Umraniye Hospital for Training and Research

Istanbul

Umraniye Hospital for Training and Research


Content index Robotic surgery in Omraniye Training and Research Hospital Oncology in Omraniye Training and Research Hospital Omraniye Training and Research Hospital; It was put into service as a state hospital on 18.10.2002. With the newly opened building of the Women's and Children's Hospital in the hospital garden in 2015, health services are provided in a closed area of 144.953 square meters. …

Umraniye Hospital for Training and Research Read More »


2002

Date of Establishment

836

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Umraniye Hospital for Training and Research

Umraniye Hospital for Training and Research

Umraniye Training and Research Hospital; It was put into service as a state hospital on 18.10.2002. With the newly opened building of the Women's and Children's Hospital in the hospital garden in 2015, health services are provided in a closed area of 144.953 square meters.

Umraniye Hospital for Training and Research Structure
Umraniye Hospital for Training and Research Structure

It offers Kezban-Isat Onsal district clinic with a closed area of 460m2 and Mustafa Kemal district clinic with a closed area of 1900m2.

The oncology building was completed and began to serve patients.

The hospital is now served by 836 beds with the Women's and Children's Hospital. There are 23 operating rooms in the hospital where both general and local surgeries are performed.

The hospital has: neonatal intensive care with a capacity of 63 beds, intensive care for adults with a capacity of 46 beds, and intensive care for children with a capacity of 15 beds.

An average of 6,500 patients are seen daily.

An average of 4,000 operations are performed per month.

Robotic surgery is also performed in the hospital.

It serves an average of 2.9 million people.

Robotic surgery at Omrania Training and Research Hospital

Robotic surgery at Omrania Training and Research Hospital

robotic surgery

Da Vinci robotic surgery systems consist of a surgical console, an internal vision system (a system consisting of a camera, optics, and light source screen) and a robotic turret. On the console where the surgeon is located, there is an enlarged, high-resolution 3D image of the operating field with the control area where the movements of the robotic arms are managed. The robotic turret consists of 3 or 4 robotic arms. There are 3D robotic telescopes in the central arm, and 8 mm robotic surgical instruments in the second, third, and fourth arms. There are two control units for the camera, video sync (Video Sync), air blower (CO2 inflator) and additional screens for assistants in the interior vision system. The two images provided by the right camera and the left camera are combined into the operating field on the screen and displayed on the console. Thus, a three-dimensional image is obtained. The robotic arms broadly mimic the same movements that a surgeon performs on the machine.

Advantages of robotic surgical systems

In contrast to the two-dimensional image provided by modern laparoscopic systems (the system that monitors the inside of the abdomen using an optical device), robotic systems provide a continuous three-dimensional image and a sense of depth, especially for surgeons accustomed to open surgery.
While standard laparoscopic equipment provides the surgeon with four degrees of freedom of movement, modern robotic systems provide seven degrees of freedom of movement for human hand and wrist movements.
In contrast to standard laparoscopy, the hand-eye axis is the target in the robotic system.
Thanks to the device, the surgeon performs the surgery in a more comfortable position.
Thanks to tremor filtering (tremor reduction) in the automated system, tool movements are easier and more accurate.

Robotic surgery in the hospital

Robotic surgery has been performed at the hospital since 2008. Between 2008 and 2018, more than 2,500 robotic operations were performed. They are effectively used in urology, gynecology, obstetrics and general surgery.

Intensive care rooms for newborns

Oncology at Omraniye Training and Research Hospital

Cancer is an important health and life problem that is increasing in frequency in the world and in Turkey. It is the second most life-threatening disease after cardiovascular disease. The most common types of cancer are breast, thyroid, intestine and uterus in women, lung, prostate, intestine, bladder and stomach cancer in men.

Diagnosis and treatment of cancer must be carried out in a multidisciplinary manner in collaboration with several disciplines. Medical oncology is one of the most important of these disciplines, dealing with chemotherapy, targeted therapy, immunotherapy, and endocrine therapy applications, which means treating cancer with drugs. In the treatment of cancer, chemotherapy, drugs, targeted smart molecules, hormonal therapies, immunotherapy and biological therapies are implemented.

A picture of one of the cancer surgeries, Omrania Training and Research Hospital

General mechanisms of action of the treatments:

Chemotherapy means treating the tumor with drugs. It is a very important part of tumor treatment along with surgery and radiotherapy. With chemotherapy, cancer cells are killed or an attempt is made to stop tumor growth. Sometimes one drug and sometimes several drugs are given by giving them in different ways.

Immunotherapy and similar therapies aim to activate components of the body's immune system against cancer cells to control the cancer cells.

Targeted therapies are treatments used to prevent disorders that cause cancer to form or grow.

Endocrine therapies are treatments aimed at reducing certain hormones (such as estrogen and testosterone) that are needed for cancer cells to divide and survive.

Types of cancer treated at Omraniye Training and Research Hospital

  • Head and neck cancers
  • brain tumors
  • Lung Cancer
  • Breast cancer
  • Esophageal cancers
  • Cancers of the pancreas, liver and bile ducts
  • Bowel cancer
  • skin cancer
  • bone tumors;
  • Kidney and urinary tract cancers
  • Prostate cancer
  • Soft tissue cancers
  • Ovarian and uterine cancer
  • In the center there is a 75-seat chemotherapy unit. There are 4 medical oncologists, 9 nurses.

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - skin cancer surgery - Breast surgery specialty - Liver, pancreas and biliary surgery - Colorectal surgery - radiology - Specialization in Nuclear Radiology - radiotherapy - Specializing in the treatment of cancers through interventional radiology - Chemotherapy and immunotherapy - pediatric cancers - Cancer radiotherapy - gynecological cancers - brain tumor surgery -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

İstanbul

مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث


فهرس المحتوى الجراحة الروبوتية في مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث طب الأورام في مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث ؛ تم وضعه في الخدمة كمستشفى حكومي في 18.10.2002.مع افتتاح مبنى مستشفى أمراض النساء والأطفال حديثًا في حديقة المستشفى في عام 2015 ، يتم تقديم الخدمات الصحية في منطقة مغلقة تبلغ مساحتها 144.953 مترًا مربعًا. …

مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث قراءة المزيد


2002

تاريخ التأسيس

836

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث ؛ تم وضعه في الخدمة كمستشفى حكومي في 18.10.2002.مع افتتاح مبنى مستشفى أمراض النساء والأطفال حديثًا في حديقة المستشفى في عام 2015 ، يتم تقديم الخدمات الصحية في منطقة مغلقة تبلغ مساحتها 144.953 مترًا مربعًا.

هيكل مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث
هيكل مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

تقدم عيادة منطقة كزبان-إيسات أونسال بمساحة مغلقة 460 م 2 وعيادة حي مصطفى كمال بمساحة مغلقة 1900 م 2.

تم الانتهاء من بناء مبنى الأورام وبدأ في خدمة المرضى.

يخدم المستشفى الآن ب836 سريراً مع مستشفى أمراض النساء والأطفال. يوجد 23 غرفة عمليات في المستشفى حيث يتم إجراء العمليات الجراحية العامة والمحلية.

يتوفر في المستفى: العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة بسعة 63 سريراً ، العناية المركزة للبالغين بسعة 46 سريراً ، والعناية المركزة للأطفال بسعة 15 سريراً .

يتم فحص ما معدله 6500 مريض يوميًا.

يتم إجراء 4000 عملية في المتوسط ​​شهريًا.

يتم إجراء الجراحة الروبوتية أيضًا في المستشفى.

يخدم متوسطياً ​​ 2.9 مليون نسمة.

الجراحة الروبوتية في مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

الجراحة الروبوتية في مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

الجراحة الروبوتية

تتكون أنظمة الجراحة الروبوتية Da Vinci من وحدة تحكم جراحية ونظام رؤية داخلي (نظام يتكون من كاميرا وبصريات وشاشة مصدر الضوء) وبرج آلي. على وحدة التحكم حيث يوجد الجراح ، توجد صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد ومكبرة وعالية الدقة لمجال التشغيل مع منطقة التحكم حيث يتم إدارة حركات الأذرع الروبوتية. يتكون البرج الآلي من 3 أو 4 أذرع آلية. توجد تلسكوبات روبوتية ثلاثية الأبعاد في الذراع المركزي ، وأدوات جراحية آلية مقاس 8 مم في الذراعين الثاني والثالث والرابع. هناك وحدتا تحكم بالكاميرا ، ومزامنة الفيديو (مزامنة الفيديو) ، ومنفاخ الهواء (منفاخ ثاني أكسيد الكربون) وشاشات إضافية للمساعدين في نظام الرؤية الداخلية. يتم دمج الصورتين اللتين توفرهما الكاميرا اليمنى والكاميرا اليسرى في مجال التشغيل على الشاشة وعرضهما على وحدة التحكم. وبالتالي، يتم الحصول على صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد. تحاكي الأذرع الروبوتية على نطاق واسع نفس الحركات التي يقوم بها الجراح على الجهاز.

مزايا الأنظمة الجراحية الروبوتية

على عكس الصورة ثنائية الأبعاد التي توفرها أنظمة المناظير الحديثة (النظام الذي يراقب داخل البطن باستخدام جهاز بصري) ، توفر الأنظمة الروبوتية صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد مستمرة وإحساسًا بالعمق ، خاصة للجراحين المعتادين على الجراحة المفتوحة .
بينما توفر معدات التنظير البطني القياسية للجراح أربع درجات من حرية الحركة ، توفر الأنظمة الروبوتية الحديثة سبع درجات من حرية الحركة لحركات اليد والمعصم البشرية.
على عكس تنظير البطن القياسي، فإن محور اليد والعين هما المستهدفين في النظام الآلي.
بفضل الجهاز ، يقوم الجراح بإجراء الجراحة في وضع مريح أكثر.
بفضل ترشيح الرعاش (تقليل الرعاش) في النظام الآلي ، أصبحت حركات الأدوات أسهل وأكثر دقة.

الجراحة الروبوتية في المستشفى

تم إجراء الجراحة الروبوتية في المستشفى منذ عام 2008. بين عامي 2008 و 2018 ، تم إجراء أكثر من 2500 عملية روبوتية. يتم استخدامها بفعالية في جراحة المسالك البولية وأمراض النساء والتوليد والجراحة العامة.

غرف العناية المشددة للأطفال حديثي الولادة

طب الأورام في مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

يعد السرطان مشكلة صحية وحياتية مهمة تزداد وتيرتها في العالم وفي تركيا. وهي تحتل المرتبة الثانية بين الأمراض التي تهدد الحياة بعد أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعا في الثدي والغدة الدرقية والأمعاء والرحم لدى النساء, سرطانات الرئة والبروستاتا والأمعاء والمثانة والمعدة لدى الرجال.

يجب أن يتم تشخيص وعلاج السرطان بطريقة متعددة التخصصات بالتعاون مع العديد من التخصصات. علم الأورام الطبي هو أحد أهم هذه التخصصات ، يتعامل مع العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الموجه والعلاج المناعي وتطبيقات علاج الغدد الصماء ، مما يعني علاج السرطان بالأدوية. في علاج السرطان يتم تنفيذ العلاجات الكيميائية والعقاقير والجزيئات الذكية المستهدفة والعلاجات الهرمونية والمناعية والعلاجات البيولوجية.

صورة لإحدى العمليات الجراحية للسرطان  مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

الآليات العامة لعمل العلاجات:

العلاج الكيميائي يعني علاج الورم بالأدوية. إنه جزء مهم جدًا من علاج الورم إلى جانب الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي. باستخدام العلاج الكيميائي ، يتم قتل الخلايا السرطانية أو محاولة إيقاف نمو الورم. في بعض الأحيان يتم إعطاء دواء واحد وأحيانًا عدة أدوية عن طريق إعطائها بأساليب مختلفة.

يهدف العلاج المناعي والعلاجات المماثلة إلى تنشيط مكونات جهاز المناعة في الجسم ضد الخلايا السرطانية للسيطرة على الخلايا السرطانية.

العلاجات المستهدفة هي العلاجات المستخدمة لمنع الاضطرابات التي تسبب السرطان في التكون أو النمو.

علاجات الغدد الصماء هي علاجات تهدف إلى تقليل بعض الهرمونات (مثل هرمون الاستروجين والتستوستيرون) اللازمة لتقسيم الخلايا السرطانية والبقاء على قيد الحياة.

أنواع السرطان المعالجة في مستشفى عمرانية للتدريب والبحوث

  • سرطانات الرأس والرقبة
  • أورام الدماغ
  • سرطان الرئة
  • سرطان الثدي
  • سرطانات المريء
  • سرطانات البنكرياس والكبد والقنوات الصفراوية
  • سرطان الأمعاء
  • سرطان الجلد
  • أورام العظام
  • سرطانات الكلى والمسالك البولية
  • سرطان البروستات
  • سرطانات الأنسجة الرخوة
  • سرطان المبيض والرحم
  • يوجد في المركز وحدة علاج كيماوي بسعة 75 مقعدًا. يوجد 4 متخصصين في طب الأورام ، 9 ممرضات.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - جراحة سرطان الجلد - اختصاص جراحة الثدي - جراحة الكبد والبنكرياس والصفراء - جراحة الكولون والمستقيم - الأشعة - اختصاص طب الأشعة النووية - العلاج الإشعاعي - اختصاص علاج السرطانات عبر الأشعة التداخلية - العلاج الكيميائي والمناعي - سرطانات الأطفال - علاج الأشعة السرطانية - سرطانات النسائية - جراحة أورام الدماغ -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية