Dr. Siamese Ersk Hospital for Training and Research in Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

Istanbul

Dr. Siamese Ersk Hospital for Training and Research in Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery


Dr. Siamese Ersek Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery Training and Research Hospital, with its 57-year history, is one of the largest hospitals in Nigeria providing services and training in the fields of cardiology, thoracic and cardiovascular surgery. With the addition of units in recent years, it has become one of the leading centers in the entire Middle East and Europe region. has been done …

Dr. Siamese Ersk Hospital for Training and Research in Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery Read More »


1960

Date of Establishment

360

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Dr. Siamese Ersk Hospital for Training and Research in Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

Dr. Siamese Ersk Hospital for Training and Research in Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

Dr. Siamese Ersek Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery Training and Research Hospital, with its 57-year history, is one of the largest hospitals in Nigeria providing services and training in the fields of cardiology, thoracic and cardiovascular surgery. With the addition of units in recent years, it has become one of the leading centers in the entire Middle East and Europe region.

The first three heart valve replacement surgeries in Europe were performed in this hospital on 4/20/1966.

A picture of the founding staff of Dr. Siamese Ersk Hospital for Training and Research in Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

The first open-heart surgery was performed on 04/15/1963, and a direct suture was performed on the atrial septal defect, and valvulotomy was performed in the case of pulmonary stenosis. Since this date all current attempts at heart surgery have been applied one by one. For example the first artificial mitral heart valve was installed on 10.12.1963, the first artificial aortic valve was installed on 24.11.1964, and the first mitral aortic valve replacement surgery was performed on 03.12.1964. The first pacemaker was installed on October 25, 1965

A picture of the hospital's beautiful view of the Bosphorus
A picture of the hospital view

Dr. Siamese Ersk Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery Training and Research Hospital has become one of the largest cardiac hospitals in the world.

The hospital works to provide diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the chest, heart, blood vessels and blood vessels in the light of modern science, technology and ethical values with high-level medical services and training.

The hospital aspires to give its patients the privilege of treatment in a leading, exemplary and respected health institution,

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - thoracic surgery - lung diseases - asthma - Tracheal diseases - mediastinum diseases - Diseases of the chest wall and diaphragm - Cardiovascular surgery - coronary artery disease - congenital heart disease - Diseases of the arteries of peripheral organs - Diseases of the heart valves - heart rhythm diseases - Coronary artery surgery - Aortic surgery - Vascular surgery -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والابحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية

İstanbul

مستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والابحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية


يعد مستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والابحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية، بتاريخه الممتد 57 عامًا ، أحد أكبر المستشفيات في نركيا الذي يقدم الخدمات والتدريب في مجالات أمراض القلب وجراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية. مع إضافة الوحدات في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح واحد من المراكز الرائد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا بأكملها. تم إجراء …

مستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والابحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية قراءة المزيد


1960

تاريخ التأسيس

360

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والابحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية

مستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والابحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية

يعد مستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والابحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية، بتاريخه الممتد 57 عامًا ، أحد أكبر المستشفيات في نركيا الذي يقدم الخدمات والتدريب في مجالات أمراض القلب وجراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية. مع إضافة الوحدات في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح واحد من المراكز الرائد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا بأكملها.

تم إجراء أول ثلاث عمليات جراحية لاستبدال صمام القلب في أوروبا في هذا المستشفى بتاريخ 20/4/1966.

صورة للكادر المؤسس لمستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والابحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية

تم إجراء أول جراحة قلب مفتوح بتاريخ 15/04/1963 وتم إجراء خياطة مباشرة على عيب الحاجز الأذيني وتم إجراء بضع الصمامات في حالة التضيق الرئوي. منذ هذا التاريخ تم تطبيق جميع المحاولات الحالية لجراحة القلب واحدة تلو الأخرى. على سبيل المثال تم تركيب أول صمام قلب تاجي صناعي في 10.12.1963 ، وتم تركيب أول صمام أبهر صناعي في 24.11.1964 ، وأجريت أول جراحة استبدال صمام القلب التاجي الأبهري في 03.12.1964. تم وضع أول جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب في 25.10.1965

صورة لاطلالة المستشفى الجميلة على البوشفور
صورة لاطلالة المستشفى

أصبح مستشفى د.سيامي إرسك للتدريب والأبحاث في جراحة الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية أحد أكبر مستشفيات القلب في العالم.

يعمل المستشفى لتوفير التشخيص والعلاج لأمراض الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية والأوعية الدموية في ضوء العلم الحديث والتكنولوجيا والقيم الأخلاقية مع خدمات وتدريبات طبية رفيعة المستوى.

يطمح المستشفى لمنح مرضاها امتياز العلاج في مؤسسة صحية رائدة ونموذجية ومحترمة ،

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - جراحة الصدر - أمراض الرئة - الربو - أمراض القصبة الهوائية - أمراض المنصف - أمراض جدار الصدر والحجاب الحاجز - جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية - أمراض الشرايين الاكليلية - أمراض القلب الخلقية - أمراض شرايين الأعضاء المحيطية - أمراض صمامات القلب - أمراض نظم القلب - جراحة الشريان التاجي - جراحة شريان الأبهر - جراحة الأوعية -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية