ovarian cancer
}September 8, 2021
jDr. Muhannad Al-Khatib

Ovarian cancer - symptoms - signs and treatment methods

Ovarian cancer is one of the types of cancer that affects the female reproductive system. The bloating associated with ovarian cancer in women causes obvious abdominal swelling in its advanced stages. Ovarian cancer often goes undetected until it has spread. Learn about ovarian cancer symptoms, stages of ovarian cancer, treatment and surgery for ovarian cancer in Turkey in this article.

Ovarian cancer - symptoms - signs and treatment methods

Ovarian cancer is one of the types of cancer that affects the female reproductive system. The bloating associated with ovarian cancer in women causes obvious abdominal swelling in its advanced stages. Ovarian cancer often goes undetected until it has spread. Learn about ovarian cancer symptoms, stages of ovarian cancer, treatment and surgery for ovarian cancer in Turkey in this article.

Table of Contents

    Ovarian cancer in women is one of the most important cancers of the female reproductive system. Learn about the most important symptoms and

    Ovarian cancer is one of the types of cancer that affects the female reproductive system. The bloating associated with ovarian cancer in women causes obvious abdominal swelling in its advanced stages. Ovarian cancer often goes undetected until it has spread. Learn about ovarian cancer symptoms, stages of ovarian cancer, treatment and surgery for ovarian cancer in Turkey in this article.

    Ovarian cancer The silent killer is a type of cancer that starts in a woman's ovaries - the ovaries are small organs in the female reproductive system that produce eggs. It can be difficult to diagnose ovarian cancer in women early because it often does not cause any symptoms until later stages. But once ovarian cancer is detected, it can be treated with chemotherapy and surgery.

    What is the ovary? And where is it located?

    The ovaries are part of the female reproductive system. If you imagine the female reproductive system organs as an upside-down triangle, the ovaries are a pair of rounded organs in the upper corners.

    The ovaries - each about the size of a walnut - are connected to the uterus by two thin tubes called fallopian tubes (the fallopian tubes) connecting them.

    The uterus forms the lower point of the triangle. During the childbearing years, eggs form in the ovaries, travel through the fallopian tubes and then into the uterus.

    What is ovarian cancer and how does it arise?

    Cancer develops when certain cells begin to grow abnormally. This can happen in any organ of the body. When this abnormal growth occurs in the ovaries, you may develop ovarian cancer.

    All cells go through their own life cycles, growing, dividing, and being replaced. They even undergo programmed cell death when they stop working properly or if they are no longer useful, at which point the cells die. Some of the mutations it can infect cause rapid growth and numerous divisions, and they don't die when they should.

    This abnormal growth of cells can cause problems that usually lead to the formation of a tumor. Tumors can be cancerous (malignant) or noncancerous (benign).

    Benign and malignant tumors act in different ways. A benign tumor does not spread and stays in one place and grows slowly.

    Your health care provider may recommend monitoring it or surgically removing the tumor. Usually, polyps don't pose an immediate threat to your health. Malignant tumors (cancers) are more aggressive. These cancers tend to grow quickly and can invade other organs, spreading.

    When malignant (cancerous) cells develop in the ovarian ovaries, it is called ovarian cancer.

    What are the causes of ovarian cancer?

    The cause of ovarian cancer is unknown. However, women may be more likely to develop ovarian cancer if they have:

    • Women have a family history of ovarian cancer (others in your family have had the disease) or have inherited a genetic mutation (BRCA1 or BRCA2).
    • Women of Jewish descent from Eastern Europe.
    • There is no previous pregnancy.
    • History of infection withbreast cancer or the womb or colon and rectum.
    • aging
    • Lynch syndrome. This syndrome affects families and can increase the risk of infection withColon Cancer. Lynch syndrome is associated with many other types of cancer. If you have Lynch syndrome, your risk of developing other cancers increases. Lynch syndrome is a genetic condition, so talk to your family about any history of ovarian cancer or the womb or rectum;

    How do I know if ovarian cancer gene mutations run in my family?

    If you have a strong family history of ovarian cancer or breast cancer, your health care provider might suggest genetic testing.

    This type of test will identify any mutations or changes you have in your genetic makeup. Understanding your family history and genetic makeup can help early cancer treatment.

    Talk to your healthcare provider about your family historybreast cancer and ovarian cancer) and discuss the types of preventative measures you can take to protect your health.

    What are the symptoms of ovarian cancer?

    Unfortunately, ovarian cancer can develop, become very large, and spread without causing any symptoms. This makes early detection of ovarian cancer difficult.

    But when symptoms do appear, they can include:

    • Pain, discomfort, or swelling in the pelvis and abdomen.
    • Changes in your eating habits, such as being full early and losing your appetite. You may experience bloating, belching, and sometimes stomach pain.
    • Abnormal vaginal bleeding or discharge (especially if the bleeding occurs outside the usual menstrual cycle or after menopause), and less often, intestinal disorders, such as diarrhea and constipation.
    • Feeling of any unusual lumps (obvious bulge) or an increase in the size of your abdomen.
    • Frequent urination or urinary urgency.
    • Weight loss and loss of appetite

    How is ovarian cancer diagnosed?

    For many types of cancer, there are tests that detect cancer at an early stage when it's curable, before symptoms appear.

    Prepare Cervical smears Andbreast imaging X-rays in women andcolonoscopy Examples of screening tests that many people are familiar with that help diagnose early cancer. Unfortunately, there are no tests for early diagnosis of ovarian cancer. Diagnostic testing for ovarian cancer is usually done after symptoms appear.

    It is important to be aware and check up regularlyTo communicate with your health care provider When you notice something unusual. Because ovarian cancer symptoms vary, it's also important to discuss persistent symptoms that last for more than two to three weeks with your health care provider.

    Your doctor may start with a medical history and physical exam, including a pelvic exam. This test is used to check for any abnormal mass or enlargement of the organs in the pelvis. This first test may give your doctor more information and help determine the types of additional tests you may need.

    Additional tests to diagnose ovarian cancer can include:

    • Pelvic ultrasound:

    Ultrasound imaging is one of the most important methods. It allows the doctor to transmit an image of the ovaries and nearby organs. This can be done above the skin (usually above the abdomen) or internally through the vagina.

    These imaging tests are painless and do not require preparation from the woman. During the test, your doctor will look at your ovaries to see if they are enlarged or have any abnormal growths. Ultrasound will show all growths, not just cancerous ones. This test is usually followed by several other tests that confirm your diagnosis.

    Other imaging tests that can help diagnose ovarian cancer include:

    • Magnetic resonance imaging.
    • CT scan.
    • PET scan (positron emission tomography).
    • Chest X-ray.
    • Blood tests: Blood tests look for a substance called CA-125. High levels of CA-125 in the blood can be a sign of cancer. However, CA-125 levels can be normal, even in the presence of ovarian cancer, and may be elevated in many noncancerous conditions. For this reason, blood tests are used in addition to other tests to diagnose ovarian cancer.
    • Surgical evaluation: Ovarian cancer can be diagnosed during surgery. Ovarian cancer is also treated with surgery and chemotherapy.
    • Laparoscopy: Laparoscopy is a surgical procedure in which a thin camera (laparoscope) is inserted through a small incision (incision) made in the abdomen that enables a health care provider to further evaluate ovarian cancer, take biopsies, and, in some cases, remove ovarian tumors.

    What are the stages of ovarian cancer?

    The staging of ovarian cancer is one of the most important ways to determine the extent of its spread. When your doctor determines the stage of ovarian cancer, many factors are taken into account, including:

    • Organs affected by cancer cells: The health service provider will want to determine whether ovarian cancer affects one or both ovaries, or whether it has spread to nearby organs in the pelvis (womb), abdomen, or elsewhere.

    Cancer cells have many ways in which they can spread throughout the body. Ovarian cancer can spread directly through the pelvis and abdomen, through lymph nodes, or through blood vessels.

    There are four stages to ovarian cancer. The lower the number is the least severe, the more severe the condition, the higher the number.

    • The first stage: This stage is divided into three sub-stages (stage IA, phase IB, and phase IC). In the first stage, ovarian cancer is confined to one of the ovaries or one of the fallopian tubes. Stage IB The cancer is in either the ovaries or the fallopian tubes. In stage IC, the cancer is in both the ovaries or the fallopian tubes and outside the ovary (in the outside of the ovary itself or in the space around the ovary).
    • The second phase: The second stage is also divided into a few additional stages. In stage IIA, ovarian cancer is not confined to its place, but has spread to the uterus. In stage IIB, ovarian cancer has spread to nearby organs in the abdomen.
    • third level: This stage includes three sub-stages. In stage IIIA, ovarian cancer has spread beyond the abdomen through the lymph nodes. In stage IIIB, the tumor is about 2 cm in size and has spread beyond the abdominal area. In stage IIIC, ovarian cancer has spread beyond the pelvic area and is larger (more than 2 cm). At this stage it can affect any other organs such as the liver.
    • The fourth stage: Stage IV ovarian cancer is the most severe. At this point, the cancer has spread. In stage IVA, ovarian cancer has invaded the lungs, and in stage IVB, ovarian cancer has spread to lymph nodes in the groin.

    An interim evaluation is important because it will help your health care provider develop a treatment plan for you. Your healthcare provider will discuss This plan is with you and talks about the best type of treatment for you.

    How is ovarian cancer treated in Turkey?

    The goal of ovarian cancer treatment is to remove as much, if not all, of the cancer from your body as possible. If you have ovarian cancer, treatment often requires removal of the genitals and any organ to which ovarian cancer has spread, including parts of the intestine and omentum (a fatty substance that covers the intestine).

    Surgical removal of ovarian cancer can be done through laparoscopy (a minimally invasive surgical procedure also used to diagnose cancer) or through an abdominal incision. Laparotomy is a broad surgical procedure in which the doctor opens the abdomen using a larger incision and is able to remove the ovaries. Adjacent organs to which the cancer has spread may also be removed during this procedure.

    Your health care provider may recommend chemotherapy either before or after surgery depending on several things, including how far the cancer has spread at the time of diagnosis. Chemotherapy are drugs designed to target and kill cancer cells.

    After ovarian cancer treatment, your health care provider will want to see you regularly for monitoring. You may have routine appointments for screening to ensure that ovarian cancer does not recur over time.

    Consider any symptoms you may have and tell your doctor about them. Sometimes, your doctor may order imaging tests.

    How can ovarian cancer be prevented?

    There is no way to completely prevent ovarian cancer. You may be able to reduce your risk of developing cancer by maintaining a healthy weight and practicing good lifestyle habits (exercise, eating a balanced diet, limiting alcohol). Currently, there are no regular tests that enable women to diagnose ovarian cancer early, so many women don't realize they have it until symptoms begin.

    However, knowing your family history can help you prepare for any increased risk factors for ovarian cancer. If you have a type of ovarian cancer that is genetically transmitted, you should Talk to a healthcare provider your about it.

    If you have a genetic mutation such as a BRCA mutation, preventative surgery may be needed to reduce your risk by removing your ovaries and uterus before they become cancerous.

    What can reduce my risk of ovarian cancer?

    Women who have had children or who use oral contraceptives (birth control pills) are less likely to develop ovarian cancer than other women. If you've used birth control pills for longer than (at least five years), you may have a lower risk of ovarian cancer.

    What after recovery from ovarian cancer?

    After you've been treated for ovarian cancer, your health care provider will still call you for regular appointments. It's important to pay close attention to your body and tell your health provider if anything unusual happens. Observation and observation are key after ovarian cancer treatment.

    note:

    It can be difficult for women to detect ovarian cancer early because it is often asymptomatic. Without any signs that something is wrong, cancer can grow without you even knowing it's there. There are currently no tests to detect ovarian cancer.

    For this reason, it's important to know your family history and talk to your health care provider. Knowing your risk factors can help your doctor know your risk and possibly perform genetic testing. If you experience any symptoms of ovarian cancer, Get in touch with your health care provider Immediately.

    Bimaristan Medical Center remains your first choice for treatment in Turkey.

    We direct you to the best specialists who are experts in all fields, we break the language barrier, Arab specialist doctors will help you in communicating with your doctor, we help you book an appointment in the most important and modern hospitals in Turkey, we offer our services to secure hotel reservations for you and your companions, in addition to transportation, we help you secure a travel visa for you for free.

    We provide our services throughout Turkey, the best place to provide you with treatment is our destination.

    We accompany you step by step towards recovery.

    Free consultations around the clock.

    do not hesitate Contact usBimaristan, your family center in Turkey.

    Frequently asked questions and answers about ovarian cancer and its treatment in Turkey

    Can ovarian cancer be cured?

    About two in 10 women with advanced ovarian cancer recover with a survival rate of at least 12 years after treatment.

    How long does an ovarian cancer patient live?

    For all ovarian cancers, 75% women live for at least one year, and about 46% women can live up to five years if detected early.

    Does ultrasound detect ovarian cancer?

    There is no specific test for diagnosing ovarian cancer. Ultrasound is one of the methods, but women still need other complementary examinations.

    Is ovarian cancer fatal?

    Ovarian cancer is called the silent killer because it remains asymptomatic in its advanced stages.

    Ovarian and menstrual cancer

    Some types of ovarian cancer may cause vaginal bleeding infrequently and at times outside of menstruation.

    Ovarian Cancer Diagnosis

    There are several diagnostic methods, including physical examination, radiography (echo, CT, MRI), laparoscopy and surgery.

    What is the survival rate for each stage of ovarian cancer?

    According to the last StudiesIn the first stage, the five-year survival rate is about 91%, in the second stage, it declines to 75% to reach the advanced stages of 31%.

    Table of Contents

      Related Posts

      Hysteroscopy: What are the uses of hysteroscopy and does it have any side effects?

      Hysteroscopy: What are the uses of hysteroscopy and does it have any side effects?

      Hysteroscopy in Turkey is one of the latest techniques for screening and diagnosing internal uterine diseases. Some women need a hysteroscopy, what are the reasons for using it? What is a hysteroscopy and what are its benefits? . Are there complications or side effects from the application of the hysteroscope? All this and more, we will learn more about it...

      read more
      Cervical cancer - symptoms, causes, prevention and treatment

      Cervical cancer - symptoms, causes, prevention and treatment

      Cervical cancer: symptoms, causes, prevention methods, and the best centers for its treatment in Turkey.
      Cervical cancer is one of the few cancers with a specific cause, which increases the possibility of prevention. Regular gynecological examinations and Pap tests are among the most important steps a woman can take to prevent cervical cancer.

      read more
      Share This

سرطان المبيض
}8 سبتمبر، 2021
jد.مهند الخطيب

سرطان المبيض-الأعراض-العلامات وطرق العلاج

سرطان المبيض هو أحد أنواع السرطانات التي تصيب الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي، يسبب الانتفاخ المرتبط بسرطان المبيض لدى النساء انتفاخا واضحا في البطن في مراحله المتقدمة ، غالبا لا يتم اكتشاف سرطان المبيض حتى ينتشر. تعرف في هذا المقال على أعراض سرطان المبيض ، مراحل سرطان المبيض، علاج و جراحة سرطان المبيض في تركيا.

سرطان المبيض-الأعراض-العلامات وطرق العلاج

سرطان المبيض هو أحد أنواع السرطانات التي تصيب الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي، يسبب الانتفاخ المرتبط بسرطان المبيض لدى النساء انتفاخا واضحا في البطن في مراحله المتقدمة ، غالبا لا يتم اكتشاف سرطان المبيض حتى ينتشر. تعرف في هذا المقال على أعراض سرطان المبيض ، مراحل سرطان المبيض، علاج و جراحة سرطان المبيض في تركيا.

فهرس المحتوى

    سرطان المبيض لدى النساء هو أحد أهم السرطانات التي تصيب الجهاز التناسلي عند الإناث. تعرف على أهم الأعراض و

    سرطان المبيض هو أحد أنواع السرطانات التي تصيب الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي، يسبب الانتفاخ المرتبط بسرطان المبيض لدى النساء انتفاخا واضحا في البطن في مراحله المتقدمة ، غالبا لا يتم اكتشاف سرطان المبيض حتى ينتشر. تعرف في هذا المقال على أعراض سرطان المبيض ، مراحل سرطان المبيض، علاج و جراحة سرطان المبيض في تركيا.

    سرطان المبيض ovarian cancer القاتل الصامت هو نوع من أنواع السرطانات التي يبدأ من مبيض المرأة – والمبيض  ovary هو عبارة عن أعضاء صغيرة في الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي تكوّن البويضات. قد يكون من الصعب تشخيص سرطان المبيض لدى النساء في وقت مبكر لأنه غالبًا لايسبب أي أعراض حتى مراحل لاحقة. ولكن بمجرد اكتشاف سرطان المبيض يمكن علاجه بالعلاج الكيميائي والجراحة.

    ماهو المبيض؟ وأين يقع ؟

    المبيضان ovaries جزء من الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي. إذا قمتي بتخيل اعضاء الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي كمثلث مقلوب رأسًا على عقب، فإن المبيضين ovaries عبارة عن زوج من الأعضاء المستديرة في الزوايا العلوية.

    المبيضان ovaries – كل منهما بحجم حبة الجوز – متصلان مع الرحم بواسطة أنبوبين رفيعين تسمى قناتي فالوب (بوق الرحم) تصل بينهما.

    يشكل الرحم النقطة السفلية للمثلث. خلال سنوات الإنجاب ، تتشكل البويضات في المبايض ovaries ، وتنتقل عبر قناتي فالوب ثم إلى الرحم.

    ما هو سرطان المبيض وكيف ينشأ؟

    يتطور السرطان عندما تبدأ خلايا محددة في النمو بشكل غير طبيعي. يمكن أن يحدث هذا في أي عضو من الجسم. عندما يحدث هذا النمو غير الطبيعي في المبيضين ovaries ، فقد تصابين بسرطان المبيض.

    تمر جميع الخلايا بدورات حياتها الخاصة، تنمو وتنقسم ويتم استبدالها. حتى أنهم يخضعون لـ “موت الخلية المبرمج” عندما يتوقفون عن العمل بطريقة صحيحة أو إذا لم يعد لهم فائدة، في هذه المرحلة تموت لخلايا. بعض الطفرات التي قد تصيبها تسبب نمو سريع وانقسامات عديدة و لا تموت عندما ينبغي لها ذلك.

    يمكن أن يتسبب هذا النمو غير الطبيعي للخلايا في حدوث مشكلات تؤدي عادة إلى تكوين الورم tumor . للورم أنواع يمكن أن يكون سرطانيًا (خبيثًا) أو غير سرطاني (حميد).

    تعمل الأورام الحميدة والخبيثة بطرق مختلفة ،  لاينتشر الورم الحميد ويبقى في مكان واحد وينمو ببطء .

    قد يوصي مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك بمراقبته أو إزالة الورم جراحيًا. عادةً، لا تشكل الاورام الحميدة خطرًا مباشرًا على صحتك. الأورام الخبيثة (السرطان) هي أكثر عدوانية. تميل هذه السرطانات إلى النمو بسرعة ويمكن أن تغزو أعضاء اخرى، وتنتشر.

    عندما تتطور خلايا خبيثة (السرطانية) في المبايض ovarian ، يطلق عليها سرطان المبيض.

    ما أسباب الإصابة بسرطان المبيض؟

    يعد سبب الإصابة بسرطان المبيض ovarian cancer  غير معروف. ومع ذلك، قد تكون النساء أكثر عرضة للاصابة بسرطان المبيض إذا كانت تعاني من:

    • تاريخ عائلي لدى النساء للاصابة بسرطان المبيض (أصيب آخرون في عائلتك بالمرض) أو ورثوا طفرة جينية (BRCA1 أو BRCA2).
    • النساء من أصول يهودية من أوروبا الشرقية.
    • لايوجد  حمل سابق.
    • سوابق إصابة بسرطان الثدي أو الرحم أو القولون والمستقيم.
    • التقدم في العمر.
    • متلازمة لينش. تصيب هذه المتلازمة العائلات و يمكن أن يزيد من احتمالية الإصابة بسرطان القولون. ترتبط متلازمة لينش بالعديد من أنواع السرطان الأخرى. إذا كنت مصابة بمتلازمة لينش، فسيزداد خطر إصابتك بسرطانات اخرى. تعد متلازمة لينش حالة وراثية، لذا تحدثي إلى عائلتك عن أي تاريخ للإصابة بسرطان المبيض أو الرحم أو المستقيم.

    كيف لي أن أعرف ما إذا كانت الطفرات الجينية لسرطان المبيض موجودة في عائلتي؟

    إذا كان لديك تاريخ عائلي قوي للإصابة بسرطان المبيض أو سرطان الثدي، فقد يقترح مزود الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك إجراء اختبار جيني.

    سيحدد هذا النوع من الاختبارات أي طفرات أو تغييرات لديك في التركيب الجيني الخاص بك. يمكن أن يساعد فهم تاريخ عائلتك والتركيب الجيني في العلاج المبكر للسرطان.

    تحدثي إلى مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن تاريخ عائلتك (سرطان الثدي وسرطان المبيض ) وناقشي أنواع التدابير الوقائية التي يمكنك اتخاذها لحماية صحتك.

    ما هي أعراض الإصابة بسرطان المبيض؟

    لسوء الحظ، يمكن أن يتطور سرطان المبيض ovarian cancer  ويصبح كبيرًا جدًا وينتشر دون أن يسبب أي عوارض. هذا يجعل الكشف المبكر لسرطان المبيض صعبًا.

    ولكن عندما تظهر أعراض الإصابة، يمكن أن تشمل:

    • آلام أو عدم راحة أو انتفاخ في الحوض والبطن.
    • تغيرات في عاداتك الغذائية كالشبع مبكرًا، وفقدان الشهية. قد تعاني من الانتفاخ والتجشؤ، وأحيانًا آلام في المعدة.
    • وجود نزيف غير طبيعي أو إفرازات مهبلية (خاصة إذا كان النزيف يحدث خارج الدورة الشهرية المعتادة أو بعد انقطاع الطمث)، وفي كثير من الأحيان، اضطرابات معوية، مثل الإسهال والإمساك.
    • الشعور بأي كتل (انتفاخا واضحا) غير عادية أو زيادة حجم بطنك.
    • كثرة التبول أو الإلحاح البولي.
    • نقص الوزن وفقدان الشهية

    كيف يتم تشخيص سرطان المبيض ovarian cancer ؟

    بالنسبة للعديد من أنواع السرطانات، يوجد اختبارات تكتشف السرطان في مرحلة مبكرة عندما يكون قابلاً للشفاء قبل ظهور الأعراض.

    تعد مسحات عنق الرحم وتصوير الثدي بالأشعة لدى السيدات وتنظير القولون أمثلة على اختبارات الفحص التي يعرفها الكثير من الناس والتي تساعد بالتشخيص المبكر للسرطان. لسوء الحظ، لايوجد اختبارات لللتشخيص المبكر لسرطان المبيض. يجرى الاختبار التشخيصي لسرطان المبيض عادة بعد ظهور الأعراض.

    من المهم الوعي والفحص الدوري والتواصل مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عندما تلاحظ شيئًا غير عادي. نظرًا لتنوع أعراض سرطان المبيض، فمن المهم أيضا مناقشة الأعراض المستمرة التي تستمر لأكثر من أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك.

    قد يبدأ طبيبك بسجل طبي وفحص بدني، بما في ذلك فحص الحوض. يستخدم هذا الاختبار للتحقق من وجود أي كتلة غير طبيعية أو تضخم في الأعضاء في الحوض. قد يمنح هذا الاختبار الأول طبيبك مزيدًا من المعلومات ويساعد في تحديد أنواع الاختبارات الإضافية التي قد تحتاجينها.

    يمكن أن تشمل الاختبارات الإضافية لتشخيص سرطان المبيض:

    • الموجات فوق الصوتية للحوض:

    التصوير بالأمواج فوق الصوتية أحد أهم الوسائل إنه يسمح بنقول صورة للطبيب عن المبيضين والأعضاء المجاورة ،يمكن القيام بذلك فوق الجلد (عادةً فوق البطن) أو داخليًا عبر المهبل.

    اختبارات التصوير هذه غير مؤلمة ولا تتطلب تحضيرًا من المرأة. سينظر طبيبك إلى المبايض أثناء الاختبار لمعرفة ما إذا كانت متضخمة أو يوجد بها أي نمو شاذ. سوف تظهر الموجات فوق الصوتية جميع حالات النمو، وليس فقط السرطانية. يتبع هذا الاختبار عادةً عدة اختبارات أخرى تؤكد تشخيصك.

    يمكن أن تشمل اختبارات التصوير الأخرى التي يمكن أن تساعد في تشخيص سرطان المبيض ما يلي:

    • التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.
    • الأشعة المقطعية.
    • مسح PET (التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني).
    • الأشعة السينية للصدر.
    • تحاليل الدم: تحاليل الدم تبحث عن مادة تسمى CA-125. يمكن أن يكون ارتفاع مستويات CA-125 في الدم علامة على الإصابة بالسرطان. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تكون مستويات CA-125 طبيعية، حتى في حالة وجود سرطان المبيض، وقد تكون مرتفعة في العديد من الحالات غير السرطانية. لهذا السبب، تُستخدم اختبارات الدم بالاضافة لاختبارات اخرى لتشخيص سرطان المبيض.
    • التقييم الجراحي: يمكن تشخيص سرطان المبيض أثناء الجراحة. يُعالج سرطان المبيض أيضًا بالجراحة والعلاج الكيماوي.
    • تنظير البطن: تنظير البطن هو إجراء جراحي حيث يتم فيه إدخال كاميرا رفيعة (منظار البطن) من خلال شق صغير (جرح) يتم إجراؤه في البطن يمكن مقدم الرعاية الصحية من تقييم سرطان المبيض أكثر، وأخذ خزعات، وفي بعض الحالات، إزالة أورام المبيض.

    ماهي مراحل سرطان المبيض؟

    تقسيم سرطان المبيض ovarian cancer  لمراحل هي أحد أكثر الوسائل أهمية لتحديد مدى انتشاره . عندما يقوم طبيبك بتحديد مرحلة سرطان المبيض، يتم أخذ العديد من العوامل في عين الاعتبار، بما في ذلك:

    • الاعضاء التي تتأثر بالخلايا السرطانية: سيرغب مقدم الخدمة الصحية في تحديد ما إذا كان سرطان المبيض يصيب  أحد المبيضين، أو كلاهما، أو ما إذا كان قد انتشر إلى اعضاء قريبة في الحوض (الرحم) أو البطن أو في أي مكان آخر.

    تمتلك خلايا السرطان طرق عديدة يمكن أن تنتشر بها في جميع أنحاء الجسم. يمكن أن ينتشر سرطان المبيض مباشرة عبر الحوض والبطن، من خلال العقد اللمفاوية، أو عبر الأوعية الدموية.

    هناك أربع مراحل لسرطان المبيض ovarian cancer . أقل رقم هو الأقل شدة، كلما زادت خطورة الحالة، زاد الرقم.

    • المرحلة الأولى: تنقسم هذه المرحلة إلى ثلاث مراحل فرعية (المرحلة IA والمرحلة IB والمرحلة IC). في المرحلة الأولى، يكون سرطان المبيض محصوراً في أحد المبيضين أو في أحد بوقي الرحم . المرحلة IB يكون السرطان في كل من المبيضين أو البوقين. في المرحلة IC، يكون السرطان في كل من المبيضين أو بوقي الرحم وخارج المبيض (في الجزء الخارجي من المبيض نفسه أو في الفراغ حول المبيض).
    • المرحلة الثانية: تنقسم المرحلة الثانية أيضا  إلى بضع مراحل إضافية. في المرحلة IIA، لا يبقى سرطان المبيض محصوراً في مكانه، بل ينتشر إلى الرحم. في المرحلة IIB ،يصيب سرطان المبيض إلى الاعضاء المجاورة  في البطن.
    • المرحلة الثالثة: وتشمل هذه المرحلة ثلاث مراحل فرعية. في المرحلة IIIA، ينتشر سرطان المبيض إلى ما بعد البطن من خلال العقد الليمفاوية. في المرحلة IIIB ، يصبح حجم الورم حوالي 2 سم وينتشر خارج منطقة البطن. في المرحلة IIIC، ينتقل سرطان المبيض إلى خارج منطقة الحوض ويكون حجمه أكبر (أكثر من 2 سم). في هذه المرحلة يمكن أن يؤثر على أية اعضاء اخرى مثل الكبد.
    • المرحلة الرابعة: المرحلة الرابعة من سرطان المبيض هي الأشد. في هذه المرحلة يكون السرطان قد انتشر.  في المرحلة IVA، يغزو سرطان المبيض إلى الرئتين وفي المرحلة IVB يكون سرطان المبيض انتشر إلى العقد الليمفاوية في الفخذ.

    يعد التقييم المرحلي أمرًا مهمًا لانه سيساعد مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك على وضع خطة علاج لك. سيناقش مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك هذه الخطة معك ويتحدث عن أفضل أنواع العلاج لك.

    كيف يتم علاج سرطان المبيض في تركيا؟

    الهدف من علاج سرطان المبيض  ovarian cancer  هو إزالة أكبر قدر ممكن من السرطان من جسمك، إن لم يكن كله. إذا كنتِ مصابة بسرطان المبيض، فغالبًا يتطلب العلاج إزالة الاعضاء التناسلية و أيّ عضو انتشر إليه سرطان المبيض، بما في ذلك أجزاء من الأمعاء والثرب (مادة دهنية تغطي الأمعاء).

    يمكن إجراء الاستئصال الجراحي لسرطان المبيض من خلال تنظير البطن (وهي إجراء جراحي قليل التوغل تُستخدم أيضًا لتشخيص السرطان) أو من خلال شق البطن. شق البطن هو إجراء جراحي واسع يقوم فيه الطبيب بفتح البطن باستخدام شق أكبر ويكون قادرًا على إزالة المبيضين. يمكن ايضًا إزالة الاعضاء المجاورة التي انتشر إليها السرطان خلال هذا الإجراء.

    قد يوصي مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك بالعلاج الكيميائي إما قبل الجراحة أو بعدها اعتمادًا على أمور متعددة بما في ذلك مدى انتشار السرطان في وقت التشخيص. والعلاج الكيماوي عبارة عن عقاقير مصممة لاستهداف الخلايا السرطانية وقتلها.

    بعد علاج سرطان المبيض، سيرغب مقدم الرعاية الصحية في رؤيتك بانتظام للمراقبة. قد يكون لديك مواعيد روتينية للفحص والتأكد من عدم نكس سرطان المبيض بمرور الوقت.

    ضعي في اعتبارك أيّ أَعراض قد تكون لديك وأخبري طبيبك عنها. في بعض الأحيان، قد يطلب الطبيب اختبارات التصوير.

    كيف يمكن الوقاية من سرطان المبيض؟

    لا توجد وسيلة للوقاية من سرطان المبيض تماما. قد تكونين قادرةً على تقليل احتمالية الإصابة بالسرطان عن طريق الحفاظ على وزن صحي وممارسة عادات نمط حياة جيدة (ممارسة الرياضة، واتباع نظام غذائي متوازن، والحد من الكحول). حاليًا، لايوجد اختبارات دورية تمكن النساء من التشخيص المبكر لسرطان المبيض، لذلك لا تدرك العديد من النساء أنهن مصابات به حتى تبدأ الأعراض.

    ومع ذلك، فإن معرفة تاريخ عائلتك يمكن أن يساعدك في الاستعداد لأي عوامل خطورة متزايدة للاصابة بسرطان المبيض. إذا كان لديك نوع من أنواع سرطان المبيض الذي ينتقل وراثياً، فيجب عليك التحدث إلى مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك حول هذا الموضوع.

    إذا كانت لديك طفرة جينية مثل طفرة BRCA، فقد يكون هناك ما يستدعي إجراء جراحة وقائية لتقليل الخطورة عن طريق إزالة المبايض ovaries وبوقي الرحم قبل أن تصبح سرطانية.

    ما الذي يمكن أن يقلل من خطر إصابتي بسرطان المبيض ovarian cancer ؟

    النساء اللواتي لديهن أطفال أو يستخدمن موانع الحمل الفموية (حبوب منع الحمل) أقل عرضة للاصابة بسرطان المبيض من النساء الأخريات. إذا كنت قد استخدمت حبوب منع الحمل لفترة أطول من (خمس سنوات على الأقل)، فقد يكون لديك خطورة أقل للاصابة بسرطان المبيض.

    ماذا بعد الشفاء من سرطان المبيض؟

    بعد علاجك من سرطان المبيض ovarian cancer ، سيظل مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك يستدعيك للمراجعة بمواعيد منتظمة. من المهم أن تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لجسمك وأن تخبري مقدم الخدمة الصحية إذا حدث أي شيء غير عادي. الملاحظة والمراقبة هي المفتاح بعد علاج سرطان المبيض.

    ملاحظة:

    قد يكون من الصعب على النساء كشف سرطان المبيض مبكرا لانه غالبًا ما يكون غير عرضي. إذ بدون أية علامات على وجود خطأ ما، يمكن أن ينمو السرطان دون أن تعلمي بوجوده. لا توجد حاليًا اختبارات للكشف عن سرطان المبيض.

    لهذا السبب، من المهم معرفة تاريخ عائلتك والتحدث إلى مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك إذ يمكن أن تساعد معرفة عوامل الخطورة الخاصة بك طبيبك على معرفة مدى احتمالية اصابتك وربما إجراء الاختبارات الجينية. إذا واجهت أي اعراض لسرطان المبيض، فتواصلي مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك على الفور.

    يبقى مركز بيمارستان الطبي خيارك الأول للعلاج في تركيا.

    نوجهك لأفضل الاختصاصين الخبراء بكافة المجالات، نكسر حاجز اللغة أطباء متخصصين عرب سيساعدونك في التواصل مع طبيبك، نساعدك بحجز الموعد بأهم وأحدث المشافي في تركيا ،  نقدم خدماتنا لتأمين حجز فندقي لك و لمرافقينك إضافة للمواصلات للتنقل، نساعدك في تأمين تأشيرة السفر لك مجاناً.

    نقدم خدماتنا على امتداد تركيا ، فالمكان الأفضل بتقديم العلاج لك هو وجهتنا.

    نرافقك خطوة بخطوة نحو الشفاء.

    استشارات مجانية على مدار الساعة.

    لا تتردد بالتواصل معنا، مركز بيمارستان عائلتك في تركيا.

    أسئلة وأجوبة شائعة عن سرطان المبيض وعلاجه في تركيا

    هل يمكن الشفاء من سرطان المبيض؟

    يشفى حوالي اثنتين من كل عشر نساء مصابات بسرطان المبيض بمرحلة متقدمة مع بقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة 12 عام على الأقل بعد العلاج.

    كم يعيش مريض سرطان المبيض؟

    بالنسبة لجميع أنواع سرطان المبيض، يعيش 75% من النساء المصابات لمدة عام على الأقل ، ويمكن أن تعيش حوالي 46% من النساء المصابات لخمس سنوات بحال الكشف المبكر.

    هَل السونار يكشف سرطان المبيض؟

    لايوجد اختبار نوعي لتشخيص  السرطان بالمبيض ، يعتبر السونار أحد الوسائل ولكن تبقى النساء بحاجة لفحوصات متممة أخرى.

    هل سرطان المبيض قاتل؟

    يسمى سرطان المبيض ovarian cancer  بالقاتل الصامت لأنه يبقى غير عرضي لمراحل متقدمة.

    سرطان المبيض والدورة الشهرية

    قد تسبب بعض أنواع سرطانات المبيض ovarian cancer  في نزيف مهبلي  بشكل غير منتظم وفي أوقات خارج أوقات الدورة الشهرية.

    تشخيص سرطان المبيض

    هنالك عدة وسائل تشخيصية نذكر منها الفحص البدني، التصوير الشعاعي (إيكو، ct ، mri ) ، تنظير البطن والجراحة.

    ماهو معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة في كل مرحلة من مراحل سرطان المبيض؟

    وفقاً لآخر الدراسات، بالمرحلة الأولى تصل نسبة البقاء على قيد الحياة لخمس سنوات حوالي 91% ، بالمرحلة الثانية تتراجع ل 75% لتصل بالمراحل المتقدمة ل 31%.

    فهرس المحتوى

      مقالات ذات صلة

      عملية منظار الرحم: ما هي استخدامات التنظير الرحمي وهل له أي أعراض جانبية؟

      عملية منظار الرحم: ما هي استخدامات التنظير الرحمي وهل له أي أعراض جانبية؟

      عملية منظار الرحم في تركيا أحد أحدث تقنيات فحص وتشخيص أمراض الرحم الداخلية.   تحتاج بعض السيدات إلى إجراء ممنظار للرحم فما هي دواعي استخدامه؟ ما هو منظار الرحم وما هي فوائده؟ . وهل هناك مضاعفات أو أضرار جانبية من تطبيق منظار الرحم؟ كل هذا وأكثر سنتعرف عليه بمزيد من...

      قراءة المزيد
      سرطان عنق الرحم_أعراض_أسبابه وطرق الوقاية وعلاجه

      سرطان عنق الرحم_أعراض_أسبابه وطرق الوقاية وعلاجه

      سرطان عنق الرحم أعراضه وأسبابه وطرق الوقاية وأفضل المراكز لعلاجه في تركيا.
      سرطان عنق الرحم من السرطان القليلة ذات المسبب المحدد مما يزيد من إمكانية الوقاية منه ،يعد إجراء الفحوصات المنتظمة لأمراض النساء وإجراء اختبارات لعنق الرحم من أهم الخطوات التي يمكن للمرأة اتخاذها للوقاية من سرطان عنق الرحم.

      قراءة المزيد
      شارك هذا