Photo of NB Private Brain Hospital in Istanbul

Istanbul

My NB Brain Hospital in Istanbul


NPISTANBUL HOSPITAL'S MEDICAL METHODOLOGY The goal of being a center of excellence and understanding of quality of service is above global standards and to become distinguished on a global scale in the region which first started with the Memory Center in 1999 The hospital is resolute in its multidisciplinary approach with 20 years of experience, expert staff and scientific collaboration with Uskudar University. Quality certificate...

My NB Brain Hospital in Istanbul Read More »


1999

Date of Establishment

160

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Photo of NB Private Brain Hospital in Istanbul

My NB Brain Hospital in Istanbul

Medical Syllabus of NPISTANBUL HOSPITAL
It has combined the goal of being a center of excellence and understanding of service quality above global standards and to become distinguished on a global scale in the region which it first started with Memory Center in 1999. The hospital is firm in its multidisciplinary approach with 20 years of experience, expert staff and scientific collaboration with Uskudar University. .

International quality certificate
NB Brain Hospital in Istanbul; JCI (Joint Commission International) accredited, the world's largest and most popular health accreditation body, with a success rate of 99%. NB Istanbul Hospital
The title of “The First Accredited Brain Hospital in the World” was successfully awarded this accreditation in 2018.

It provides diagnostic and treatment services above international standards in the field of neuropsychiatry. It achieves very distinctive results in the treatment of brain diseases such as Alzheimer's, autism, schizophrenia, depression, Parkinson's disease, and addiction.

Responding to the various needs of the people of the rapidly changing world requires taking bold and courageous steps and possessing an innovative scientific horizon. That is why, since the day of its foundation, it has emerged as the first hospital in Turkey to apply many scientific treatment methods in order to contribute to the mental health of society.
It is the first institution in Turkey to implement diagnostic and gene therapy protocols in the field of neuropsychiatry.

Thanks to its multidisciplinary approach, it is the first hospital to adopt diagnostic and treatment protocols based on neuroimaging (brain mapping) and treatment modalities such as brain stimulation therapies (rTMS, tDCS…) applied to patients.

It is now providing the best service to patients through the second brain hospital in Europe.

In the hospital an infrastructure has been established with Turkey's first and only 1A Ultra Clean operating room equipment, where services can be provided in many areas from robotic surgery to aneurysm surgery, Parkinson's disease and epilepsy surgeries.

There is an operating theater with two laminar flow units, one 1a and the other 1b, and a 16-bed intensive care unit. In the ICU, ICU patients can be fully serviced at all levels up to Level 3.

globalization in health
The hospital management has opened a center in Cologne, Germany to provide education and health opportunities to citizens living abroad as well as in our country. This center in Germany was an important first step for us in terms of globalization in education and health. We aim to increase these centers in the future.

In customer surveys he has a satisfaction rate of 96 percent.

Picture of the NB Private Brain Hospital in Istanbul with its staff
A picture from one of the imaging rooms at the NB Private Brain Hospital in Istanbul

The most important specialties in the hospital

Psychiatry specialty - Addiction Psychiatry - neurosurgery - neurotic interior - osteophytes - hearty - Otorhinolaryngology - ear surgery - cerebrovascular disease - Neuro-oncological surgery - brain tumor surgery - Epilepsy - Parkinson's disease - Spinal cord surgery - Spinal cord tumors - underwear -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

صورة لمستشفى الدماغ الخاص إن بي في اسطنبول

İstanbul

مستشفى الدماغ الخاص إن بي في اسطنبول


المنهج الطبي لمستشفى NPISTANBULلقد جمع الهدف المتمثل في أن يكون مركزًا للتميز وفهم جودة الخدمة فوق المعايير العالمية وأن يصبح متميزا على نطاق عالمي في المنطقة والذي بدأه لأول مرة مع مركز الذاكرة في عام 1999 المستشفى حازم في نهجه متعدد التخصصات ذو خبرة 20 عامًا والموظفين الخبراء والتعاون العلمي مع جامعة أوسكودار. شهادة الجودة …

مستشفى الدماغ الخاص إن بي في اسطنبول قراءة المزيد


1999

تاريخ التأسيس

160

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


صورة لمستشفى الدماغ الخاص إن بي في اسطنبول

مستشفى الدماغ الخاص إن بي في اسطنبول

المنهج الطبي لمستشفى NPISTANBUL
لقد جمع الهدف المتمثل في أن يكون مركزًا للتميز وفهم جودة الخدمة فوق المعايير العالمية وأن يصبح متميزا على نطاق عالمي في المنطقة والذي بدأه لأول مرة مع مركز الذاكرة في عام 1999 المستشفى حازم في نهجه متعدد التخصصات ذو خبرة 20 عامًا والموظفين الخبراء والتعاون العلمي مع جامعة أوسكودار.

شهادة الجودة الدولية
مستشفى الدماغ الخاص إن بي في اسطنبول؛ حاصل على شهادة اعتماد JCI (اللجنة الدولية المشتركة) ، وهي أكبر وأشهر جهة اعتماد صحية في العالم ، بنسبة نجاح تصل إلى 99٪. حصل مستشفى إن بي اسطنبول
على لقب “مستشفى الدماغ الأول المعتمد في العالم” بنجاح هذا الاعتماد في عام 2018.

يقدم خدمات التشخيص والعلاج فوق المعايير الدولية في مجال الطب النفسي العصبي. يحقق نتائج مميزة للغاية في علاج أمراض الدماغ مثل الزهايمر والتوحد والفصام والاكتئاب ومرض باركنسون والإدمان.

تتطلب الاستجابة للاحتياجات المختلفة لشعوب العالم سريع التغير النهوض بخطوات جريئة وشجاعة وامتلاك أفق علمي مبتكر. لهذا السبب منذ يوم التأسيس برز كأول مستشفى في تركيا يطبق العديد من طرق العلاج العلمي من أجل المساهمة في الصحة النفسية للمجتمع.
هو أول مؤسسة في تركيا تطبق بروتوكولات التشخيص والعلاج الجيني في مجال الطب النفسي العصبي.

بفضل نهجه متعدد التخصصات هو أول مستشفى يتبنى بروتوكولات التشخيص والعلاج القائمة على التصوير العصبي (رسم خرائط الدماغ) وطرق العلاج مثل علاجات تحفيز الدماغ (rTMS ، tDCS …) المطبقة على المرضى.

يقدم الآن أفضل خدمة للمرضى من خلال مستشفى الدماغ الثاني في أوروبا.

في المستشفى تم إنشاء بنية تحتية باستخدام معدات غرفة العمليات 1A Ultra Clean الأولى والوحيدة في تركيا ، حيث يمكن تقديم الخدمات في العديد من المجالات من الجراحة الروبوتية إلى جراحة تمدد الأوعية الدموية وجراحات مرض باركنسون والصرع.

توجد غرفة عمليات بها وحدتا تدفق رقائقي ، إحداهما 1 أ والأخرى 1 ب ، ووحدة عناية مركزة بسعة 16 سريرًا. في وحدة العناية المركزة ، يمكن تقديم خدمة كاملة لمرضى العناية المركزة على جميع المستويات حتى المستوى 3.

العولمة في الصحة
افتتحت إدارة المستشفى مركزًا في كولونيا بألمانيا لتوفير فرص التعليم والصحة للمواطنين الذين يعيشون في الخارج وكذلك في بلدنا. كان هذا المركز في ألمانيا خطوة أولى مهمة بالنسبة لنا من حيث العولمة في التعليم والصحة. نهدف إلى زيادة هذه المراكز في المستقبل.

في استبيانات العملاء يحصل على معدل رضا قدره 96 بالمائة.

صورة لمستشفى الدماغ الخاص إن بي في اسطنبول مع كادره
صورة من احدى غرف التصوير في مستشفى الدماغ الخاص إن بي في اسطنبول

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاص الطب النفسي - طب نفس الإدمان - الجراحة العصبية - الداخلية العصبية - العظمية - القلبية - جراحة أنف أذن حنجرة - جراحة الأذن - الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية - جراحة الأورام العصبية - جراحة أورام الدماغ - مرض الصرع - مرض باركنسون - جراحة النخاع الشوكي - أورام النخاع الشوكي - داخلية -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية