseases, Bakirkoy, Istanbul, was established in 15 June 1927. It was named after Prof. Dr. Mazhar Osman, who contributed to the development of psychiatry, neurology, and neurosurgery in Turkey. He pioneered the establishment of the neurosurgery service in the hospital. Besides, he changed and concepts related to mental illness. He contributed to the assessment and recognition of psychiatry as a branch of medicine in Turkey.

A picture of the garden of Prof. Dr. Mazhar Osman Hospital for Training and Research in Mental Health and Neurological Diseases, Bakirkoy, Istanbul

Today, the hospital, which has the most modern rehabilitation center in Turkey, plays an important role in clinical research and scientific production. The institution was also the largest hospital for mental and neurological diseases in the republican period, and it is now continuing its role in developing these areas until today.

Women's mental health


The mental health of men and women may differ from each other in nature, with differences related to social factors and their separate biological characteristics contributing. Although the frequency of most mental illnesses in men and women is similar when assessed in general, the appearance and symptoms of these illnesses in both sexes can be different. There are periods in a woman's life cycle that make her more vulnerable to fertility-related mood swings and mental illness. Premenstrual dysphoric disorder, postpartum mental illness, and depressive disorders are seen during menopause as hormonal changes contribute throughout a woman's life.

Maternal mental health, which is also important in women's mental health, is the name of the specialty that deals with women's mental health during pregnancy and the first year after childbirth. This field includes patients who have a mental illness before conception and are considering pregnancy

work fields

Women's mental health

  • Birth grief
  • Postpartum depression
  • Postpartum psychosis
  • menopause

Private Psychiatry Branch

  • Eating disorders
  • Quit Smoking
  • Spiritual trauma (over 18)
  • Perinatal psychiatry and counseling
  • Perinatal psychiatry and interpersonal relationships
  • Obsessive-compulsive disorder
  • Consultation psychiatry liaison
  • Internet addiction
  • Geriatrics (geriatric psychiatry)
  • Mental health of immigrants and foreigners

Neurology

  • Parkinson's Disease
  • MS (multiple sclerosis)
  • muscle diseases
  • brain attack
  • epilepsy
  • mental illness
  • Doctors service
  • Botox
  • a headache

Brain surgery

Children's mental health

The most important specialties in the hospital

Psychiatry specialty - Addiction Psychiatry - Interventional neuroradiology specialty - neurosurgery - neurotic interior - Neuro-oncological surgery - brain tumor surgery - Epilepsy - Parkinson's disease -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان للتدريب والبحوث في الصحة النفسية والأمراض العصبية باكيركوي في اسطنبول

İstanbul

مستشفى البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان للتدريب والبحوث في الصحة النفسية والأمراض العصبية باكيركوي في اسطنبول


فهرس المحتوى صحة المرأة العقلية مجالات العمل تم إنشاء مستشفى البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان للتدريب والبحوث في الصحة النفسية والأمراض العصبية باكيركوي في اسطنبول في عام في 15 يونيو 1927. سميت باسم البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان الذي ساهم في تطوير الطب النفسي وعلم الأعصاب وجراحة الأعصاب في تركيا. كان رائدا في إنشاء خدمة جراحة المخ …

مستشفى البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان للتدريب والبحوث في الصحة النفسية والأمراض العصبية باكيركوي في اسطنبول قراءة المزيد


1927

تاريخ التأسيس

1276

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان للتدريب والبحوث في الصحة النفسية والأمراض العصبية باكيركوي في اسطنبول

مستشفى البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان للتدريب والبحوث في الصحة النفسية والأمراض العصبية باكيركوي في اسطنبول

تم إنشاء مستشفى البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان للتدريب والبحوث في الصحة النفسية والأمراض العصبية باكيركوي في اسطنبول في عام في 15 يونيو 1927. سميت باسم البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان الذي ساهم في تطوير الطب النفسي وعلم الأعصاب وجراحة الأعصاب في تركيا. كان رائدا في إنشاء خدمة جراحة المخ والأعصاب في المستشفى. إلى جانب ذلك ، قام بتغيير والمفاهيم المتعلقة بالأمراض العقلية. وساهم في تقييم الطب النفسي كفرع للطب والاعتراف به في تركيا.

صورة من حديقة مستشفى البروفيسور الدكتور مزهر عثمان للتدريب والبحوث في الصحة النفسية والأمراض العصبية باكيركوي في اسطنبول

اليوم ، يلعب المستشفى ، الذي يحتوي على أحدث مركز إعادة تأهيل في تركيا ، دورًا مهمًا في البحث السريري والإنتاج العلمي. كما أن المؤسسة كانت أكبر مستشفى للأمراض العقلية والعصبية في الفترة الجمهورية ، وهي الان تواصل دورها في تطوير هذه المجالات حتى اليوم.

صحة المرأة العقلية


قد تختلف الصحة العقلية للرجال والنساء عن بعضهما البعض بطبيعتها ، مع مساهمة الاختلافات المتعلقة بالعوامل الاجتماعية وخصائصها البيولوجية المنفصلة. على الرغم من أن تواتر معظم الأمراض العقلية عند الرجال والنساء متماثل عند تقييمها بشكل عام ، إلا أن مظهر وأعراض هذه الأمراض في كلا الجنسين يمكن أن يكون مختلفًا. هناك فترات في دورات حياة المرأة تجعلها أكثر عرضة للتقلبات المزاجية المرتبطة بالخصوبة والأمراض العقلية. يُلاحظ الاضطراب المزعج السابق للحيض والأمراض العقلية بعد الولادة واضطرابات الاكتئاب التي تظهر أثناء انقطاع الطمث مع مساهمة التغيرات الهرمونية طوال حياة المرأة.

الصحة النفسية للأم ، والتي تعتبر مهمة أيضًا في الصحة العقلية للمرأة ، هي اسم التخصص الذي يتعامل مع الصحة العقلية للمرأة أثناء الحمل والسنة الأولى بعد الولادة. يشمل هذا المجال المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض عقلي قبل الحمل ويفكرون في الحمل

مجالات العمل

صحة المراة النفسية

  • حزن الولادة
  • اكتئاب ما بعد الولادة
  • ذهان ما بعد الولادة
  • سن اليأس

فرع الطب النفسي الخاص

  • اضطرابات الطعام
  • الإقلاع عن التدخين
  • الصدمة الروحية (فوق 18)
  • الطب النفسي في الفترة المحيطة بالولادة والاستشارات
  • الطب النفسي في فترة ما حول الولادة والعلاقات الشخصية
  • اضطراب الوسواس القهري
  • استشارة اتصال الطب النفسي
  • ادمان الانترنت
  • طب الشيخوخة (الطب النفسي للشيخوخة)
  • الصحة العقلية للمهاجرين والأجانب

علم الأعصاب

  • الشلل الرعاش
  • مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد (التصلب المتعدد)
  • أمراض العضلات
  • السكتة الدماغية
  • الصرع
  • مرض عقلي
  • خدمة الأطباء
  • البوتوكس
  • صداع

جراحة الدماغ

صحة الأطفال النفسية

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاص الطب النفسي - طب نفس الإدمان - اختصاص الأشعة العصبية التداخلية - الجراحة العصبية - الداخلية العصبية - جراحة الأورام العصبية - جراحة أورام الدماغ - مرض الصرع - مرض باركنسون -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية