Ataturk University Research Hospital in Erzurum

Erzurum

Ataturk University Research Hospital in Erzurum


Atatürk University Research Hospital in Erzurum Since its establishment in 1962, the university hospital has been providing health services to 4.5 million people in 12 provinces, including Erzurum and its surrounding provinces (Kars, Egdir, Ağrı, Ardahan, Erzincan, Bayburt, Artvin, Gumushane, Muş, Bingol, Van). About University Hospital…

Ataturk University Research Hospital in Erzurum Read More »


1962

Date of Establishment

1450

number of beds

Erzurum

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Ataturk University Research Hospital in Erzurum

Ataturk University Research Hospital in Erzurum

Atatürk University Research Hospital in Erzurum Since its establishment in 1962, the university hospital has been providing health services to 4.5 million people in 12 provinces, including Erzurum and its surrounding provinces (Kars, Egdir, Ağrı, Ardahan, Erzincan, Bayburt, Artvin, Gumushane, Muş, Bingol, Van).

Main building of Atatürk University Research Hospital in Erzurum
Ataturk University Research Hospital in Erzurum

About Atatürk University Research Hospital in Erzurum

The institution employs 2,648 officials, including 576 academics, including 237 lecturers and experts, and 339 interns.

The health practice center covers an area of 165,000 square meters and consists of earthquake-resistant buildings including surgical block, indoor block, cardiac center, polyclinic, and dialysis center.

The hospital has 1,450 beds, of which 220 are intensive care units, 70% of which are qualified beds. One million people receive outpatient services and 70,000 inpatient services, and 50,000 patients undergo hospital surgery annually.

One of the rooms in the hospital

The hospital is equipped with high-tech devices such as CT simulator, IMRT, IGRT, linear accelerated radiotherapy machine supporting VMAT, PET/CT, MR, 2 modern digital angiography machines, 2 dual machines MDCT, EUS, EBUS, which will provide the diagnosis Advanced and treatment opportunities. Equipped equipment is renewed according to the requirements of the times. There are 27 operating rooms with modern medical equipment in the hospital. In addition, there is the daily operating room and treatment unit, which also serves dental patients. In the intensive care units, all respiratory and organ support units required for advanced life support are located. The central laboratory complex consists of nationally advanced laboratories.

In the hospital pharmacy, medicines are given to patients with the MACHI4 robotic system “ATAMIS”, a mechatronic drug distribution and storage system that ensures patient safety at the highest level.

The hospital has advanced service centers as well as inpatient and surgical units. There is an Organ Transplant Center (which also provides organ transplantation services to international patients), Bone Marrow Transplant Center, IVF Center, Genetic Diagnostic Center, Outpatient Chemotherapy Center, Burn Center, Kidney Stone Dissection Center, Alternative Medicine Center, and Underwater Medicine and high pressure.

Photo of the operating room at Ataturk University Research Hospital in Erzurum

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - eye diseases - microsurgery - General surgery specialty - cancerous diseases - osteophytes - Cardiovascular surgery - heart rhythm diseases -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم

Erzurum

مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم


مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم منذ إنشائه عام 1962، يقدم المستشفى الجامعي خدمات صحية إلى 4.5 مليون نسمة في 12 مقاطعة ، بما في ذلك أرضروم والمحافظات المحيطة بها (كارس ، إيغدير ، أغري ، أردهان ، أرزينجان ، بايبورت ، أرتفين ، جوموشان ، موش ، بينجول ، فان ). عن مستشفى جامعة …

مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم قراءة المزيد


1962

تاريخ التأسيس

1450

عدد الأسرة

Erzurum

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم

مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم

مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم منذ إنشائه عام 1962، يقدم المستشفى الجامعي خدمات صحية إلى 4.5 مليون نسمة في 12 مقاطعة ، بما في ذلك أرضروم والمحافظات المحيطة بها (كارس ، إيغدير ، أغري ، أردهان ، أرزينجان ، بايبورت ، أرتفين ، جوموشان ، موش ، بينجول ، فان ).

المبنى الأساسي لمستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم
مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم

عن مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم

يعمل في المؤسسة 2648 مسؤول، منهم 576 أكاديمي ، منهم 237 محاضر وخبير ، و 339 طبيب امتياز.

تبلغ مساحة مركز الممارسة الصحية 165000 متر مربع ويتكون من مبانٍ مقاومة للزلازل بما في ذلك الكتلة الجراحية ، والكتلة الداخلية ، ومركز القلب ، والعيادة الشاملة ، ومركز غسيل الكلى.

يحتوي المستشفى على 1450 سريراً ، منها 220 وحدة عناية مركزة ، 70٪ منها تتكون من أسرة مؤهلة. يتلقى مليون شخص خدمات العيادات الخارجية و 70.000 خدمة للمرضى السريريين، ويخضع 50000 مريض لعملية جراحية في المستشفى سنوياً.

احدى الغرف في المستشفى

تم تجهيز المستشفى بأجهزة عالية التقنية مثل جهاز محاكاة التصوير المقطعي المحوسب ، IMRT ، IGRT ، جهاز العلاج الإشعاعي المعجل الخطي الذي يدعم VMAT ، PET / CT ، MR ، 2 جهاز تصوير رقمي حديث للأوعية ، جهازان مزدوجان MDCT ، EUS ، EBUS ، التي ستوفر التشخيص المتقدم وفرص العلاج.تتجدد الأجهزة المجهزة وفقًا لمتطلبات العصر.هناك 27 غرفة عمليات مع معدات طبية حديثة في المستشفى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد غرفة العمليات اليومية ووحدة العلاج ، والتي تخدم أيضًا مرضى طب الأسنان.في وحدات العناية المركزة ، توجد جميع وحدات دعم الجهاز التنفسي والأعضاء المطلوبة لدعم الحياة المتقدم.يتكون مجمع المختبر المركزي من مختبرات متقدمة على المستوى الوطني.

في صيدلية المستشفى ، يتم إعطاء الأدوية للمرضى بنظام MACHI4 الروبوتي “ATAMIS”، وهو نظام توزيع وتخزين الأدوية الميكاترونيك الذي يضمن سلامة المرضى على أعلى مستوى.

في المستشفى مراكز خدمة متقدمة بالإضافة إلى وحدات داخلية وجراحية. يوجد مركز زراعة الأعضاء (الذي يقدم أيضًا خدمات زرع الأعضاء للمرضى الدوليين) ، ومركز زراعة نخاع العظام ، ومركز أطفال الأنابيب ، ومركز تشخيص الأمراض الوراثية ، ومركز العلاج الكيميائي للمرضى الخارجيين ، ومركز الحروق ، ومركز تفتيت حصو الكلى ، ومركز الطب البديل ، والطب تحت الماء والضغط العالي.

صورة لغرفة العمليات في مستشفى جامعة أتاتورك للأبحاث في أرضروم

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - أمراض العين - الجراحة الدقيقة - اختصاص الجراحة العامة - الأمراض السرطانية - العظمية - جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية - أمراض نظم القلب -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية