Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa

Bursa

Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa


Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa Clinics serving 24 hours, general clinics, gum disease clinics, operating rooms, clinic for the disabled, oral and maxillofacial surgery clinic, radiology clinic, restorative treatment clinics, root canal treatment clinic, orthodontic clinic, clinics of the Faculty of Dentistry Uludag University, radiology units…

Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa Read More »


1991

Date of Establishment

150

number of beds

Bursa

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa

Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa

Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa Clinics serving 24 hours, general clinics, gum disease clinics, operating rooms, clinic for the disabled, oral and maxillofacial surgery clinic, radiology clinic, restorative treatment clinics, root canal treatment clinic, orthodontic clinic, clinics of the Faculty of Dentistry Uludag University X-Ray and Panoramic Units, Dental CT Unit, Home Health Services Unit, Dental Laboratory and Central Sterilization Unit

Dental and Oral Hospital building in Bursa

Dental and oral hospital equipment in Bursa

With a total of 101 medical units, 8,500 square meters of which 7,500 square meters are closed, with a total area of 16,000 square meters, including an open field.

Emergency oral and dental health services are provided 24 hours a day in the shift clinics. Oral health services in emergency situations such as traffic accidents, shocks, falls, etc. And similar forensic emergencies, dislocation site infection, acute pain, jaw fractures, acute abscess intervention, bleeding intervention, etc. Covers emergency medical intervention for patients presenting with urgent cases. Medical interventions are performed for patients

who present to emergency clinics with these conditions, their treatment is planned, they are referred to other units if necessary, and patients are informed

The staff of the Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa
The staff of the Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa

Home visits are conducted for disabled home care patients who will not be able to present to hospital, and a home health unit has been set up to carry out oral examinations and treatments at home. A dentist, nurse, dental technician, anesthesia technician, and a mobile unit work in this unit.

Treatment of periodontal and dental diseases in the Dental and Oral Hospital in Bursa

A clinic for the disabled has been organized to facilitate access to the service for disabled patients. There is a specially designed unit equipped for patients in wheelchairs so that they can operate without getting up from their seat.

Orthodontics in Bursa Dental and Oral Hospital
Orthodontics in Bursa Dental and Oral Hospital

A complete operating room has been set up in Touch Hospital in order to perform oral and dental treatments that cannot be performed under local anesthesia for spastic, mentally handicapped patients and patients who find it difficult to cooperate during dental treatment. In this unit, tooth extractions, complex tooth extractions, impacted tooth extractions and other surgical procedures, filling (amalgam, bundle, composite, vitreous ionomer filling, etc.), root canal treatment and scaling cleaning, fixed and mobile prosthetic dental procedures for the disabled

The existing medical equipment of the hospital is constantly replenished with technologically modern devices, providing services in hygienic conditions. A vocational training clinic has been set up to keep employees informed of technological developments and innovations in the field of health.

The most important specialties in the hospital

dentist - oral diseases - periodontal disease - restorative dentistry - orthodontics - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - dental implants - pediatric dentistry - restorative dentistry - crowns - bridges - cosmetic dentistry - Root canal treatment -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة

Bursa

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة


مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة عيادات تخدم 24 ساعة ، عيادات عامة ، عيادات أمراض اللثة ، غرف العمليات ، عيادة المعاقين ، عيادة جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين ، عيادة الأشعة ، عيادات العلاج الترميمي ، عيادة علاج جذور الأسنان ، عيادة تقويم الأسنان ، عيادات أقسام كلية طب الأسنان بجامعة أولوداغ ، وحدات الأشعة …

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة قراءة المزيد


1991

تاريخ التأسيس

150

عدد الأسرة

Bursa

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة عيادات تخدم 24 ساعة ، عيادات عامة ، عيادات أمراض اللثة ، غرف العمليات ، عيادة المعاقين ، عيادة جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين ، عيادة الأشعة ، عيادات العلاج الترميمي ، عيادة علاج جذور الأسنان ، عيادة تقويم الأسنان ، عيادات أقسام كلية طب الأسنان بجامعة أولوداغ ، وحدات الأشعة السينية والبانورامية ، وحدة التصوير المقطعي للأسنان ، وحدة خدمات الصحة المنزلية ، مختبر الأسنان الصناعية ووحدة التعقيم المركزية

مبنى مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة

عتاد مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة

بإجمالي 101 وحدة طبية ، 8.500 متر مربع منها 7500 متر مربع بمساحة مغلقة، تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 16.000 متر مربع ، منها حقل مفتوح.

يتم تقديم خدمات صحة الفم والأسنان في حالات الطوارئ على مدار 24 ساعة في عيادات المناوبات خدمات صحة الفم والأسنان في حالات الطوارئ مثل حوادث المرور والصدمات والسقوط وما إلى ذلك. وحالات الطب الشرعي الطارئة المماثلة ،التهاب موقع الخلع، الألم الحاد ، كسور الفك ، تدخل الخراج الحاد ، تدخل النزيف ، إلخ. يغطي التدخل الطبي الطارئ للمرضى الذين يتقدمون بحالات عاجلة. يتم إجراء التدخلات الطبية للمرضى

الذين يتقدمون إلى عيادات الطوارئ بهذه الحالات ، ويتم التخطيط لعلاجهم ، ويتم إحالتهم إلى وحدات أخرى إذا لزم الأمر ، ويتم إبلاغ المرضى

كادر مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة
كادر مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة

يتم إجراء زيارات منزلية لمرضى الرعاية المنزلية المعوقين الذين لن يتمكنوا من التقدم إلى المستشفى، وتم إنشاء وحدة صحية منزلية من أجل إجراء فحوصات الفم والعلاجات في المنزل. في هذه الوحدة يعمل طبيب أسنان وممرضة وفني أسنان وفني تخدير ووحدة متنقلة.

علاج أمراض اللثة والأسنان في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة

تم تنظيم عيادة للمعاقين لتسهيل وصول المرضى المعاقين إلى الخدمة. يوجد وحدة مصممة خصيصًا ومجهزة للمرضى على الكراسي المتحركة ليتمكنوا من إجراء عملياتهم دون النهوض من مقاعدهم.

تقويم الأسنان في مستشفى  الأسنان والفم في بورصة
تقويم الأسنان في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في بورصة

تم إنشاء غرفة عمليات كاملة في اللمسنشفى من أجل إجراء علاجات الفم والأسنان التي لا يمكن إجراؤها تحت التخدير الموضعي للمرضى المصابين بالتشنج والمعاقين عقليًا والمرضى الذين يجدون صعوبة في التعاون أثناء علاج الأسنان. في هذه الوحدة ، قلع الأسنان ، وخلع الأسنان المعقدة ، وقلع الأسنان المتأثرة والعمليات الجراحية الأخرى ، والحشو (الملغم ، والحزمة ، والمركب ، والحشو الشاردي الزجاجي ، وما إلى ذلك) ، ومعالجة قناة الجذر وتنظيف التحجيم ، وإجراءات الأسنان الاصطناعية الثابتة والمتحركة للمعاقين

يتم تجديد الأجهزة الطبية الحالية في المستشفى باستمرار بأجهزة حديثة تقنيًا ، مما يوفر خدمات في ظروف صحية. تم إنشاء عيادة تدريب مهني لإطلاع الموظفين على التطورات والابتكارات التكنولوجية في مجال الصحة.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

طب الأسنان - أمراض الفم - أمراض اللثة - الطب الترميمي للأسنان - تقويم الأسنان - جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين - زراعة الأسنان - طب أسنان الأطفال - طب الأسنان التعويضي - التيجان - الجسور - تجميل الأسنان - علاج جذور الأسنان -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية