Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Training and Research Hospital

Rize

Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Training and Research Hospital


Content Index Nuclear Medicine Unit of Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University Training and Research Hospital Medical Oncology Unit: Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University Training and Research Hospital, serving an average of 1,000,000 outpatients to 36,000 clinical patients annually in the 516-bed hospital, operating 68 care beds Concentrated in the operating room and central laboratory, and …

Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Training and Research Hospital Read More »


2009

Date of Establishment

516

number of beds

Rize

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Training and Research Hospital

Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Training and Research Hospital

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University Training and Research Hospital, serving an average of 1,000,000 outpatients to 36,000 clinical patients annually in the 516-bed hospital, 68 intensive care beds operating in the operating room and central laboratory, 11 emergency laboratories, 5 X-ray machines, 2 machines MRI, 2 CT scanners and 25 ultrasound machines. Offers high quality service to surrounding counties and areas with our modern equipment and friendly staff. We serve an average of 3,600 tourist patients annually.

Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Training and Research Hospital
Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Training and Research Hospital

Nuclear Medicine Unit at Recep Tayyip Erdogan University Training and Research Hospital:

The department began operating in 2013. The department performs imaging of organs (scintigraphy) and treatment of some diseases using radioactive materials. Different imaging agents are used to view different organ systems, and the agent that will be used and how it will be given to the patient varies depending on the organ to be imaged. Imaging is done with SPECT cameras. It is provided without any procedure and objective. Radioactive materials used in nuclear medicine have no allergic or toxic side effects. These agents can be given safely to patients and children of all ages, at different doses according to age and weight. In nuclear medicine imaging, patients are exposed to very low levels of radiation. This level is lower than the dose received in many radiological examinations. Nuclear medicine methods, which have been widely used in the world and in Turkey for many years, have not been found to have any negative effects on patients' health. The Department of Nuclear Medicine is located on Floor B – 1 of the Oncology Building. More than 5,000 scintillation studies and more than 1,500 F-18 FDG PET/CT scans are performed annually, including the endocrine system. In addition to the diagnostic scintigraphy studies, 1131 patients with hyperthyroidism and thyroid cancer were treated.

Oncology Unit of Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University Training and Research Hospital
Oncology Unit of Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University Training and Research Hospital

Medical Oncology Unit:

Our oncology unit provides the service on the ground floor of the annex building, approximately 15 million people are diagnosed each year in the world. It is known that this number is 200 thousand in Turkey, and it is expected that 20 million new people will be diagnosed with cancer in the next ten years according to the rate of increase in the incidence of cancer, which is a necessary health issue. With the development of imaging modalities, patients who are diagnosed early are regaining health through medical oncology protocols, radiation oncology, and targeted combination therapies after appropriate surgical treatment. Today, a high success rate in cancer treatment is achieved in the hospital, which is one of the first patients with scientific research. The medical oncology departments cover cancer prevention and cancer screening: early diagnosis and treatment services. Chemotraplacarme, which has been meticulously prepared, is applied to patients in the hospital's chemotherapy unit, chemotherapy can be given to 36 patients at the same time.

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - Specialization in Nuclear Radiology - Neuro-oncological surgery - Pituitary tumors - Tumors of the base of the skull - brain tumor surgery - Spinal cord tumors -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث

Rize

مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث


فهرس المحتوى وحدة الطب النووي في مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث : وحدة الأورام الطبية: مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث ، يقدم ما معدله 1.000.000 مريض خارجي إلى 36.000 مريض سريري سنويًا في المستشفى الذي يضم 516 سريرًا ، يعمل 68 سريرًا للعناية المركزة في غرفة العمليات والمختبر المركزي ، و …

مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث قراءة المزيد


2009

تاريخ التأسيس

516

عدد الأسرة

Rize

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث

مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث

مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث ، يقدم ما معدله 1.000.000 مريض خارجي إلى 36.000 مريض سريري سنويًا في المستشفى الذي يضم 516 سريرًا ، يعمل 68 سريرًا للعناية المركزة في غرفة العمليات والمختبر المركزي ، و 11 مختبرًا للطوارئ ، 5 أجهزة أشعة سينية ، جهازي تصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، جهازي تصوير مقطعي و 25 جهاز موجات فوق صوتية.يقدم خدمة عالية الجودة للمقاطعات والمناطق المحيطة من خلال أجهزتنا الحديثة والموظفين الودودين. نخدم ما معدله 3600 مريضًا سائحًا سنويًا.

مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث
مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث

وحدة الطب النووي في مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث :

بدأ القسم العمل في عام 2013. في القسم ، يتم إجراء تصوير الأعضاء (التصوير الومضاني) وعلاج بعض الأمراض باستخدام المواد المشعة. يتم استخدام عوامل التصوير المختلفة لعرض أنظمة الأعضاء المختلفة ، ويختلف العامل الذي سيتم استخدامه وكيف سيتم إعطاؤه للمريض اعتمادًا على العضو المراد تصويره.يتم التصوير باستخدام كاميرات SPECT. يتم توفيرها بدون أي إجراء وموضوعي. المواد المشعة المستخدمة في الطب النووي ليس لها آثار جانبية حساسية أو سامة. يمكن إعطاء هذه العوامل بأمان للمرضى والأطفال من جميع الأعمار ، بجرعات مختلفة حسب العمر والوزن. في تصوير الطب النووي ، يتعرض المرضى لمستويات منخفضة جدًا من الإشعاع. هذا المستوى أقل من الجرعة المتلقاة في العديد من الفحوصات الإشعاعية. طرق الطب النووي ، التي تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في العالم وفي تركيا لسنوات عديدة ، لم يتم العثور على أي آثار سلبية على صحة المرضى. يقع قسم الطب النووي في الطابق B – 1 من مبنى طب الأورام، يتم إجراء أكثر من 5000 دراسة وميض وأكثر من 1500 تصوير F-18 FDG PET / CT سنويًا ، بما في ذلك نظام الغدد الصماء. بالإضافة إلى الدراسات الومضائية التشخيصية ، تم علاج 1131 مريضًا يعانون من فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية وسرطان الغدة الدرقية.

وحدة الأورام في مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث
وحدة الأورام في مستشفى جامعة رجب طيب أردوغان للتدريب والبحوث

وحدة الأورام الطبية:

توفر وحدتنا الأورام الخدمة في الطابق الأرضي من المبنى الملحق ، يتم تشخيص حوالي 15 مليون شخص كل عام في العالم. ومن المعروف أن هذا العدد 200 ألف في تركيا، ومن المتوقع أن 20 مليون شخص جديد سيتم تشخيص إصابتهم بالسرطان في السنوات العشر القادمة حسب معدل زيادة الإصابة بالسرطان، وهي مسألة صحية ضرورية. مع تطور طرق التصوير ، يستعيد المرضى الذين يتم تشخيصهم مبكرًا صحتهم من خلال بروتوكولات علاج الأورام الطبية وعلاج الأورام بالإشعاع والعلاجات المشتركة المستهدفة بعد العلاج الجراحي المناسب. اليوم ، يتم تحقيق نسبة نجاح عالية في علاج السرطان في المستشفى، وهو من أوائل المرضى ذوي البحث العلمي. تغطي أقسام الأورام الطبية الوقاية من السرطان وفحص السرطان: التشخيص المبكر وخدمات العلاج. يتم تطبيق Chemotraplacarme ، الذي تم إعداده بدقة على المرضى في وحدة العلاج الكيميائي لدى المستشفى، يمكن تقديم العلاج الكيميائي إلى 36 مريضًا في نفس الوقت.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - اختصاص طب الأشعة النووية - جراحة الأورام العصبية - أورام الغدة النخامية - أورام قاعدة الجمجمة - جراحة أورام الدماغ - أورام النخاع الشوكي -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية