Latest Treatment Methods

The marking of the latest treatment methods in Turkey includes the latest treatment methods in the world, which may be overlooked by the Arab patient. It facilitates treatment and makes it simple and often free from side complications.

This section includes some newly discovered treatments, in addition to that it may include treatments that may be difficult to perform in some Arab countries. It may also include some of the well-known treatments in Turkey, such as dental treatment, hair transplantation, organ transplantation, and others.

استئصال الغدة الدرقية بواسطة الروبوت

Thyroidectomy by robot

The scar of thyroid surgery on the neck has always been a suffering for many patients, today a scar-free thyroidectomy is a dream that can now be achieved by robots under the supervision of a specialized medical team in Turkey. Do not hesitate to contact Bimaristan Medical Center to book your appointment now

read more
أنواع تقويم الأسنان

Types of orthodontics

In this article, learn about all types of orthodontics in detail, which are carried out in one of the best dental clinics specialized in the treatment of dental alignment problems in Turkey. Common Dental Alignment Problems Alignment is defined in the character of the teeth as the way teeth fit together and stick together. Usually...

read more
علاج تقويم الأسنان اللساني في تركيا

Lingual orthodontic treatment in Turkey

One of the popular concepts today is what is known as lingual braces. Lingual braces or hidden braces are defined as a type of braces that are placed behind the teeth and face the tongue, instead of the traditional braces for the teeth. For more details, continue reading the article. Lingual orthodontics or...

read more
جراحة زراعة الأسنان

Dental implant surgery

The best dental implant treatment centers in Turkey that are done by replacing any lost tooth by installing metal implants inside the gums using the latest discovered technologies. What do we mean by dental implants? Dental implant surgery replaces the root area of the tooth with metal columns that look like screws. This is installed...

read more
تقويم الأسنان الشفاف المتحرك

Mobile transparent orthodontics

Transparent orthodontics, or what is known as Invisalign, is one of the latest orthodontics that are used in Turkey. It is characterized by its flexibility and aesthetic value because it is invisible. Learn about transparent braces and their benefits in more detail in the following article. What is a removable orthodontic...

read more
ابتسامة هوليوود HOLLYWOOD SMILE

HOLLYWOOD SMILE

Learn about the best ways to make a Hollywood smile in Turkey. Where a group of dental treatments are performed that transform your smile from a normal smile to a smile that can be shown on TV. With advances in dental technology, the appearance of a Hollywood smile is no longer limited to celebrities.Depending on the treatment...

read more
الجراحة الروبوتية لسرطان الرئة

Robotic surgery for lung cancer

Robotic surgery for lung cancer involves the use of a camera that provides a detailed view of the inside of the patient's chest. The term "robot" can be a bit misleading, as it is not the robot that performs the surgery. Instead, the surgeon uses surgical instruments that they guide through the console, which means that the surgery...

read more
تلبيس الأسنان ثلاثية الأبعاد

3D dental crowns

What is a 3D dental crown If one of your teeth is damaged, your dentist may recommend a dental crown (veneers) to remedy the situation. A crown is a small tooth-shaped covering that fits your teeth. It can hide discolored or discolored teeth and can also be used in dental implants. The crown can...

read more
جراحة المجازة التاجية بدون مضخة

Coronary bypass surgery without a pump

An overview of no-pump coronary bypass surgery If you have coronary artery disease (CAD), where one or more of the main blood vessels that supply your heart are blocked, you may need coronary artery bypass surgery. The desire for improved results after surgery and technological advances have led to...

read more
علاجات السرطان بالأشعة التداخلية

Interventional radiotherapy for cancer

The latest methods of interventional radiological cancer treatments in Turkey/Istanbul, as it differs from the radiological methods of treating cancers and is an important alternative to the methods of treating cancer with surgery. Interventional Radiology Cancer Treatments Interventional Radiology In addition to diagnosing tumors...

read more
استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل

Transurethral resection of the prostate

The best method for Transurethral Prostate Resection in Turkey is the traditional and gold standard method for resection of an enlarged prostate. Which carries few complications for the cost of the operation. Surgical treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH)...

read more
علاج الأسنان في تركيا

Dental treatment in Turkey

Dental treatment in Turkey Dental treatment in Turkey is not only Turkish citizens but by many people from different parts of the world come to Turkey for dental treatment in recent years, to become Turkey the first face in the world for dental treatment and beautification. Of course, it is no coincidence that thousands of...

read more
عملية نقل نقي العظم

Bone marrow transplant

Bone Marrow Transplant The best centers for bone marrow transplantation in Turkey are in the best specialized hospitals for hematological malignancies in young and old people in Turkey. What is bone marrow? Or what is bone marrow? Bone marrow is a soft, spongy tissue in the body that contains cells...

read more
عملية تكميم المعدة بالمنظار

Laparoscopic sleeve gastrectomy

In this article and other articles, you will learn about the best techniques for obesity surgery and the best centers for that in all parts of Turkey. We will also learn, in the beginning, in this article on all of the conditions, dangers and costs of the sleeve gastrectomy process, as well as the steps to be followed before and after the laparoscopic sleeve gastrectomy in...

read more
عمليات جراحة السمنة

Obesity surgeries

What are the types of obesity surgery in Turkey? And what is the best option for your case? All this you can learn in detail through the articles below. Types of bariatric surgery in Turkey Bariatric surgery operations in Turkey are mainly divided into three types: restrictive surgery,...

read more
العلاج الحراري للسرطان

Cancer Thermal Therapy

With the increase in the incidence of cancer, studies began to increase about the possibility of heat treatment for cancer, as researchers discovered during their recent experiments that cancer cells are sensitive to heat. This makes heat ablation one of the modern methods used in the treatment of cancer. method of forming...

read more
زراعة الشعر بواسطة NeoGraft

Hair transplantation with NeoGraft

 The latest hair transplantation methods by NeoGraft which are semi-automated. It provides higher quality, faster speed, and more advanced technology in hair transplantation at an affordable price to shorten the doctor's time. What is hair transplantation by NeoGraft? Hair Transplant using NeoGraft. Most men, more than half of...

read more
زراعة الشعر بالروبوت

Robot hair transplant

How is robotic hair transplantation done in Turkey via the ARTAS device? It is a method that mainly depends on the extraction of the follicle unit (FUE) for hair transplantation, but it is performed by a robot under the supervision of a doctor, to obtain more accurate results, but most of the time the follicles are transplanted by the doctor....

read more
زراعة الشعر مع حقن البلازما

Hair transplantation with plasma injection

Hair transplantation with plasma injection Hair transplantation with PRP injection for hair in the same session is a modern, scientifically proven method that only some centers perform to obtain better results after transplantation. Nowadays, hair transplantation operations are often performed in one long session or several sessions on...

read more
زراعة الشعر المباشر في تركيا

Direct hair transplantation in Turkey

What you need to know about the DHI Direct Hair Transplantation technique, or what is known as a hair transplant without shaving. Or hair transplantation through DHI CHOI PEN pens, which is one of the latest and best manual hair transplantation methods, which has increased in use very dramatically in recent times...

read more
علاج التهاب البروستاتا المزمن

Chronic prostatitis treatment

Treating chronic prostatitis is no longer an impossible thing, as it is now possible to treat it in Turkey through the latest methods available globally. What is prostatitis and how is chronic and acute prostate treatment in Turkey? Prostatitis is a common, often painful condition that can affect...

read more
علاج الديسك بالليزر

Disc laser treatment

Laser disc treatment is a type of non-surgical herniated disc treatment in Turkey. It differs from other types of back surgery, such as traditional back surgery or minimally invasive spine surgery (Micro surgery MISS). How are neck disc and back disc treated with laser in Turkey?...

read more
عملية زراعة القوقعة الالكترونية

Cochlear implant process

What is the cochlear implant process? What are the components of the electronic cochlear device? A cochlear implant is a small electronic medical device that improves moderate to severe hearing loss. It is used to help with hearing loss in adults, children, and infants. The device works...

read more
علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار

Laparoscopic herniated disc treatment

Endoscopic herniated disc treatment, the latest methods in Turkey to treat herniated discs in the lower back and neck using the least invasive treatment methods, with discharge from the hospital on the same day. What is herniated disc, or what is known as disc, and how is herniated disc treated endoscopically in Turkey?...

read more
جراحة الديسك المجهرية

Microscopic disc surgery

Microdiscectomy Surgery Microdisc surgery, which is the gold standard for getting rid of disc pain experienced by the elderly, is performed by the best and most skilled neurosurgeons in Turkey. Microscopic disc surgery, is the microscopic excision of the herniated disc, thus...

read more
علاج السرطان بالتبريد

Cancer Cryotherapy

Cryotherapy treatment uses imaging instructions, a needle-like instrument called a cryogenic probe, and liquid nitrogen or argon gas to generate extreme cold to freeze and destroy diseased tissue, including cancer cells. It can be used to treat a variety of...

read more
علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر

Laser treatment for prostate enlargement

Laser treatment of prostate enlargement in Turkey. Where it has become possible to completely eliminate the enlargement of the prostate by laser while preserving the prostate tissue to be examined under a microscope. What is the treatment for HoLEP (Holmium Laser Enucleation of the Prostate)? hypertrophy treatment...

read more
علاج الوحمة الدموية

Birthmark treatment

We will talk about the treatment of hematoma in Turkey in detail, and you will learn about the best methods for your case. What is a vascular nevus in adults or children (vasculitis): Vascular hemangiomas lesions is a vascular disease caused by the accumulation of blood vessels in a specific place, and this...

read more
علاج سرطان البروستاتا بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Ultrasound treatment for prostate cancer

High Frequency Ultrasound Therapy for Prostate Cancer. With this technology, it is possible to treat non-invasive prostate cancer with focused ultrasound without the need for an incision. This method is one of the most important...

read more
عملية تحويل مسار المعدة (Roux-En-Y)

Gastric bypass (Roux-En-Y)

  What is Roux-En-Y gastric bypass? Roux-En-Y gastric bypass Roux En Y Surgery or gastric bypass surgery is a type of bariatric or weight loss surgery. During gastrostomy surgery, the doctor makes changes to the stomach and small intestine...

read more
أنواع تلبيس الأسنان

Types of dental crowns

Dental restorations are costly and irreversible for the teeth you will have for the rest of your life, so it is important to know which one is best for you. Here are the types of dental crowns and the best ones in Turkey Dental veneers vs crowns: What are the types of dental crowns? Dental veneers and crowns are one of the ways to restore teeth...

read more
زراعة الأسنان بتقنية الكل على أربع

Dental implants with all-on-fours technology

Dental implants with all-on-four technology, instant in one day. What is this method? All-on-four implants, also known as All On Four Implants, is a technique that has been used for 10 years and has scientifically proven success. In this technique, two implants are placed in...

read more
استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة

Aortic valve replacement using a catheter

What is TAVR (Transarterial Aortic Valve Replacement)? During this small operation, a new heart valve is placed over the diseased valve. How does a valve work inside a valve? This valve works similarly to the meshes that are used to dilate coronary vessels...

read more
زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية

Artificial Retinal Implant

Artificial Retinal Implant (Bioelectronic Eye Implant) Bionic Eye Implant Artificial Retinal Implant in Turkey. Also known as the implantation of chips into the retina, patients with severe visual impairment or night blindness can undergo this procedure. The operation has so far been performed on 170...

read more
أفضل أنواع تقويم الأسنان الشفاف

The best types of transparent orthodontics

What are the best types of transparent braces in Turkey? Do you have a need for straightening your teeth, but are afraid of traditional metal braces? Do you know anything about the types of transparent braces in Turkey? You're not the only one looking for these questions: More and more adults and teens are turning to products like...

read more
علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالقسطرة

catheter treatment for enlarged prostate

 Treatment of enlarged prostate by catheterization by coagulation of the prostatic artery First of all, what is an enlarged prostate? Prostatic hypertrophy is called "benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH) in medicine BPH. It is an enlargement of the prostate gland due to age. It causes some complaints in men....

read more
التبرع بالكبد وزراعة الكبد في تركيا

Liver donation and liver transplantation in Turkey

Liver donation and liver transplantation in Turkey. In this article, we will present the most important conditions and contraindications for donor liver transplantation in Turkey. Beginning in liver transplantation: Who are the people who can donate liver? First of all, the donation process is done by transferring part of the donor's liver to the patient, after removing the patient's liver and transplanting...

read more
التحفيز العميق للدماغ

deep brain stimulation

Deep Brain Stimulation for Parkinson's Disease DBS Deep Brain Stimulation for Parkinson's Disease / Parkinson's Disease DBS is a new hope for Parkinson's patients in Turkey The treatment of Parkinson's disease is now done by implanting a pacemaker with a success rate of up to 80%. In a way...

read more
عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار

Laparoscopic gastric banding

Gastric banding is one of the first obesity operations used in the scientific community. Laparoscopic gastric banding is performed in Turkey by the best general surgeons. What is the laparoscopic gastric banding to lose excess weight? Laparoscopic gastric banding in Turkey is the first option of...

read more
تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت

Robotic Mitral Valve Replacement

Mitral valve replacement by robot is generally performed for patients with mitral valve failure. Mitral valve failure The mitral valve is the most important valve in the work of the heart, but this valve may experience functional failure due to the presence of genetic and congenital abnormalities, rheumatic heart disease or infections...

read more
علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية

Stem cell joint treatment

Stem cell joint treatment in Turkey, which is the best and latest method for treating degenerative arthritis without surgery or pain, is performed under local anesthesia. What is arthritis? How can joints be treated with stem cells? It is an inflammatory condition and swelling inside the joint for many reasons,...

read more
علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية

Stem cell treatment for genetic blindness

Treatment of genetic blindness with stem cells in Turkey / Istanbul. The best way to treat pigmentosa retinitis is to inject stem cells into the retina. Treatment of Genetic Blindness with Stem Cells in Turkey Beginning and as it is known, retinitis pigmentosa that causes blindness...

read more
عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي

artificial insemination process

The process of artificial insemination in Turkey, or what is known as IVF treatment by intrauterine injection of PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) to treat infertility. This new technique increases the chances of success of the IVF process for the treatment of infertility, especially in patients who have problems with the thickness of...

read more
عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت

Robotic kidney transplantation

Kidney transplantation is the most effective procedure in cases of chronic kidney failure caused by impaired kidney function, and robotic kidney transplantation in Turkey is one of the best, least dangerous, and faster ways to recover than other traditional methods. The da Vinci robotic kidney transplant is a transplant...

read more
زراعة القرنية بدون غرز

Corneal transplant without stitches

A corneal transplant without stitches in Turkey, also called keratoplasty, can restore vision, reduce pain, and improve the appearance of the cornea if it is scarred. What you need to know about the cornea: the transparent layer at the front of the eye that helps focus light so you can see clearly....

read more
تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت

Robotic knee replacement

Robotic knee replacement surgery in Turkey is considered the best and latest method to change the joint in Turkey and the world, as it gives the best results that can be obtained when replacing the joint. What is the goal of the operation to replace the knee joint by robot? The main reasons for knee arthroplasty in general are...

read more
استئصال البروستات بواسطة الروبوت

Robotic prostatectomy

Robotic prostatectomy surgery in Turkey has become one of the most important methods of surgical removal of prostate cancer and is performed by surgeons in the latest treatment centers. Robotic Assisted Radical Prostatectomy Robotic prostatectomy surgery uses robotic surgery...

read more

Table of Contents

أحدث طرق العلاج

إن وسم أحدث طرق العلاج في تركيا يتضمن أحدث طرق العلاج الموجودة في العالم والتي قد تغفل عن المريض العربي. بحيث تُسهِّل العلاج وتجعله أمراً بسيطاً وخالياً من المضاعفات الجانبية في كثير من الأحيان.

يشمل هذا القسم بعض العلاجات المكتشفة حديثاً, بالإضافة إلى أنه قد يشمل على العلاجات التي قد يكون من الصعب إجراءها في بعض البلدان العربية. كما قد يشمل بعض العلاجات المشهورة في تركيا كعلاج الأسنان وزراعة الشعر وزراعة الأعضاء وغيرها.

تقويم الأسنان الجراحي

أن مشاكل عدم اصطفاف الأسنان وترتيبها أحد أكثر المشاكل المزعجة والشائعة, تقويم الأسنان الجراحي يعالج الحالات الصعبة من التشوهات في عظام الفك بالإضافة لتعديل انتظام الأسنان. تساعد الجراحة التقويمية على استعادة الانتظام الطبيعي لفك الانسان والذي يلعب دورًا هامًا في...

قراءة المزيد

أنواع تقويم الأسنان

تعرف في هذا المقال على جميع أنواع تقويم الأسنان بشكل تفصيلي والتي تتم في واحدة من أفضل العيادات السنية التخصصية في علاج مشاكل اصطفاف الأسنان في تركيا. مشاكل اصطفاف الأسنان الشائعة تُعرف المحاذاة في صفة الأسنان على أنها طريقة انطباق الأسنان والتصاقها ببعضها. عادةً ما...

قراءة المزيد

الجراحة الروبوتية لسرطان الرئة

تتضمن الجراحة الروبوتية لسرطان الرئة استخدام كاميرا توفر عرضًا تفصيليًا لداخل صدر المريض. يمكن أن يكون مصطلح "الروبوت" مضللًا بعض الشيء، حيث إنه ليس الروبوت من ينفذ الجراحة. بدلاً من ذلك، يستخدم الجراح الأدوات الجراحية التي يوجهونها عبر وحدة التحكم، مما يعني أن...

قراءة المزيد

تلبيس الأسنان ثلاثية الأبعاد

ما هو تلبيس الأسنان ثلاثية الأبعاد إن كان أحد أسنانك تالفاً، فقد ينصحك طبيب الأسنان بتاج أسنان (تلبيسة) لمعالجة الوضع. التاج (التلبيسة) هو غطاء صغير على شكل سن يناسب أسنانك. يمكن أن يخفي الأسنان المشوهة أو التي تغير لونها كما يمكن استعماله في زرع الأسنان. يمكن للتاج...

قراءة المزيد
جراحة المجازة التاجية بدون مضخة

جراحة المجازة التاجية بدون مضخة

لمحة عامة حول جراحة المجازة التاجية بدون مضخة تحسين نتائج جراحة مجازة الشريان التاجي إذا كنت مصابًا بمرض الشريان التاجي (CAD)، حيث يكون واحد أو أكثر من الأوعية الدموية الرئيسية التي تغذي قلبك مسدوداً، فقد تواجه جراحة مجازة الشريان التاجي. أدت الرغبة في تحسين النتائج...

قراءة المزيد

علاجات السرطان بالأشعة التداخلية

أحدث طرق علاجات السرطان بالأشعة التداخلية في تركيا/ اسطنبول حيث تختلف عن طرق علاج السرطانات شعاعياً وتعتبر بديل مهم عن طرق علاج السرطان بالجراحة. علاجات السرطان بالأشعة التداخلية Interventional Radiology علاجات السرطان بالأشعة التداخلية فبالإضافة إلى تشخيص الأورام...

قراءة المزيد
استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل

استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل

أفضل طريقة لعملية استئصال البروستاتا عبر الإحليل Transurethral Prostate Resection في تركيا حيث تعتبر الطريقة التقليدية والمعيار الذهبي لاستئصال البرستات المتضخمة. والتي تحمل مضاعفات قليلة مقابل تكلفة العملية. علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد بواسطة العملية الجراحية (BPH)...

قراءة المزيد

علاج الأسنان في تركيا

علاج الأسنان في تركيا علاج الأسنان في تركيا ليس فقط المواطنين الأتراك ولكن من قبل العديد من الأشخاص من مختلف أنحاء العالم يأتون إلى تركيا لعلاج الأسنان في السنوات الأخيرة، لتصبح تركيا الوجه الأولى عالمياً لعلاج وتجميل الأسنان. وبالطبع ليس محضاً للمصادفة أن يأتي آلاف...

قراءة المزيد
عملية نقل نقي العظم

عملية نقل نقي العظم

عملية نقل نقي العظم Bone Marrow Transplant أفضل مراكز إجراء عملية نقل نقي العظم في تركيا يمكنك الحصول عليها فقط مع مركز بيمارستان الطبي. ما هو نقي العظم؟ أو ما هو نخاع العظم؟ نخاع العظام هو نسيج إسفنجي رخو في الجسم يحتوي على الخلايا الجذعية المكونة للدم. يوجد في وسط...

قراءة المزيد
عملية تكميم المعدة بالمنظار

عملية تكميم المعدة بالمنظار

ستتعرف في هذا المقال والمقالات الأخرى على أفضل التقنيات المتبعة لجراحة السمنة وأفضل المراكز لذلك في أنحاء تركيا كما سنتعرف بدايةً في هذا المقال على كل من شروط وخطورة وتكاليف عملية التكميم بالإضافة إلى الخطوات الواجب اتباعها قبل وبعد عملية تكميم المعدة بالمنظار في...

قراءة المزيد

عمليات جراحة السمنة

ماهي أنواع عمليات جراحة السمنة في تركيا؟ وما هو الخيار الأفضل لحالتكم؟ كل هذا بإمكانكم التعرف على بشكل مفصل من خلال المقالات الموجودة أدناه. أنواع عمليات جراحة السمنة في تركيا تقسم عمليات جراحة السمنة في تركيا بشكل رئيسي إلى ثلاثة أنواع: جراحة تقييدية، وجراحة من...

قراءة المزيد
العلاج الحراري للسرطان

العلاج الحراري للسرطان

مع ازدياد معدلات الإصابة بمرض السرطان بدأت تتزايد الدراسات حول إمكانية العلاج الحراري للسرطان، حيث اكتشف الباحثون خلال تجاربهم الأخيرة أن الخلايا السرطانية حساسة تجاه الحرارة. مما يجعل الاستئصال بالحرارة إحدى الطرق الحديثة التي تستخدم في علاج مرض السرطان. طريقة تشكل...

قراءة المزيد
زراعة الشعر بواسطة NeoGraft

زراعة الشعر بواسطة NeoGraft

لنتعرف على أحدث طرق زراعة الشعر بواسطة NeoGraft والتي تعتبر نصف آلية. حيث تؤمن جودة أعلى وسرعة أكبر بتقنية أكثر تطوراً في زراعة الشعر. ما هي زراعة الشعر بواسطة NeoGraft نيوجرافت؟ Hair Transplant using NeoGraft. يعاني غالبية الرجال وأكثر من نصف النساء بسبب تقدم السن من...

قراءة المزيد
زراعة الشعر بالروبوت

زراعة الشعر بالروبوت

كيف تتم زراعة الشعر بالروبوت في تركيا عبر جهاز أرتاس (ARTAS)؟ هي عبارة عن طريقة تعتمد في الأساس استخراج وحدة البصيلات (FUE) لزراعة الشعر، ولكن يتم إجراؤها بواسطة الروبوت بإشراف الطبيب، للحصول على نتائج أكثر دقة، ولكن في معظم الأحيان يتم زرع البصيلات من قبل الطبيب....

قراءة المزيد
زراعة الشعر مع حقن البلازما

زراعة الشعر مع حقن البلازما

زراعة الشعر مع حقن البلازما زراعة الشعر مع حقن البلازما الغنية بالصفيحات للشعر في نفس الجلسة هي طريقة حديثة مثبتة علمياً تقوم بها فقط بعض المراكز للحصول على نتائج أفضل بعد الزرع. في الوقت الحاضر، يتم إجراء عمليات زراعة الشعر غالبًا في جلسة واحدة طويلة أو عدة جلسات على...

قراءة المزيد
زراعة الشعر المباشر

زراعة الشعر المباشر

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول تقنية زراعة الشعر المباشر في تركيا DHI Direct Hair Transplantation أو ما يعرف بزراعة الشعر بدون حلاقة. أو زراعة الشعر عبر أقلام تشوي DHI CHOI PEN والتي تعتبر من أحدث وأفضل طرق زراعة الشعر اليدوية والتي زاد استخدامها بشكل كبير جدًا في الآونة...

قراءة المزيد
علاج التهاب البروستاتا المزمن

علاج التهاب البروستاتا المزمن

علاج التهاب البروستاتا المزمن لم يعد من الأمور المستحيلة حيث أصبح في الإمكان علاجه في تركيا عبر أحدث الطرق المتوفرة عالمياً ما هو التهاب البروستاتا وكيف يتم علاج البروستاتا المزمن والحاد في تركيا؟ التهاب البروستاتا هو حالة شائعة، وغالبا ما تكون مؤلمة من الممكن أن تصيب...

قراءة المزيد
علاج الديسك بالليزر

علاج الديسك بالليزر

علاج الديسك بالليزر هو نوع من أنواع طرق علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بدون جراحة في تركيا. وهي تختلف عن الأنواع الأخرى من جراحات الظهر، مثل جراحة الظهر التقليدية أو جراحة العمود الفقري طفيفة التوغل (Micro surgery MISS). كيف يتم علاج ديسك الرقبة وديسك الظهر بالليزر في تركيا؟...

قراءة المزيد
عملية زراعة القوقعة الالكترونية

عملية زراعة القوقعة الالكترونية

ما هي عملية زراعة القوقعة الالكترونية؟ وماهي مكونات جهاز القوقعة الالكترونية؟ عملية زراعة القوقعة الالكترونية عبارة عن جهاز طبي إلكتروني صغير يعمل على تحسين فقدان السمع المتوسط إلى الشديد. يتم استخدامه للمساعدة في فقدان السمع لدى البالغين والأطفال والرضع. يعمل الجهاز...

قراءة المزيد
علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار

علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار

علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار، أحدث الطرق في تركيا لعلاج الانزلاق الغضروفي أسفل الظهر والرقبة بواسطة أقل طرق العلاج توغلاً، مع الخروج من المشفى في ذات اليوم. ما هو الانزلاق الغضروفي للأقراص أو ما يعرف بالديسك وكيف يتم علاج الانزلاق الغضروفي بالمنظار في تركيا؟...

قراءة المزيد
جراحة الديسك المجهرية

جراحة الديسك المجهرية

جراحة الديسك المجهرية Microdiscectomy Surgery جراحة الديسك المجهرية التي تعتبر المعيار الذهبي للتخلص من آلام الديسك التي يعاني منها كبار السن والتي تتم من قبل أفضل وأمهر جراحي العصبية في تركيا. جراحة الديسك المجهرية الدقيقة، هي استئصال الديسك المنفتق مجهرياً، وبذلك...

قراءة المزيد
علاج السرطان بالتبريد

علاج السرطان بالتبريد

يستخدم علاج السرطان بالتبريد Cryotherapy treatment إرشادات التصوير، وأداة تشبه الإبرة تسمى المسبار المبرد، والنيتروجين السائل أو غاز الأرجون لتوليد برودة شديدة لتجميد وتدمير الأنسجة المريضة، بما في ذلك الخلايا السرطانية. حيث يمكن استخدامه لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من...

قراءة المزيد
علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر

علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر

علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر في تركيا. حيث أصبح بالإمكان التخلص من تضخم البروستات بشكل كامل بواسطة الليزر مع الحفاظ على أنسجة البروستات ليتم فحصها مجهرياً. ما هو علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالليزر الهولميوم HoLEP (Holmium Laser Enucleation of the Prostate)? علاج تضخم...

قراءة المزيد
علاج الوحمة الدموية

علاج الوحمة الدموية

سنتحدث عن علاج الوحمة الدموية في تركيا بشكل تفصيلي وستتعرف من خلالها على أفضل الطرق بالنسبة لحالتكم. ما هي الوحمة الدموية عند الكبار أو الأطفال (التهاب الأوعية الدموية): Vascular Hemangiomas Lesions هي مرض وعائي ناتج عن تجمع الأوعية الدموية في مكان معين، يشيع هذا...

قراءة المزيد
علاج سرطان البروستاتا بالموجات فوق الصوتية

علاج سرطان البروستاتا بالموجات فوق الصوتية

علاج سرطان البروستاتا بالموجات فوق الصوتية بدون ألم أو جراحة High Frequency Ultrasound Therapy for Prostate Cancer. أصبح بالإمكان من خلال هذه التقنية علاج سرطان البروستاتا غير المنتشر، بالموجات فوق الصوتية المركزة دون الحاجة لشق جراحي. وتعد هذه الطريقة واحدة من أهم...

قراءة المزيد
عملية تحويل مسار المعدة (Roux-En-Y)

عملية تحويل مسار المعدة (Roux-En-Y)

ما هي عملية تحويل مسار المعدة (Roux-En-Y)؟ جراحة مفاغرة المعدة Roux-En-Y (Gastric Bypass Roux En Y Surgery) أو عملية تحويل مسار المعدة هي نوع من أنواع جراحة السمنة أو فقدان الوزن. أثناء جراحة مفاغرة المعدة، يقوم الطبيب بإجراء تغييرات على المعدة والأمعاء الدقيقة لتغيير...

قراءة المزيد
أنواع تلبيس الأسنان

أنواع تلبيس الأسنان

قشور الأسنان مقابل التيجان: ما هي أنواع تلبيس الأسنان؟ تعتبر قشور الأسنان والتيجان من طرق ترميم الأسنان التي يمكن أن تحسن مظهر أسنانك ووظيفتها. الفرق الرئيسي هو أن القشرة تغطي الجزء الأمامي وأحياناً الجزء الخلفي من السن فقط بينما يغطي التاج السن بالكامل. تعتبر إجراءات...

قراءة المزيد
زراعة الأسنان بتقنية الكل على أربع

زراعة الأسنان بتقنية الكل على أربع

زراعة الأسنان بتقنية الكل على أربع الفورية في ويوم واحد. ما هي هذه الطريقة؟ زراعة الأسنان بتقنية الكل على أربع فقط والتي تعرف أيضاً باسم All On Four Implants، هي تقنية تم استخدامها لمدة 10 سنوات وحققت نجاحًا علميًا مثبتًا.  في هذه التقنية، يتم وضع زرعتين في المناطق...

قراءة المزيد
استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة

استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة

ما هو استبدال الصمام الأبهري باستخدام القسطرة TAVR (Transarterial Aortic Valve Replacement)؟ خلال هذه العملية الصغيرة يتم وضع صمام القلب الجديد فوق الصمام المريض. كيف يعمل الصمام داخل صمام؟ إن هذا الصمام يعمل بشكل مشابه للشبكات التي تستخدم في توسيع الأوعية (التاجية)...

قراءة المزيد
زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية

زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية

زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية (زراعة العين البيوالكترونية) Bionic Eye Implant زراعة الشبكية الاصطناعية في تركيا. والتي تعرف أيضاً بزرع رقائق ضمن شبكية العين، حيث يمكن للمرضى المصابين بضعف بصري شديد أو العشى الليلي الخضوع لهذه العملية. تم إجراء العملية حتى الآن على 170...

قراءة المزيد
أفضل أنواع تقويم الأسنان الشفاف

أفضل أنواع تقويم الأسنان الشفاف

ماهي أفضل أنواع تقويم الأسنان الشفاف الموجودة في تركيا؟ هل لديك حاجة لتقويم أسنانك، لكنك خائف من الأقواس المعدنية التقليدية؟ هل تعلم أي شيء عن أنواع التقويم الشفاف في تركيا؟ لست وحدك من تبحث عن هذه الأسئلة: يتوجه المزيد والمزيد من البالغين والمراهقين إلى منتجات مثل...

قراءة المزيد
علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالقسطرة

علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالقسطرة

علاج تضخم البروستاتا بالقسطرة عن طريق التخثير للشريان البروستاتي بدايةً ما هو تضخم البروستات؟ يسمى تضخم البروستاتا "تضخم البروستات الحميد (Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia BPH) في الطب BPH. وهو تضخم لغدة البروستاتا بسبب تقدم العمر. حيث يسبب بعض الشكاوى لدى الرجال.تضخم...

قراءة المزيد
التبرع بالكبد وزراعة الكبد في تركيا

التبرع بالكبد وزراعة الكبد في تركيا

التبرع بالكبد وزراعة الكبد في تركيا. سنعرض في هذا المقال أهم شروط وموانع زراعة الكبد للمتبرع في تركيا. بداية في زراعة الكبد: من هم الأشخاص الذين بإمكانهم التبرع بالكبد؟ بدايةً فإن عملية التبرع تتم عبر نقل جزء من كبد المتبرع إلى المريض، بعد استئصال كبد المريض وزرع...

قراءة المزيد
التحفيز العميق للدماغ لعلاج مرض باركنسون

التحفيز العميق للدماغ لعلاج مرض باركنسون

عملية التحفيز العميق للدماغ لعلاج مرض باركنسون DBS Deep Brain Stimulation التحفيز العميق للدماغ لعلاج مرض باركنسون/مرض الشلل الرعاش DBS يعتبر أمل جديد لمرضى باركنسون في تركيا علاج مرض الباركنسون أصبح يتم عن طريق زرع جهاز تنظيم نبضات الدماغ بنسبة نجاح تصل حتى 80%. بشكل...

قراءة المزيد
عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار

عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار

عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار في تركيا بواسطة أفضل أخصائيي الجراحة العامة. ما هي عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار لإنقاص الوزن الزائد؟ تعتبر عملية ربط المعدة بالمنظار في تركيا أول خيار من عمليات الجراحة التقييدية للمعدة، حيث يستخدم الجراح مجموعة من التقنيات لتقليل حجم المعدة....

قراءة المزيد
تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت

تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت

تغيير صمام القلب التاجي عبر الروبوت يتم لمرضى فشل الصمام التاجي بشكل عام. فشل الصمام التاجي يعد الصمام التاجي الصمام الأكثر أهمية في عمل القلب، إلا أن هذا الصمام قد يتعرض لفشل وظيفي يعود لوجود تشوهات وراثية وخلقية، أو الإصابة بأمراض القلب الروماتيزمية أو الالتهابات...

قراءة المزيد
علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية

علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية

علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية في تركيا حيث تعتبر أفضل وأحدث طريقة تتم لعلاج التهاب المفصل التنكسي بدون جراحة أو ألم حيث تتم تحت التخدير الموضعي. ما هو التهاب المفاصل؟ وكيف يمكن علاج المفاصل بالخلايا الجذعية؟ هو تشكل حالة التهابية وتورم داخل المفصل لأسباب كثيرة، أشيعها...

قراءة المزيد
علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية

علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية

‌علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية في تركيا/اسطنبول. حيث يعتبر أفضل طريقة لعلاج التهاب الشبكية الصباغي pigmentosa retinitis هي حقن الخلايا الجذعية في الشبكية. علاج العمى الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية في تركيا علاج العمى (التهاب الشبكية الصباغي) الوراثي بالخلايا الجذعية...

قراءة المزيد
عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي

عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي

عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي في تركيا أو ما يعرف بعلاج أطفال الأنابيب عن طريق الحقن لمادة ال PRP (بلازما غنية بالصفيحات) داخل الرحم لعلاج العقم. حيث تزيد التقنية الجديدة من فرص نجاح عملية زراعة طفل الأنبوب لعلاج العقم، وخاصة في المرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل في سماكة غشاء...

قراءة المزيد
عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت

عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت

تعد عملية زراعة الكلى الإجراء الأكثر فعالية في حالات الفشل الكلوي المزمن الناجم عن تعطل وظائف الكلى وتعد عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت في تركيا إحدى أفضل الطرق والأقل خطورة والأسرع في التعافي من الطرق التقليدية الأخرى. عملية زراعة الكلى بالروبوت دافينشي تعد عملية زراعة...

قراءة المزيد
زراعة القرنية بدون غرز

زراعة القرنية بدون غرز

يمكن لعملية زراعة القرنية بدون غرز في تركيا، التي تسمى أيضًا برأب القرنية، أن تعيد الرؤية، وتقلل من الألم، وتحسن مظهر القرنية إذا كانت مصابة بالندوب. ما تحتاج إلى معرفته القرنية: هي الطبقة الشفافة في مقدمة العين والتي تساعد على تركيز الضوء حتى تتمكن من الرؤية بوضوح....

قراءة المزيد
تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت

تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت

عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت في تركيا تعتبر أفضل وأحدث طريقة لتغيير المفصل في تركيا والعالم حيث تعطي أفضل نتائج من الممكن الحصول عليها عند استبدال المفصل. ما هو الهدف من عملية تغيير مفصل الركبة بالروبوت؟ يإن أهم أسباب إجراء عمليات تفيير مفصل الركبة بشكل عام هي...

قراءة المزيد
استئصال البروستات بواسطة الروبوت

استئصال البروستات بواسطة الروبوت

جراحة استئصال البروستات بواسطة الروبوت في تركيا أصبحت من أهم الطرق في عمليات الاستئصال الجراحي لسرطان البروستات وتتم على يد أخصائيي الجراحة في أحدث مراكز العلاج Robotic Assisted Radical Prostatectomy جراحة استئصال البروستات بواسطة الروبوت تستخدم الجراحة الروبوتية...

قراءة المزيد
تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر

تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر

أفضل عملية لإنقاص الوزن في تركيا هي عملية تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر (BPD-DS) الجراحية على يد أمهر أخصائيي الجراحة ما هي جراحة إنقاص الوزن تحويل مسار البنكرياس والقنوات الصفراوية مع تحويل الاثني عشر BPD/DS؟ تحويل مجرى البنكرياس...

قراءة المزيد

فهرس المحتوى