Sadi Konuk Hospital in Bakirkoy, Istanbul

Istanbul

Dr. Sadie Konuck Teaching and Research Hospital


The International Health Tourism Unit at Dr. Sadie Konuck Teaching and Research Hospital provides health services to patients from all over the world. The staff working in this unit assist patients who come to the hospital for examination and treatment for their work and procedures. The hospital provides modern and advanced health services in addition to education and research services. Together with experienced academics, we provide services…

Dr. Sadie Konuck Teaching and Research Hospital Read More »


1985

Date of Establishment

612

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Sadi Konuk Hospital in Bakirkoy, Istanbul

Dr. Sadie Konuck Teaching and Research Hospital

The International Health Tourism Unit at Dr. Sadie Konuck Teaching and Research Hospital provides health services to patients from all over the world. The staff working in this unit assist patients who come to the hospital for examination and treatment for their work and procedures.

The hospital provides modern and advanced health services in addition to education and research services. Along with experienced academics, we provide services with well-trained specialist doctors, experienced nurses and skilled health personnel.

The hospital, which contains modern medical technological equipment required by the times, provides advanced service with the latest medical technologies and new technologies, with a capacity of 612 beds. Patient rooms are designed according to quality standards, and the rooms are mostly arranged as single or double rooms.

The most important specialties in the hospital

General Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery, Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecological Oncology, Orthopedics, Neurosurgery, Medical Oncology, Radiation Oncology, Cardiology, Neurology, Dermatology, Ophthalmology, Otolaryngology Physiotherapy, Stem Cell Center, Kidney Transplant Center, Pediatric Palliative Care Center provides consulting services to inpatient and outpatient clinics such as Gastroenterology, Infectious Diseases, and Thoracic Diseases.

A variety of surgeries from all surgical branches are performed in fully equipped operating rooms. The hospital has General Intensive Care, Coronary Intensive Care, Pediatric Intensive Care, Neonatal Intensive Care, Cardiovascular Intensive Care, and Neurology Intensive Care Units, and services are provided by experienced doctors and health personnel in these units. Our clinics support basic and clinical research studies, participate in national and international scientific projects and share their expertise and knowledge with scientific missions.

Exterior view of Dr. Sadie Konuck Teaching and Research Hospital
Dr. Sadie Konuck Teaching and Research Hospital Branch Building
A photograph of one of the radiography rooms at Dr. Sadie Konuck Teaching and Research Hospital

Urology clinic

The clinic has 31 beds, with the urology service having 21 beds and the kidney transplant service having 10 beds. The service is provided through 5 urology outpatient clinics (four outpatient clinics in the central clinic and one outpatient clinic in the Bahçelievler District Polyclinic. Minor urology clinics provide services (stone diseases, andrology, urinary incontinence and urological tumors).

In the Urology Unit, patients are offered modern urological diagnostic and treatment services through ultrasound, TRUS biopsy, lithotripsy (ESWL), urodynamics, uroflowmetry, andrology laboratory (semenogram), cystoscopy and radiology clinic. Along with MR-Fusion biopsy services.

in the urology clinic;

  • robotic surgeries,
  • Laparoscopic surgeries,
  • Kidney transplants
  • Tumor surgeries.
  • prostate
  • bladder
  • the kidneys
  • testis
  • Gallstone surgeries.
  • PNL
  • F-URS
  • URS
  • RIRS
  • Urinary incontinence operations
  • Reconstructive surgery
  • Androgenic processes
  • Varicocele
  • pediatric urology surgeries;
  • undescended testicle
  • hypospadias
  • Vesicoureteral reflux

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى سادي كونوك في باكير كوي اسطنبول

İstanbul

مستشفى الدكتور سادي كونوك للتعليم والبحوث


توفر وحدة السياحة الصحية الدولية في مستشفى الدكتور سادي كونوك للتعليم والبحوث خدمات صحية للمرضى من مختلف دول العالم. يساعد الموظفون العاملون في هذه الوحدة المرضى الذين يتقدمون إلى المستشفى للفحص والعلاج لعملهم وإجراءاتهم. يقدم المستشفى خدمات صحية حديثة ومتقدمة بالإضافة إلى خدمات التعليم والبحوث. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأكاديميين ذوي الخبرة ، نقدم خدمات …

مستشفى الدكتور سادي كونوك للتعليم والبحوث قراءة المزيد


1985

تاريخ التأسيس

612

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى سادي كونوك في باكير كوي اسطنبول

مستشفى الدكتور سادي كونوك للتعليم والبحوث

توفر وحدة السياحة الصحية الدولية في مستشفى الدكتور سادي كونوك للتعليم والبحوث خدمات صحية للمرضى من مختلف دول العالم. يساعد الموظفون العاملون في هذه الوحدة المرضى الذين يتقدمون إلى المستشفى للفحص والعلاج لعملهم وإجراءاتهم.

يقدم المستشفى خدمات صحية حديثة ومتقدمة بالإضافة إلى خدمات التعليم والبحوث. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأكاديميين ذوي الخبرة ، نقدم خدمات مع أطباء متخصصين مدربين تدريباً جيداً وممرضين ذوي خبرة وموظفين صحيين مهرة.

يقدم المستشفى، الذي يحتوي على المعدات التكنولوجية الطبية الحديثة التي يتطلبها العصر ، خدمة متقدمة بأحدث التقنيات الطبية والتقنيات الجديدة ، بسعة 612 سريرًا. تم تصميم غرف المرضى وفقًا لمعايير الجودة ، ويتم ترتيب الغرف في الغالب كغرف فردية أو مزدوجة.

أهم التخصصات في المستشفى

الجراحة العامة ، جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ، جراحة المسالك البولية ، أمراض النساء والتوليد ، أورام أمراض النساء ، جراحة العظام ، جراحة الأعصاب ، طب الأورام الطبية ، علاج الأورام بالإشعاع ، أمراض القلب ، طب الأعصاب ، الأمراض الجلدية ، طب العيون ، طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، العلاج الطبيعي ومركز الخلايا الجذعية مركز زراعة الكلى ، يقدم مركز الرعاية التلطيفية للأطفال خدمات استشارية لعيادات المرضى الداخليين والخارجيين مثل أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والأمراض المعدية وأمراض الصدر.

يتم إجراء مجموعة متنوعة من العمليات الجراحية من جميع الفروع الجراحية في غرف العمليات المجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً. توجد في المستشفى عناية مركزة عامة ، وعناية مركزة للشريان التاجي ، وعناية مركزة للأطفال ، وعناية مركزة لحديثي الولادة ، وعناية مركزة للقلب والأوعية الدموية ، ووحدات عناية مركزة لطب الأعصاب في، ويتم تقديم الخدمات من قبل الأطباء ذوي الخبرة والموظفين الصحيين في هذه الوحدات. تدعم عياداتنا الدراسات البحثية الأساسية والسريرية ، وتشارك في المشاريع العلمية الوطنية والدولية وتشارك خبراتها ومعرفتها مع البعثات العلمية.

صورة خارجية لمستشفى الدكتور سادي كونوك للتعليم والبحوث
المبنى الفرعي لمستشفى الدكتور سادي كونوك للتعليم والبحوث
صورة لحدى غرف التصوير الشعاعي في مستشفى الدكتور سادي كونوك للتعليم والبحوث

عيادة المسالك البولية

تحتوي العيادة على 31 سريراً ، مع خدمة المسالك البولية التي تضم 21 سريراً وخدمة زراعة الكلى بها 10 أسرة. يتم تقديم الخدمة من خلال 5 عيادات خارجية لأمراض المسالك البولية (أربع عيادات خارجية في العيادة المركزية وعيادة خارجية واحدة في مستوصف منطقة Bahçelievler. تقدم عيادات المسالك البولية الصغرى خدمات(أمراض الحصوات ، أمراض الذكورة ، سلس البول وأورام المسالك البولية).

في وحدة جراحة المسالك البولية، يتم تقديم خدمات التشخيص والعلاج الحديثة للمسالك البولية للمرضى من خلال التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية وخزعة TRUS ، وتفتيت الحصى (ESWL) ، وديناميكا البول ، وقياس تدفق البول ، ومختبر الذكورة (مخطط السائل المنوي) ، وتنظير المثانة وعيادة الأشعة. جنبًا إلى جنب مع خدمات خزعة MR-Fusion.

في عيادة المسالك البولية ؛

  • عمليات الجراحة الروبوتية ،
  • عمليات جراحة المناظير ،
  • عمليات زراعة الكلى
  • عمليات جراحة الأورام.
  • البروستات
  • مثانة
  • الكلى
  • خصية
  • عمليات جراحة أمراض الحصوات.
  • PNL
  • F-URS
  • URS
  • RIRS
  • عمليات سلس البول
  • عمليات الجراحة الترميمية
  • عمليات الذكورة
  • دوالي الخصية
  • عمليات جراحة المسالك البولية للأطفال؛
  • الخصية المعلقة
  • إحليل تحتي
  • الجزر المثاني الحالبي

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية