orthodontics

أنواع تقويم الأسنان

Types of orthodontics

In this article, learn about all types of orthodontics in detail, which are carried out in one of the best dental clinics specialized in the treatment of dental alignment problems in Turkey. Common Dental Alignment Problems Alignment is defined in the character of the teeth as the way teeth fit together and stick together. Usually...

read more
علاج تقويم الأسنان اللساني في تركيا

Lingual orthodontic treatment in Turkey

One of the popular concepts today is what is known as lingual braces. Lingual braces or hidden braces are defined as a type of braces that are placed behind the teeth and face the tongue, instead of the traditional braces for the teeth. For more details, continue reading the article. Lingual orthodontics or...

read more
تلبيس تاج الأسنان

Dental crown veneer

In this article, learn about the types of dental crowns used in the treatment of prosthetic teeth. You can also learn about the best types of dental crowns used in Turkey and Istanbul. What is a dental crown? Dental crowns can help restore broken, cracked and decayed teeth....

read more
تقويم الأسنان الشفاف المتحرك

Mobile transparent orthodontics

Transparent orthodontics, or what is known as Invisalign, is one of the latest orthodontics that are used in Turkey. It is characterized by its flexibility and aesthetic value because it is invisible. Learn about transparent braces and their benefits in more detail in the following article. What is a removable orthodontic...

read more
ابتسامة هوليوود HOLLYWOOD SMILE

HOLLYWOOD SMILE

Learn about the best ways to make a Hollywood smile in Turkey. Where a group of dental treatments are performed that transform your smile from a normal smile to a smile that can be shown on TV. With advances in dental technology, the appearance of a Hollywood smile is no longer limited to celebrities.Depending on the treatment...

read more
أفضل أنواع تقويم الأسنان الشفاف

The best types of transparent orthodontics

What are the best types of transparent braces in Turkey? Do you have a need for straightening your teeth, but are afraid of traditional metal braces? Do you know anything about the types of transparent braces in Turkey? You're not the only one looking for these questions: More and more adults and teens are turning to products like...

read more

Table of Contents

تقويم الأسنان

أنواع تقويم الأسنان

أنواع تقويم الأسنان

تعرف في هذا المقال على جميع أنواع تقويم الأسنان بشكل تفصيلي والتي تتم في واحدة من أفضل العيادات السنية التخصصية في علاج مشاكل اصطفاف الأسنان في تركيا. مشاكل اصطفاف الأسنان الشائعة تُعرف المحاذاة في صفة الأسنان على أنها طريقة انطباق الأسنان والتصاقها ببعضها. عادةً ما...

قراءة المزيد
علاج تقويم الأسنان اللساني في تركيا

علاج تقويم الأسنان اللساني في تركيا

أحد المفاهيم الشائعة في وقتنا الحالي ما يعرف بالتقويم اللساني، يعرف تقويم الأسنان اللساني أو التقويم المخفي  على أنه نوع من التقويمات التي توضع خلف الأسنان وتواجه اللسان، بدلاً من التقويم التقليدي للأسنان. للمزيد من التفاصيل تابع قراءة المقال. تقويم الأسنان اللساني أو...

قراءة المزيد
تلبيس تاج الأسنان

تلبيس تاج الأسنان

تعرف في هذه المقالة على أنواع تلبيس تاج الأسنان المستخدم في علاج الأسنان التعويضية كما بإمكانك التعرف على أفضل أنواع تيجان الأسنان المستخدمة في تركيا واسطنبول ما هو تلبيس تاج الأسنان؟ يمكن أن تساعد تلبيس تاج الأسنان في استعادة الأسنان المكسورة والمتشققة والمتحللة....

قراءة المزيد
تقويم الأسنان الشفاف المتحرك

تقويم الأسنان الشفاف المتحرك

تقويم الأسنان الشفاف أو ما يعرف بالتقويم المتحرك (الانفزلاين)، واحد من أحدث التقويمات التي يتم استخدامها في تركيا، تمتاز بمرونتها وقيمتها الجمالية لكونها غير مرئية. تعرف على التقويم الشفاف وفوائده بمزيد من التفاصيل في المقال التالي. ما هو تقويم الأسنان الشفاف المتحرك...

قراءة المزيد
ابتسامة هوليوود HOLLYWOOD SMILE

ابتسامة هوليوود HOLLYWOOD SMILE

تعرف ابتسامة هوليوود على أنها عملية تجميل للأسنان تحول ابتسامتك من ابتسامة عادية إلى ابتسامة يمكن أن تعرض على شاشة التلفاز. وهي واحدة من أشهر وأحدث عمليات التجميل الموجودة في تركيا.  مع التقدم في تكنولوجيا طب الأسنان فلم يعد مظهر ابتسامة هوليوود مقتصرًا على المشاهير...

قراءة المزيد
أفضل أنواع تقويم الأسنان الشفاف

أفضل أنواع تقويم الأسنان الشفاف

ماهي أفضل أنواع تقويم الأسنان الشفاف الموجودة في تركيا؟ هل لديك حاجة لتقويم أسنانك، لكنك خائف من الأقواس المعدنية التقليدية؟ هل تعلم أي شيء عن أنواع التقويم الشفاف في تركيا؟ لست وحدك من تبحث عن هذه الأسئلة: يتوجه المزيد والمزيد من البالغين والمراهقين إلى منتجات مثل...

قراءة المزيد

فهرس المحتوى