}August 29, 2021
jDr. Muhannad Al-Khatib

Shoulder arthroscopic surgery - arthroscopic surgery

Shoulder arthroscopy is a surgical procedure used to repair tissue in or around the shoulder joint. Shoulder arthroscopy is a minimally invasive technique that provides orthopedic surgeons with the ability to access and treat the shoulder joint through only very small cuts. In this article, learn about shoulder arthroscopy, its benefits, and its uses in Turkey.

Shoulder arthroscopic surgery - arthroscopic surgery

Shoulder arthroscopy is a surgical procedure used to repair tissue in or around the shoulder joint. Shoulder arthroscopy is a minimally invasive technique that provides orthopedic surgeons with the ability to access and treat the shoulder joint through only very small cuts. In this article, learn about shoulder arthroscopy, its benefits, and its uses in Turkey.

Table of Contents

    Shoulder arthroscopy is a surgical procedure used to repair tissue in or around the shoulder joint. Shoulder arthroscopy is a minimally invasive technique that provides orthopedic surgeons with the ability to access and treat the shoulder joint through only very small cuts. In this article, learn about shoulder arthroscopy, its benefits, and its uses in Turkey.

    Shoulder arthroscopy is the second most common orthopedic procedure after knee arthroscopy. Shoulder arthroscopy is commonly used to treat and repair shoulder conditions including rotator cuff tears, labia tears, degenerative arthritis, and adhesive capsulitis.

    Endoscopy has many advantages compared to the open procedure, including the better vision it gives the surgeon, in addition to the advantage of small wounds with lower rates of infection, and the possibility of recovery and return to normal life faster.

    What is arthroscopic surgery?

    Arthroscopy is a term derived from the Greek words arthro, which means joint, and skopein, which means to look. Arthroscopic surgery is a modern, minimally invasive procedure that surgeons use to look inside the joint to diagnose and treat joint problems.

    Shoulder arthroscopy is a procedure in which an endoscope (an instrument containing a camera lens and a fiber-optic lighting system) is inserted through small holes not exceeding 0.5 cm into the patient's skin. An endoscope is then attached to a TV screen showing the structures inside the joint in the operating room.

    This magnified view allows the surgeon to see and explore the internal structures of the joint to diagnose the severity or type of injury. Initially, the arthroscope was only used as a diagnostic tool, but now we can treat injuries that may cause joint pain or mobility problems with arthroscopy.

    If you have pain or stiffness in your knee or shoulder joint, arthroscopic surgery, or as it is called arthroscopic surgery, may be an option for you. Arthroscopic surgery first became known to the public through its use in the treatment of sports injuries in athletes - for example, a meniscus tear in basketball players, a torn cruciate ligament during marathons, or a tear in the rotator cuff of the shoulder in athletes Football or baseball pitchers.

    Now, it is estimated that 80% of physicians use arthroscopy for surgical treatment. Arthroscopy is beneficial because it is generally easier on the patient than open surgery and requires a shorter recovery time.

    Is arthroscopic surgery an appropriate option for you?

    If you have any of the following symptoms, an endoscopy may be helpful in diagnosing and treating your injury:

    • knee pain
    • shoulder pain
    • Ankle and hip pain
    • knuckles
    • swelling
    • difficulty movement
    • stability weakness (dislocation)
    • Medical conditions that do not respond to conservative treatments (such as rest, ice, compression, elevation), and do not improve on physical therapy.

    What are the benefits of an arthroscopy?

    Compared to open surgery (which requires a large incision to access the area involved), laparoscopic surgery offers several benefits:

    • Less Pain - Small cuts and smaller tools make it less painful.
    • Reduced cost - Knee or shoulder arthroscopy can often be performed on a machine on an outpatient basis, without the need for an overnight hospital stay.
    • Faster recovery - less trauma and a faster recovery period than an open operation.
    • Better View - Arthroscopic surgery provides the surgeon with an enlarged view and an improved view of the inside of the joint.
    • It is performed under local anesthesia
    • Small and invisible scars

    What joints are treated arthroscopically?

    Arthroscopic surgery is most commonly performed on the knee, shoulder, and ankle. However, it can also be performed on the hip, wrist, elbow and elbow.

    What are the shoulder diseases that can be treated arthroscopically?

    Shoulder arthroscopy is used to examine the inside of the shoulder and to determine the cause of pain and diagnosis. In addition, this procedure enables us to treat many shoulder diseases and injuries, including:

    • rotator cuff tear
    • Shoulder impingement syndrome
    • frozen shoulder
    • Shoulder osteoarthritis
    • Biceps tendon ruptures at the shoulder
    • Shoulder instability
    • Recurrent shoulder dislocation
    • shoulder fractures
    • Dislocation of the acromioclavicular joint
    • Nerve pressure above the shoulder
    • calcific tendinitis

    Note: Shoulder arthroscopy may also be used with open surgery for some procedures. Depending on a medical professional's evaluation and diagnosis, the doctor may bring the edges of the torn tendon together and then attach the tendon to the bone with threads or metal or plastic screws. The doctor may also clean or remove damaged or inflamed tissue. Therefore, shoulder procedures take about one hour in an outpatient surgical clinic and are performed under general or local anesthesia, as determined by the doctor.

    Some cases are not treated with shoulder arthroscopy and require a procedure Shoulder joint replacement.

    What after shoulder arthroscopy?

    The recovery period varies from person to person, but most patients go home the same day and take a few weeks to a few months to recover after the surgical procedure. It is also recommended: complete rest of the joint, applying ice, taking painkillers, and wearing a bra during the recovery period of the shoulder joint.

    In addition, an orthopedic specialist may recommend physical therapy to help strengthen the shoulder joint and surrounding muscles and restore range of motion for a good result. Athletes may need sports rehabilitation under the supervision of a specialized doctor to maintain their fitness. After 15 days of shoulder arthroscopy, the sutures are removed and the patient can shower.

    Bimaristan Medical Center remains your first choice for treatment in Turkey. We direct you to doctors specialized in all fields. We break the language barrier. We have Arab specialist doctors who will help you communicate with your doctor. We help you book an appointment in the most important and best hospitals in Turkey. We offer our services to secure hotel reservations for you and your companions in addition to transportation. We help you secure a travel visa for you for free.

    We provide our services throughout Turkey, the best place to provide you with treatment is our destination. We accompany you step by step towards recovery. Free consultation around the clock. do not hesitate Contact usBimaristan, your family center in Turkey. Joint surgeries are among the advanced surgeries in Turkey. You can also read on our website about Robotic knee replacement.

    Frequently asked questions and answers about shoulder arthroscopy in Turkey

    What is the price of shoulder arthroscopy in Turkey?

    The minimum price is 1500 USD.

    What is the duration of the shoulder arthroscopy?

    A shoulder arthroscopy takes about one hour.

    What are the side effects of the shoulder arthroscopy?

    Despite the few and scarcity of risks, shoulder arthroscopy remains a surgical procedure that carries some risks, such as infection and injury to nearby nerves and arteries.

    What are the complications of shoulder arthroscopy?

    Pain or abnormal bleeding, feeling of numbness and tingling of the hand, inflammation and fever after the operation, and in a few cases, deep venous thrombosis and pneumothorax.

    The success rate of shoulder arthroscopy in Turkey?

    According to the last Studies The success rate of shoulder arthroscopy is 95%, and the complication rate does not exceed 5%.

    Table of Contents

      Related Posts

      Shoulder joint replacement in Turkey

      Shoulder joint replacement in Turkey

      Shoulder joint replacement surgery in Turkey is considered one of the leading surgeries, for whom the shoulder joint replacement surgery is performed and more details about this procedure in Turkey can be found in this article.

      read more
      Stem cell joint treatment

      Stem cell joint treatment

      Stem cell joint treatment in Turkey, which is the best and latest method for treating degenerative arthritis without surgery or pain, is performed under local anesthesia. What is arthritis? How can joints be treated with stem cells? It is an inflammatory condition and swelling inside the joint for many reasons,...

      read more
      Robotic knee replacement

      Robotic knee replacement

      Robotic knee replacement surgery in Turkey is considered the best and latest method to change the joint in Turkey and the world, as it gives the best results that can be obtained when replacing the joint. What is the goal of the operation to replace the knee joint by robot? The main reasons for knee arthroplasty in general are...

      read more
      Share This

}29 أغسطس، 2021
jد.مهند الخطيب

عملية تنظير الكتف- جراحة المفاصل بالمنظار

تنظير الكتف هو إجراء جراحي يستخدم لإصلاح الأنسجة داخل مفصل الكتف أو حوله ، يعتبر تنظير مفصل الكتف تقنية قليلة التوغل توفر لجراحي العظام القدرة على الوصول إلى مفصل الكتف والعمل على علاجه من خلال جروح صغيرة جدًا فقط. تعرف في هذه المقالة على تنظير مفصل الكتف، فوائده، واستخداماته في تركيا.

عملية تنظير الكتف- جراحة المفاصل بالمنظار

تنظير الكتف هو إجراء جراحي يستخدم لإصلاح الأنسجة داخل مفصل الكتف أو حوله ، يعتبر تنظير مفصل الكتف تقنية قليلة التوغل توفر لجراحي العظام القدرة على الوصول إلى مفصل الكتف والعمل على علاجه من خلال جروح صغيرة جدًا فقط. تعرف في هذه المقالة على تنظير مفصل الكتف، فوائده، واستخداماته في تركيا.

فهرس المحتوى

    تنظير الكتف هو إجراء جراحي يستخدم لإصلاح الأنسجة داخل مفصل الكتف أو حوله ، يعتبر تنظير مفصل الكتف تقنية قليلة التوغل توفر لجراحي العظام القدرة على الوصول إلى مفصل الكتف والعمل على علاجه من خلال جروح صغيرة جدًا فقط. تعرف في هذه المقالة على تنظير مفصل الكتف، فوائده، واستخداماته في تركيا.

    تنظير مفصل الكتف shoulder arthroscopy هو ثاني أكثر عمليات تقويم العظام شيوعًا بعد تنظير الركبة. يستخدم تنظير مفصل الكتف بشكل شائع لعلاج و إصلاح أمراض الكتف بما في ذلك تمزق الكفة المدورة (rotator cuff tears)، وتمزق شفا الكتف (labral tears)، ،  والتهاب المفاصل التنكسي (degenerative arthritis) ، والتهاب المحفظة اللاصق (adhesive capsulitis).

    يتميز  التنظير  بالكثير من المميزات مقارنة بإجراء العملية المفتوحة، بما في ذلك الرؤية الأفضل التي يمنحها للجراح، بالاضافة الى ميزة الجروح الصغيرة مع انخفاض معدلات الإصابة بالعدوى، وإمكانية الشفاء والعودة الى الحياة الطبيعية بشكل أسرع.

    ما هي جراحة تنظير المفصل؟

    تنظير المفاصل (أرثروسكوبي) هومصطلح مشتق من الكلمات اليونانية (arthro) والتي تعني مفصل و(skopein) والتي تعني النظر. وجراحة تنظير المفصل  عملية حديثة طفيفة التوغل يستخدمها الجراحين للنظر داخل المفصل لتشخيص المشاكل المفصلية وعلاجها.

    تنظير مفصل الكتف هو إجراء يتم خلاله إدخال المنظار (وهو أداة تحتوي على عدسة كاميرا ونظام إضاءة بالألياف الضوئية) عن طريق ثقوب  صغيرة لا تتجاوز 0.5 سم في جلد المريض. يتم بعد ذلك توصيل منظار الخاص بشاشة تلفزيون تعرض البنى داخل المفصل في غرفة العمليات.

    يسمح هذا المنظر المكبر للجراح برؤية واستكشاف البنى الداخلية للمفصل لتشخيص شدة الإصابة أو نوعها. في البداية، كان منظار المفاصل يستخدم فقط كأداة تشخيصية، ولكن الآن يمكننا معالجة الإصابات التي قد تسبب آلام مفاصل أو مشاكل في الحركة بالتنظير المفصلي.

    إذا كنت تعاني من آلام أو يبوسة في مفصل الركبة أو  الكتف قد تكون جراحة تنظير المفصل أو كما تسمى الجراحة بالمنظار خيارًا لك. أصبحت جراحة تنظير المفاصل معروفة للجمهور لأول مرة من خلال استخدامها في علاج الإصابات الرياضية التي يتعرض لها الرياضيون – وعلى سبيل المثال، تمزق الغضروف المفصلي لدى لاعبي كرة السلة، تمزق ركبة العداء أو تمزق الرباط الصليبي أثناء سباقات الماراثون، أو تمزق الكفة المدورة للكتف عند لاعبي كرة القدم أو رماة البيسبول.

    الآن، يقدَّر أن نسبة 80٪ من الأطباء يستخدمون تنظير المفاصل لإجراء علاج جراحي. ويعد تنظير المفاصل مفيد لأنه عمومًا يكون أسهل على المريض من عملية جراحية مفتوحة ويتطلب وقتًا أقصر للشفاء.

    هل جراحة تنظير المفصل خيار مناسب لك؟

    إذا كنت تعاني من أي من الأعراض التالية، فقد يكون إجراء تنظير مفيدًا في تشخيص حالتك وعلاج إصابتك:

    • آلام الركبة
    • آلام الكتف
    • آلام الكاحل والورك
    • يبوسة بالمفاصل
    • تورم
    • صعوبة حركة
    • الضعف الاستقرار (الخلع)
    • حالات طبية لا تستجيب لعلاجات محافظة (كالراحة  والثلج  والضغط  والرفع ) ، ولا تتحسن على العلاج الطبيعي.

    ماهي فوائد عملية تنظير المفصل؟

    مقارنة بالجراحة المفتوحة (التي تتطلب شق كبير للوصول إلى المنطقة المعنية)، تقدم جراحة المنظار فوائد عدة:

    • ألم أقل- جرح صغير و أدوات أصغر يصبح الألم أقل .
    • التكلفة المخفضة -حيث يمكن إجراء تنظير الركبه أو الكتف في أغلب الأحيان على جهاز في العيادة الخارجية، دون الحاجة إلى المبيت في المستشفى.
    • التعافي بشكل أسرع – رض أقل وفترة تعافي أسرع من العملية  المفتوحة.
    • رؤية أفضل – جراحة تنظير المفصل تقدم للجراح صورة مكبرة ورؤية محسنة للجزء الداخلي من المفصل.
    • تجرى تحت تخدير موضعي
    • ندبات صغيرة وغير ظاهرة

    ما هي المفاصل التي يتم علاجها بالمنظار؟

    يتم إجراء جراحة تنظير المفصل بشكل شائع على الركبة والكتف والكاحل. ومع ذلك، يمكن إجراؤها أيضًا على الورك والمعصم و الكوع و المرفق.

    ما هي أمراض الكتف التي يمكن علاجها بالمنظار؟

    يستخدم تنظير الكتف  shoulder arthroscopy  لفحص الكتف من الداخل ولتحديد سبب الآلام والتشخيص إضافة لذلك يمكننا هذا الإجراء من علاج العديد من أمراض الكتف وإصاباته ، بما في ذلك:

    • تمزق الكفة المدورة
    • متلازمة اصطدام الكتف
    • الكتف المتجمد
    • هشاشة عظام  الكتف
    • تمزقات وتر العضلة ذات الرأسين عند الكتف
    • عدم استقرار  الكتف
    • خلع الكتف المتكرر
    • كسور الكتف
    • خلع بالمفصل الأخرمي الترقوي
    • ضغط العصب فوق الكتف
    • التهاب أوتار تكلسي

    ملاحظة: يمكن أيضًا استخدام تنظير الكتف مع الجراحة المفتوحة في بعض الإجراءات. اعتمادًا على تقييم وتشخيص طبيب مختص ، قد يجمع الدكتور حواف الوتر الممزق معًا، ثم يقوم بتوصيل الوتر بالعظم بالخيوط أو المسامير المعدنية أو البلاستيكية. قد يقوم الطبيب أيضًا بتنظيف الأنسجة التالفة أو الملتهبة أو إزالتها. لذا تستغرق إجراءات الكتف حوالي ساعة واحدة في العيادات الجراحية الخارجية وتجرى تحت تخدير عام أو موضعي وذلك مايحدده الطبيب.

    بعض الحالات لا تعالج بتنظير الكتف وتتطلب إجراء استبدال مفصل الكتف.

    ماذا بعد تنظير مفصل الكتف؟

    تختلف فترة الشفاء من شخص لآخر، لكن معظم المرضى يعودون إلى المنزل في نفس اليوم ويستغرقون بضعة أسابيع إلى بضعة أشهر حتى يشفوا بعد الإجراء الجراحي. كما ينصح  ب: الراحة التامة للمفصل و وضع الثلج وتناول المسكنات وارتداء حمالة خلال فترة شفاء مفصل الكتف.

    بالإضافة إلى أن أخصائي  العظام قد يوصي بالعلاج الطبيعي للمساعدة في تقوية مفصل الكتف و العضلات المحيطة به واستعادة نطاق الحركة للحصول على نتيجة جيدة. وقد يحتاج الرياضيين للتأهيل الرياضي تحت إشراف دكتور متخصص للمحافظة على لياقتهم . بعد 15 يوم من تنظير الكتف، تزال الغرز عندها يمكن للمريض الاستحمام.

    يبقى مركز بيمارستان الطبي خيارك الأول للعلاج في تركيا. نوجهك لأطباء متخصصون بكافة المجالات، نكسر حاجز اللغة لدينا أطباء متخصصين عرب سيساعدونك في التواصل مع طبيبك، نساعدك بحجز الموعد بأهم و افضل المشافي في تركيا ،  نقدم خدماتنا لتأمين حجز فندقي لك و لمرافقينك إضافة للمواصلات للتنقل، نساعدك في تأمين تأشيرة السفر لك مجاناً.

    نقدم خدماتنا على امتداد تركيا ، فالمكان الأفضل بتقديم العلاج لك هو وجهتنا. نرافقك خطوة بخطوة نحو الشفاء. استشارة مجانية على مدار الساعة. لا تتردد بالتواصل معنا، مركز بيمارستان عائلتك في تركيا. جراحات المفاصل من الجراحات المتقدمة في تركيا يمكنك أن تقرأ على موقعنا أيضاً عن استبدال مفصل الركبة بواسطة الروبوت.

    أسئلة وأجوبة شائعة عن تنظير مفصل الكتف في تركيا

    ماهو سعر عملية تنظير الكتف في تركيا؟

    الحد الأدنى للسعر هو 1500 دولار أمريكي.

    ماهي مدة عملية منظار الكتف؟

    يستغرق تنظير الكتف حوالي ساعة واحدة.

    ماهي أضرار عملية منظار الكتف ؟

    على الرغم من قلة المخاطر وندرتها يبقى تنظير مفصل الكتف إجراء جراحي يحمل بعض الخطورة ، كحدوث الإنتان وإصابة الأعصاب والشرايين المجاورة.

    ماهي مضاعفات عملية منظار الكتف؟

    الم أو نزيف غير طبيعي ، الإحساس بخدر وتنميل اليد ، الالتهاب والحمى بعد العملية، وبحالات قليلة خثار وريدي عميق وريح صدرية.

    نسبة نجاح عملية منظار الكتف في تركيا؟

    وفقاً لآخر الدراسات تصل نسبة نجاح تنظير الكتف ل 95% ونسبة حدوث المضاعفات لا تتجاوز ال 5%.

    فهرس المحتوى

      مقالات ذات صلة

      استبدال مفصل الكتف في تركيا

      استبدال مفصل الكتف في تركيا

      جراحة استبدال مفصل الكتف في تركيا تعتبر من الجراحات الرائدة، لمن تجرى عملية استبدال مفصل الكتف وتفاصيل أكثر عن هذا الإجراء في تركيا يمكنك الاطلاع عليها في هذا المقال.

      قراءة المزيد
      علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية

      علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية

      علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية في تركيا والتي تعتبر أفضل وأحدث طريقة تتم لعلاج التهاب المفصل التنكسي بدون جراحة أو ألم حيث تتم تحت التخدير الموضعي. ما هو التهاب المفاصل؟ وكيف يمكن علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية؟ هو تشكل حالة التهابية وتورم داخل المفصل لأسباب كثيرة،...

      قراءة المزيد
      تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت

      تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت

      عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت في تركيا تعتبر أفضل وأحدث طريقة لتغيير المفصل في تركيا والعالم حيث تعطي أفضل نتائج من الممكن الحصول عليها عند استبدال المفصل. ما هو الهدف من عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت؟ إن أهم أسباب إجراء عمليات تفيير مفصل الركبة بشكل عام هي...

      قراءة المزيد
      شارك هذا