Medicine Private Hospital in Istanbul

Istanbul

Medicine Private Hospital in Istanbul


Content Index Brain and Neurosurgery in Private Medicine Hospital in Istanbul Pediatrics in Private Medicine Hospital in Istanbul Private Medicine Hospital in Istanbul Since 1998, it has continued its services as a reputable health institution that has gained the trust of its patients with its high-quality health services and played a fundamental role in the recovery of many patients from during successful diagnosis and treatment. …

Medicine Private Hospital in Istanbul Read More »


2005

Date of Establishment

500

number of beds

Istanbul

City

Press here...

Location on the map


Medicine Private Hospital in Istanbul

Medicine Private Hospital in Istanbul

Medicine Private Hospital in Istanbul since 1998 continued its services as a reputable health institution that gained the trust of its patients with its high-quality health services and played an essential role in the recovery of many patients through successful diagnosis and treatment processes. The hospital has an area of 75,000 square meters with a modern building equipped with the latest technologies, devices and technical equipment.
It managed to become one of the pioneering and leading institutions in our health system with the services it provides by conducting 400,000 outpatient clinics and more than 30,000 operations with a capacity of 400 beds and 20 operating rooms. In addition, the hospital has a conference room for 250 people, 3 classrooms; For years, the hospital has carried out the mission of health education for more than 10,000 students with the practical training and training opportunities it provides.

The hospital, which has a strong academic staff and scientific background, continues to serve the medicine of Turkey and the world in the name of “Atlas University Faculty of Medicine Hospital”, without compromising its ethical stance and principled position.

The goal of the hospital is to provide all health services with enthusiasm and dedication, using the latest technologies and methods of diagnosis and treatment, without compromising medical ethical principles, being considerate of the environment, respecting patient rights, and keeping patient and employee safety at the forefront.

Vision
A hospital that cares about education, science and research as a university hospital, it is continuously developing and producing in this direction, and it will be a role model in health in Turkey and around the world.

A picture of the operating room at Medicine Hospital
A picture of the operating room at Medicine Private Hospital in Istanbul

Neurosurgery at the Private Medicine Hospital in Istanbul

Neurosurgery at the Private Medicine Hospital in Istanbul

All diseases related to the brain and nervous system are treated with a multidisciplinary approach and a high success rate in the Neurosurgery Unit of the Atlas University Faculty of Medicine Hospital. With the experienced team in this field, high technology and the latest innovations in science are followed and high quality service is provided in both brain, spinal cord and neurosurgery.

The hospital provides accurate diagnosis, treatment, and care services through a patient-centered approach, ensuring that patients return to their normal lives as soon as possible and in a healthy manner. For this purpose, the hospital unit has advanced technical infrastructure and equipment.

Pediatrics at the Private Medicine Hospital in Istanbul

Pediatrics at the Private Medicine Hospital in Istanbul

In the Medicine Hospital, Children's Health and Diseases Clinic and Clinic, a 24-hour health service is provided, covering all children from the period of newborn until the age of 18.

In the Children's Health and Diseases Dispensary and Clinic, the necessary examinations, laboratory and radiological examinations are presented to serve you by taking advantage of all the opportunities and innovations provided by science and technology.

From the newborn period until the age of 18 years, the growth and development of children is monitored, information about nutrition closely related to their growth and development, vaccinations according to the vaccination calendar of the Ministry of Health, and special vaccines are used.

As in the world, the hospital's first and important goal is to feed only breast milk for the first 6 months, and to continue feeding with breast milk and complementary foods for up to 24 months. In the hospital there are complementary foods that can replace breast milk. All health workers, especially doctors and nurses, provide mothers with the necessary information with sufficient knowledge and experience about breast milk. Services provided in the Department of Child Health and Diseases;

strong follow-up of the child,
preventive child health services,
vaccination according to the vaccination schedule,
Early diagnosis and treatment of children's diseases.
nutritional information and recommendations,
family and maternal education,
Neonatal intensive care service

The most important specialties in the hospital

terms of reference -

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

مستشفى ميديسين الخاص في اسطنبول

İstanbul

مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول


فهرس المحتوى جراحة الدماغ والأعصاب في مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول طب الأطفال في مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول منذ عام 1998 واصلت خدماتها كمؤسسة صحية ذات سمعة طيبة اكتسبت ثقة مرضاها بخدماتها الصحية عالية الجودة ولعبت دورًا أساسيًا في شفاء العديد من المرضى من خلال عمليات التشخيص والعلاج الناجحة. …

مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول قراءة المزيد


2005

تاريخ التأسيس

500

عدد الأسرة

İstanbul

المدينة

اضغط هنا...

الموقع على الخارطة


مستشفى ميديسين الخاص في اسطنبول

مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول

مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول منذ عام 1998 واصلت خدماتها كمؤسسة صحية ذات سمعة طيبة اكتسبت ثقة مرضاها بخدماتها الصحية عالية الجودة ولعبت دورًا أساسيًا في شفاء العديد من المرضى من خلال عمليات التشخيص والعلاج الناجحة. تبلغ مساحة المستشفى 75.000 متر مربع مع مبنى حديث مجهز بأحدث التقنيات والأجهزة والمعدات التقنية.
تمكنت من أن تصبح واحدة من المؤسسات الرائدة والرائدة في نظامنا الصحي بالخدمات التي تقدمها من خلال إجراء 400 ألف عيادة خارجية وأكثر من 30 ألف عملية بسعة 400 سرير ، و 20 غرفة عمليات . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي المستشفى على قاعة مؤتمرات تتسع لـ 250 شخصًا و 3 فصول دراسية ؛ لسنوات ، قام المستشفى بمهمة التعليم الصحي لأكثر من 10 آلاف طالب من خلال التدريب العملي وفرص التدريب التي توفرها.

يستمر المستشفى الذي يضم طاقمًا أكاديميًا قويًا وخلفية علمية ، في خدمة طب تركيا والعالم باسم “مستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة أطلس” ، دون المساس بموقفه الأخلاقي وموقفه المبدئي.

هدف المستشفى تقديم جميع الخدمات الصحية بحماس وتفان ، باستخدام أحدث التقنيات وطرق التشخيص والعلاج ، دون المساس بالمبادئ الأخلاقية الطبية ، ومراعية للبيئة ، واحترام حقوق المريض ، والحفاظ على سلامة المريض والموظف في المقدمة.

الرؤية
مستشفى يهتم بالتعليم والعلوم والأبحاث كمستشفى جامعي ، يتطور وينتج بشكل مستمر في هذا الاتجاه ، وسيكون نموذجًا يحتذى به في الصحة في تركيا وحول العالم.

صورة من غرفة العمليات في مشفى ميديسين
صورة من غرفة العمليات فيمشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول

جراحة الدماغ والأعصاب في مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول

جراحة الدماغ والأعصاب في مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول

يتم علاج جميع الأمراض المتعلقة بالدماغ والجهاز العصبي بأسلوب متعدد التخصصات ومعدل نجاح مرتفع في وحدة جراحة الأعصاب بمستشفى كلية الطب بجامعة أطلس. مع الفريق المتمرس في هذا المجال ، يتم اتباع التكنولوجيا العالية وأحدث الابتكارات في العلوم ويتم تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة في كل من الدماغ والحبل الشوكي وجراحة الأعصاب.

يقدم المستشفى خدمات التشخيص والعلاج والرعاية الدقيقة من خلال نهج يركز على المريض ، مما يضمن عودة المرضى إلى حياتهم الطبيعية في أسرع وقت ممكن وبطريقة صحية. لهذا الغرض تمتلك وحدة المستشفى بنية تحتية ومعدات تقنية متطورة.

طب الأطفال في مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول

طب الأطفال في مشفى مديسين الخاص في اسطنبول

في مستشفى الطب ، وعيادة وعيادة صحة الأطفال وأمراضهم ، يتم تقديم خدمة صحية على مدار 24 ساعة ، تغطي جميع الأطفال من فترة حديثي الولادة حتى سن 18.

في مستوصف وعيادة صحة وأمراض الأطفال ، يتم تقديم الفحوصات اللازمة والفحوصات المختبرية والإشعاعية لخدمتك من خلال الاستفادة من جميع الفرص والابتكارات التي يوفرها العلم والتكنولوجيا.

بدءًا من فترة حديثي الولادة وحتى سن 18 عامًا ، يتم مراقبة نمو وتطور الأطفال ، ومعلومات حول التغذية ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بنموهم وتطورهم ، والتطعيمات وفقًا لتقويم التطعيمات الخاص بوزارة الصحة ، ويتم استخدام لقاحات خاصة.

كما هو الحال في العالم ، يتمثل هدف المستشفى الأول والمهم في إطعام لبن الأم فقط خلال الأشهر الستة الأولى ، والاستمرار في الرضاعة بحليب الأم والأغذية التكميلية لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا. في المستشفى توجد أغذية تكميلية يمكن أن تحل محل حليب الثدي. يقوم جميع العاملين الصحيين وخاصة الأطباء والممرضات بتزويد الأمهات بالمعلومات اللازمة بالمعرفة والخبرة الكافية حول حليب الأم. الخدمات المقدمة في قسم صحة الطفل وأمراضه ؛

متابعة قوية للطفل ،
خدمات صحة الطفل الوقائية ،
التطعيم حسب جدول التطعيم ،
التشخيص المبكر وعلاج أمراض الأطفال.
معلومات وتوصيات حول التغذية ،
تعليم الأسرة والأم ،
خدمة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة

: أهم الاختصاصات الموجودة في المشفى

اختصاصات -

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية