Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Ankara

Gulhane Training and Research Hospital


Content Index Neurosurgery at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Thoracic surgery at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Cardiology at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Orthopedics and Traumatology at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Pediatric surgery at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Ear Nose and Throat Clinic at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Ophthalmology Clinic At Gulhane Training and Research Hospital…

Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Read More »


1923

Date of Establishment

1010

number of beds

Ankara

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Founded in 1898, Gulhane Training and Research Hospital has been operating as one of the leading healthcare institutions in Turkey for more than a hundred years. With the establishment of the Republic of Turkey in 1923, the leading role of the hospital increased even further. With the most experienced doctors and DE NOVO medical technologies nationwide, Gülhane is still one of the best hospitals in Turkey. Located in Ankara, the capital of Turkey, Gulhane is easily accessible from anywhere in the world.

Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Building
Gulhane Training and Research Hospital Building

Neurosurgery at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Neurosurgery has a “smart operating room”, which is one of the most advanced operating theaters in the country. Robotic systems are used effectively in our center. The Neurosurgery Clinic is capable of many surgical breakthroughs, including brain tumors, diseases of the spine and lower back, nerve lesions and many more. The inpatient clinic has private multi-patient rooms and an intensive care unit.

MRI machine at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital
MRI machine at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Thoracic surgery at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

A wide range of operations are performed in the hospital's thoracic surgery clinic; Robotic Surgery, Diaphragm Battery Applications, Computer Assisted Lobotomy, Venous Surgeries, Thoracic Deformity Surgeries.

A picture of the operating room at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital
A picture of the operating room at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Cardiology at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

The clinic is located in a separate building with a 5-storey cardiology unit and has its own ICU and operating theaters. It is a complete treatment center according to international standards. The 45-bed clinic has 34 private rooms, two additional private intensive care rooms and 13 intensive care beds.

Orthopedics and Traumatology at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

The clinic has special expertise in wound vaccinations. The hospital has sub branches such as; Traumatology, spine surgery, arthroplasty, arthroscopy, pediatric orthopedics, manual surgery, oncological surgery, sports injuries.

Pediatric surgery at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

It is the first in Ankara to perform urea dynamic tests and blood pressure measurement to detect diseases of the gastrointestinal tract.

Ear, Nose and Throat clinic at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Since 2004, the ENT Clinic has been providing services in its separate building which contains beds, an outpatient clinic, a laboratory and specially designed operating rooms. This is the first clinic in Turkey with all the specifications. The clinic has been a reference clinic in sleep apnea and procrastination since 2008.

Ophthalmology Clinic at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

The eye clinic at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital provides solutions to all kinds of problems related to eye health and cornea with hundreds of different treatment methods, including femtosecond laser, corneal transplantation and advanced vitrectomy techniques, using the latest technology and high capacity for outpatient treatment. and surgeries.

Plastic surgery at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Many surgeries such as tissue tumors, cancer, trauma defects, aesthetic applications and lasers can be performed in the clinic. The hospital's burn unit is the first in Turkey.

Urology at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

In the clinic, all surgeries related to urological diseases such as cancer, kidney stones (kidney stones), and pediatric urology are performed every day, and robotic surgeries are performed on select days. There is a urodynamics lab and an ESWL unit in the clinic.

Robotic surgery in the hospital
Robotic surgery in the hospital

Pediatric Clinic of Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Clinic of Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatric Oncology and Hematology, Pediatric Endocrinology, Neonatology Unit. The Pediatric Stem Cell / Bone Marrow Transplant Center has been operating since 2001 and has performed many successful transplants. The neonatology clinic has the capacity to treat very low birth weight preterm, nitric oxide and retinopathy of prematurity (ROP). There is also a children's playroom in the clinic.

Hematology at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

Our center is an active member of the International Registry for Bone Marrow Transplantation and the European Registry for Bone Marrow Transplantation. We perform various stem cell and bone marrow transplants such as stem cell transplants, mono-matched and allogeneic. We perform about 50 to 60 transplants each year. The clinic is one of the clinics with the lowest mortality and morbidity rates among transplant clinics in Turkey, according to TR Ministry of Health figures.

Oncology clinic at Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

The clinic is Turkey's oldest and most experienced clinic. In the clinic, the first autologous bone marrow transplant was performed in 1984, and the first allogeneic bone marrow transplant was performed in 1985. In the clinic, bone marrow transplantation is performed for lymphomas, testicular cancers, multiple myeloma, medulloblastoma, Ewing's sarcoma, and many more . The Medical Oncology Unit is one of the most experienced teams in new treatments such as immunotherapy. The hospital has outpatient chemotherapy units and a special service for bone marrow transplantation.

Radiation oncology treatment in the hospital
Radiation oncology treatment in the hospital

Hyperbaric Clinic in Gulhane Training and Research Hospital

It is used in hyperbaric therapy, decompression, air and gas embolisms, carbon monoxide and cyanide poisoning, gangrene, necrotizing infections, crushing wounds, compartment syndrome and other traumatic ischemia conditions. . 100% oxygen is used in the treatment. The hospital has single and multi-patient pressure rooms where 12 patients can be treated at the same time. Hyperbaric therapy is also used for late-healing wounds, radiation necrosis, thermal burns, skin and lipid grafts, brain edema, sudden cardiac death, retinal artery occlusion, osteomyelitis and osteonecrosis.

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - Urology - Pediatric Urology - neurosurgery - Neuro-oncological surgery - Pituitary tumors - Tumors of the base of the skull - brain tumor surgery - Spinal cord tumors - Vascular surgery -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

Ankara

مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث


فهرس المحتوى الجراحة العصبية في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث الجراحة الصدرية في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث القلبية في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث جراحة العظام والصدمات في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث جراحة الأطفال في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث عيادة الأذن أنف حنجرة في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث عيادة أمراض وجراحة العيون في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث …

مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث قراءة المزيد


1923

تاريخ التأسيس

1010

عدد الأسرة

Ankara

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

تأسست مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث في عام 1898 تعمل جولهان كواحدة من مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية الرائدة في تركيا منذ أكثر من مائة عام. مع إنشاء الجمهورية التركية في عام 1923 ، ازداد الدور الريادي للمستشفى بشكل أكبر. مع أكثر الأطباء خبرة وتقنيات DE NOVO الطبية على الصعيد الوطني ، لا يزال جولهان واحدًا من أفضل المستشفيات في تركيا. تقع جولهان في أنقرة عاصمة تركيا ، ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من أي مكان في العالم.

مبنى مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث
مبنى مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

الجراحة العصبية في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

يوجد في جراحة المخ والأعصاب “غرفة عمليات ذكية” ، وهي واحدة من أكثر غرف العمليات تقدمًا في البلاد. يتم استخدام الأنظمة الروبوتية بشكل فعال في مركزنا. عيادة جراحة المخ والأعصاب قادرة على تحقيق اختراقات جراحية عديدة ، بما في ذلك أورام المخ وأمراض العمود الفقري وأسفل الظهر والآفات العصبية وغيرها الكثير. تحتوي العيادة الداخلية على غرف خاصة متعددة المرضى ووحدة عناية مركزة.

جهاز التصوير بالرنين في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث
جهاز التصوير بالرنين في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

الجراحة الصدرية في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

يتم إجراء مجموعة واسعة من العمليات في عيادة جراحة الصدر لدى المستشفى ؛ الجراحة الروبوتية ، تطبيقات بطاريات الحجاب الحاجز ، شق الفصوص بمساعدة الحاسوب ، جراحات التعرق ، جراحات تشوه الصدر.

صورة من غرفة العمليات في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث
صورة من غرفة العمليات في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

القلبية في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

تقع العيادة في مبنى منفصل به وحدة لأمراض القلب من 5 طوابق ولديها وحدة العناية المركزة وغرف العمليات الخاصة بها. إنه مركز علاج كامل وفقًا للمعايير العالمية. في عيادة 45 سريرا 34 غرفة خاصة وغرفتين خاصتين إضافيتين للعناية المركزة و 13 سريرًا للعناية المركزة.

جراحة العظام والصدمات في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

العيادة لديها خبرة خاصة في لقاحات الجروح. لدى المستشفى فروع فرعية مثل ؛ الرضوح ، جراحة العمود الفقري ، تقويم المفاصل ، تنظير المفاصل ، جراحة عظام الأطفال ، الجراحة اليدوية ، جراحة الأورام ، الإصابات الرياضية.

جراحة الأطفال في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

هي الأولى في أنقرة التي تجري اختبارات ديناميكية لليوريا وقياس ضغط الدم للكشف عن أمراض الجهاز الهضمي.

عيادة الأذن أنف حنجرة في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

منذ عام 2004 ، تقدم عيادة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة خدماتها في مبناها المنفصل الذي يحتوي على أسرة وعيادة خارجية ومختبر وغرف عمليات مصممة خصيصًا. هذه هي أول عيادة في تركيا بها جميع المواصفات. العيادة هي عيادة مرجعية في توقف التنفس أثناء النوم والتسويف منذ عام 2008.

عيادة أمراض وجراحة العيون في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

تقدم عيادة العيون في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث حلولاً لجميع أنواع المشاكل المتعلقة بصحة العين واقرنية بمئات من طرق العلاج المختلفة ، بما في ذلك ليزر الفيمتو ثانية وزرع القرنية وتقنيات استئصال الزجاجية المتقدمة ، باستخدام أحدث التقنيات وقدرة عالية على العلاج في العيادات الخارجية. والعمليات الجراحية.

الجراحة التجميلية في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

يمكن إجراء العديد من العمليات الجراحية مثل أورام الأنسجة والسرطان وعيوب الصدمات والتطبيقات الجمالية والليزر في العيادة. وحدة الحرق لدى المستشفى هي الأولى في تركيا.

البولية في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

في العيادة، يتم إجراء جميع العمليات الجراحية المتعلقة بأمراض المسالك البولية مثل السرطان وحصى الكلى (حصوات الكلى) وجراحة المسالك البولية للأطفال كل يوم ، ويتم إجراء العمليات الجراحية الروبوتية في أيام محددة. يوجد معمل ديناميكا البول ووحدة ESWL في المستوصف.

الجراحة الروبوتية في المستشفى
الجراحة الروبوتية في المستشفى

عيادة الأطفال في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

عيادة طب أعصاب الأطفال ، أمراض القلب للأطفال ، أورام الأطفال وأمراض الدم ، طب الغدد الصماء للأطفال ، وحدة حديثي الولادة. يعمل مركز زراعة الخلايا الجذعية للأطفال / نخاع العظم منذ عام 2001 وقد أجرى العديد من عمليات الزراعة الناجحة. تتمتع عيادة الأطفال حديثي الولادة بالقدرة على علاج الخداج منخفض الوزن للغاية عند الولادة وأكسيد النيتريك واعتلال الشبكية الخداجي (ROP). يوجد أيضًا صالة لعب للأطفال في العيادة.

أمراض الدم في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

مركزنا عضو نشط في السجل الدولي لزراعة نخاع العظام والسجل الأوروبي لزراعة نخاع العظام. نقوم بإجراء عمليات زرع الخلايا الجذعية والنخاع العظمي المختلفة مثل عمليات زرع الخلايا الجذعية ، وحيدة التطابق والخيفي. نجري حوالي 50 إلى 60 عملية زرع كل عام. العيادة هي واحدة من العيادات ذات أدنى معدلات الوفيات والمراضة بين عيادات زراعة الأعضاء في تركيا ، وفقًا لأرقام وزارة الصحة TR.

عيادة الأورام في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

العيادة هي أقدم عيادة في تركيا وأكثرها خبرة. في العيادة ، تم إجراء أول عملية زرع نخاع عظمي ذاتيًا في عام 1984 ، وتم إجراء أول عملية زرع نخاع عظم خيفي في عام 1985. في العيادة ، يتم إجراء زراعة نخاع العظم لعلاج الأورام اللمفاوية وسرطانات الخصية والورم النخاعي المتعدد والورم الأرومي النخاعي وساركوما إوينغ وغيرها الكثير. تعتبر وحدة الأورام الطبية من أكثر الفرق خبرة في العلاجات الجديدة مثل العلاج المناعي. لدى المستشفى وحدات العلاج الكيميائي للمرضى الخارجيين وخدمة خاصة لزراعة النخاع العظمي.

علاج الأورام بالأشعة في المستشفى
علاج الأورام بالأشعة في المستشفى

عيادة الضغط العالي في مستشفى جولهان للتدريب والبحوث

يستخدم في العلاج بالضغط العالي ، وإزالة الضغط ، والانصمامات الهوائية والغازية ، والتسمم بأول أكسيد الكربون والسيانيد ، والغرغرينا ، والالتهابات الناخر ، وجروح التكسير ، ومتلازمة الحيز وغيرها من حالات نقص التروية الرضحية. . يستخدم 100٪ أكسجين في العلاج. لدى المستشفى غرف ضغط أحادية ومتعددة للمرضى حيث يمكن علاج 12 مريضًا في نفس الوقت. يستخدم العلاج بالضغط العالي أيضًا في الجروح المتأخرة في الشفاء ، والنخر الإشعاعي ، والحروق الحرارية ، وترقيع الجلد والشحوم ، ووذمة الدماغ ، وفقدان القلب المفاجئ ، وانسداد الشريان الشبكي ، والتهاب العظم والنقي ونخر العظم.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - الجراحة البولية - جراحة المسالك البولية للأطفال - الجراحة العصبية - جراحة الأورام العصبية - أورام الغدة النخامية - أورام قاعدة الجمجمة - جراحة أورام الدماغ - أورام النخاع الشوكي - جراحة الأوعية -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية