Pelvic fracture treatment in Turkey

pelvic fracture treatment; The 3 best treatment methods in Turkey currently

The treatment of a pelvic fracture varies according to the type of pelvic fractures Simple pelvic fissure or surgery)Pelvic fracture surgery) in the event of a strong altered fracture, and that Turkey provides you with the best surgeons in the field of orthopedic surgery in the world.

A distinction must be made between the term fracture of the pelvic bones and fracture of the hip joint (the thigh joint or the so-called iliofemoral joint), as the fracture of the pelvis includes the bones of the pelvic ring, which are the sacrum bone and the two hip bones, while the fracture of the hip or thigh joint includes the top of the thigh bone in the head or neck thigh.

The symptoms of a pelvic fracture differ somewhat from the symptoms in the case of fractures involving the hip joint, and the treatment of fractures of these bones constitutes an emergency situation due to the abundance of awareness in the pelvic region, so what is the best way to treat a pelvic fracture? What is the duration of healing and treatment of pelvic fissures? Do pelvic fractures cause pain while walking after treatment? Follow along with us in this detailed article.

Pelvic fracture treatment and what you should know

The treatment of a patient's pelvic fracture requires special care from the best doctors, especially in the elderly, as this, but with the progress of therapeutic methods, it was possible to treat this problem and even Hip replacement Fully.

But before we get to know the different types of operations To treat a pelvic fissure We must pass in general and quickly on the causes, symptoms and complications resulting from hip fractures, in addition to the type and degree of pelvic fracture, and then we move on to the surgical methods used in Turkey in detail.

It should be noted that the term pelvic joint is the same as the thigh joint and the same as the hip joint, while the word “pelvis” refers to the pelvic ring consisting of the sacrum bone that articulates with the two hip bones.
Each hip bone consists of three bones: the ilium, the ischium, and the pubis.

Pelvic fracture is uncommon and accounts for 4% fractures overall. Strong pelvic fractures appear at a younger age than would be expected.

Pelvic fracture treatment
A picture of a broken pelvis, where the arrows indicate the location of the fractures

Causes and risk factors for pelvic fracture

Fractures in the pelvic bone ring often result from blunt trauma or trauma Fall on the sink From a high place or car accidents, and it can also occur in athletes because the bones and muscles are exposed to great pressure while doing exercises, especially runners or those who participate in marathons.

However, the incidence of pelvic fracture varies with the influence of several factors:

  • Age: Although severe pelvic fractures are most common between the ages of 15-28, especially in young athletes due to sports injuries or reckless driving, the risk of pelvic fractures increases with age due to osteoporosis in the elderly.
  • Previous history of a fall from a high place, severe trauma to the pelvic area, or previous traffic accidents.
  • Extreme and violent sports that cause many injuries due to the continuous movement and the enormous pressure on the bones and muscles, whether of the pelvis or others.

Symptoms of a pelvic fracture

the Symptoms of a pelvic fracture Depends on the severity of the fracture, its degree and type, and whether the bones are in place or moving (i.e. whether the pelvic fractures are of the stable or unstable type), and whether the type of fracture is open or closed, but the symptoms are usually:

  • Pain in the fracture area, genital area, hip and lower back, as this pain is exacerbated by movement.
  • In the case of severe fractures, the patient cannot stand or walk, but in light fractures, he can do them, but with pain.
  • The patient may experience difficulty urinating, numbness or tingling in the legs and feet (if the nerves in the human pelvic area are damaged due to the fractures).
  • Bloody urine or vaginal bleeding in women.
  • Numbness, numbness, or swelling and redness in the area of the injury.
  • The pain may spread to the abdomen, and in the event of a heavy bleeding, the patient may faint, and at that time he must be treated as soon as possible.

It should be noted that in most injuries due to falls or traffic accidents, the injured person may have a pelvic fracture, but the broken pelvis may not have produced symptoms, so the doctor must investigate these fractures routinely in these people.

Pelvic fracture treatment in Turkey

The treatment of pelvic fracture differs in different degrees, just as the treatment of stable fractures differs from movable (unstable) fractures, and its treatment (i.e., pelvic fractures) is a long process and may be disturbing for the patient, but with the development of orthopedics and fracture medicine in Turkey, treatment has become easier and more painful for the patient.

Before entering into the treatment of pelvic fracture, whether by surgery or by a conservative method (non-surgical), we must mention first aid for the treatment of pelvic fracture and ways to prevent complications from occurring in the patient, as as we mentioned, this injury may be dangerous and life-threatening in the event of a moving fracture due to injury The vasculature that is accompanied by profuse urticaria may lead the patient into shock if not promptly treated.

initial measure

In the event of an injury and suspicion of a crack in the pelvis (in cases of traffic accidents or falling from a high place), especially in the event of a fall on the pelvis, the escorts or the ambulance doctor must fix the pelvis through a Pelvic Binder, and in the absence of it, a Pelvic Binder can be made. Bandage at the site of injury using some fabrics.

Image showing the pelvic ligament used in the initial management of a pelvic fracture and some of its variations
Pelvic Binder

where indicated Studies There are many benefits of pelvic stabilization, including reducing blood loss caused by trauma and pelvic bone fractures, in addition to reducing the movement of broken bones, and reducing complications and hospital stay.

Note: In the case of lateral pelvic fractures (lateral impact fractures), you should avoid placing a pelvic fixation ligament in order not to exacerbate the problem.

After that, work must be done to adjust the vital signs in the event that the patient enters into a state of shock due to bleeding, and a large venous outlet must be opened as soon as possible and painkillers and fluids are infused to compensate for the lack of blood, or even blood units are infused, according to the amount of bleeding estimated by the medical care professional.

Non-surgical pelvic fracture treatment

Doctors usually resort to this treatment in the case of simple pelvic fractures (Simple pelvic fissure treatment), meaning that the pelvic fracture is single and the pelvic bone in which the fracture occurred is not separated from the rest of the bones, in the hope of natural bone healing after a period of time (about 6 weeks).

In this case, it is often satisfied with painkillers and fixation of the pelvis with the pelvic ligament, with an emphasis on rest and not placing weight on the part of the broken pelvic bone. It is also advised to avoid any actions that may lead to injuries or stress in the pelvic bone.

The doctor can adopt the decision to use crutches or a wheelchair for a period of time to give a period of rest for the bones to heal as required.

You should not completely stop moving or stay in bed for a long time, so as not to atrophy the muscles or develop deep vein thrombosis.

Modern methods of conservative pelvic fracture treatment

proved Studies Electronic or ultrasound bone stimulation has a benefit in reducing pain and complications in the patient, and it also plays an important role in completing bone healing naturally, and despite that, no effect has been proven on the improvement of pelvic bone function after pelvic fractures in this method.

Surgical pelvic fracture treatment

Doctors use surgical treatment (pelvic fracture surgery) in the event of an unstable (altered) fracture and the presence of displacement or displacement of the pelvic bones from their original position, in addition to the existence of complications of the injury such as bleeding or damage to other pelvic organs, and among these methods we mention:

The process of installing the basin from the outside

It is either performed as a final treatment for a pelvic fracture problem, or as a prelude to a larger surgical treatment if the patient is not equipped for it.

Metal rods and screws to hold broken bones (pelvic fractures) are inserted through small incisions made in the skin by the surgeon.

Image showing external fixation of the pelvis in the treatment of a pelvic fracture
Treatment of pelvic fracture with external fixation

Structural drawing process

In the case of vertical trauma fractures (fractures resulting from falls, for example, or fractures resulting from car accidents), where in addition to the displacement of some of the pelvic bones from their position, there is a shortening of the length of the lower limb on whose side the fracture occurred (this also applies to fractures of the pelvic joint), Therefore, doctors apply skeletal traction therapy.

Where two metal rods are installed through screws on both ends of the leg in the affected side, and a certain weight is applied to pull the leg in a direction that makes the bones superimpose on each other and maintains the normal length of the limb.

Image showing the process of skeletal traction to reposition the bones in a pelvic fracture
Skeletal traction for the treatment of pelvic fracture

The process of installing the basin from the inside

It is an open surgical method in which the surgeon opens the place of fractures and collects and fixes the broken bones together with screws and metal plates. It is the best solution for what is called the Open Book Pelvic Fracture.

X-ray image to stabilize the pelvis from the inside in the event of a pelvic fracture
Treatment of pelvic fracture with internal fixation

Pelvic fracture treatment for the elderly

The treatment of pelvic fissures for the elderly may be difficult and complicated, given the sensitivity of elderly people to any surgical procedure and the low functional ability of the body in general, in addition to the increasing osteoporosis with age.

And it proved Studies The treatment of stable fractures for the elderly is with conservative treatment, but the period of inactivity should not be exceeded for more than several weeks for fear of muscle atrophy and lack of self-reliance in the elderly in carrying out their daily work, and the possibility of developing deep vein thrombosis increases.

As for the treatment of the alternating fracture (unstable pelvic fracture), the surgical solution is the preferred option for treating these fractures, as the treatment is done with internal or external fixation.

My experience with a pelvic fracture

says the patient Cole After suffering from a pelvic fracture:

“I will tell you my experience with a pelvic fracture. I loved sports all my life, and even joined my school team as a football player. But after I fell on the pelvis in one of the matches (although I thought it was a normal fall and did not pay attention to it, but the pain kept increasing) I went to the orthopedist, and he told me that something had happened. Several fractures in my pelvis, I thought at the time that my sports career was over, but the doctor reassured me and told me that the success rate of the operation is great and that I will return to sports after only a few months, so I agreed to have the operation and now I am at the university playing football freely.”

In the end, we find that fracture of the pelvis is a rare but serious problem at the same time, and it must be investigated in traffic accidents, falls or sports accidents, in order to be treated as soon as possible and with the least side complications.


Sources:

  1. Wikipedia
  2.  NYU Langone Health
  3. Dr. Cetin Isik

Frequently Asked Questions:

Yes, an unstable alternating pelvis fracture is dangerous and may carry very serious complications such as bleeding and rupture of the viscera.
As for a simple pelvic fracture, there is no threat to the patient's life, and the treatment of pelvic fracture here remains conservative.

Yes, a pelvic fracture often requires physiotherapy to restore muscle strength and exercise the pelvis to gradually return to normal function.

In the case of a simple pelvic fracture, the patient can walk after a few days.

For more severe fractures, it may take six weeks to several months for the patient to be able to walk.

A simple pelvic fracture heals after a few weeks, while more severe fractures need 6 weeks to several months.

In the event that the fracture was unstable and the treatment of the pelvic fracture required surgery, walking may be affected after surgery for a short period, and it takes several weeks to heal.

Yes, it is possible to recover from a pelvic fracture, but continuous follow-up is required and the doctor’s information is fully adhered to, and the pelvis is not tired in the period after the treatment of the pelvic fracture.

If you are planning for treatment in Turkey
you can talk to us here.

English

علاج كسر الحوض في تركيا

علاج كسر الحوض؛ أفضل 3 طرق علاجية في تركيا حاليا

إن علاج كسر الحوض تختلف باختلاف نوع كسور الحوض، فقد تكون بالتثبيت والراحة في شرخ الحوض البسيط أو بالجراحة (عملية كسر الحوض) في حال الكسر المتبدل القوي، وإن تركيا تؤمن لك أفضل الجراحين في مجال الجراحة العظمية على مستوى العالم.

يجب التمييز بين مصطلح كسر عظام الحوض وكسر مفصل الورك (مفصل الفخذ أو ما يدعى بالمفصل الحرقفي الفخذي)، حيث أن كسر الحوض يشمل عظام الحلقة الحوضية وهي عظم العجز وعظمي الورك، بينما كسر مفصل الورك أو الفخذ فهو يشمل أعلى عظم الفخذ في رأس أو عنق الفخذ.

وإن أعراض كسر الحوض تختلف نوعا ما عن الأعراض في حالة الكسور التي تشمل مفصل الورك، وإن علاج كسور هذه العظام يشكل حالة طارئة نظرا لغزارة التوعية في منطقة الحوض، فما هي أفضل طريقة لعلاج كسر الحوض؟ وما هي مدة شفاء وعلاج شرخ الحوض؟ وهل كسور الحوض تسبب ألم أثناء المشي بعد العلاج؟ تابع معنا في هذا المقال المفصل.

علاج كسر الحوض وما يجب معرفته

إن علاج كسر الحوض لدى المريض يتطلب رعاية خاصة من أفضل الأطباء وخاصة لدى كبار السن، حيث أن هذه، ولكن مع تقدم الطرق العلاجية أمكن علاج هذه المشكلة وحتى استبدال مفصل الورك بشكل كامل.

لكن قبل أن نتعرف على مختلف أنواع العمليات لعلاج شرخ الحوض يجب علينا المرور بشكل عام وسريع على الأسباب، الأعراض والمضاعفات الناجمة عن كسور الحوض Hip Fracture بالإضافة لنوع ودرجة الكسر الحوضي وبعدها ننتقل للطرق الجراحية المستخدمة في تركيا بشكل مفصل.

يجب التنويه إلى أن مصطلح مفصل الحوض هو نفسه مفصل الفخذ ونفسه أيضاً مفصل الورك، أما كلمة “الحوض” فهي تشير إلى الحلقة الحوضية المكونة من عظم العَجز الذي يتمفصل مع عظمي الورك.
وإن كل عظم ورك يتألف من ثلاثة عظام هي الحرقفة، الإسك والعانة.

إنَّ كسر الحوض غير شائع وهو يشكل ما نسبته 4% من الكسور بشكل عام، وتظهر الكسرو القوية للحوض بعمر الشباب على العكس مما هو متوقع.

علاج كسر الحوض
صورة لحوض مكسور حيث تشير الأسهم لمكان الكسور

أسباب وعوامل خطورة كسر الحوض

إن الكسور في حلقة العظام الحوضية Pelvic Fracture غالباً ما تنجم عن الصدمات القوية أو سقوط على الحوض من مكان عالي أو حوادث السيارات، ويمكن أن أيضاً أن تحدث عند الرياضيين لتعرض العظام والعضلات لضغط كبير أثناء القيام بالتمارين وخاصة العدائين أو من يشتركون بالماراثونات.

ولكن تختلف نسبة حدوث كسر الحوض بتأثير عدة عوامل:

  • العمر: على الرغم من أن كسور الحوض الشديدة هي أشيع بين عمري 15-28 وخاصة لدى الشباب الرياضيين بسبب الإصابات الرياضية أو القيادة المتهورة، إلا إن خطر الإصابة بكسور الحوض يزداد مع التقدم بالعمر بسبب الإصابة بهشاشة العظام لدى كبار السن.
  • تاريخ سابق بسقوط من مكان مرتفع أو صدمات شديدة على منطقة الحوض أو حوادث سير سابقة.
  • الرياضات الشديدة والعنيفة التي تجر معها العديد من الإصابات بسبب الحركة المستمرة والضغط الهائل على العظام والعضلات سواء للحوض أو لغيره.

أعراض كسر الحوض

إن اعراض كسر الحوض تعتمد على شدة الكسر ودرجته ونوعه وفيما إذا كانت العظام في مكانها أم أنها تتحرك (أي اذا كانت ﻛﺴﻮﺭ الحوض من النوع المستقر أو غير المستقر)، وفيما إذا كان نوع الكسر مفتوحاً أو مغلقاً، ولكن الأعراض هي عادة:

  • ألم في منطقة الكسر، المنطقة التناسلية، الورك وأسفل الظهر، حيث يتفاقم هذا الألم بالحركة.
  • في حال الكسور الشديدة لا يستطيع المريض الوقوف أو المشى، أما في الكسور الخفيفة فيستطيع فعلهم لكن مع وجود ألم.
  • يمكن أن يواجه المريض صعوبة في التبول، خدر أو تنميل في الساقين والقدمين (في حال تأذت الأعصاب في منطقة حوض الإنسان بسبب الكسور الحادثة).
  • بول مدمى أو نزف مهبلي لدى النساء.
  • تنميل وخدر أو تورم واحمرار في منطقة الإصابة.
  • قد ينتشر الألم إلى البطن وفي حال وجود نزيف صاعق قد يغمى على المريض وحينها يجب إسعافه بأسرع وقت.

يجب التنويه إلى أنّه في أغلب الإصابات بسبب السقوط أو حوادث السير قد يكون لدى المصاب كسر في الحوض إلا أن الحوض المكسور ربما لم يعطي أعراض، فيجب على الطّبيب الاستقصاء عن هذه الكسور بشكل روتيني عند هؤلاء الأشخاص.

علاج كسر الحوض في تركيا

يختلف علاج كسر الحوض باختلاف الدرجات كما يختلف علاج الكسور المستقرة عن الكسور المتحركة (غير المستقرة)، وإن علاجها (أي للكسور الحوضية) عملية طويلة وقد تكون مزعجة للمريض، ولكن مع تطور طب جراحة العظام والكسور في تركيا أصبح العلاج أكثر سهولة وألما على المريض.

قبل الدخول في علاج كسر الحوض سواء عن طريق الجراحه أو بالطريق التحفظي (الغير جراحي)، يجب علينا ذكر الإسعافات الأولية لعلاج كسر الحوض وطرق منع حدوث المضاعفات لدى المصاب، حيث كما ذكرنا قد تكون هذه الإصابة خطيره ومهددة للحياة في حال الإصابة بكسر متحرك بسبب الأذية الوعائية التي تترافق بنزق غزير قد يدخل المريض بصدمة في حال عدم العلاج السريع.

التدبير الأولي

في حال حدوث إصابة والشك بوجود شرخ في الحوض (في حالات حوادث المرور أو السقوط من مكان مرتفع) وخاصة في حالة سقوط على الحوض، يجب على المرافقين أو طبيب الإسعاف أن يقوموا بتثبيت الحوض وذلك عبر رباط الحوض Pelvic Binder، وفي حال عدم تواجده يمكن صنع رباط في مكان الإصابة باستخدام بعض الأقمشة.

صورة تبين رباط الحوض المستخدم في التدبير الأولي لكسر الحوض وبعضا من أشكاله
رباط كسر الحوض Pelvic Binder

حيث أشارت الدراسات إلى العديد من الفوائد ل تثبيت الحوض منها التقليل من فقدان الدم الناجم عن الرض وكسور العظام الحوضية، بالإضافة للتقليل من حركة العظام المكسورة، والتقليل من المضاعفات ومدة البقاء في المشفى.

تنويه: في حال كانت كسور الحوض جانبية Lateral (كسور الصدمات الجانبية)، يجب تجنب وضع رباط تثبيت الحوض لكي لا تتفاقم المشكلة.

وبعدها يجب العمل على ضبط العلامات الحيوية في حال دخول المريض في حالة صدمة بسب النزف، كما يجب فتح منفذ وريدي كبير في أسرع وقت وتسريب المسكنات والسوائل لتعويض الناقص الدموي أو حتى تسريب وحدات دموية بحسب كمية النزف التي يقدرها مختص الرعاية الطبية.

علاج كسر الحوض غير الجراحي

يلجأ الأطباء عادةً لهذا العلاج في حال كسور الحوض البسيطة (علاج شرخ الحوض البسيط)، أي أن الكِسر بالحوض وحيد وعظم الحوض الذي حدث الكسر فيه غير منفصل عن باقي العظام، في أمل التئام العظام الطبيعي بعد فترة من الزمن (حوالي 6 اسابيع).

في هذه الحالة يكتفى غالبا بالمسكنات وتثبيت الحوض بالرباط الحوضي، مع التأكيد على الراحة وعدم وضع ثقل على جزء عظمة الحوض المكسورة، كما ينصح بتجنب أي أعمال قد تؤدي إلى إصابات أو إجهاد في العظم الحوضي.

يمكن أن يعتمد الدكتور قرار استخدام للعكازات أو الكرسي المدولب لمدة من الزمن لإعطاء فترة راحة للعظام كي تلتئم بالشكل المطلوب.

يجب عدم الامتناع عن الحركة بشكل كامل أو البقاء مستلقياً في السرير مطولا، كي لا تضمر العضلات أو تصاب بخثار الوريد العميق.

طرق حديثة لعلاج كسر الحوض المحافظ

أثبتت الدراسات أن تحفيز العظام الالكتروني أو بالأمواج فوق الصوتية له فائدة في تقليل الالم والمضاعفات لدى المريض، كما يقوم بدور مهم في اكتمال إلتئام العظام بشكل طبيعيّ، وعلى الرغم من ذلك فانه لم يثبت أي اثر على تحسن وظيفة العظام الحوضية بعد كسور الحوض في هذه الطريقة.

علاج كسر الحوض الجراحي

يستخدم الأطباء العلاج الجراحى (عملية كسر الحوض) في حال الكسر غير المستقر (المتبدل) ووجود إزاحة أو انزياح في عظام الحوض عن موضعها الأساسي، بالإضافة لوجود مضاعفات للإصابة مثل النزيف أو أذية أعضاء حوضية أخرى، ومن هذه الطرق نذكر:

عملية تثبيت الحوض من الخارج

وهي إما تجرى كعلاج نهائي لمشكلة كسر الحوض أو كمقدمة لعلاج جراحي أكبر في حال كان المريض غير مجهز له.

يتم فيها إدخال قضبان معدنية وبراغي لتثبيت العظام المكسورة (كسور الحوض) عبر شقوق صغيرة يجريها الجراح في الجلد.

صورة تبين التثبيت الخارجي للحوض في علاج كسر الحوض
علاج كسر الحوض بالتثبيت الخارجي

عملية السحب الهيكلي

في حال كسور الصدمات العمودية (الكسور الناجمة عن السقوط مثلاً أو الكسور الناجمة عن حوادث السيارات)، حيث بالإضافة إلى انزياح بعض عظام الحوض عن موضعها فإنه يحدث قصر في طول الطرف السفلي الذي حدث الكسر في جهته (وهذا ينطبق أيضاً على كسور مفصل الحوض)، لذلك يقوم الأطباء بتطبيق العلاج بالسحب الهيكلي.

حيث يتم تثبيت قضيبين معدنيين عبر براغي على طرفي الساق في الجهة والمصابة ويتم تطبيق وزن معين لتُسحب الساق باتجاه يجعل العظام تتراكب على بعضها ويحافظ على الطول الطبيعي للطرف.

صورة تبين عملية السحب الهيكلي لإعادة العظام لمواقعها في كسر الحوض
السحب الهيكلي لعلاج كسر الحوض

عملية تثبيت الحوض من الداخل

وهي طريقه جراحية مفتوحة يقوم فيها الجراح بفتح مكان الكسور وجمع وتثبيبت العظام المكسورة ببعضها بواسطة براغي وصفائح معدنيّة، وهي أفضل حل لما يسمى بحوض الكتاب المفتوح Open Book Pelvic Fracture.

صورة شعاعية لتثبيت الحوض من الداخل في حال كسر الحوض
علاج كسر الحوض بالتثبيت الداخلي

علاج كسر الحوض لكبار السن

إن علاج شرخ الحوض لكبار السن قد يكون أمرا صعبا ومعقدا، نظرا لحساسية الناس المسنين لأي عمل جراحي وتدني القدرة الوظيفية للجسم بشكل مجمل، بالإضافة لهشاشة العظام المتزايدة مع تقدم السن.

وأثبتت الدراسات أن علاج الكسور المستقرة لكبار السن يكون بالعلاج المحافظ، لكن يجب عدم تجاوز فترة قلة الحركة لأكثر من عدة أسابيع خوفا من حدوث ضمور في العضلات وقلة الاعتماد على الذات لدى كبار السن في قيامهم بأعمالهم اليومية، كما تزداد إمكانية الإصابة بخثار الوريد العميق.

أما في حال العلاج للكسر المتبدل (كسر الحوض غير المستقر) فإن الحل الجراحي هي الخيار المفضل ل علاج هذه الكسور، حيث يتم العلاج بالتثبيت الداخلي أو الخارجي.

تجربتي مع كسر الحوض

يقول المريض كول بعد معاناته من كسر حوضي:

“سأخبركم بتجربتي مع كسر الحوض، كنت أحب الرياضة طول حياتي، وحتى أني انضممت لفريق مدرستي كلاعب كرة قدم، لكن وبعد سقوط على الحوض في أحد المباريات (رغم أني ظننته سقوطاً عادياً ولم ألقي له بالاً لكن بقي الألم يزداد) راجعت طببب العظمية فأخبرني بحدوث عدة كسور في حوضي، ظننت حينها ان مسيرتي الرياضية انتهت، لكن طمئنني الطبيب وقال لي أن نسبة نجاح العملية كبيرة وستعود للرياضة بعد عدة شهور فقط، فوافقت على إجراء العملية والآن أنا في الجامعة العب كرة القدم بحرية.”

بالنهاية نجد أن كسر الحوض مشكلة نادرة لكن خطيرة بنفس الوقت، ويجب التحري عنها في حوادث السير والسقوط أو الحوادث الرياضية، ليتم معالجتها بأسرع وقت ممكن وبأقل المضاعفات الجانبية.


المصادر:

  1. Wikipedia
  2.  NYU Langone Health
  3. Dr.Cetin Isik

الأسئلة الشائعة

نعم، كسر الحوض المتبدل غير المستقر خطير وقد يحمل مضاعفات خطيرة جداً كالنزف وتمزق الأحشاء.
أما كسر الحوض البسيط فليس هناك تهديد لحياة المريض ويبقى علاج كسر الحوض هنا محافظاً.

نعم، يحتاج كسر الحوض غالباً إلى علاج طبيعي (فيزيائي) لاستعادة قوة العضلات وتمرين الحوض للعودة إلى وظيفته الطبيعية بشكل تدريجي.

في حال شرخ الحوض البسيط يمكن أن يمشي المريض بعد أيام قليلة.

أما في الكسور الأكثر شدة، فقد يستغرق الأمر ستة أسابيع إلى عدة أشهر ليستطيع المريض المشي.

ينجبر كسر الحوض البسيط بعد أسابيع قليلة، أما الكسور الأشد فتحتاج إلى 6 أسابيع لعدة أشهر.

في حال كان الكسر غير مستقراً واستلزم علاج كسر الحوض العمل الجراحي، فقد يتأثر المشي بعد العمل الجراحي لفترة وجيزة، ويحتاج لعدة أسابيع كي يلتئم.

نعم، يمكن الشفاء من كسر الحوض ولكن يلزم المتابعة المستمرة والتزام معلومات الطبيب بالشكل الكامل، وعدم إتعاب الحوض في الفترة ما بعد علاج كسر الحوض.

إذا كنت تخطط للعلاج في تركيا
تحدث هنا الآن

العربية