prostate

سرطان البروستاتا

prostate cancer

What is prostate cancer? Prostate cancer is a serious disease that affects thousands of middle-aged and older men each year. About 60 percent of cases occur in men over 65 years of age. The American Cancer Society (ACS) estimates that 174,650 newly diagnosed American men will be diagnosed with the condition...

read more
استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل

Transurethral resection of the prostate

The best method for Transurethral Prostate Resection in Turkey is the traditional and gold standard method for resection of an enlarged prostate. Which carries few complications for the cost of the operation. Surgical treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH)...

read more
علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد

Benign prostatic hyperplasia treatment

What is benign prostatic hyperplasia and what are the treatment methods for benign prostatic hyperplasia? Prostatic hyperplasia is an increase in the size of the prostate gland. The prostate goes through two main cycles of growth during a man's life. The first occurs when the prostate doubles in size early in puberty. The second stage of growth begins in...

read more
علاج التهاب البروستاتا المزمن

Chronic prostatitis treatment

Treating chronic prostatitis is no longer an impossible thing, as it is now possible to treat it in Turkey through the latest methods available globally. What is prostatitis and how is chronic and acute prostate treatment in Turkey? Prostatitis is a common, often painful condition that can affect...

read more
علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر

Laser treatment for prostate enlargement

Laser treatment of prostate enlargement in Turkey. Where it has become possible to completely eliminate the enlargement of the prostate by laser while preserving the prostate tissue to be examined under a microscope. What is the treatment for HoLEP (Holmium Laser Enucleation of the Prostate)? hypertrophy treatment...

read more
علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالقسطرة

catheter treatment for enlarged prostate

 Treatment of enlarged prostate by catheterization by coagulation of the prostatic artery First of all, what is an enlarged prostate? Prostatic hypertrophy is called "benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH) in medicine BPH. It is an enlargement of the prostate gland due to age. It causes some complaints in men....

read more

Table of Contents

البروستاتا

سرطان البروستاتا

سرطان البروستاتا

ما هو سرطان البروستاتا؟ سرطان البروستاتا مرض خطير يصيب آلاف الرجال في منتصف العمر أو أكبر كل عام. تحدث حوالي 60 في المائة من الحالات لدى الرجال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 65 عامًا. وتقدر جمعية السرطان الأمريكية (ACS) أنه سيتم تشخيص 174،650 رجلاً أمريكيًا حديثًا بهذه الحالة...

قراءة المزيد
استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل

استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل

أفضل طريقة لعملية استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل Transurethral Prostate Resection في تركيا حيث تعتبر الطريقة التقليدية والمعيار الذهبي لاستئصال البرستات المتضخمة. والتي تحمل مضاعفات قليلة مقابل تكلفة العملية. علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد بواسطة العملية الجراحية (BPH)...

قراءة المزيد
علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد

علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد

ما هو تضخم البروستاتا الحميد وما هي طرق علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد؟ تضخم البروستاتا هو زيادة في حجم غدة البروستاتا. تمر البروستاتا بدورتين رئيسيتين للنمو خلال حياة الرجل.يحدث الأول عندما يتضاعف حجم البروستاتا في وقت مبكر من سن البلوغ.تبدأ المرحلة الثانية من النمو في...

قراءة المزيد
علاج التهاب البروستاتا المزمن

علاج التهاب البروستاتا المزمن

علاج التهاب البروستاتا المزمن لم يعد من الأمور المستحيلة حيث أصبح في الإمكان علاجه في تركيا عبر أحدث الطرق المتوفرة عالمياً ما هو التهاب البروستاتا وكيف يتم علاج البروستاتا المزمن والحاد في تركيا؟ التهاب البروستاتا هو حالة شائعة، وغالبا ما تكون مؤلمة من الممكن أن تصيب...

قراءة المزيد
علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر

علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر

علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر في تركيا. حيث أصبح بالإمكان التخلص من تضخم البروستات بشكل كامل بواسطة الليزر مع الحفاظ على أنسجة البروستات ليتم فحصها مجهرياً. ما هو علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر الهولميوم HoLEP (Holmium Laser Enucleation of the Prostate)? علاج تضخم...

قراءة المزيد
علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالقسطرة

علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالقسطرة

 علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالقسطرة عن طريق التخثير للشريان البروستاتي بدايةً ما هو تضخم البروستات؟ يسمى تضخم البروستاتا "تضخم البروستات الحميد (Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia BPH) في الطب BPH. وهو تضخم لغدة البروستاتا بسبب تقدم العمر. حيث يسبب بعض الشكاوى لدى الرجال.تضخم...

قراءة المزيد

فهرس المحتوى