Kartal Kociyelu Cardiology Highly Specialized Training and Research Hospital

Istanbul

Kartal Kociyelu Cardiology Highly Specialized Training and Research Hospital


Kartal Kociollu High Specialty Cardiac Training and Research Hospital As a result of the complete trust of the patients and the enthusiastic and dedicated work of the medical team, the first 100 open-heart surgeries were performed without any error. Kociolo Heart Hospital has bridged the gap in the field of cardiovascular surgery and interventional cardiology, which was the reason for its establishment, one of the first activities in the hospital establishment phase…

Kartal Kociyelu Cardiology Highly Specialized Training and Research Hospital Read More »


1985

Date of Establishment

579

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Kartal Kociyelu Cardiology Highly Specialized Training and Research Hospital

Kartal Kociyelu Cardiology Highly Specialized Training and Research Hospital

Kartal Kociyelu Cardiology Highly Specialized Training and Research Hospital

As a result of the complete trust of the patients and the enthusiastic and dedicated work of the medical team, the first 100 open-heart surgeries were performed without any error.

Kociolo Heart Hospital has bridged the gap in the field of cardiovascular surgery and interventional cardiology, which was the reason for its establishment.

One of the first activities in the establishment phase of Kushoyulu Hospital was an animal laboratory for experimental surgery. The “Experimental Model of Myocardial Surgery” was implemented as the first project as an acute and chronic animal experiment on goats.

Kushoyulu with a closed area of 12,853 square meters and a capacity of 186 beds continued to operate until 2005.

Until 1988, a modern blood bank was added, a new building was added to the hospital building, an “emergency revascularization unit” was organized, a central liquid oxygen tank was established, and the operating room, intensive care units, blood gases and other laboratories were provided with tools and equipment

Kociulu team has been the most experienced and active in keeping up with the recent development in clinical research and cardiovascular surgery in Turkey, succeeding in applying the most complex surgical treatment and starting the first wide application of coronary surgery.

Kociolo team achieved a historic mission by gaining new momentum in cardiac surgery in Istanbul. He has performed many complex surgeries. He has achieved one of the few successful series of operations in the world in aortic surgery, especially in the treatment of aortic aneurysms.

The methods and principles applied by the Kociolo team were adopted by the medical community and a more scientific, contemporary and productive movement began in these institutions.

Today it is known by the medical community that the biggest driving force in the emergence of the modern scientific competitive environment reached by the Cardiovascular and Cardiology Centers in Turkey is the Kociulu model.

In addition, the Kociolo team has been asked to express their knowledge and experience in a large number of international and national conferences, meetings, panel discussions and seminar organizations, and they have shared this knowledge and experience with their colleagues.

In 1988, the Turkish Ministry of Health was informed about the preparations for “heart transplantation”, and accordingly the personnel were trained, sterilization rooms were built and equipped, and other scientific and technical preparations were made, as a result of which the first successful and long-term heart transplantation was performed. In September 1989 by Koshuyolu Team.

The hospital moved to its new building of 40,308 m2 with a capacity of 465 beds in Kartal in June 2005 and gastroenterology training was added to the training it previously provided in the branches of Cardiology, Cardiovascular Surgical Anesthesia and Resuscitation, and was named Kartal Koşuyolu High Specialization Training and Research Hospital. The hospital currently has a capacity of 465 beds and has 114 intensive care beds. There are 12 operating rooms and 8 vascular imaging laboratories in the hospital, and it is one of the most important centers in Turkey for the diagnosis and treatment of cardiovascular diseases.

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - hearty - Interventional Cardiology - Electrocardiology - thoracic surgery - lung diseases - asthma - Tracheal diseases - Diseases of the chest wall and diaphragm - Cardiovascular surgery - coronary artery disease - congenital heart disease - Diseases of the arteries of peripheral organs - Diseases of the heart valves - heart rhythm diseases - Coronary artery surgery - Aortic surgery - Vascular surgery -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى كارتال كوشيولو عالي التخصص للتدريب والبحوث في القلب

İstanbul

مستشفى كارتال كوشيولو عالي التخصص للتدريب والبحوث في القلب


مستشفى كارتال كوشيولو عالي التخصص للتدريب والبحوث في القلب نتيجة للثقة الكاملة للمرضى والعمل الحماسي والمخلص للفريق الطبي، تم إجراء أول 100 عملية قلب مفتوح دون أي خطأ. قام مستشفى كوشيولو للقلب بسد الفجوة في مجال جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وأمراض القلب التداخلية ، والتي كانت سبب إنشائه، من أولى الأنشطة في مرحلة إنشاء مستشفى …

مستشفى كارتال كوشيولو عالي التخصص للتدريب والبحوث في القلب قراءة المزيد


1985

تاريخ التأسيس

579

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى كارتال كوشيولو عالي التخصص للتدريب والبحوث في القلب

مستشفى كارتال كوشيولو عالي التخصص للتدريب والبحوث في القلب

مستشفى كارتال كوشيولو عالي التخصص للتدريب والبحوث في القلب

نتيجة للثقة الكاملة للمرضى والعمل الحماسي والمخلص للفريق الطبي، تم إجراء أول 100 عملية قلب مفتوح دون أي خطأ.

قام مستشفى كوشيولو للقلب بسد الفجوة في مجال جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وأمراض القلب التداخلية ، والتي كانت سبب إنشائه،

من أولى الأنشطة في مرحلة إنشاء مستشفى كوشويولو كانت مختبرا حيوانيا للجراحة التجريبية ، تم تنفيذ “النموذج التجريبي لجراحة عضلة القلب” كأول مشروع كتجربة حيوانية حادة ومزمنة على الماعز.

استمر العمل في كوشويولو بمساحة مغلقة تبلغ 12853 مترًا مربعًا وبسعة 186 سريرًا حتى عام 2005.

حتى عام 1988 ، تم إضافة بنك دم حديث ، وتم إضافة مبنى جديد إلى مبنى المستشفى ، وتم تنظيم “وحدة إعادة توعية في حالات الطوارئ” ، وتم إنشاء خزان الأكسجين السائل المركزي ، وتم توفير غرفة العمليات ووحدات العناية المركزة وغازات الدم ومختبرات أخرى بالأدوات والمعدات

كان فريق كوشيولو أكثر المتمرسين نشاطًا في مواكبة التطور الحديث في البحث السريري وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية في تركيا ، حيث نجح في تطبيق اكثر العلاج الجراحي تعقيدًا وبدء أول تطبيق واسع للجراحة التاجية.

حقق فريق كوشيولو مهمة تاريخية من خلال اكتساب زخم جديد في جراحة القلب في اسطنبول. لقد أنجز العديد من العمليات الجراحية المعقدة. لقد حقق واحدة من سلاسل العمليات الناجحة القليلة في العالم في جراحة الشريان الأبهر ، وخاصة في علاج تمدد الأوعية الدموية في الشريان الأبهر.

تم تبني الأساليب والمبادئ التي يطبقها فريق كوشيولو من قبل المجتمع الطبي وبدأت حركة أكثر علمية ومعاصرة وإنتاجية في هذه المؤسسات.

اليوم من المعروف من قبل المجتمع الطبي أن القوة الدافعة الأكبر في ظهور البيئة التنافسية العلمية الحديثة التي توصلت إليها مراكز القلب والأوعية الدموية وأمراض القلب في تركيا هي نموذج كوشيولو.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، طُلب من فريق كوشيولو الإدلاء بمعرفتهم وخبراتهم في عدد كبير من المؤتمرات الدولية والوطنية والاجتماعات وحلقات النقاش ومنظمات الندوات ، وتبادلوا هذه المعرفة والخبرة مع زملائهم.

في عام 1988 ، تم إبلاغ وزارة الصحة التركية عن الاستعدادات لـ “زراعة القلب” ، و بناء على ذلك تم تدريب الموظفين ، وبناء وتجهيز غرف التعقيم ، و الاستعدادات العلمية والتقنية الأخرى، ونتيجة لذلك تم إجراء أول عملية زرع قلب ناجحة وطويلة الأمد تم إجراء الزرع في سبتمبر 1989 من قبل فريق كوشويولو.

انتقل المستشفى إلى مبناه الجديد بمساحة 40308 م 2 بسعة 465 سريرًا في كارتال في يونيو 2005 وأُضيف تدريب أمراض الجهاز الهضمي إلى التدريب الذي قدمه سابقًا في فروع أمراض القلب والتخدير الجراحي للقلب والأوعية الدموية و الإنعاش ، وكان اسمه Kartal Koşuyolu High Specialization Training and Research Hospital. تبلغ سعة المستشفى حاليًا 465 سريرًا ويحتوي على 114 سريرًا للعناية المركزة. هناك 12 غرفة عمليات و 8 مختبرات لتصوير الأوعية الدموية في المستشفى، وهي واحدة من أهم المراكز في تركيا لتشخيص وعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - القلبية - طب القلب التداخلي - طب كهربائية القلب - جراحة الصدر - أمراض الرئة - الربو - أمراض القصبة الهوائية - أمراض جدار الصدر والحجاب الحاجز - جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية - أمراض الشرايين الاكليلية - أمراض القلب الخلقية - أمراض شرايين الأعضاء المحيطية - أمراض صمامات القلب - أمراض نظم القلب - جراحة الشريان التاجي - جراحة شريان الأبهر - جراحة الأوعية -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية