Taksim Research and Training Hospital

Istanbul

Taksim Training and Research Hospital


Taksim Training and Research Hospital was established in 1969. The hospital has more than 360 beds equipped for all specialties. Taksim Training and Research Hospital works in order to increase the quality of healthy life for the community in the areas in which it specializes and contribute to the development of health sciences as an institution based on the principle of continuous improvement and excellence, by following developments Current in medicine closely...

Taksim Training and Research Hospital Read More »


1969

Date of Establishment

363

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Taksim Research and Training Hospital

Taksim Training and Research Hospital

Taksim Training and Research Hospital was established in 1969

Taksim Research and Training Hospital

The hospital has more than 360 beds equipped for all specialties

Taksim Training and Research Hospital works in order to increase the quality of the healthy life of the community in the fields in which it specializes and to contribute to the development of health sciences as an institution based on the principle of continuous improvement and excellence, by closely following the current developments in medicine, and it also works for a healthy life for all segments of society.

It also includes orthopedics, urology, neurology, anesthesia and resuscitation services. A 6-bed cardiology unit has been established among internal medicine services. It includes a two-bed dialysis center. Neurosurgery centers and cardiovascular surgery centers have also been established, and we see that training services on hospital treatment services have reached an excellent level with the participation of these services in the hospital. A central oxygen and anesthesia station is being built, and a modern library and conference hall are being built and put into operation. Patient rooms are fully equipped to ensure their comfort. All these works are done by the management efforts. As a result of all these efforts and studies, a significant increase was observed in the number of outpatient clinics, the number of inpatients, and the number of operations. Taksim First Aid Hospital is one of the most important health institutions in Istanbul, which is remembered and favored by citizens primarily because of its central location in the city and the special meaning of its name.

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى تقسيم للأبحاث والتدريب

İstanbul

مستشفى تقسيم للتدريب والبحوث


تأسس مستشفى تقسيم للتدريب والبحوث في 1969 لدى المشفى اكثر من 360 سرير مجهزة لكافة التخصصات يعمل مستشفى تقسيم للتدريب والبحوث من أجل زيادة جودة الحياة الصحية للمجتمع في المجالات التي يتخصص فيها والمساهمة في تطوير العلوم الصحية كمؤسسة تقوم على مبدأ التحسين المستمر والتميز ، من خلال متابعة التطورات الحالية في الطب عن كثب …

مستشفى تقسيم للتدريب والبحوث قراءة المزيد


1969

تاريخ التأسيس

363

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى تقسيم للأبحاث والتدريب

مستشفى تقسيم للتدريب والبحوث

تأسس مستشفى تقسيم للتدريب والبحوث في 1969

مستشفى تقسيم للأبحاث والتدريب

لدى المشفى اكثر من 360 سرير مجهزة لكافة التخصصات

يعمل مستشفى تقسيم للتدريب والبحوث من أجل زيادة جودة الحياة الصحية للمجتمع في المجالات التي يتخصص فيها والمساهمة في تطوير العلوم الصحية كمؤسسة تقوم على مبدأ التحسين المستمر والتميز ، من خلال متابعة التطورات الحالية في الطب عن كثب ، كما يعمل من أجل حياة صحية لجميع شرائح المجتمع.

كما يضمن خدمات جراحة العظام والمسالك البولية والعصبية و التخدير والإنعاش.تم إنشاء وحدة لأمراض القلب من 6 أسرة من بين خدمات الطب الباطني. ويتضمن مركز غسيل كلى بسريرين.كما تم إنشاء مراكز جراحة الأعصاب وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ونرى أن خدمات التدريب على خدمات العلاج بالمستشفى قد وصلت إلى مستوى ممتاز بمشاركة هذه الخدمات في المستشفى. يتم بناء محطة مركزية للأكسجين والتخدير ، كما يتم بناء مكتبة حديثة وقاعة مؤتمرات وتشغيلها. غرف المرضى مجهزة تجهيز كامل لضمان راحتهم. كل هذه الأعمال تتم بجهود الإدارة. ونتيجة لكل هذه الجهود والدراسات ، لوحظ ارتفاع كبير في عدد العيادات الخارجية وعدد المرضى الداخليين وعدد العمليات. مستشفى تقسيم للإسعافات الأولية هو من أهم المؤسسات الصحية في اسطنبول ، والتي يتذكرها المواطنون ويرجحونها في المقام الأول بسبب موقعها المركزي في المدينة والمعنى الخاص لاسمها.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية