Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital

Istanbul

Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital


Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital is known for providing nearly 350 years of medical service in Fatih Hospital until the 19th century, patient care continued, and the medical education offered here was accepted as the first core center of Istanbul Medical Faculty, approved by the Istanbul Medical Faculty Faculty Board of Professors, today it is The Center for Application and Research of the Faculty of Medicine in Istanbul is the first …

Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital Read More »


1970

Date of Establishment

1500

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital

Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital

Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital is known for providing nearly 350 years of medical service in Fatih Hospital until the 19th century, patient care continued, and the medical education offered here was accepted as the first core center of the Istanbul Medical Faculty. The Board of Professors of the Istanbul Medical Faculty approved,

Today, the Istanbul Medical College Application and Research Center is the first medical school hospital in Turkey, since 1970 was accepted as the 500th anniversary of the founding of the college in the session of the Professors Council. The Istanbul Medical College Application and Research Center is located in the Fatih district of Istanbul. The hospital is the first application center to come To mind as a university hospital in Turkey.

Vision of Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital

The vision of the hospital is to meet the educational and practice needs of undergraduate and graduate students at the highest level, to meet the research needs of academics at the highest level, and to provide standard and effective health service in accordance with international standards. Standards in line with contemporary management principles. Where all activities are developed within the framework of quality standards in modern buildings where scientists and students use modern technology and contribute to the development of science.

One of the patients' rooms
One of the patients' rooms
Robotic surgery at Istanbul University Faculty of Medicine Hospital

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference - eye diseases - trauma surgery - cancerous diseases - Urology - Complex trauma surgery -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول

İstanbul

مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول


يعرف مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول بتقديم ما يقرب من 350 عامًا من الخدمة الطبية في مستشفى الفاتح حتى القرن التاسع عشر ، واستمرت رعاية المرضى، وتم قبول التعليم الطبي المقدم هنا كأول مركز أساسي لكلية طب باسطنبول، وافق مجلس أساتذة كلية الطب في اسطنبول، اليوم يعد مركز تطبيق وأبحاث كلية الطب في إسطنبول أول …

مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول قراءة المزيد


1970

تاريخ التأسيس

1500

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول

مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول

يعرف مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول بتقديم ما يقرب من 350 عامًا من الخدمة الطبية في مستشفى الفاتح حتى القرن التاسع عشر ، واستمرت رعاية المرضى، وتم قبول التعليم الطبي المقدم هنا كأول مركز أساسي لكلية طب باسطنبول، وافق مجلس أساتذة كلية الطب في اسطنبول،

اليوم يعد مركز تطبيق وأبحاث كلية الطب في إسطنبول أول مستشفى لكلية الطب في تركيا، حيث تم قبول عام 1970 باعتباره الذكرى السنوية الـ500 لتأسيس الكلية في جلسة مجلس الأساتذة .يقع مركز تطبيقات وبحوث كلية الطب بإسطنبول في منطقة الفاتح بإسطنبول، المستشفى هو أول مركز تطبيق يتبادر إلى الذهن كمستشفى جامعي في تركيا.

رؤية مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول

تتمثل رؤية المستشفى في تلبية الاحتياجات التعليمية والممارسة للطلاب الجامعيين والخريجين على أعلى مستوى وتلبية الاحتياجات البحثية للأكاديميين على أعلى مستوى وتقديم خدمة صحية قياسية وفعالة وفقًا للمعايير الدولية. معايير تتماشى مع مبادئ الإدارة المعاصرة. حيث يتم تطوير جميع الأنشطة في إطار معايير الجودة في المباني الحديثة حيث يستخدم العلماء والطلاب التكنولوجيا الحديثة و المساهمة في تطوير العلم.

احدى غرف المرضى
احدى غرف المرضى
الجراحة الروبوتية في مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة اسطنبول

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات - أمراض العين - جراحة الإصابات - الأمراض السرطانية - الجراحة البولية - جراحة الإصابات المعقدة -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية