Selcuk University Hospital in Konya

Konya

Selcuk University Hospital in Konya


Selcuk University Hospital in Konya has 963 beds, including 130,000 square meters of internal space, 160,000 square meters of open space, and 22 operating rooms. Selcuk University Hospital in Konya The Department of Neurology at Selcuk University Hospital in Konya provides neurology services at the hospital (Neurology 1 (19 beds –…

Selcuk University Hospital in Konya Read More »


2002

Date of Establishment

963

number of beds

Konya

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Selcuk University Hospital in Konya

Selcuk University Hospital in Konya

Selcuk University Hospital in Konya has 963 beds, including 130,000 square meters of internal space, 160,000 square meters of open space, and 22 operating rooms.

Structure of Selcuk University Hospital in Konya

Selcuk University Hospital in Konya

Neurology Department of Selcuk University Hospital in Konya

The hospital's neurology services (Neurology 1 (19 beds - Stroke unit 8 beds) and Neurology 2 (5 beds)) provide services in the field of neurological diseases that require hospitalization for diagnosis, treatment and follow-up. Neurological Intensive Care: Common cerebrovascular diseases and other neurological diseases that require intensive care are followed up in the 8-bed intensive care unit, which is the third step in our department, and services are provided to our region as well as our city. Neurological Stroke Unit: Diagnosis, treatment and follow-up of patients staying in the hospital are carried out with the diagnosis of cerebral vascular diseases with the latest scientific methods. Intravenous and coagulant (vasodilator) therapy is applied to open the blocked vein if our patients are brought to our center within the first six hours of the onset of their complaint. Carotid vascular occlusions are also treated with surgical or interventional methods in order to prevent cerebral vascular occlusions with our multidisciplinary boards that we conduct through our cardiovascular and radiological surgery clinics.

Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) image
A picture of the operating room
Pictures from inside the hospital

medical services
The outpatient clinic is a complex consisting of three outpatient rooms, EEG, EMG, evoked potentials, quantitative EEG (brain mapping), nystagmus laboratories, and an intervention room. in our clinics. In our polyclinics, consultations are evaluated as well as the diagnosis and follow-up of the following groups of diseases. In addition to the hospital's general neurology outpatient clinics, our comprehensive clinics dedicated to special disease areas also provide services according to the set schedule. Chronic cerebrovascular disease (cerebral vascular disease), research on risk factors, risk assessment, treatment planning and follow-up for prevention. Diagnosis and treatment of headache Diagnosis and treatment of epilepsy is carried out in the light of the latest scientific developments and other interventional procedures including vagus nerve stimulation in cases of refractory epilepsy Diagnosis, treatment and follow-up of demyelinating diseases and other demyelinating diseases. Diagnosis, treatment and follow-up of vertigo (dizziness) and diseases that disrupt the balance system.

Myopathy, neuropathic pain treatment Diagnosis and treatment of Parkinson's disease and other movement disorders (such as dystonia and tremor), deep application of botulinum toxin according to brain stimulation and indication areas. Diagnosis and treatment of neuromuscular diseases. Diagnosis and treatment of Alzheimer's disease and other types of dementia. 5. Diseases of muscles and nerves

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - neurosurgery - neurotic interior - Neuro-oncological surgery -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا

Konya

مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا


يحتوي مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا على 963 سريرًا ، بما في ذلك 130،000 متر مربع من المساحة الداخلية و 160،000 متر مربع من المساحات المفتوحة و 22 غرفة عمليات. مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا قسم العصبية في مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا تقدم خدمات طب الأعصاب لدى المستشفى (طب الأعصاب 1 (19 سريرًا – …

مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا قراءة المزيد


2002

تاريخ التأسيس

963

عدد الأسرة

Konya

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا

مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا

يحتوي مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا على 963 سريرًا ، بما في ذلك 130،000 متر مربع من المساحة الداخلية و 160،000 متر مربع من المساحات المفتوحة و 22 غرفة عمليات.

هيكل مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا

مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا

قسم العصبية في مستشفى جامعة سلجوق في قونيا

تقدم خدمات طب الأعصاب لدى المستشفى (طب الأعصاب 1 (19 سريرًا – وحدة السكتة الدماغية 8 أسرة) وطب الأعصاب 2 (5 أسرة)) خدمات في مجال الأمراض العصبية التي تتطلب دخول المستشفى للتشخيص والعلاج والمتابعة. العناية المركزة للأمراض العصبية: يتم متابعة الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية الشائعة وأمراض الأعصاب الأخرى التي تتطلب رعاية مركزة في وحدة العناية المركزة المكونة من 8 أسرّة ، وهي الخطوة الثالثة في قسمنا ، ويتم تقديم الخدمات لمنطقتنا وكذلك مدينتنا. وحدة السكتة الدماغية العصبية: يتم إجراء عمليات التشخيص والعلاج والمتابعة للمرضى المقيمين في المستشفى بتشخيص أمراض الأوعية الدموية الدماغية بأحدث الأساليب العلمية. يتم تطبيق العلاج الوريدي والمحلل للتخثر (موسع الأوعية) لفتح الوريد المسدود إذا تم إحضار مرضانا إلى مركزنا خلال الساعات الست الأولى من بداية شكواهم. يتم أيضًا علاج انسداد الأوعية الدموية السباتية بالطرق الجراحية أو التدخلية من أجل منع انسداد الأوعية الدموية الدماغية من خلال مجالسنا متعددة التخصصات التي نجريها من خلال عيادات جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية والأشعة.

صورة بجاهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي
صورة من غرفة العمليات
صور من داخل المستشفى

الخدمات الطبية
العيادة الخارجية عبارة عن مجمع يتكون من ثلاث غرف عيادات خارجية ، EEG ، EMG ، إمكانات مستثارة ، EEG الكمي (رسم خرائط الدماغ) ، مختبرات الرأرأة ، وغرفة التدخل. في عياداتنا. في عياداتنا الشاملة ، يتم تقييم الاستشارات وكذلك تشخيص ومتابعة مجموعات الأمراض التالية. بالإضافة إلى العيادات الخارجية لأمراض الأعصاب العامة لدى المستشفى ، تقدم عياداتنا الشاملة المخصصة لمناطق الأمراض الخاصة أيضًا خدمات وفقًا للجدول الزمني المحدد. أمراض الأوعية الدموية الدماغية المزمنة (أمراض الأوعية الدموية الدماغية) ، البحث عن عوامل الخطر ، تقييم المخاطر وتخطيط العلاج والمتابعة للوقاية.تشخيص وعلاج الصداع يتم تشخيص وعلاج الصرع في ضوء أحدث التطورات العلمية والإجراءات التدخلية الأخرى بما في ذلك تحفيز العصب المبهم في حالات الصرع المقاوم التصلب المتعدد تشخيص وعلاج ومتابعة أمراض إزالة الميالين وغيرها من الأمراض المزالة للميالين تشخيص وعلاج ومتابعة الدوار (الدوخة) والأمراض التي تعطل نظام التوازن.

الاعتلال العضلي ، علاج آلام الأعصاب تشخيص وعلاج مرض باركنسون واضطرابات الحركة الأخرى (مثل خلل التوتر والرعشة) ، يتم تطبيق توكسين البوتولينوم العميق وفقًا لتحفيز الدماغ ومناطق الدلالة. تشخيص وعلاج الأمراض العصبية والعضلية تشخيص وعلاج مرض الزهايمر وأنواع الخرف الأخرى. أمراض مزيلة للميالين 5. أمراض العضلات والأعصاب

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - الجراحة العصبية - الداخلية العصبية - جراحة الأورام العصبية -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية