The article-gentlemen-of the valley-and the drainpipes

Plain material for grooves and gutters: for the prevention of dental caries

The sealant for grooves and gutters (or what is known as fissure sealant) is a thin coating that is applied to the chewing surfaces of premolars and molars, forming a protective shield over the enamel of each tooth. It is commonly used in Turkey to prevent caries.

proces tooth decay Multiple causes and over time can lead to local destruction of hard dental tissues by the acids that are produced, although thorough brushing and flossing can remove food particles and plaque from the smooth surfaces of the teeth, it is not always possible to reach all corners of the tooth. And the depths of back dental frills to remove food debris and dental plaque.

So there's another safety method to help keep those teeth clean. It's called fissure sealant, which is a material that's applied as a protective film made of plastic or other dental materials that sticks to the grinding surface of your back teeth and protects weak areas from tooth decay. By preventing the accumulation of plaque and food.

fix The sealant of the groin and gutters reduces the risk of decay by about 80% in the molars and this is especially important when it comes to the health of your child's teeth, according to theCenter for Disease Control School-aged children who have not applied this substance suffer nearly three times as much as children who use the pillow for vents and gutters.

The application of the plain substance within the mouthpieces for the prevention of caries
The application of the plain substance within the mouthpieces for the prevention of caries

You may have many questions about this material and we have the answers for you below, read on to learn more about preventing and preventing tooth decay with it.

How does mulch and gutters sealer (or crack sealant) work?

They can be likened to dental raincoats.

When the decay-causing bacteria that live in everyone's mouth come into contact with leftover food particles, they produce acids that can create holes in the teeth. the grunt, when you apply valance and gutters sealer to seal the deeper areas and stop food particles from getting trapped in them, preventing bacteria and acid from settling on your teeth.

Who should get mulch and gutters sealer (adhesive sealant)?

Because of the potential for caries to occur in the grooves and grooves of premolars and molars, children and adolescents are candidates for sulcus and grooves, as can adults who do not have decay or fillings In their molars, they also benefit from fissure-blocking materials, and the sooner you get them, the better.

The permanent first molars appear around the age of six, while the second molars appear around the age of twelve. Closing these teeth as soon as they appear can keep them free of decay from the beginning, which helps save time and money in the long run.

So usually Must be That children get the cushioning material for the grooves and grooves on the permanent molars and premolars as soon as these teeth appear, thus protecting the teeth during the years exposed to the increased possibility of caries, which range between the ages of 6 and 14 years.

In some cases, the pillow material for grooves and gutters may be suitable for children’s teeth at very young ages When the baby’s teeth have deep depressions and grooves, it is important to maintain the health of these teeth so that they are not lost early because the baby teeth play an important role in maintaining the correct distances to the teeth permanent.

On the right is the tooth after applying the pillow material to the grooves and the gutters within it
On the right is the tooth after applying the pillow material to the grooves and the gutters within it

Ask your dentist if mulch and gutters pillow are a good option for you and your family.

How is the application of the pillow material for grooves and gutters in Turkey?

Placing the sealant for the fissures is a simple, painless and quick process that only takes a few minutes until the dentist applies the sealant to close each tooth as follows:

first done Cleaning teeth To be closed, each tooth is then dried and cotton or other absorbent material is placed around the tooth to keep it dry.

An acidic solution is applied to the grinding surfaces of the teeth to roughen them, which helps to bind the teeth to the sealant of the flap and gutters. Then, after a few seconds, the teeth are rinsed and dried.

Steps for applying the pillow material to valances and gutters to prevent tooth decay
Steps for applying the pillow material to valances and gutters to prevent tooth decay

Valve and groove sealants are applied to the grooves of the tooth where they adhere directly to the tooth and harden. Sometimes a special blue curing light is used to help seal the furrow, groove and crevices with the material.

What does mulch and gutters sealer look like?

Gutter and mulch sealing material can be clear, white, or tinted depending on the material used.

How long does the pillowcase and gutters last?

Pulp and groove sealant often lasts for several years before needing to be re-applied. This material can protect teeth from decay for up to 10 years but must be checked in case of erosion. During your regular visit to the dentist, he will check the condition of the flange sealant and can put it back in. As needed.

Is it possible to put the pillow material for the grooves and gutters over the caries?

This adhesive sealant can be used over areas of early decay to prevent further damage to your teeth. Some sealants are transparent so that the dentist can monitor the tooth to make sure that these materials are doing their job.

Do you sing mode Gentlemen of the hills and gutters for the use of fluorine?

No, because this article Protects surface area the teeth which are placed on them only while Fluoride helps protect all surfaces of the teeth from caries.

Are there any side effects of applying the pillow and gutters?

Except for the sensitivity that some people may have, there are no known side effects of this substance.

Pillow material for the rakes and gutters or the filling or the crown?

To maintain optimal oral health, good oral care means being preventative and proactive. crowns Andfillings They are caused by a certain level of tooth decay and damage that has already occurred unlike fissure sealants.

Maintaining excellent oral care between check-ups by brushing twice a day will help prevent cavities and support the treatment of valvular and groin sealer after application to ensure you get the best care for your smile.

General tips to prevent tooth decay

  • Brush your teeth at least twice a day with fluoride toothpaste, preferably after every meal, especially before bed.
  • Clean between your teeth daily with dental floss or interdental tools.
  • Rinse your mouth daily with a fluoride mouthwash. Some rinses contain antiseptic ingredients to help kill plaque-causing bacteria.
  • Eat nutritious, balanced meals, reduce snacks, and avoid carbohydrates such as sweets, pastries and chips, which can remain on the surface of your teeth. If you eat sticky foods, brush your teeth shortly afterwards.
  • Consult your dentist about the use of fluoride supplements that strengthen your teeth.
  • Ask your dentist about mulch and gutters pillows and if they're a good option for you.
  • Drink fluoridated water. At least half a liter of fluoridated water is needed every day to protect children from tooth decay.
  • Visit your dentist regularly forFor specialized cleanings and examinations, you can visit the Bimaristan Center in Turkey, where we will guide you to the best expert specialists in all departments, do not hesitate toContact us.

common questions

No, because this material protects only the surface area of the teeth on which it is placed, while fluoride helps protect all surfaces of the teeth from decay.

Except for the sensitivity that some people may have, there are no known side effects of this substance.

This adhesive sealant can be used over areas of early decay to prevent further damage to your teeth. Some sealants are transparent so that the dentist can monitor the tooth to make sure that these materials are doing their job.

Pumice and gutters sealant often lasts for several years before needing to be reapplied. During your regular visit to the dentist he or she will check the condition of the flange and pile sealer and can reapply as needed.

Gutter and mulch sealing material can be clear, white, or tinted depending on the material used.

 

Children and teens are good candidates for grooves and gutters. Adults without cavities or molars can also benefit from fissure sealants, and the sooner you get them the better.

A material applied as a protective film made of plastic or other dental materials that adheres to the grinding surface of your back teeth and protects weak areas from tooth decay by preventing the accumulation of plaque and food.

Yes, grout, ravine and fissure sealant can be applied to grooves and grooves on the grinding surface.

For premolars and molars to protect them from decay.

If you are planning treatment in Turkey
Talk here now

المادة-السادة-للوهاد-والميازيب

المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب: للوقاية من نخور الأسنان

المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب ( أو ماتعرف بالمادة السادة للشقوق) هي طلاء رقيق يطبق على الأسطح الماضغة للضواحك والأضراس فتشكل درعاً واقياً فوق ميناء كل سن، يشاع استخدامها في تركيا لمنع التسوس.

عملية تسوس الأسنان متعددة الأسباب ومع مرور الوقت يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تدمير موضعي لأنسجة الأسنان الصلبة بواسطة الأحماض التي يتم إنتاجها، وعلى الرغم من أن التنظيف الشامل بالفرشاة والخيط يمكن أن يزيل جزيئات الطعام والبلاك (اللويحة) من الأسطح الملساء للأسنان إلا أنه لا يمكن دائماً الوصول إلى جميع زوايا وأعماق ميازيب الأسنان الخلفية لإزالة بقايا الطعام واللويحة السنية.

لذلك هناك وسيلة أمان أخرى للمساعدة في الحفاظ على نظافة تلك الأسنان يطلق عليها المادة السادة للشقوق والوهاد والميازيب، وهي مادة يتم تطبيقها على شكل طبقة رقيقة واقية مصنوعة من البلاستيك أو مواد طب الأسنان الأخرى، تلتصق بالسطح الطاحن لأسنانك الخلفية فتحمي المناطق الضعيفة منها من تسوس الأسنان عن طريق منع تجمع البلاك والطعام.

ثبت أن المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب تقلل من خطر التسوس بحوالي 80٪ في الأضراس وهذا مهم بشكل خاص عندما يتعلق الأمر بصحة أسنان طفلك، وفقاً لمركز السيطرة على الأمراض فالأطفال في سن المدرسة الذين لم يتم تطبيق هذه المادة لديهم يعانون مما يقارب ثلاثة أضعاف نخور الأطفال الذين يستخدمون المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب.

تطبيق المادة السادة ضمن ميازيب الأسنان للوقاية من النخور
تطبيق المادة السادة ضمن ميازيب الأسنان للوقاية من النخور

قد يكون لديك العديد من الأسئلة حول هذه المادة ولدينا الإجابات لك أدناه، تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول منع تسوس الأسنان والوقاية منه من خلالها.

كيف تعمل المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب أو (المادة السادة للشقوق) ؟

يمكن تشبيهها بمعاطف مطرية للأسنان.

عندما تلامس البكتيريا المسببة للتسوس والتي تعيش في فم الجميع بجزيئات الطعام المتبقية فإنها تنتج الأحماض التي يمكن أن تخلق ثقوباً في الأسنان هي النخور، عند تطبيق المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب تغلق المناطق العميقة وتتوقف جزيئات الطعام عن الانحشار فيها مما يمنع البكتيريا والأحماض من الاستقرار على أسنانك.

من الذي يجب أن يحصل على المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب( المادة السادة اللاصقة)؟

بسبب احتمال حدوث تسوس في ميازيب وأخاديد الضواحك والأضراس فإن الأطفال والمراهقين هم المرشحين للمادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب، كما يمكن للبالغين الذين ليس لديهم تسوس أو حشوات في أضراسهم أن يستفيدوا أيضاً من المواد السادة للشقوق وكلما حصلت عليها مبكراً كان ذلك أفضل.

تظهر الأضراس الأولى الدائمة في سن السادسة تقريباً بينما تظهر الأضراس الثانية في سن الثانية عشرة تقريباً، يمكن أن يؤدي إغلاق هذه الأسنان بمجرد ظهورها إلى إبقائها خالية من التسوس منذ البداية مما يساعد على توفير الوقت والمال على المدى الطويل.

لذا عادة يجب أن يحصل الأطفال على المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب على الأضراس الدائمة والضواحك بمجرد ظهور هذه الأسنان وبالتالي حماية الأسنان خلال السنوات المعرضة لازدياد احتمالية حصول التسوس والتي تتراوح أعمارها بين 6و14 عاماً.

في بعض الحالات قد تكون المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب مناسبة لأسنان الأطفال في الأعمار الصغيرة جداً عندما تكون أسنان الطفل حاوية على انخفاضات عميقة وأخاديد، من المهم الحفاظ على صحة هذه الأسنان حتى لا تُفقد مبكراً نظراً لأن أسنان الطفل تلعب دوراً مهماً في الحفاظ على المسافات الصحيحة للأسنان الدائمة.

على اليمين السن بعد تطبيق المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب ضمنه
على اليمين السن بعد تطبيق المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب ضمنه

اسأل طبيب أسنانك عما إذا كانت المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب خياراً جيداً لك ولعائلتك.

كيف يتم تطبيق المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب في تركيا؟

إن وضع المادة السادة للشقوق عملية بسيطة وغير مؤلمة وسريعة لا تستغرق سوى بضع دقائق حتى يقوم طبيب الأسنان بوضع المادة السادة لإغلاق كل سن كالتالي:

أولاً يتم تنظيف الأسنان التي سيتم إغلاقها جيداً يتم بعد ذلك تجفيف كل سن ووضع قطن أو مادة ماصة أخرى حول السن لإبقائه جافاً.

يتم وضع محلول حمضي على الأسطح الطاحنة للأسنان لتخشنها مما يساعد على ربط الأسنان بالمادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب ثم بعد بضع ثوان يتم شطف الأسنان وتجفيفها.

خطوات تطبيق المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب للوقاية من تسوس الاسنان
خطوات تطبيق المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب للوقاية من تسوس الاسنان

يتم تطبيق المواد السادة للوهاد والميازيب على أخاديد السن حيث تلتصق مباشرة بالأسنان وتتصلب، في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام ضوء معالجة خاص أزرق للمساعدة على سد الوهاد والميازيب والشقوق السنية بالمادة.

كيف تبدو المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب (المادة السادة اللاصقة)؟

يمكن أن تكون المادة السادة للميازيب والوهاد شفافة أو بيضاء أو ذات لون خفيف حسب نوع المادة المستخدمة.

ما هي المدة التي تدوم فيها المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب؟

غالباً ما تستمر المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب لعدة سنوات قبل أن تحتاج إلى إعادة تطبيقها، يمكن لهذه المادة حماية الأسنان من التسوس لمدة تصل إلى 10 سنوات ولكن يجب فحصها في حال التآكل، أثناء زيارتك الدورية لطبيب الأسنان سيتحقق من حالة المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب ويمكنه إعادة وضعها حسب الحاجة.

هل يمكن وضع المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب فوق التسوس؟

يمكن استخدام هذه المادة السادة اللاصقة فوق مناطق التسوس المبكر لمنع حصول المزيد من الضرر لأسنانك، تكون بعض المواد السادة شفافة بحيث يمكن لطبيب الأسنان مراقبة السن للتأكد من أن هذه المواد تؤدي وظيفتها.

هل يغني وضع المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب عن استخدام الفلور؟

لا، لأن هذه المادة تحمي مساحة أسطح الأسنان التي توضع عليها فقط بينما يساعد الفلورايد على حماية جميع أسطح الأسنان من التسوس.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية لتطبيق المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب؟

باستثناء الحساسية التي قد تكون موجودة لدى بعض الناس لا توجد آثار جانبية معروفة لهذه المادة.

المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب أم الحشوة أم التاج؟

للحفاظ على صحة الفم المثلى فإن العناية الجيدة بالفم تعني أن تكون وقائياً واستباقياً، ضع في اعتبارك أن الحاجة لوضع التيجان والحشوات ناتجة عن مستوى معين من تسوس الأسنان والتلف الذي حدث بالفعل على عكس المواد السادة للشقوق.

سيساعد الحفاظ على عناية ممتازة بالفم بين الفحوصات عن طريق تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة مرتين في اليوم على منع التسوس ودعم علاج المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب بعد تطبيقه لضمان حصولك على أفضل رعاية لابتسامتك.

نصائح عامة لمنع تسوس الأسنان

  • اغسل أسنانك مرتين يومياً على الأقل بمعجون أسنان يحتوي على الفلورايد، يفضل غسل الفرشاة بعد كل وجبة وخاصة قبل النوم.
  • نظف بين أسنانك يومياً باستخدام خيط تنظيف الأسنان أو أدوات ما بين الأسنان.
  • اشطف فمك يومياً بغسول الفم المحتوي على الفلورايد، تحتوي بعض أنواع الغسولات على مكونات مطهرة للمساعدة في قتل البكتيريا المسببة للبلاك.
  • تناول وجبات مغذية ومتوازنة وقلل من الوجبات الخفيفة وتجنب الكربوهيدرات مثل الحلوى والمعجنات ورقائق البطاطس التي يمكن أن تبقى على سطح الأسنان، إذا تناولت الأطعمة اللزجة قم بتنظيف أسنانك بعد ذلك بوقت قصير.
  • استشر طبيب أسنانك بشأن استخدام مكملات الفلورايد التي تقوي أسنانك.
  • اسأل طبيب أسنانك عن المواد السادة للوهاد والميازيب وعن حال كونها خياراً جيداً لك.
  • اشرب الماء المفلور، هناك حاجة إلى نصف لتر على الأقل من الماء المفلور كل يوم لحماية الأطفال من تسوس الأسنان.
  • قم بزيارة طبيب أسنانك بانتظام للتنظيفات المتخصصة والفحوصات، يمكنك زيارة مركز بيمارستان في تركيا حيث نرشدك لأفضل الأخصّائيين الخبراء بكافة الأقسام، لا تتردد بالتواصل معنا.

الأسئلة الشائعة

لا، لأن هذه المادة تحمي مساحة أسطح الأسنان التي توضع عليها فقط بينما يساعد الفلورايد على حماية جميع أسطح الأسنان من التسوس.

باستثناء الحساسية التي قد تكون موجودة لدى بعض الناس لا توجد آثار جانبية معروفة لهذه المادة.

يمكن استخدام هذه المادة السادة اللاصقة فوق مناطق التسوس المبكر لمنع حصول المزيد من الضرر لأسنانك، تكون بعض المواد السادة شفافة بحيث يمكن لطبيب الأسنان مراقبة السن للتأكد من أن هذه المواد تؤدي وظيفتها.

غالباً ما تستمر المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب لعدة سنوات قبل أن تحتاج إلى إعادة تطبيقها، أثناء زيارتك الدورية لطبيب الأسنان سيتحقق من حالة المادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب ويمكنه إعادة وضعها حسب الحاجة.

يمكن أن تكون المادة السادة للميازيب والوهاد شفافة أو بيضاء أو ذات لون خفيف حسب نوع المادة المستخدمة.

 

الأطفال والمراهقين هم المرشحين للمادة السادة للوهاد والميازيب، كما يمكن للبالغين الذين ليس لديهم تسوس أو حشوات في أضراسهم أن يستفيدوا أيضاً من المواد السادة للشقوق وكلما حصلت عليها مبكراً كان ذلك أفضل.

هي مادة يتم تطبيقها على شكل طبقة رقيقة واقية مصنوعة من البلاستيك أو مواد طب الأسنان الأخرى، تلتصق بالسطح الطاحن لأسنانك الخلفية فتحمي المناطق الضعيفة منها من تسوس الأسنان عن طريق منع تجمع البلاك والطعام.

نعم، يمكن تطبيق المادة السادة للميازيب والوهاد والشقوق في أماكن الغؤورات والتجاويف الموجودة على السطح الطاحن

للضواحك والأضراس لحمايتها من التسوس.

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن