Dental Hospital in Konya

Konya

Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya


The Oral and Dental Hospital in Konya is built on a land of 7463 square meters with a garden, 4 floors including a basement, and a closed area of 8241 square meters. All clinics are located in this building where they provide health services, in addition to a patient communication unit, a unit Total quality, clinic secretariat, counseling and security units…

Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya Read More »


1985

Date of Establishment

150

number of beds

Konya

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Dental Hospital in Konya

Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya

Konya Dental Hospital Building

The Oral and Dental Hospital in Konya is built on a land of 7463 square meters with a garden, 4 floors including a basement, and a closed area of 8241 square meters. All clinics are located in this building where they provide health services, in addition to a patient communication unit, a unit Comprehensive quality, clinic secretariat, counseling and security units, welcome and guidance services unit, staff rest rooms, and a mosque for women and men.

Departments and units of Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya

Pediatric Dentistry Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya

Pediatric dentistry is the branch of dentistry that deals with the oral, maxillofacial and dental health of children. Healthy and smooth growth is achieved in mouths that are followed regularly from a young age. As a parent, you must take your child to a dentist (pediatric dentist) and have your child's health check-up until puberty, children have milk teeth. Pediatric dentistry aims to protect the oral and dental health of children up to the growing age.

Pediatric Dentistry Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya

In some cases, the deciduous teeth remain in the mouth during puberty and later, as a result, the main teeth come out with difficulty, and sometimes they can cause orthodontic problems due to their crooked eruption. Milk teeth that remain in the mouth until the age of 12-13 can also cause problems at an early age. Fill, capture, placeholder, etc. Treatments may be required. Children are areas of competence for dentists. Regular check-up and follow-up of your child's teeth development is the most beneficial way to schedule your appointment and take him to a dentist to solve problems that may arise in the future.

The operating room of the Oral and Dental Hospital in Konya

Under general anesthesia (sedation), all treatments are performed for individuals with disabilities and pediatric patients who cannot cooperate.

Surgery in Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya

Surgeries are performed to remove all cysts and tumors in the mouth and teeth, jaw bone fractures, corrections and the production of artificial teeth. It is a branch of dentistry that performs advanced intraoral surgical applications such as placement of implants by placing bone powder (graft) in patients with weak implants and jawbones. Operations performed in the oral and maxillofacial area must be performed by maxillofacial surgeons.

Diagnosis, treatment and control of jaw joint disorders, oral and facial pain, salivary gland disorders and some systemic diseases of the mouth and teeth. Oral and maxillofacial surgeon is very important in implants, normal dentist can also perform implants but if it requires advanced application then going to maxillofacial surgeon will provide better results. For this department, which constitutes the surgical branch of dentistry, it is necessary to have an education at doctoral level.

Surgery in Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya

Dentistry in the Dental and Oral Hospital in Konya

Periodontitis is a separate branch of dentistry that studies gum disease. Dentists with a doctoral degree in this field are called periodontists. The first symptom of gingivitis is called gingivitis. While it can be treated with good dental cleaning and oral care. The late stage of periodontitis can cause the jawbone (alveolar bone) to melt. Even if your teeth are not rotten, you may lose teeth due to gum disease.

This disease, which can occur for many different reasons, can seriously threaten oral health if precautions are not taken. If you have such a problem, it is essential for your oral health to make an appointment with a periodontist and get an examination.

Root canal unit at the Oral and Dental Hospital in Konya

Endodontics is a branch of dentistry that focuses on root canal treatment. Dentists who have a doctorate degree in orthodontics and who specialize in it are called dentists. If decay has advanced into the pulp(s) of the tooth, root canal treatment will be required, but not every tooth can be saved through root canal treatment. In root canal treatment, the roots of the tooth are opened, the nerves in the root are taken, the roots are washed and cleaned in an antibacterial way and filled with a special filling material. A filling or dental veneer is placed over the flattened tooth, and the process is completed. Endodontics is the specialty of root canal treatment. If you need root canal treatment, going to an endodontist will give you a better result.

Root canal unit at the Oral and Dental Hospital in Konya

Preventive dental treatment at the Oral and Dental Hospital in Konya

It is the branch that attempts to prevent further tooth decay by restoring caries and cavities (cavities) formed on the surface of the teeth. This restoration is done by filling and inlaying artificial teeth made of porcelain. The goal is to keep the tooth alive and prevent the development of caries, in short, it is the dental department that aims to save the tooth with the filling process.

Dentures unit at the Oral and Dental Hospital in Konya

It is a branch of dentistry that meets a person's needs by replacing missing teeth in the mouth. A dental prosthesis consists of two parts: removable dentures and fixed dentures. There are removable dentures, full dentures (palatal roof), modern dentures (hooked), and full implant dentures. Porcelain crowns, bridges, and zirconium teeth are usually studied in fixed prostheses, and a fixed prosthesis is made over the implant. It is one of the most requested branches of dentistry. In this branch, which has both a functional and an aesthetic purpose, different solutions can be produced for each patient. Dental and palate veneers are widely used among the people. All artificial teeth in the mouth are included in the field of dental prosthesis treatment.

The most important specialties in the hospital

dentist - oral diseases - periodontal disease - restorative dentistry - orthodontics - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery - dental implants - pediatric dentistry - restorative dentistry - crowns - bridges - cosmetic dentistry - Root canal treatment -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى الأسنان في قونيا

Konya

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا


مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا مبني على أرض مساحتها 7463 مترًا مربعًا مع حديقة ، و 4 طوابق بما في ذلك الطابق السفلي، ومساحة مغلقة تبلغ 8241 م².توجد جميع العيادات في هذا المبنى حيث تقدم الخدمات الصحية ،بالإضافة إلى وحدة التواصل مع المرضى ، ووحدة الجودة الشاملة ، وأمانة العيادة ، ووحدات الاستشارة والأمن …

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا قراءة المزيد


1985

تاريخ التأسيس

150

عدد الأسرة

Konya

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى الأسنان في قونيا

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

المبنى الخاص بمستشفى الأسنان في قونيا

مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا مبني على أرض مساحتها 7463 مترًا مربعًا مع حديقة ، و 4 طوابق بما في ذلك الطابق السفلي، ومساحة مغلقة تبلغ 8241 م².توجد جميع العيادات في هذا المبنى حيث تقدم الخدمات الصحية ،بالإضافة إلى وحدة التواصل مع المرضى ، ووحدة الجودة الشاملة ، وأمانة العيادة ، ووحدات الاستشارة والأمن ، ووحدة خدمات الترحيب والإرشاد ، وغرف استراحة العاملين، ومسجد للنساء والرجال.

أقسام ووحدات مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

طب أسنان الأطفال مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

طب أسنان الأطفال هو فرع من فروع طب الأسنان يتعامل مع صحة الفم والفك والأسنان للأطفال. يتم تحقيق نمو صحي وسلس في الأفواه التي يتم متابعتها بانتظام منذ الصغر. بصفتك أحد الوالدين ، يجب عليك اصطحاب طفلك إلى طبيب أسنان (طبيب أسنان الأطفال) وإخضاعه لفحص صحة طفلك حتى سن البلوغ ، يكون لدى الأطفال أسنان لبنية. تهدف طب أسنان الأطفال إلى حماية صحة الفم والأسنان للأطفال حتى سن النمو.

طب أسنان الأطفال مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

في بعض الحالات ، تبقى الأسنان اللبنية في الفم خلال فترة البلوغ وبعد ذلك ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تخرج الأسنان الرئيسية بصعوبة ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل تقويم الأسنان بسبب ثورانها الملتوي. الأسنان اللبنية التي تبقى في الفم حتى سن 12-13 يمكن أن تسبب أيضًا مشاكل في الأعمار المبكرة. التعبئة والتقاط والعنصر النائب وما إلى ذلك. قد تكون هناك حاجة للعلاجات. الأطفال هم مجالات اختصاص أطباء الأسنان. يعد إجراء فحص ومتابعة نمو أسنان طفلك بانتظام هو الطريقة الأكثر فائدة لتحديد موعدك واصطحابه إلى طبيب أسنان لحل المشكلات التي قد تنشأ في المستقبل.

غرفة العمليات في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

تحت التخدير العام (التخدير) ، يتم إجراء جميع العلاجات للأفراد ذوي الإعاقة ومرضى الأطفال الذين لا يستطيعون التعاون.

الجراحة في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

يتم إجراء العمليات الجراحية لإزالة جميع الأكياس والأورام في الفم والأسنان وكسور عظام الفك والتصحيحات وإنتاج الأسنان الاصطناعية. هو فرع من فروع طب الأسنان يقوم بتطبيقات جراحية متقدمة داخل الفم مثل وضع الغرسات عن طريق وضع مسحوق العظام (الكسب غير المشروع) في المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف الغرسات وعظام الفك. العمليات التي يتم إجراؤها في منطقة الفم والفك يجب أن يتم إجراؤها من قبل جراحي الوجه والفكين.

تشخيص وعلاج وضبط اضطرابات مفصل الفك وآلام الفم والوجه واضطرابات الغدد اللعابية وبعض الأمراض المنهجية في الفم والأسنان. يعتبر جراح الوجه والفكين مهمًا جدًا في عمليات الزرع ، ويمكن لطبيب الأسنان العادي أيضًا إجراء عمليات الزرع ، ولكن إذا تطلب الأمر تطبيقًا متقدمًا ، فإن الذهاب إلى جراح الوجه والفكين سيوفر نتائج أفضل. بالنسبة لهذا القسم ، الذي يشكل الفرع الجراحي لطب الأسنان ، من الضروري الحصول على تعليم على مستوى الدكتوراه.

الجراحة في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

طب الأسنان في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

التهاب دواعم السن هو فرع منفصل من طب الأسنان يدرس أمراض اللثة. يطلق على أطباء الأسنان الحاصلين على درجة الدكتوراه في هذا المجال أطباء أمراض اللثة. أول أعراض التهاب اللثة يسمى التهاب اللثة. بينما يمكن علاجه بتنظيف الأسنان والعناية الجيدة بالفم. يمكن أن تتسبب المرحلة المتأخرة من التهاب دواعم السن في ذوبان عظم الفك (العظم السنخي). حتى لو لم تكن أسنانك فاسدة ، فقد تفقد أسنانك بسبب أمراض اللثة.

يمكن لهذا المرض ، الذي يمكن أن يحدث لأسباب عديدة مختلفة ، أن يهدد صحة الفم بشكل خطير إذا لم يتم اتخاذ الاحتياطات. إذا كانت لديك مثل هذه المشكلة ، فمن الضروري لصحة الفم والأسنان تحديد موعد مع أخصائي أمراض اللثة وإجراء الفحص.

وحدة الجذور في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

علاج جذور الأسنان هو فرع من فروع طب الأسنان يركز على علاج قناة الجذر. يطلق على أطباء الأسنان الحاصلين على درجة الدكتوراه في علاج جذور الأسنان والمتخصصين فيها اسم أطباء الأسنان. إذا تقدم التسوس إلى لب (أعصاب) السن ، فسيلزم علاج قناة الجذر ، ولكن لا يمكن حفظ كل سن من خلال علاج قناة الجذر. في علاج قناة الجذر ، يتم فتح جذور السن ، وأخذ الأعصاب الموجودة في الجذر ، وغسل الجذور وتنظيفها بطريقة مضادة للبكتيريا وتعبئتها بمادة حشو خاصة. يتم وضع حشوة أو قشرة أسنان على الأسنان المفلطحة ، وتكتمل العملية. علاج جذور الأسنان هو تخصص علاج قناة الجذر. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى علاج قناة الجذر ، فإن الذهاب إلى أخصائي علاج جذور الأسنان سيعطيك نتيجة أفضل.

وحدة الجذور في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

علاج الأسنان الوقائي في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

إنه الفرع الذي يحاول منع المزيد من تسوس الأسنان عن طريق ترميم التسوس والتجاويف (التجاويف) المتكونة على سطح الأسنان. تتم عملية الترميم هذه بحشو وترصيع الأسنان الاصطناعية المصنوعة من البورسلين. الهدف هو إبقاء السن على قيد الحياة ومنع تطور التسوس ، وباختصار فإن قسم طب الأسنان هو الذي يهدف إلى إنقاذ السن بعملية الحشو.

وحدة أطقم الأسنان في مستشفى الأسنان والفم في مدينة قونيا

هو فرع من فروع طب الأسنان يلبي احتياجات الشخص من خلال استبدال الأسنان المفقودة في الفم. يتكون البدلة السنية من جزأين: أطقم الأسنان القابلة للإزالة وأطقم الأسنان الثابتة. هناك أسنان صناعية قابلة للإزالة وطرف اصطناعي كامل (سقف حنك) وأسنان اصطناعية حديثة (معقوفة) وأسنان صناعية كاملة تعمل على الزرع. عادة ما يتم دراسة التيجان الخزفية والجسور وأسنان الزركونيوم في الأسنان الاصطناعية الثابتة ، ويتم عمل بدلة ثابتة على الغرسة. إنه أحد أكثر فروع طب الأسنان طلباً. في هذا الفرع ، الذي له غرض وظيفي وجمالي ، يمكن إنتاج حلول مختلفة لكل مريض. يتم استخدام قشرة الأسنان والحنك على نطاق واسع بين الناس ، حيث يتم تضمين جميع الأسنان الصناعية في الفم في مجال علاج الأسنان الاصطناعية.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

طب الأسنان - أمراض الفم - أمراض اللثة - الطب الترميمي للأسنان - تقويم الأسنان - جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين - زراعة الأسنان - طب أسنان الأطفال - طب الأسنان التعويضي - التيجان - الجسور - تجميل الأسنان - علاج جذور الأسنان -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية