}March 27, 2022
jDr.. Muhannad Al-Khatib

Find out how to treat a neck disc

}March 27, 2022
jDr.. Muhannad Al-Khatib

Find out how to treat a neck disc

Table of Contents

    Cervical disc herniation is a common cause of neck pain. Treatment methods vary, but the herniated discectomy and fusion is one of the best methods of treating a herniated disc in Turkey.

    Overview

    If you feel pain in your neck or lower neck that you have never felt before, you may have a disc neck. Although this sounds alarming, it is a common problem with age, and you may have it without showing any symptoms.

    Cervical disc herniation occurs in the cervical section of the spine when the hard outer part of the cartilage of the intervertebral disc (the annulus of the disc) ruptures, allowing the soft center (nucleus pulposus) to come out of it, and this is known as a “slide.” intervertebral disc.

    Cervical disc herniation

    Cervical disc herniation

    The vertebral column includes five sections: cervical C, T thoracic, L lumbar, sacral, and coccygeal. The C cervical section consists of 7 C1-7 vertebrae. The intervertebral discs are located between most of the vertebrae (except for the sacral and coccygeal), and they serve as a cushion that allows the joints of the spine to move It prevents friction between the vertebrae.

    Aging and advancing age are the most common causes of chronic neck disc, where the spine gradually loses its flexibility and the intervertebral disc sheath becomes easily ruptured. A severe cervical disc can occur after injury or trauma to the cervical spine, and here the symptoms are severe and sudden.
    Watch the mechanism of the occurrence of a disc neck bthe video.

    When the vertebral cartilage ruptures, it compresses the spinal cord or spinal nerves, causing pain, numbness, or other neurological symptoms, or local inflammation and swelling that irritates the cervical spinal nerve, which requires treatment of the neck disc as soon as possible.

    Neck disc symptoms

    Symptoms of disc in the neck depend mainly on the nerve root compressed in the herniated intervertebral disc, and this is called “neuropathy”; Disc neck disease may cause pain in the arm, shoulder, or neck, or numbness, tingling, or muscle weakness in the hand or arm may occur.

    Disc neck symptoms Neuropathic radiculopathy

    Disc neck symptoms Neuropathic radiculopathy

    The compressive neck disc pain is triggered when the neck is moved in certain directions, and this is what distinguishes it from other cases with similar symptoms such ascarpal tunnel syndrome.

    Pain in the arm and neck may be the first sign of irritation and injury to the cervical nerve root, and numbness, tingling, and muscle weakness may be signs of the severity of the problem.

    In the event of spinal cord compression, many problems with walking or muscle spasms may appear, and urinary or stool incontinence may occur, and this is called “myelopathy.” Learn more about Urinary incontinence treatment for men AndUrinary incontinence treatment for women.

    Symptoms of a different cervical disc herniation depending on the location of the herniated disc:

    intervertebral disc level motor disability affected reflex sensory deficit
    C4-5 deltoid   On the lateral side of the shoulder
    C5-6 biceps muscle bi-headed reflex On the lateral side of the humerus, forearm, thumb and forefinger
    C6-7 Triceps, wrist extension triceps reflex middle finger
    C7-T1 occlusal, wrist flexion   pinky and ring finger

    Muscular weakness in the arm is a critical sign that a doctor should be consulted.
    don't hesitate tocommunication With Bimaristan Medical Center If you feel pain in your neck and weakness in your arm.
    We will guide you to the best specialist doctors to establish a definitive diagnosis of the problem and provide the best treatment through new and advanced medical techniques.

    Diagnosis of neck disc in Turkey

    The doctor will initially hear the medical history and complaint of the patient with disc disease, then he will conduct an evaluation of symptoms and a physical examination to look for any limitation in the movement of the neck due to pain, loss of sensation or muscle weakness in an area of the hand or arm, and the upper limb reflexes will be evaluated and any changes in them will be noted .

    After the physical examination, the doctor may resort to an x-ray of the neck disc to confirm the diagnosis. The radiographs may include a simple X-ray of the neck, CT scans, or magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), which are the best in accurately visualizing the affected structures.

    How to treat a disc neck in Turkey

    If you have a disc in the neck, you will have a chance to relieve symptoms through medication, exercise, or other options that do not require surgery in your neck. If this does not work, then surgery in Turkey may be suitable for you to get rid of the hernia permanently.

    Neck disc treatment without surgery

    In Turkey, conservative non-surgical techniques are usually used to treat a cervical disc naturally, and this includes:

    • Rest and take medications to treat a disc neck, such as nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), that help reduce swelling at the hernia site and relax the muscles in the body to relieve spasms and relieve neck pain.
    • the physical treatment physical therapy to help relieve pressure on the nerve root; These include heat and cold therapy, gentle massage, muscle stretching, electrical stimulation therapy, or exercises to treat a disc neck.
    • Epidural steroids are injected under X-ray guidance to precisely deliver medication to the level of a herniated neck disc. Steroids relieve inflammation and neurological symptoms. This procedure is often performed by a neurosurgeon. Learn more about Injectable disc treatment.
    • Disc laser treatment Which is one of the latest methods of treating disc neck, and research is still ongoing in this regard.

    As for the herbal treatment of disc neck, there is no medical basis for it.

    It should be noted that it is possible to treat about 80% neck hernias in Turkey with these conservative methods after 4-6 weeks without resorting to surgical operations on the neck. surgical.

    Surgical neck disc treatment

    If there are signs of spinal cord compression, or if conservative cervical disc treatment fails to relieve neck pain and improve symptoms, then a neck disc operation is performed in Turkey with the aim of releasing the compressed nerves.

     intervertebral discectomy

    Anterior cervical discectomy with fusion (ACDF), which involves complete or partial removal of the damaged disc and fusion of the vertebrae - often from the anterior part of the neck, is the most common surgery performed in Turkey.
    It has now been possible via Minimally invasive spine surgery Laparoscopic herniated disc treatment or bmicrosurgery.

    The operation involves the fusion or ligation of two or more adjacent cervical intervertebral discs using bone grafts and special tools such as bone plates and screws, which leads to optimal stability and stability of the cervical spine and relief of neck pain.

    Treatment of a neck disc by anterior cervical discectomy and fusion

    Treatment of a neck disc by anterior cervical discectomy and fusion

    It is also possible to perform a posterior discectomy in order to treat a neck disc if necessary, by removing a part of the intervertebral plate that covers the vertebral canal from the back, and this is called a “laminotomy.”

    Many patients in Turkey have obtained excellent results from the fusion, as this process is considered the gold standard for the treatment of herniated discs in the neck based on many StudiesHowever, the only drawback associated with this type of spine surgery is the loss of flexibility and the ability to move the fused vertebrae.

    intervertebral disc replacement

    It is a modern technique in Turkey that is done by completely replacing the cervical disc with an artificial disc replacement that performs the same function as the natural disc, which leads to the treatment of the neck disc and maintains the flexibility and movement of the vertebrae at the site of the cervical hernia that is removed from the neck.

    Treatment of neck disc by total replacement of the intervertebral disc with an artificial one

    Treatment of neck disc by total replacement of the intervertebral disc with an artificial one

    Why should I choose treatment in Turkey?

    Recently, Turkey has become one of the leading countries in the field of medical tourism in the world.
    The reason for this is due to the presence of advanced medical centers that provide appropriate treatment by the most skilled doctors and the latest medical devices at a low cost.
    and stay Bimaristan Medical Center It is your first choice For treatment in Turkey.
    We guide you to the best expert specialists in all departments.
    We facilitate the language of communication between you and everyone through specialized Arab doctors who will help you communicate with your doctor.
    We help you secure the right treatment and high-end service in the most modern hospitals and medical centers in Turkey.
    We provide our services extensively and precisely.
    We accompany you step by step towards recovery.
    Free consultations around the clock.
    don't hesitate toContact usBimaristan, your family center in Turkey.

    Frequently asked questions about neck hernia and its treatment in Turkey

    What is a neck disc?

    Cervical disc herniation occurs in the cervical section of the spine when the hard outer part of the intervertebral disc (annulus) ruptures, which allows the soft center (nucleus pulposus) to come out of it, and this is called a “slipped disc.” .

    What are the symptoms of disc neck?

    The symptoms of cervical disc herniation depend on the nerve root compressed in the slipped intervertebral disc, and this is called “neuropathy”; A neck disc may cause pain in the arm, shoulder, or neck, or numbness, tingling, or muscle weakness in the hand or arm may occur.

    Does the neck disc heal?

    About 80% neck hernias in Turkey can be treated conservatively after 4-6 weeks without resorting to neck surgery. Do not let a neck disc cause you anxiety and stress and remember that less than 5% back problems need surgery.

    What is the treatment of neck hernia in Turkey?

    If you have a disc in the neck, you will have the opportunity to relieve symptoms through medication, exercise, or other options that do not require an operation on your neck.

    Table of Contents

      Related Posts

      Injectable disc treatment

      Injectable disc treatment

      Disc disc treatment by injection, as this is one of the latest methods of pain relief in Turkey and often avoids surgery. It can also be used before the laser operation. An epidural steroid injection (ESI) is a minimally invasive procedure that can help relieve neck, arm, back and leg pain...

      read more
      Disc laser treatment

      Disc laser treatment

      Laser disc treatment is a type of non-surgical herniated disc treatment in Turkey. It differs from other types of back surgery, such as traditional back surgery or minimally invasive spine surgery (Micro surgery MISS). How are neck disc and back disc treated with laser in Turkey?...

      read more
      Laparoscopic herniated disc treatment

      Laparoscopic herniated disc treatment

      Endoscopic herniated disc treatment, the latest methods in Turkey to treat herniated discs in the lower back and neck using the least invasive treatment methods, with discharge from the hospital on the same day. What is herniated disc, or what is known as disc, and how is herniated disc treated endoscopically in Turkey?...

      read more
      Share This

}27 مارس، 2022
jد. مهند الخطيب

تعرف على كيفية علاج ديسك الرقبة

}27 مارس، 2022
jد. مهند الخطيب

تعرف على كيفية علاج ديسك الرقبة

فهرس المحتوى

    يعتبر انزلاق القرص الرقبي سبباً شائعاً لحدوث آلام العنق، تتنوع أساليب العلاج لكن تعد عملية استئصال القرص المنفتق والدمج من أفضل طرق علاج ديسك الرقبة في تركيا.

    لمحة عامة

    إذا شعرت بألم لم تشعر به من قبل في عنقك أو أسفل رقبتك فقد يكون لديك ديسك في الرقبة، على الرغم من أن هذا الأمر يبدو مقلقاً إلا أنه يعد مشكلة شائعة مع التقدم بالعمر، وقد تصاب به بدون أن تبدو عليك أية أعراض.

    يحدث انفتاق القرص الرقبي Cervical Disc Herniation أو ما يسمى “ديسك الرقبة” في القسم الرقبي من العمود الفقري عندما يتمزق الجزء الخارجي الصلب من غضروف القرص الفقري (حلقة القرص) مما يسمح للمركز اللين (النواة اللبية) بالخروج منه، وهذا ما يعرف بــ “انزلاق القرص الفقري”.

    انفتاق القرص الرقبي

    انفتاق القرص الرقبي

    يتضمن العمود الفقري vertebral column خمسة أقسام: رقبي C وصدري T وقطني L وعجزي وعصعصي، يتكون القسم الرقبي C من 7 فقرات C1-7، تتواجد الأقراص الفقرية بين معظم فقرات العمود الفقري (عدا العجزية والعصعصية)، وهي تعمل كوسادة تسمح لمفاصل العمود الفقري بالحركة وتمنع الاحتكاك بين الفقرات.

    تعتبر الشيخوخة والتقدم بالعمر أشيع أسباب ديسك الرقبة المزمن حيث يفقد العمود الفقري مرونته شيئاً فشيئاً ويصبح غلاف القرص الفقري سهل التمزق، ويمكن أن يحدث ديسك رقبي حاد بعد الإصابة بأذية أو رض على العمود الفقري الرقبي وهنا تكون الاعراض شديدة ومفاجئة.
    شاهد آلية حدوث ديسك الرقبة بالفيديو.

    عند تمزق الغضروف الفقري فإنه يضغط على الحبل الشوكي أو الأعصاب الشوكية مما يتسبب بحدوث ألم أو خدر أو أعراض عصبية أخرى أو حدوث التهاب موضعي وتورم يؤدي إلى تهيج العصب الشوكي الرقبي، مما يستدعي علاج ديسك الرقبة بأسرع وقت.

    أعراض ديسك الرقبة

    تعتمد أعراض الديسك في الرقبة بشكل أساسي على الجذر العصبي المنضغط بالقرص الفقري المنزلق، وهذا ما يسمى “اعتلال الجذور العصبية”؛ فقد يسبب مرض ديسك الرقبة ألماً في الذراع أو الكتف أو الرقبة، أو قد يحدث خدر أو نمل أو ضعف عضلي في اليد أو الذراع.

    أعراض ديسك الرقبة | اعتلال الجذور العصبية

    أعراض ديسك الرقبة | اعتلال الجذور العصبية

    يتحرض ألم ديسك الرقبة الضاغط عند تحريك العنق في اتجاهات معينة، وهذا ما يميزها عن الحالات الأخرى المشابهة بالأعراض كمتلازمة النفق الرسغي.

    ربما يكون الألم في الذراع والرقبة أول علامة على تهيج وإصابة الجذر العصبي الرقبي، وإن الخدر والشعور بالوخز والضعف العضلي قد تكون علامات على مدى خطورة المشكلة.

    في حال انضغاط النخاع الشوكي فقد تظهر مشاكل عديدة في المشي أو تشنجات عضلية، وقد يحدث سلس في البول أو البراز، وهذا ما يسمى “اعتلال النخاع”، تعرف اكثر حول علاج سلس البول عند الرجال وعلاج سلس البول عند النساء.

    أعراض ديسك الرقبة الضاغط المختلفة حسب مكان القرص الفقري المنفتق:

    مستوى القرص الفقري العجز الحركي المنعكس المتأثر العجز الحسي
    C4-5 العضلة الدالية   على الجانب الوحشي للكتف
    C5-6 العضلة ثنائية الرؤوس منعكس ثنائية الرؤوس على الجانب الوحشي للعضد والساعد والإبهام والسبابة
    C6-7 العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس، بسط المعصم منعكس ثلاثية الرؤوس الإصبع الوسطى
    C7-T1 إطباق اليد، عطف المعصم   الخنصر والبنصر

    يعتبر الضعف العضلي في الذراع علامة حاسمة على ضرورة استشارة الطبيب.
    لا تتردد بالتواصل مع مركز بيمارستان الطبي إذا شعرت بألم في عنقك وضعف في ذراعك.
    سنرشدك إلى أفضل الأطباء المختصين لوضع تشخيص حاسم للمشكلة وتقديم العلاج الأفضل عبر تقنيات طبية جديدة ومتطورة.

    تشخيص ديسك الرقبة في تركيا

    سيقوم الدكتور في البداية بسماع القصة المرضية وشكاية المريض المصاب بالديسك، ثم سيجري تقييماً للأعراض وفحصاً جسدياً للبحث عن أي تحدد في حركة الرقبه بسبب الألم أو فقدان حس أو ضعف عضلي في منطقة من اليد أو الذراع، كما سيتم تقييم منعكسات الطرف العلوي وملاحظة أي تغيرات فيها.

    بعد الفحص الجسدي قد يلجأ الدكتور إلى التصوير الشعاعي لديسك الرقبة للتأكد من التشخيص، قد تتضمن الصور الشعاعية صورة بسيطة للرقبة X-ray أو صور طبقي محوري CT scans أو صور الرنين المغناطيسي MRI والتي تعتبر الأفضل في رؤية البنى التشريحية المصابة بدقة.

    كيفية علاج ديسك الرقبة في تركيا

    إذا كان لديك ديسك في الرقبة سيكون لديك فرصة لتخفيف الأعراض عبر الأدوية أو التمارين الرياضية أو غيرها من الخيارات التي لا تتطلب إجراء جراحة في رقبتك، إذا لم يفلح ذلك في علاج فتق الرقبة فقد تكون الجراحة في تركيا مناسبة لك للتخلص من الفتق نهائياً.

    علاج ديسك الرقبة بدون جراحة

    عادة ما يتم البدء باستخدام تقنيات محافظة غير جراحية في تركيا من أجل علاج ديسك الرقبة طبيعيا، وهذا يتضمن:

    • الراحة وتناول أدوية لعلاج ديسك الرقبة مثل الأدوية المضادة للالتهاب اللاستيروئيدية NSAIDs التي تساعد على التخفيف من التورم في مكان الفتق وإرخاء عضلات الجسم لتخفيف التشنجات وتسكين آلام الرقبة.
    • العلاج الفيزيائي والعلاج الطبيعي للمساعدة على تخفيف الضغط على الجذر العصبي؛ ويشمل العلاج بالحرارة والبرودة أو التدليك اللطيف أو تمطيط العضلات أو العلاج بالتحفيز الكهربائي أو إجراء تمارين لعلاج ديسك الرقبة.
    • حقن الستيروئيدات فوق الجافية تحت توجيه الأشعة البسيطة X-ray لإيصال الدواء إلى مستوى قرص الرقبة المنفتق بدقة، تقوم الستيروئيدات بتخفيف الالتهاب والأعراض العصبية، غالباً ما يتم هذا الإجراء بواسطة جراح العصبية، تعرف المزيد حول علاج الديسك بالحقن.
    • علاج الديسك بالليزر الذي يعد من أحدث طرق علاج ديسك الرقبة، ومازالت الأبحاث جارية بهذا الخصوص.

    أما علاج دسك الرقبة بالأعشاب فلا يوجد أساس طبي له.

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه قد أمكن علاج حوالي 80% من فتوق الرقبة في تركيا بهذه الطرق المحافظة بعد 4-6 أسابيع دون اللجوء إلى العمليات الجراحية على العنق، لا تدع ديسك الرقبة يسبب لك القلق والتوتر وتذكر أن أقل من 5% من مشاكل الرقبة والظهر تحتاج إلى عملية جراحية.

    علاج ديسك الرقبة الجراحي

    إذا كان هناك علامات على انضغاط الحبل الشوكي أو في حال فشل علاج ديسك الرقبة المحافظ في تسكين الام الرقبة وتحسين الاعراض عندها يتم إجراء عملية ديسك الرقبة في تركيا بهدف تحرير الاعصاب المنضغطة.

     استئصال القرص الفقري

    إن أشيع جراحة أُجريت من أجل علاج ديسك الرقبة في تركيا هي عملية الاستئصال الأمامي للقرص الفقري العنقي والدمج anterior cervical discectomy with fusion (ACDF) التي تتضمن الإزالة الكاملة أو الجزئية للقرص المتأذي ثم دمج الفقرات – غالباً من القسم الأمامي للرقبة.
    وقد أمكن الآن عبر جراحة العمود الفقري طفيفة التوغل علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار أو بالجراحة المجهرية.

    تنطوي العملية على دمج أو ربط قرصين أو أكثر من الاقراص الفقرية العنقية المتجاورة باستعمال طعوم عظمية وأدوات خاصة كالصفائح العظمية والبراغي، مما يؤدي إلى ثبات واستقرار العمود الرقبي بشكل مثالي وتسكين أوجاع العنق.

    علاج ديسك الرقبة عبر عملية الاستئصال الأمامي للقرص الفقري الرقبي والدمج

    علاج ديسك الرقبة عبر عملية الاستئصال الأمامي للقرص الفقري الرقبي والدمج

    بالإمكان أيضًا إجراء عملية استئصال القرص الفقري من الخلف من أجل علاج ديسك الرقبة عند الضرورة، وذلك عبر إزالة جزء من الصفيحة الفقرية التي تغطي القناة الفقرية من الخلف، وهذا ما يسمى بـ “قطع الصفيحة الفقرية laminotomy”.

    لقد حصل كثير من المرضى في تركيا على نتائج ممتازة من الدمج، إذ تعتبر هذه العملية هي المعيار الذهبي لعلاج الانزلاق الغضروفي في الرقبة بناء على العديد من الدراسات، إلا أن العائق الوحيد المرافق لهذا النوع من جراحات العمود الفقري هو خسارة المرونة والقدرة على تحريك الفقرات المندمجة.

    استبدال القرص الفقري

    وهي تقنية حديثة في تركيا تتم عبر الاستبدال الكلي للقرص الرقبي بآخر صنعي artificial disc replacement يقوم بنفس وظيفة القرص الطبيعية مما يؤدي إلى علاج ديسك الرقبة والمحافظة على مرونة وحركة الفقرات مكان الفتق الرقبي الذي يتم استئصاله من العنق.

    علاج ديسك الرقبة عبر الاستبدال الكلي للقرص الفقري بآخر صنعي

    علاج ديسك الرقبة عبر الاستبدال الكلي للقرص الفقري بآخر صنعي

    لماذا أختار العلاج في تركيا؟

    في الآونة الأخيرة أصبحت تركيا من الدول الرائدة في مجال السياحة العلاجية على مستوى العالم.
    يعود السبب وراء ذلك إلى وجود مراكز طبية مُتطورة توفّر العلاج المناسب على يد أمهر الأطباء وأحدث الأجهزة الطبية وبتكلفة قليلة.
    ويبقى مركز بيمارستان الطبي هو خيارك الأول للعلاج في تركيا.
    نرشدك لأفضل الأخصّائيين الخبراء بكافة الأقسام.
    نسهّل لغة التواصل بينك وبين الجميع عن طريق أطباء عرب متخصصين سيساعدونك في التواصل مع طبيبك.
    نساعدك في تأمين العلاج المناسب والخدمة الراقية في أحدث المشافي والمراكز الطبية في تركيا.
    نقدم خدماتنا على امتداد كبير وبشكل دقيق.
    نرافقك خطوة بخطوة نحو الشفاء.
    استشارات مجانية على مدار الساعة.
    لا تتردد بالتواصل معنا، مركز بيمارستان عائلتك في تركيا.

    الأسئلة الشائعة حول فتق الرقبة وعلاجها في تركيا

    ما هو ديسك الرقبة؟

    يحدث انفتاق القرص الرقبي Cervical Disc Herniation أو ما يُعرف بديسك الرقبة في القسم الرقبي من العمود الفقري عندما يتمزق الجزء الخارجي الصلب للقرص الفقري (حلقة القرص)، والذي يسمح للمركز اللين (النواة اللبية) بالخروج منه، وهذا ما يدعى بــ “انزلاق القرص الفقري”.

    ما هي اعراض ديسك الرقبة؟

    تعتمد اعراض الدسك الرقبي على الجذر العصبي المنضغط بالقرص الفقري المنزلق، وهذا ما يسمى “اعتلال الجذور العصبية”؛ فقد يسبب ديسك الرقبة ألماً في الذراع أو الكتف أو الرقبة، أو قد يحدث خدر أو نمل أو ضعف عضلي في اليد أو الذراع.

    هل يشفى ديسك الرقبة؟

    أمكن علاج حوالي 80% من فتوق الرقبة في تركيا بالطرق المحافظة بعد 4-6 أسابيع دون اللجوء إلى الجراحة على العنق، لا تدع ديسك الرقبة يسبب لك القلق والتوتر وتذكر أن أقل من 5% من مشاكل الظهر تحتاج إلى عملية جراحية.

    ماهو علاج فتق الرقبة في تركيا؟

    إذا كان لديك ديسك في الرقبة سيكون لديك فرصة لتخفيف الأعراض عبر الأدوية أو القيام بتمارين الرياضية أو غيرها من الخيارات التي لا تتطلب إجراء عملية في رقبتك، إذا لم يفلح ذلك في علاج فتق الرقبة فقد تكون الجراحة في تركيا مناسبة لك للتخلص من الحالة نهائياً.

    فهرس المحتوى

      مقالات ذات صلة

      علاج الديسك بالحقن

      علاج الديسك بالحقن

      علاج الديسك بالحقن، حيث تعتبر هذه من أحدث طرق تخفيف الألم في تركيا وتجنب المريض في كثير من الأحيان إجراء عملية جراحية. كما يمكن استخدامها قبل عملية الليزر. حقنة الستيرويد فوق الجافية ESI: هي إجراء طفيفة التوغل يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف آلام الرقبة والذراع والظهر والساق...

      قراءة المزيد
      علاج الديسك بالليزر

      علاج الديسك بالليزر

      علاج الديسك بالليزر هو نوع من أنواع طرق علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بدون جراحة في تركيا.وهي تختلف عن الأنواع الأخرى من جراحات الظهر، مثل جراحة الظهر التقليدية أو جراحة العمود الفقري طفيفة التوغل (Micro surgery MISS). كيف يتم علاج ديسك الرقبة وديسك الظهر بالليزر في تركيا؟...

      قراءة المزيد
      علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار

      علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار

      علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار، أحدث الطرق في تركيا لعلاج الانزلاق الغضروفي أسفل الظهر والرقبة بواسطة أقل طرق العلاج توغلاً، مع الخروج من المشفى في ذات اليوم. ما هو الانزلاق الغضروفي للأقراص أو ما يعرف بالديسك وكيف يتم علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار في تركيا؟...

      قراءة المزيد
      شارك هذا