Akot Heart Hospital in Izmir

Izmir

Akot Cardiovascular Hospital in Izmir


Index of content Clinical units in the hospital Cardiovascular surgery: Akot Cardiovascular Hospital in Izmir, which was established in May 2012 and makes a great contribution to the region in which it is located, is working to develop itself further with the increase in the number of domestic and foreign patients and their trust and satisfaction in it.According to For quality management in the Ministry of Health, it is like a hospital …

Akot Cardiovascular Hospital in Izmir Read More »


2012

Date of Establishment

50

number of beds

Izmir

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Akot Heart Hospital in Izmir

Akot Cardiovascular Hospital in Izmir

Akot Cardiovascular Hospital Izmir, which was established in May 2012 and makes a great contribution to the region in which it is located, is working on developing itself further with the increase in the number of domestic and foreign patients and their trust and satisfaction in it.
According to the quality management of the Ministry of Health, it is a first-class subsidiary hospital (the largest cardiology and cardiovascular surgery hospital in the region). There are 40 standard rooms, 2 rooms for the disabled with eight beds, 1 class 3 intensive care unit, 3 operating rooms of 60 square meters each with floor system, sterile warehouse, angio room, X-ray and tomography room.
The health and satisfaction of the patient is the priority of the hospital and they provide their service 24/7 with their expert cardiovascular surgery team and cardiologists, accompanied by the latest technological devices.

A picture of a family in the hospital

Hospital medical units

cardiology:


Electrocardiography
voltage test
Echocardiography
Stress echocardiography
Holter rhythm monitoring
Holter blood pressure monitor
Temporary pacemaker application
Coronary angiography
Percutaneous Coronary Procedures (PTCA/Stent etc.)
Cardiac minimally invasive catheterization
Study of electrophysiology and ablation
Permanent pacemaker application
Transesophageal echocardiography
Diseases diagnosed and treated in the cardiac departments:
Heart attack
Coronary insufficiency
heart failure
Cardiac arrhythmias and behavior
Heart valve disease
Peripheral vascular disease
Diseases of the aorta
Blood pressure
High cholesterol
congenital heart disease


ECG


It is a recording of the electrical activities that occur in the heart to check the functioning of the heart muscle and neurotransmitter system. The voltages amplified by the current amplifier are usually recorded on heat-sensitive paper. The potential changes that occur with the electrical activity of the heart propagate to the whole body at the same time with the help of the tissues around the heart, especially the blood. The electrical changes that occur through the conductive tips (electrodes) placed in different parts of the body are recorded by means of amplification. An EKG helps diagnose heart disease when evaluated along with the signs and symptoms the doctor found on examination, and when other tests and films are taken into account.

voltage test:


Exercise test is used to check the presence of cardiovascular disease, to determine the effectiveness of treatment in known cardiovascular disease, to determine whether there is arrhythmia with exertion, to determine whether there is an arrhythmia, to check the patient's ability to exert effort in various heart diseases, and finally a study of the effect of exertion on blood pressure in hypertensive patients. During the exercise test, the patient walks on a treadmill. The doctor adjusts the walking speed and incline to increase the heart rate. A treadmill test is a test performed by taking a serial ECG and measuring blood pressure while a person is walking on a treadmill at certain speeds. Allows detection of abnormal results that cannot be detected on an ECG at rest, after exertion.

Echocardiography


An echocardiogram is an examination of the heart's structure and functioning using sound waves (ultrasound). During the procedure, the patient is asked to lie down on a stretcher. The device, which has the characteristic of isolating, applies a water-based gel and sends a sound wave called a probe, which is fixed in different positions in the chest area by the doctor, allowing the heart to be seen. Very detailed measurements and analyzes are performed on these images. Diagnosis of all structural heart diseases (cardiomegaly, heart muscle diseases, heart valve diseases, heart diseases caused by high blood pressure, heart failure, pericardial diseases, intracardiac conglomerates, thromboembolism, heart tumors, congenital heart anomalies, even the largest vessel in the body called diseases of the aorta) by echocardiography.

Stress echocardiography


It is used to check if there is a blockage or narrowing of the blood vessels that supply the heart (coronary vessels), to determine whether treatment other than medication is needed in patients who have had a heart attack (myocardial infarction), and to estimate a degree of disease severity in pathology. Heart valve.

Holter ECG

Holter blood pressure

Temporary defibrillators

Cardiovascular surgery:

Coronary bypass surgery
Aortic valve disease surgery
Aortic aneurysm surgery
Mitral valve surgery
Peripheral artery disease surgery
Varicose veins surgery
AV fistula surgery for hemodialysis

internal medicine clinic;

Sugar monitoring (diabetes mellitus), HBA1C test (3-month average sugar)
Control of blood pressure
Holter monitoring (24-hour blood pressure control)
Control of renal vessels with Doppler in hypertensive patients
Controls high cholesterol (hyperlipidemia)
Ultrasound control of thyroid diseases and nodules

rays

The most important specialties in the hospital

hearty - Interventional Cardiology - Electrocardiology - Cardiovascular surgery - coronary artery disease - congenital heart disease - Diseases of the arteries of peripheral organs - Diseases of the heart valves - heart rhythm diseases - Coronary artery surgery - Aortic surgery - Vascular surgery -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى أكوت للقلب في ازمير

İzmir

مستشفى أكوت للقلب والأوعية الدموية في إزمير


فهرس المحتوى الوحدات الطبية في المستشفى جراحة القلب والشرايين: يعمل مستشفى أكوت للقلب والأوعية الدموية في إزمير، الذي تم تأسيسه في مايو 2012 ويقدم مساهمة كبيرة في المنطقة التي يقع فيها على تنمية نفسه بشكل أكبر مع زيادة عدد المرضى المحليين والأجانب وعلى ثقتهم ورضاهم فيه.وفقًا لإدارة الجودة في وزارة الصحة ، فهو بمثابة مستشفى …

مستشفى أكوت للقلب والأوعية الدموية في إزمير قراءة المزيد


2012

تاريخ التأسيس

50

عدد الأسرة

İzmir

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى أكوت للقلب في ازمير

مستشفى أكوت للقلب والأوعية الدموية في إزمير

يعمل مستشفى أكوت للقلب والأوعية الدموية في إزمير، الذي تم تأسيسه في مايو 2012 ويقدم مساهمة كبيرة في المنطقة التي يقع فيها على تنمية نفسه بشكل أكبر مع زيادة عدد المرضى المحليين والأجانب وعلى ثقتهم ورضاهم فيه.
وفقًا لإدارة الجودة في وزارة الصحة ، فهو بمثابة مستشفى فرعي من الدرجة الأولى (أكبر مستشفى أمراض القلب وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية في المنطقة). هناك 40 غرفة قياسية ، غرفتان للمعاقين بثمانية أسرّة ، وحدة العناية المركزة من الدرجة الثالثة ، 3 غرف عمليات بمساحة 60 مترًا مربعًا لكل منها نظام أرضي ، مستودع معقم ، غرفة أنجيو ، غرفة أشعة سينية وتصوير مقطعي.
صحة ورضى المريضهما أولوية المستشفى ويقدمون خدمتهم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مع فريق جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وأخصائيي القلب الخبراء ، مصحوبين بأحدث الأجهزة التكنولوجية.

صورة لإحدى الأسرة في المستشفى

الوحدات الطبية في المستشفى

طب القلب:


تخطيط كهربية القلب
اختبار الجهد
تخطيط صدى القلب
تخطيط صدى القلب بالإجهاد
مراقبة إيقاع هولتر
مراقبة ضغط الدم بجهاز هولتر
تطبيق منظم ضربات القلب المؤقت
تصوير الأوعية التاجية
إجراءات الشريان التاجي عن طريق الجلد (PTCA / الدعامة وما إلى ذلك)
قسطرة القلب
دراسة الفيزيولوجيا الكهربية والاستئصال
تطبيق منظم ضربات القلب الدائم
تخطيط صدى القلب عبر المريء
الأمراض التي تم تشخيصها وعلاجها في أقسام القلب:
نوبة قلبية
قصور الشريان التاجي
فشل القلب
اضطرابات نظم القلب والسلوك
أمراض صمام القلب
أمراض الأوعية الدموية الطرفية
أمراض الشريان الأورطي
ارتفاع ضغط الدم
ارتفاع الكولسترول
أمراض القلب الخلقية


تخطيط القلب


عبارة عن تسجيل للأنشطة الكهربائية التي تحدث في القلب لفحص أداء عضلة القلب ونظام الناقل العصبي. عادة ما يتم تسجيل الفولتية التي يتم تضخيمها بواسطة مكبر للصوت الحالي على ورق حساس للحرارة. تنتشر التغيرات المحتملة التي تحدث مع النشاط الكهربائي للقلب إلى الجسم كله في نفس الوقت بمساعدة الأنسجة حول القلب وخاصة الدم. يتم تسجيل التغييرات الكهربائية التي تحدث من خلال الأطراف الموصلة (الأقطاب) الموضوعة في أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم عن طريق التضخيم. يساعد مخطط كهربية القلب في تشخيص أمراض القلب عند تقييمها جنبًا إلى جنب مع العلامات والأعراض التي وجدها الطبيب في الفحص ، وعند أخذ الاختبارات والأفلام الأخرى في الاعتبار.

اختبار الجهد:


يستخدم اختبار التمرين للتحقق من وجود أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، لتحديد فعالية العلاج في أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية المعروفة ، لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك عدم انتظام في ضربات القلب مع الجهد ، لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، للتحقق من قدرة المريض على بذل جهد في أمراض القلب المختلفة ، وأخيراً دراسة تأثير الجهد المبذول على ضغط الدم في ارتفاع ضغط الدم. أثناء اختبار التمرين ، يمشي المريض على جهاز المشي. يقوم الطبيب بضبط سرعة المشي وميله لزيادة معدل ضربات القلب. اختبار جهاز المشي هو اختبار يتم إجراؤه عن طريق أخذ مخطط كهربية القلب بشكل متسلسل وقياس ضغط الدم أثناء سير الشخص على جهاز المشي بسرعات معينة. يتيح الكشف عن النتائج غير الطبيعية التي لا يمكن اكتشافها على مخطط كهربية القلب أثناء الراحة ، بعد المجهود.

تخطيط صدى القلب


تخطيط صدى القلب هو فحص لبنية القلب وأدائه عن طريق الموجات الصوتية (الموجات فوق الصوتية). أثناء العملية ، يُطلب من المريض الاستلقاء على نقالة. الجهاز ، الذي يتميز بخاصية العزل ، يتم تطبيق مادة هلامية مائية وترسل موجة صوتية تسمى مسبارًا ، يتم تثبيتها في أوضاع مختلفة في منطقة الصدر من قبل الطبيب ، مما يسمح برؤية القلب. يتم إجراء قياسات وتحليلات مفصلة للغاية على هذه الصور. تشخيص جميع أمراض القلب الهيكلية (تضخم القلب ، أمراض عضلة القلب ، أمراض صمام القلب ، أمراض القلب الناتجة عن ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، قصور القلب ، أمراض التامور ، التكتلات داخل القلب ، الجلطات ، أورام القلب ، تشوهات القلب الخلقية ، حتى أكبر وعاء في الجسم يسمى أمراض الشريان الأورطي) عن طريق تخطيط صدى القلب.

تخطيط صدى القلب الإجهاد


يتم استخدامه للتحقق مما إذا كان هناك انسداد أو تضيق في الأوعية الدموية التي تغذي القلب (الأوعية التاجية) ، لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى علاج بخلاف الأدوية في المرضى الذين أصيبوا بنوبة قلبية (احتشاء عضلة القلب) ، ولتقدير درجة من شدة المرض في أمراض صمام القلب.

هولتر ECG

هولتر ضغط الدم

أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب المؤقتة

جراحة القلب والشرايين:

جراحة المجازة التاجية
جراحة مرض الصمام الأبهري
جراحة تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري
جراحة الصمام التاجي
جراحة أمراض الشرايين الطرفية
جراحة الدوالي
جراحة ناسور A-V لغرض غسيل الكلى

عيادة الطب الباطني ؛

مراقبة السكر (داء السكري) ، اختبار HBA1C (متوسط ​​السكر لمدة 3 أشهر)
التحكم في ضغط الدم
مراقبة هولتر (التحكم في ضغط الدم لمدة 24 ساعة)
السيطرة على أوعية الكلى مع الدوبلر في مرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم
ضوابط ارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول (فرط شحميات الدم)
التحكم بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأمراض الغدة الدرقية والعقيدات

الأشعة

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

القلبية - طب القلب التداخلي - طب كهربائية القلب - جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية - أمراض الشرايين الاكليلية - أمراض القلب الخلقية - أمراض شرايين الأعضاء المحيطية - أمراض صمامات القلب - أمراض نظم القلب - جراحة الشريان التاجي - جراحة شريان الأبهر - جراحة الأوعية -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية