pituitary-adenoma treatment
}May 15, 2022
jDr. Firas Al-Khatib

Pituitary Tumor Treatment Methods

}May 15, 2022
jDr. Firas Al-Khatib

Pituitary Tumor Treatment Methods

Table of Contents

    Pituitary tumors are abnormal growth of cells in the gland. Many doctors are involved in the treatment of pituitary gland tumors in Turkey to reach the optimal treatment for these tumors.

    pituitary tumors

    The pituitary gland is a small pea-sized endocrine gland that weighs less than 1 g. It attaches to the base of the brain and is placed in its own hole called the “Turkish saddle.” The gland secretes hormones that control most of the endocrine glands in the body and secrete them to hormones, so it is sometimes called the master or controlling gland.

    Anatomical location of the pituitary gland

    Anatomical location of the pituitary gland

    A pituitary tumor arises, which is one of the brain tumors When some cells lose control over their growth and reproduction in the pituitary gland tissue, some pituitary tumors produce hormones and cause their concentration to rise and others to decrease their concentration in the blood.

    Fortunately, the majority of pituitary tumors are benign (adenoma), meaning that the tumor remains in place and does not spread to other parts of the body, while malignant pituitary cancer is rare and is seen only in very few cases.

    However, a pituitary tumor causes many problems, either because of its large size that puts pressure on the optic chiasm (nonfunctional tumors) or because it produces a large amount of hormones, which results in different symptoms for each hormone (functional tumors).

    There are several methods or options for treating benign pituitary tumors in Turkey. The doctor may suggest monitoring the tumor only and treating the hormonal effects resulting from it with medications, or resorting to radiation to stop the growth of the tumor, or having to remove the pituitary tumor through surgery.

    Types of pituitary tumors and their accompanying symptoms

    Symptoms of pituitary tumors vary according to the type of hormones that they secrete and are classified into the following types:

    • Nonfunctional pituitary adenomas: This type does not produce any hormone, so it is not detected until it reaches large sizes, and it is the most common. The size of the tumor may lead to headaches or vision problems or put pressure on the healthy pituitary gland cells and reduce their secretion of hormones.
    • Prolactin-secreting pituitary tumors (prolactinomas): Prolactin (a milk hormone) produces milk in the breasts of a nursing mother. High levels of prolactin may cause irregular or stopped menstruation or milk production in non-breastfeeding women. In men, prolactin causes impotence, a decrease in sperm count, and the emergence of some female characteristics.
    • ACTH-secreting pituitary adenomas: This hormone stimulates the adrenal gland to secrete steroids that affect metabolism and suppress immunity. Elevated levels of ACTH lead to Cushing's disease, which is manifested by increased fat accumulation in the neck, face, back, abdomen, and chest, and high pressure.
    • GH-secreting pituitary tumors: Growth hormone controls growth and consumption of sugar and fat. Excess growth hormone in children leads to gigantism, which is characterized by rapid growth, joint pain and increased sweating. In adults, the so-called acromegaly occurs, which is characterized by excessive growth in the skull, hands and feet, and diabetes may occur.
    • TSH-secreting pituitary adenomas: This hormone stimulates the production of thyroid hormone with growth, temperature, and heart rate. High TSH leads to hyperthyroidism.

    Pituitary Tumor Diagnosis in Turkey

    The diagnosis of a pituitary gland tumor is often delayed or discovered by chance, either because it is small in size or because the resulting symptoms are similar to other cases and are mixed with it in the diagnosis.

    The doctor listens to the patient’s complaint, asks some questions, and then conducts a clinical examination. When he suspects a pituitary tumor, he may order the following tests in order to diagnose a pituitary tumor:

    • Urinary and blood tests: To know the hormonal levels in plasma and urine and to detect any hyperactivity or deficiency in the glands.
    • Visual field test: To find out the effect of a pituitary tumor on vision.
    • Brain imaging: CT scan or magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) to accurately determine the location and size of the pituitary tumor.

    Pituitary Tumor Treatment in Turkey

    Early detection and treatment of pituitary gland tumors in Turkey is beneficial in controlling tumor symptoms. Not all tumors may need treatment. Treatment of pituitary tumors usually depends on the type and size of the tumor, the extent of its growth towards the brain, and the patient's desire and general condition.

    The treatment of a pituitary tumor is usually by surgery, radiotherapy or by medication, and the doctor may suggest sharing more than one method to obtain the best treatment for the pituitary tumor and to restore hormonal concentrations to their normal level.

    Surgical treatment of pituitary gland tumor

    Pituitary surgery is one of the most important and most used methods for treating pituitary tumors in Turkey. The surgery is performed by a neurosurgeon. Surgical treatment includes two surgical methods:

    • Path through the sphenoid bone: 95% includes pituitary adenectomy surgeries. Entry is through the nose along the nasal septum until reaching the sphenoid sinus and then to the pituitary gland located behind it either by microsurgery or using endoscopy. This route does not affect the other parts of the brain and does not include an external scar, But it cannot remove large tumors, especially when the tumor grows towards adjacent brain tissue, and it has been proven Studies Foreign efficacy of this route as the first treatment for most cases of pituitary adenoma, learn more about Laparoscopic pituitary surgery.
      Treatment of pituitary tumor by surgery through the sphenoid bone

      Treatment of pituitary tumor by surgery through the sphenoid bone

    • Transcranial route: By making an opening in the skull or the so-called “craniotomy” to reach the pituitary gland and then remove the tumor, this route is easier to reach for large and invasive tumors that cannot be removed through the sphenoid route safely.
      Treatment of pituitary tumor by transcranial surgery

      Treatment of pituitary tumor by transcranial surgery

    Both methods are effective and safe in the treatment of pituitary adenoma if performed by an experienced surgeon, who will connect you Bimaristan Medical Center To the best neurosurgeons in Turkey if you are consideringTreatment in Turkey To remove a pituitary tumor.

    Complications of pituitary tumor removal

    The risks during or after pituitary gland surgery such as bleeding, infection and sensitivity to the anesthetic are rare but may occur. Post-pituitary symptoms include headache and congestion for a week or two after the operation and then disappear automatically.

    Removing the pituitary tumor may lead to the removal of some healthy cells and a decrease in the concentration of hormones, especially in the case of large tumors. However, this can be treated with hormonal replacement therapy through drugs that contain the body’s deficient hormones.

    Complications of pituitary gland surgery are rare but can be serious. Talk to your doctor about post-operative advice and clinic appointments, and contact him immediately if you face any problem.

    Radiation therapy for pituitary tumor

    Radiation therapy uses high-energy radiation to destroy tumor cells and stop the tumor from growing and shrinking over time. It can be done after surgery or on its own if surgical treatment is not possible.

    Radiation therapy is useful in eliminating all remnants of the tumor after its surgical removal and when the tumor has recurred after excision. It can be performed in the following ways:

    • External beam conventional radiotherapy: It is the most common type of radiation therapy, which depends on directing small amounts of radiation distributed over several sessions, usually 5 sessions per week for 4-6 weeks. adjacent to it.
    • Stereotactic radiosurgery (Gamma Knife therapy): Which directs the rays with a single high dose focused on the tumor with complete accuracy, causing less damage to the surrounding tissues. This technique is not surgery in the literal sense, that is, it does not require a surgical incision, and it is done in only one session.
    • Proton beam therapy: The treatment is using positively charged ions (protons) instead of X-rays, after the protons empty their energy into the tumor, they stop emitting radiation unlike X-rays, and this treatment requires special equipment and is not widely used.

    In any case, the application of radiology may carry some risks when used for a long time, the oncologist in Turkey will evaluate your case and discuss all the advantages and disadvantages associated with the use of radiotherapy, you can read more about Radiation oncology.

    Treatment of a pituitary tumor with drugs

    Medications are the primary treatment for most functional hormone-producing pituitary tumors. The drug stops the secretion of hormones or can even reduce the size of the tumor in some cases. Medications vary according to the type of tumor and the hormones it secretes:

    • Tumors of Pituitary gland that secreted Prolactin: It is worth noting that 80% of prolactinoma patients had their prolactin levels returned to normal after using bromocriptine or cabergoline dopamine agonists, and the tumor in most of these patients shrank in varying proportions, which led to an improvement in symptoms of decreased vision, headache, return of menstruation and fertility in women, for small tumors, it is possible to use Drug therapy as a first line of treatment for several months before a surgical procedure is considered.
    • GH-secreting pituitary adenomas: There are two types of medicines that can be used to correct high GH after surgery, the first is somatostatin agonists such as lanreotide or octreotide, which reduce GH secretion and may reduce the size of the tumor sometimes, and the second pegvisomant limits the effects of the hormone on the receptors.
    • ACTH-secreting pituitary adenomas: Ketoconazole is used to reduce the level of cortisol by reducing its secretion, but it is not useful in reducing the size of the tumor.

    don't hesitate toContact us To guide you to the best expert specialists and provide you with the appropriate treatment and high-end service in the most modern hospitals and medical centers in Turkey, Bimaristan Medical Center Your family is in Turkey.

    Frequently asked questions about pituitary adenoma treatment in Turkey

    What is a pituitary tumor?

    A pituitary tumor is a group of cells that lose control and grow and multiply abnormally in the pituitary gland.

    Is a pituitary tumor dangerous?

    A pituitary tumor may lead to a potentially dangerous hormonal imbalance or invade nearby brain tissue, causing neurological damage of varying severity.

    What is the treatment of pituitary tumor in Turkey?

    Treatment for a pituitary tumor varies depending on its size and type. In many cases, pituitary surgery is the first line of treatment, followed by sessions of radiotherapy. Medications may also be necessary to complete the treatment.

    Is the pituitary process dangerous?

    The risks associated with a pituitary gland operation are generally rare and include bleeding and infection. Like any other surgery, the operation can lead to a decrease in the concentration of hormones that can be treated with medication.

    Table of Contents

      Related Posts

      No Results Found

      The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

      Share This

علاج-ورم-الغدة-النخامية
}15 مايو، 2022
jد.فراس الخطيب

طرق علاج ورم الغدة النخامية

}15 مايو، 2022
jد.فراس الخطيب

طرق علاج ورم الغدة النخامية

فهرس المحتوى

    أورام الغدد النخامية عبارة عن نمو غير طبيعي للخلايا في الغدة، يشترك العديد من الأطباء في علاج ورم الغدة النخامية في تركيا للوصول إلى العلاج الأمثل لهذه الأورام.

    أورام الغدة النخامية

    الغدة النخامية pituitary gland هي غدة صماء صغيرة بحجم حبة البازلاء تزن أقل من 1 غ تلتصق بقاعدة الدماغ وتتوضع في حفرة خاصة بها تسمى “السرج التركي”، تقوم الغدة بإفراز هرمونات تتحكم بمعظم الغدد الصماء في الجسم وإفرازها للهرمونات لذلك تدعى أحياناً بالغدة الرئيسية أو المسيطرة.

    الموقع التشريحي للغدة النخامية

    الموقع التشريحي للغدة النخامية

    ينشأ ورم الغدة النخامية الذي يعتبر أحد أورام الدماغ عندما تفقد بعض الخلايا السيطرة على نموها وتكاثرها في نسيج الغدة النخامية، بعض أورام الغدة النخامية تنتج هرمونات وتسبب ارتفاع تركيزها وبعضها الآخر ينقص من تركيزها في الدم.

    لحسن الحظ فإن غالبية أورام الغدة النخامية حميدة (غدومات) أي أن الورم يبقى في مكانه ولا ينتقل إلى أماكن أخرى من الجسم، بينما يكون سرطان الغدة النخامية الخبيث نادر الحدوث ولا يشاهد إلا في حالاتٍ قليلةٍ جداً.

    ومع ذلك يتسبب ورم الغدة النخامية بالعديد من المشاكل إما بسبب حجمه الكبير الذي يضغط على التصالب البصري (أورام غير وظيفية) أو بسبب إنتاجه كمية كبيرة من الهرمونات مما ينتج عنه أعراض مختلفة بحسب كل هرمون (أورام وظيفية).

    توجد عدة طرق أو خيارات لعلاج أورام الغدة النخامية الحميد في تركيا، قد يقترح الطبيب مراقبة الورم فقط ومعالجة التأثيرات الهرمونية الناتجة عنه بواسطة الأدوية أو يلجأ إلى الأشعة لإيقاف نمو الورم أو يضطر إلى استئصال ورم الغدة النخامية عبر الجراحة.

    أنواع أورام الغدة النخامية والأعراض المرافقة لها

    تختلف أعراض أورام الغدة النخامية بحسب نوع الهرمونات التي تفرزها وتصنف إلى الأنواع الآتية:

    • أورام الغدة النخامية غير الوظيفية: هذا النوع لا يقوم بإنتاج أي هرمون لذلك لا يتم اكتشافه حتى يصل إلى أحجام كبيرة وهو الأشيع،  قد تؤدي ضخامة الورم إلى صداع أو مشاكل في الرؤية أو تضغط على خلايا الغدة النخامية السليمة وتنقص من إفرازها للهرمونات.
    • أورام الغدة النخامية المفرزة للبرولاكتين (برولاكتينوما): يقوم البرولاكتين (هرمون الحليب) بإنتاج الحليب في ثدي الأم المرضع، قد تسبب مستويات البرولاكتين المرتفعة عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية أو توقفها أو إنتاج الحليب عند نساء غير مرضعات، ويسبب البرولاكتين عند الرجال عنانة وانخفاض في تعداد النطاف وظهور بعض الصفات الأنثوية.
    • أورام الغدة النخامية المفرزة للهرمون الموجه لقشر الكظر ACTH: يحفز هذا الهرمون الغدة الكظرية على إفراز الستيروئيدات التي تؤثر في الاستقلاب وتثبط المناعة، إن ارتفاع مستويات ACTH تؤدي إلى حدوث داء كوشينج الذي يتظاهر بزيادة تراكم الشحم في الرقبة والوجه والظهر والبطن والصدر وارتفاع في الضغط.
    • أورام الغدة النخامية المفرزة لهرمون النمو GH: يقوم هرمون النمو بالتحكم بالنمو واستهلاك السكر والدسم، تؤدي زيادة هرمون النمو عند الأطفال إلى العملقة التي تتميز بنمو سريع وألم في المفاصل وزيادة تعرق، أما عند البالغين فيحدث ما يسمى بضخامة النهايات الذي يتميز بنمو زائد في الجمجمة واليدين والقدمين وقد يحدث الداء السكري.
    • أورام الغدة النخامية المفرزة للهرمون المنبه للدرق TSH: يحرض هذا الهرمون على صنع هرمون الدرق بالنمو ودرجة الحرارة ومعدل ضربات القلب، يؤدي ارتفاع TSH إلى فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية.

    تشخيص ورم الغدة النخامية في تركيا

    كثيراَ ما يتأخر تشخيص ورم الغدة النخامية أو تكتشف مصادفة إما لكونها صغيرة الحجم أو لأن الأعراض الناتجة عنها تكون مشابهة لغيرها من الحالات فتختلط معها في التشخيص.

    يقوم الطبيب بسماع شكاية المريض ويطرح بعض الأسئلة عليه ثم يجري فحصاً سريرياً، وعند الشك بورم في الغدة النخامية قد يطلب الفحوصات التالية من أجل تشخيص حالة ورم الغدة النخامية:

    • تحاليل دموية وبولية: لمعرفة المستويات الهرمونية في البلازما والبول والكشف عن أي فرط نشاط أو عوز في الغدد.
    • اختبار الساحة البصرية: لمعرفة تأثير ورم الغدة النخامية على الرّؤية.
    • تصوير الدماغ: عبر التصوير الطبقي المحوري CT أو الرنين المغناطيسي MRI لتحديد موقع ورم الغدة النخامية وحجمه بدقة.

    علاج ورم الغدة النخامية في تركيا

    إن اكتشاف حالة ورم الغدة النخامية وعلاجها بشكل مبكر في تركيا يفيد في السيطرة على أعراض الورم، قد لا تحتاج جميع الأورام إلى علاج، يتوقف علاج ورم الغدة النخامية عادة على نوع الورم وحجمه ومدى نموّه باتجاه الدماغ ورغبة الْمريض وحالته العامة.

    يتم علاج ورم الغدة النخامية عادة عن طريق الجراحة أو بالمعالجة الشعاعية أو بواسطة الأدوية، وقد يقترح الطبيب مشاركة أكثر من طريقة للحصول على أفضل علاج لورم الغدة النخامية وإعادة التراكيز الهرمونية إلى مستواها الطيعي.

    علاج ورم الغدة النخامية بالجراحة

    تعتبر جراحة الغدة النخامية من أهم وأكثر الوسائل المتبعة لعلاج أورام الغدة النخامية في تركيا، تجرى الجراحة بواسطة جراح العصبية، يتضمن العلاج الجراحي طريقين جراحيين هما:

    • الطريق عبر العظم الوتدي: يشمل 95% من جراحات استئصال الغدة النخامية، إذ يتم الدخول عبر الأنف على طول الحاجز الأنفي حتى الوصول إلى الجيب الوتدي ومن ثم إلى الغدة النخامية الواقعة خلفه سواء بالجراحة المجهرية أو باستخدام المنظار، لا يؤثر هذا الطريق على الأجزاء الدماغية الأخرى كما لا يتضمن ندبة خارجية، لكنه لا يستطيع إزالة الأورام الكبيرة خصوصاً عندما ينمو الورم باتجاه الأنسجة الدماغية المجاورة، وقد أثبتت الدراسات الأجنبية فعالية هذا الطريق كأول علاج لمعظم حالات ورم الغدة النخامية، تعرف المزيد حول جراحة الغدة النخامية بالمنظار.
      علاج ورم الغدة النخامية بالجراحة عبر العظم الوتدي

      علاج ورم الغدة النخامية بالجراحة عبر العظم الوتدي

    • الطريق عبر القحف: عن طريق إجراء فتحة في الجمجمة أو ما يسمى “حج القحف” للوصول إلى الغدة النخامية ومن ثم إزالة الورم، يعد هذا الطريق أسهل في الوصول إلى الأورام الكبيرة والغازية التي لا يمكن إزالتها عبر الطريق الوتدي بشكل آمن.
      علاج ورم الغدة النخامية بالجراحة عبر القحف

      علاج ورم الغدة النخامية بالجراحة عبر القحف

    كلا الطريقين ﻓﻌﺎل وآمن ﻓﻲ معالجة ورم الغدة النخامية إذا أجري على يد جراح خبير، سيوصلك مركز بيمارستان الطبي إلى أفضل جراحي الأعصاب في تركيا إذا كنت تفكر بالعلاج في تركيا لاستئصال ورم الغدة النخامية.

    مضاعفات استئصال ورم الغدة النخامية

    تعتبر المخاطر خلال أو بعد جراحة الغدة النخامية كالنزف والإنتان والتحسس تجاه المخدر نادرة لكنها قد تحدث، تتضمن أعراض ما بعد عملية الغدة النخامية الصداع والاحتقان لمدة أسبوع أو أسبوعين بعد العملية ثم تزول تلقائياً.

    قد يؤدّي استئصال ورم الغدة النخامية إلى إزالة بعض الخلايا السليمة وانخفاض تركيز الهرمونات خصوصاً في حالة الأورام الكبيرة، على كل حال يمكن علاج ذلك بالمعالجة الهرمونية المعاوضة عن طريق أدوية تحتوي على هرمونات الجسم الناقصة.

    إن اختلاطات جراحة الغدة النخامية نادرة لكنها قد تكون خطيرة، تحدث مع طبيبك حول النصائح بعد العملية ومواعيد زيارة العيادة الطبية وتواصل معه فوراً إذا واجهت أية مشكلة.

    علاج ورم الغدة النخامية بالأشعة

    يستخدم العلاج الشعاعي إشعاعات مرتفعة الطاقة لتدمير الخلايا الورمية ووقف نمو الورم وتقليصه مع الوقت، ويمكن تنفيذه بعد الجراحة أو لوحده إذا لم يكن العلاج الجراحي ممكناً.

    يستفاد من العلاج الشعاعي في القضاء على جميع بقايا الورم بعد استئصاله جراحياً وعند نكس الورم بعد الاستئصال ويمكن إجراؤه بالطرق الآتية:

    • العلاج الشعاعي التقليدي بالحزمة الخارجية: وهو أشيع نوع للعلاج الشعاعي، يعتمد على توجيه كميات صغيرة من الأشعة موزعة على عدة جلسات، عادة 5 جلسات بالأسبوع لمدة 4-6 أسابيع، تعتبر هذه الطريقة بطيئة في التحكم بنمو الورم وإنتاج الهرمونات كما أنها قد تدمر الخلايا الطبيعية في الغدة النخامية أو في الأنسجة المجاورة لها.
    • الجراحة الشعاعية المجسمة (العلاج بالجاما نايف): والتي توجه الأشعة بجرعة وحيدة عالية مركزة على الورم بدقة تامة، مما يسبب أذية أقل للأنسجة المجاورة، هذه التقنية ليست جراحة بالمعنى الحرفي أي أنها لا تتطلب شقاً جراحياً، كما أنها تتم في جلسة واحدة فقط.
    • العلاج بحزمة البروتون: يجري العلاج  باستعمال أيونات موجبة الشحنة (بروتونات) بدلاً من الأشعة السينية، بعد أن تفرغ البروتونات طاقتها في الورم تتوقف عن إصدار الإشعاعات على خلاف الأشعة السينية، ويتطلب هذا العلاج معدات خاصة ولا يستخدم على نطاق واسع.

    على كل حال إن تطبيق الأشعة قد يحمل بعد المخاطر عند استخدامه لفترة طويلة، سيقوم طبيب الاورام في تركيا بتقييم حالتك ومناقشة جميع الميزات والمساوئ المرتبطة باستعمال العلاج الشعاعي، يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول علاج الأورام بالأشعة.

    علاج ورم الغدة النخامية بالأدوية

    تعد الأدوية العلاج الأساسي لمعظم الأورام النخامية الوظيفية المنتجة للهرمونات، حيث يوقف الدواء من إفراز الهرمونات أو حتى يمكنه أن يقلص حجم الورم في بعض الحالات، تختلف الادوية حسب نوع الورم والهرمونات التي يفرزها:

    • أورام الغدة النخامية المفرزة للبرولاكتين: من الجدير بالذكر أن 80% من مرضى البرولاكتينوما عادت مستويات البرولاكتين لديهم إلى الطبيعي بعد استعمال شادات الدوبامين bromocriptine أو cabergoline كما تقلص الورم عند معظم هؤلاء المرضى بنسب متفاوتة مما أدى إلى تحسن اعراض نقص الرّؤية والصداع وعودة الدورة الشهرية والخصوبة عند النساء، بالنسبة للأورام الصغيرة فيمكن استخدام العلاج الدوائي كخط أول للعلاج لعدة أشهر قبل التفكير بالإجراء الجراحي.
    • أورام الغدة النخامية المفرزة للـ GH: هنالك نوعين من الادوية التي يمكن استعمالها لتصحيح ارتفاع GH بعد الجراحة، الأول شادات السوماتوستاتين مثل lanreotide أو octreotide التي تقلل من إفراز GH وقد تقلص حجم الورم أحياناً، والثاني pegvisomant يقوم بحصر تأثيرات الهرمون على المستقبلات.
    • أورام الغدة النخامية المفرزة للـ ACTH: يستعمل ketoconazole لخفض مستوى الكورتيزول عبر التقليل من إفرازه لكنه لا يفيد في تقليص حجم الورم.

    لا تتردد بالتواصل معنا لنرشدك إلى أفضل الأخصائيين الخبراء ونؤمن لك العلاج المناسب والخدمة الراقية في أحدث المشافي والمراكز الطبية في تركيا، مركز بيمارستان الطبي عائلتك في تركيا.

    الأسئلة الشائعة حول علاج ورم الغدة النخامية في تركيا

    ما هو ورم الغدة النخامية؟

    ورم الغدة النخامية هو مجموعة من الخلايا التي تفقد السيطرة وتنمو وتتكاثر بشكل غير طبيعي في الغدة النخامية.

    هل ورم الغدة النخامية خطير؟

    قد يؤدّي ورم الغدة النخامية إلى اختلال في التوازن الهرموني قد يكون خطيراً أو يغزو الأنسجة الدماغية المجاورة مسبباً أذيات عصبية متفاوتة في الشدة.

    ماهو علاج ورم الغدة النخامية في تركيا؟

    يختلف علاج ورم الغدة النخامية تبعاً لحجمه ونوعه، تعتبر جراحة الغدة النخامية هي الخط الأوّل للعلاج في كثير من الحالات متبوعة بجلسات من العلاج الشعاعي، كما قد تكون الادوية ضرورية أيضًا لاستكمال العلاج.

    هل عملية الغدة النخامية خطيرة؟

    إن المخاطر المرافقة لعملية الغدة النخامية نادرة عموماً وتتضمن النزف والإنتان كأي عملية جراحية أخرى، يمكن أن تؤدي العملية إلى انخفاض في تركيز الهرمونات يمكن علاجه بالادوية.

    فهرس المحتوى

      مقالات ذات صلة

      لم يتم العثور على نتائج

      لم يمكن العثور على الصفحة التي طلبتها. حاول صقل بحثك، أو استعمل شريط التصفح أعلاه للعثور على المقال.

      شارك هذا