Numune Hospital in Konya

Konya

Numune Hospital in Konya


Numune Hospital Konya In its rooms equipped with the latest technology, everything is equipped for medical treatment and daily needs, and is designed in a spacious and simple way, with priority given to making patients feel comfortable and safe. There is also a private resting area for patient attendants. There is everything that is required in the rooms where every detail is considered for the comfort of all patients. .from …

Numune Hospital in Konya Read More »


2017

Date of Establishment

610

number of beds

Konya

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Numune Hospital in Konya

Numune Hospital in Konya

Numune Hospital Konya In its rooms equipped with the latest technology, everything is equipped for medical treatment and daily needs, and is designed in a spacious and simple way, with priority given to making patients feel comfortable and safe. There is also a private resting area for patient attendants. There is everything that is required in the rooms where every detail is considered for the comfort of all patients.

Numune Hospital in Konya

Through its advanced technological infrastructure and expert workforce, the hospital provides services in accordance with international standards that adhere to ethical rules, respect patients' rights, and contribute to quality improvement and sustainability through science and academic studies.
The hospital performs all diagnostic and interventional radiological procedures with the latest high-tech radiological devices. All laboratories are equipped with the latest devices, the diagnostic process is completed as quickly as possible under the supervision of international quality control centers accepted in renewable devices with continuous follow-up of the world of science and technology.
It is also considered among the leading treatment centers in the field of “plastic, plastic and ophthalmological surgery” in the country with its technological equipment and expert physician staff. The hospital has adopted a contemporary corporate business approach and sets out with the mission of providing high quality and effective health services to all segments of society, through experts and qualified staff equipped with the latest information, respect for patients' rights and commitment to values. By combining its responsibility towards people and society with an understanding of service quality,

The waiting areas of the Numune Hospital in Konya
The waiting areas of the Numune Hospital in Konya

The most important specialties in Konya Numune Hospital

  • Anesthesia and resuscitation
  • Neurosurgery
  • Dermatology and Venereology
  • Endocrine and metabolic diseases
  • Infectious diseases and clinical microbiology (septic)
  • Physical medicine and rehabilitation
  • Gastrointestinal surgery
  • General Surgery
  • Thoracic surgery
  • breast diseases
  • eyes illnesses
  • Blood diseases
  • Internal medicine (internal medicine)
  • Cardiovascular surgery
  • cardiology
  • Diseases of the ear, nose and throat
  • Kidney disease
  • Neurology
  • Orthopedics and Traumatology
  • Plastic and reconstructive surgery
  • Health and mental illness (psychiatry)
  • Urology

The hospital continues on its way with firm steps with the vision of “to be the first address for safety and peace in health” in the future as in the past.

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى نوموني في قونيا

Konya

مستشفى نوموني في قونيا


مستشفى نوموني في قونيا في غرفه المجهزة بأحدث التقنيات ، تم التجهيز لكل شيء للعلاج الطبي والاحتياجات اليومية، وهي مصممة بطريقة واسعة وبسيطة ، مع إعطاء الأولوية لجعل المرضى يشعرون بالراحة والأمان. هناك أيضًا منطقة استراحة خاصة لمرافقين المرضى. يوجد كل ما هو مطلوب في الغرف حيث يتم مراعاة كل التفاصيل لراحة جميع المرضى. .من …

مستشفى نوموني في قونيا قراءة المزيد


2017

تاريخ التأسيس

610

عدد الأسرة

Konya

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى نوموني في قونيا

مستشفى نوموني في قونيا

مستشفى نوموني في قونيا في غرفه المجهزة بأحدث التقنيات ، تم التجهيز لكل شيء للعلاج الطبي والاحتياجات اليومية، وهي مصممة بطريقة واسعة وبسيطة ، مع إعطاء الأولوية لجعل المرضى يشعرون بالراحة والأمان. هناك أيضًا منطقة استراحة خاصة لمرافقين المرضى. يوجد كل ما هو مطلوب في الغرف حيث يتم مراعاة كل التفاصيل لراحة جميع المرضى.

مستشفى نوموني في قونيا

.من خلال البنية التحتية التكنولوجية المتقدمة والقوى العاملة الخبيرة ،يقدم المستشفى خدمات وفقًا للمعايير الدولية التي تلتزم بالقواعد الأخلاقية ، وتحترم حقوق المرضى، وتساهم في تحسين الجودة واستدامتها من خلال العلم والدراسات الأكاديمية.
يقوم المستشفى بجميع الإجراءات الإشعاعية التشخيصية والتداخلية بأحدث الأجهزة الإشعاعية ذات التقنية العالية. جميع المختبرات مجهزة بأحدث الأجهزة ،يتم الانتهاء من عملية التشخيص بأسرع ما يمكن تحت إشراف مراكز مراقبة الجودة العالمية المقبولة في الأجهزة المتجددة مع المتابعة المستمرة لعالم العلم والتكنولوجيا.
كما تعتبر من بين المراكز العلاجية الرائدة في مجال “جراحة التجميل والجراحة التجميلية والعينية” في الدولة بمعداتها التكنولوجية وطاقم الأطباء الخبراء. اعتمد المستشفى نهجًا تجاريًا معاصرًا للشركات وينطلق بمهمة تقديم خدمات صحية عالية الجودة وفعالة لجميع شرائح المجتمع ، من خلال الخبراء والموظفين المؤهلين المجهزين بأحدث المعلومات واحترام حقوق المرضى والالتزام بالقيم . من خلال الجمع بين مسؤوليتها تجاه الناس والمجتمع مع فهم جودة الخدمة ،

أماكن الإنتظار في مستشفى نوموني في قونيا
أماكن الإنتظار في مستشفى نوموني في قونيا

أهم التخصصات في مستشفى نوموني في قونيا

  • التخدير والإنعاش
  • جراحة المخ والأعصاب
  • الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية
  • أمراض الغدد الصماء والتمثيل الغذائي
  • الأمراض المعدية والأحياء الدقيقة السريرية (إنتاني)
  • الطب الفيزيائي وإعادة التأهيل
  • جراحة الجهاز الهضمي
  • الجراحة العامة
  • جراحة الصدر
  • أمراض الصدر
  • أمراض العيون
  • أمراض الدم
  • الطب الباطني (الطب الباطني)
  • جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية
  • طب القلب
  • أمراض الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • أمراض الكلى
  • علم الأعصاب
  • جراحة العظام والكسور
  • الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية
  • الصحة والأمراض العقلية (الطب النفسي)
  • جراحة المسالك البولية

يستمر المستشفى في طريقه بخطوات حازمة مع رؤية “أن تكون العنوان الأول للسلامة والسلام في الصحة” في المستقبل كما في الماضي.

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية