Al-Farabi Hospital in Trabzon

Trabzon

Karadeniz Alfarabi University Hospital in Trabzon


With the protocol signed between the Ministry of Health and Social Aid and the management of the Black Sea Technical University in 1980 Karadeniz Farabi University Hospital in Trabzon started its active service in Trabzon. The hospital is located on the university campus with a closed area of 38,000 m2. Construction has been completed in the area and has moved to its new and modern buildings with a capacity of 600. The referral of Al-Farabi Hospital has been put forward…

Karadeniz Alfarabi University Hospital in Trabzon Read More »


1980

Date of Establishment

600

number of beds

Trabzon

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Al-Farabi Hospital in Trabzon

Karadeniz Alfarabi University Hospital in Trabzon

With the protocol signed between the Ministry of Health and Social Aid and the management of the Black Sea Technical University in 1980 Karadeniz Farabi University Hospital in Trabzon started its active service in Trabzon. The hospital is located on the university campus with a closed area of 38,000 m2. Construction has been completed in the area and moved to its new and modern buildings with a capacity of 600

Karadeniz Alfarabi University Hospital in Trabzon
Karadeniz Alfarabi University Hospital in Trabzon

The referral of Al-Farabi Hospital, which showed rapid development in terms of academic and administrative staff, was put forward in 1992 and the construction of the additional hospital building with a capacity of 308 beds, which began to be built in a closed area of 25,000 m2 within the university campus in 1993. The center is still It serves with a total capacity of 832 patients

Children's Hospital of Karadeniz Farabi University Hospital in Trabzon

There is a significant increase in the number of patients presenting to the hospital, which serves a large population of the Eastern Black Sea region with its position as a regional hospital. The service area is trying to expand on the basis of administrative staff and physical space. The 225-bed pediatric hospital which is under construction will open in the near future.

Al-Farabi Children's Hospital
Al-Farabi Children's Hospital
Hospital view
A picture of the operating room

The hospital always strives to develop research capabilities for innovative production through:

Developing the research infrastructure.

Making applications and research centers more effective.

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - eye diseases - cancerous diseases - osteophytes - hearty - pediatric surgery - thoracic surgery - lung diseases -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى الفارابي في طرابزون

Trabzon

مستشفى جامعة كارادينيز الفارابي في طرابزون


مع البروتوكول الموقع بين وزارة الصحة والمساعدات الاجتماعية وإدارة جامعة البحر الأسود التقنية في عام 1980 بدأت مستشفى جامعة كارادينيز الفارابي في طرابزون خدمتها النشطة في طرابزون. يقع المستشفى في حرم الجامعة بمساحة مغلقة 38000 م 2 تم الانتهاء من البناء في المنطقة وانتقل إلى مبانيها الجديدة والحديثة بسعة 600 تم طرح إحالة مستشفى الفارابي …

مستشفى جامعة كارادينيز الفارابي في طرابزون قراءة المزيد


1980

تاريخ التأسيس

600

عدد الأسرة

Trabzon

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى الفارابي في طرابزون

مستشفى جامعة كارادينيز الفارابي في طرابزون

مع البروتوكول الموقع بين وزارة الصحة والمساعدات الاجتماعية وإدارة جامعة البحر الأسود التقنية في عام 1980 بدأت مستشفى جامعة كارادينيز الفارابي في طرابزون خدمتها النشطة في طرابزون. يقع المستشفى في حرم الجامعة بمساحة مغلقة 38000 م 2 تم الانتهاء من البناء في المنطقة وانتقل إلى مبانيها الجديدة والحديثة بسعة 600

مستشفى جامعة كارادينيز الفارابي في طرابزون
مستشفى جامعة كارادينيز الفارابي في طرابزون

تم طرح إحالة مستشفى الفارابي الذي أظهر تطورًا سريعًا من حيث الكادر الأكاديمي والإداري، في عام 1992 وإنشاء مبنى المستشفى الإضافي بسعة 308 أسرّة ، والذي بدأ في أن يتم بناؤه في منطقة مغلقة تبلغ مساحتها 25000 م 2 داخل الحرم الجامعي في عام 1993. لا يزال المركز يخدم بسعة إجمالية تبلغ 832 مريضًا

مستشفى الأطفال في مستشفى جامعة كارادينيز الفارابي في طرابزون

هناك زيادة كبيرة في عدد المرضى الذين يتقدمون إلى المستشفى، والذي يخدم عددًا كبيرًا من سكان منطقة شرق البحر الأسود من خلال موقعه كمستشفى إقليمي. منطقة الخدمة تتم محاولة توسيعها على أساس الموظفين الإداريين والمساحة المادية. سيتم افتتاح مستشفى الأطفال الذي يضم 225 سريرًا والذي هو قيد الإنشاء في المستقبل القريب.

مستشفى الأطفال في الفارابي
مستشفى الأطفال في الفارابي
إطلالة المستشفى
صورة من غرفة العمليات

المستشفى يسعى دائماً لتطوير القدرات البحثية للإنتاج المبتكر من خلال:

تطوير البنية التحتية البحثية.

جعل مراكز التطبيقات والأبحاث أكثر فعالية.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - أمراض العين - الأمراض السرطانية - العظمية - القلبية - جراحة الأطفال - جراحة الصدر - أمراض الرئة -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية